SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

http://www.doshopping.uk.comhttp://www.doshopping.uk.com

1 Review updated:

I complaint (http://www.doshopping.uk.com) sharp website. On 13 Jan 2017 i buy my shoes in this website(adidas originals superstar slip on running sneakers grey/silver/white mens) .Authorized by ZM-LUCKYTODAY transcation USD 60.33 . Until now there has been no news. I have send E-mail to require give me track number but no response and false E-mail.

http://www.doshopping.uk.com
http://www.doshopping.uk.com
http://www.doshopping.uk.com
http://www.doshopping.uk.com
http://www.doshopping.uk.com
http://www.doshopping.uk.com
http://www.doshopping.uk.com

  • Updated by kuan, Jan 29, 2017

    I complaint (http://doshopping.uk.com) sharp website. On 13 Jan 2017 i buy a shoes in this website (adidas originals superstar slip on running sneakers gery/silver/white mens) authorized by (ZM-LUCKYTODAY) transcation USD 60.33 until now there has been no news. I have send E-mail to require gave me track number but no response.

    http://www.doshopping.uk.com
    http://www.doshopping.uk.com
    http://www.doshopping.uk.com
  • Updated by kuan, Apr 11, 2017

    I have received the shoes on 27 Feb 2017 but have some problem.
    They gave me wrong color. The case still in the process .

  • Updated by kuan, Apr 26, 2017

    I agree your recommend don't buy anything from this website. This website is not 100% authentic. l have a pair shoes is authentic compared with white shoes.

  • Updated by kuan, Apr 26, 2017

    image

  • Updated by kuan, Apr 26, 2017

    lmage

  • Updated by kuan, Apr 28, 2017

    update

Ku
Jan 29, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Li
      Apr 09, 2017

    Hi, do you receive your shoes? The price of my favourite one in this website was quite cheap, but I still a little bit worry about the shoe quality and guaranty then I saw your complaint. I would like to ask for some advice from you. Thank you so much !

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Apr 21, 2017

    I would like to know how the quality of the shoes are too. Were the shoes 100% authentic? Did they come with the original shoe brand's tag?

    Thanks.

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Apr 26, 2017

    I bought two pairs of tennis shoes from this website www.doshopping.uk.com in january and I received them today, 26th of april. Although I sent several emails to them, communication was inexistent. The items I got are not original, and one of the tennis I ordered has nothing to do with what I got. I ordered this: http://www.doshopping.uk.com/adidas-originals-stan-smith-copper-metallic-copper-metallic-white-womens-aq5938-shoes.html and I got a pair of totally brown shoes.
    I would definitely NOT recommend buying anything from this website.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment