SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Https: / / M. En. Ksa. Skill2thrill.com / Mlx? / https:/ /m.en.ksa.skill2thrill.com/mlx?

STC, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 805218

Dear Sir,

I am having Al Jawal (SAWA) mobile [protected] and I receive message from 805218 which deducts 5 sar every week.

Body of the message Skill2thrill(info:[protected])::http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/iq?

I want to block this message to my mobile number immediately. please cancel it and don't send any sms more


Thanks and regards

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Fa
      Aug 04, 2012

    https:/ /m.en.ksa.skill2thrill.com/mlx?
    Complaint Rating:
    Company information:
    https:/ /m.en.ksa.skill2thrill.com/mlx?
    STC
    United States
    Phone: 805218
    m.en.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX?

    Dear Sir,

    I am having Al Jawal (SAWA) mobile 00966507045677 and I receive message from 805218 which deducts 5 sar every week.

    Body of the message Skill2thrill(info:920001319)::http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/iq?

    I want to block this message to my mobile number immediately. please cancel it and don't send any sms more


    Thanks and regards

    -1 Votes
  • Am
      Aug 29, 2012

    dear sir, also i m having a problum with AL-JAWAL (
    SAWA)mobile number .00966535469594 and i receive messege from 805218 which Deduct 10 or more sar every week. Body of the messege. . Skill2thril(info:920001319)::http://m.en.ksa.skill2thrill.com/mix? . I want to block this messege to my mobile number immediately -please cencel it and don't send any more sms thanks and regards.

    -1 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 16, 2012

    dear sir i am receiving a massage skill2thrill(info:920001319): :http:/ /m.en.ksa.skill2thriil.com/MIX. It deduct 5 saudiriyal every weak. my mobile no is 0509696545. please tell me soltion to get rid of this. THANKS.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Nov 15, 2012

    dear sir..!! i am a customer of aljawal
    i m receiving a massage skill2thrill(info:920001319): :http:/ /m.en.ksa.skill2thriil.com/MI? from 80528. It deduct my 10 riyals.. my mobile no is 0530232510 how can can i get rid of this service ??

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Dec 06, 2012

    dear sir, also i m having a problum with AL-JAWAL (
    SAWA)mobile number .00966501384502 and i receive messege from 805218 which Deduct 10 or more sar every week. Body of the messege. . Skill2thril(info:920001319)::http://m.en.ksa.skill2thrill.com/mix? . I want to block this messege to my mobile number immediately -please cencel it and don't send any more sms thanks and regards.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 14, 2013

    Dear Sir,

    I am having mobily mobile #0561088412 and I receive message from 606489 which deducts 1 sar every day

    Body of the message Skill2thrill(info:920001319)::http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/iq?

    I want to block this message to my mobile number immediately. please cancel it and don't send any sms more


    Thanks and regards

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Mar 12, 2013

    Dear Sir,
    I have Aljawwal Sawa no: 00966507119579 & I used to receive the following message from the no 805218 with deduction of 5 SAR or more each time . Body of message :
    Skill2thrill(info:920001319);http://m.en.KSA.skill2thrill.com/MIX?
    Please block this message to my mobile immediatelly & stop deduction of my balance .
    Thanks and Best Regards

    0 Votes
  • Om
      Mar 17, 2013

    dear sir, also im having a problem with AL-JAWAL ( SAWA ) mobile number .((00966530231265 )) and i receive message from 805218 . please sir tell me everything about this messages why me receives that always and what is problem and what is happen and what can i do or what can i understand from that what is this mean and how can i stopped that .

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Apr 28, 2013

    dear sir, also im having a problem with AL-JAWAL ( SAWA ) mobile number .((-0507172960 )) and i receive message from 805218 . please sir tell me everything about this messages why me receives that always and what is problem and what is happen and what can i do or what can i understand from that what is this mean and how can i stopped that .

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Apr 28, 2013

    dear sir, also im having a problem with AL-JAWAL ( SAWA ) mobile number .((-0551092712 )) and i receive message from 805218 . please sir tell me everything about this messages why me receives that always and what is problem and what is happen and what can i do or what can i understand from that what is this mean and how can i stopped that .

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      May 05, 2013

    Dear Sir,

    I am having Al Jawal (SAWA) mobile 00966558019828and I receive message from 805218 which deducts 5 sar every week.

    Body of the message Skill2thrill(info:920001319)::http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/iq?

    I want to block this message to my mobile number immediately. please cancel it and don't send any sms more

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      May 14, 2013

    Dear Sir,

    I am having Al Jawal (SAWA) mobile 00966533021546 and I receive message from 805218 which deducts 5 sar every week.

    Body of the message Skill2thrill(info:920001319)::http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/iq?

    I want to block this message to my mobile number immediately. please cancel it and don't send any sms more

    0 Votes
  • No
      Nov 18, 2013

    I am having Al Jawal (SAWA) mobile 009660509644719 and I receive message from 805218 which deducts 5 sar every week.

    Body of the message Skill2thrill(info:920001319)::http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/iq?

    I want to block this message to my mobile number immediately. please cancel it and don't send any sms more

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Dec 02, 2013

    Dear Sir,
    I am having AL Jawal (sawa) mobile 0559269165, , i already complaint you that i receive messages from (804940) http://corellinet.beezzi.com:8080/sms.sadl.php?id=59177722
    for funny videos, , which deduced 5 riyal or more per week, Skill2thrill(info:920001319) : : http://m.en.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX? please block these messages immediately, and don;t send anymore sms

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Mar 16, 2014

    DEAR SIR,
    PLEASE i'm having a problem w/ my sawa number 0536760855 i recieve from time to time the skill2thrill message thru 805218
    please block this number and dont let theme sending message on my number.thank you...

    0 Votes

Post your comment