Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

http://www.doshopping.uk.com

Posted: Jan 29, 2017 by    

http://www.doshopping.uk.com

Complaint Rating:  50 % with 2 votes
50% 2
2.5
I complaint (http://www.doshopping.uk.com) sharp website. On 13 Jan 2017 i buy my shoes in this website(adidas originals superstar slip on running sneakers grey/silver/white mens) .Authorized by ZM-LUCKYTODAY transcation USD 60.33 . Until now there has been no news. I have send E-mail to require give me track number but no response and false E-mail.

http://www.doshopping.uk.comhttp://www.doshopping.uk.comhttp://www.doshopping.uk.comhttp://www.doshopping.uk.comhttp://www.doshopping.uk.comhttp://www.doshopping.uk.comhttp://www.doshopping.uk.com

Updated by kuan, Jan 29, 2017
I complaint (http://doshopping.uk.com) sharp website. On 13 Jan 2017 i buy a shoes in this website (adidas originals superstar slip on running sneakers gery/silver/white mens) authorized by (ZM-LUCKYTODAY) transcation USD 60.33 until now there has been no news. I have send E-mail to require gave me track number but no response.
http://www.doshopping.uk.com http://www.doshopping.uk.com http://www.doshopping.uk.com
Updated by kuan, Apr 11, 2017
I have received the shoes on 27 Feb 2017 but have some problem.
They gave me wrong color. The case still in the process .
Updated by kuan, Apr 26, 2017
I agree your recommend don't buy anything from this website. This website is not 100% authentic. l have a pair shoes is authentic compared with white shoes.
Updated by kuan, Apr 26, 2017
image
Updated by kuan, Apr 26, 2017
lmage
Updated by kuan, Apr 28, 2017
update
Complaint comments Comments (3) Complaint country United Kingdom Complaint category E-Shopping

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Hi, do you receive your shoes? The price of my favourite one in this website was quite cheap, but I still a little bit worry about the shoe quality and guaranty then I saw your complaint. I would like to ask for some advice from you. Thank you so much !
N  21st of Apr, 2017 by    +1 Votes
I would like to know how the quality of the shoes are too. Were the shoes 100% authentic? Did they come with the original shoe brand's tag?

Thanks.
A  26th of Apr, 2017 by    +1 Votes
I bought two pairs of tennis shoes from this website www.doshopping.uk.com in january and I received them today, 26th of april. Although I sent several emails to them, communication was inexistent. The items I got are not original, and one of the tennis I ordered has nothing to do with what I got. I ordered this: http://www.doshopping.uk.com/adidas-originals-stan-smith-copper-metallic-copper-metallic-white-womens-aq5938-shoes.html and I got a pair of totally brown shoes.
I would definitely NOT recommend buying anything from this website.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send