SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) / poor pick-up of activa

India Review updated:

sir,
I purchased Honda Activa from RAJ HONDA, Ajme Rajasthan in march-10 (engine no.JC44E 0544459, Frame no.ME4JC44 SCA8415036) till today my complaint
of poor pick-up & unusal noise in engine was not considered.I repeatedly complain for this.

  • Delbin Jim Mathew's Response, Jan 31, 2019

    My 6 month new Honda cb hornet is not starting

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Vi
      Aug 15, 2018
    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) - Bike not deliverd
    Triplicane
    India

    Sir I will booked HARDEEP HONDA BIKE MODEL honda hornet abs deluxe on may 2018 paid full cash on the spot. but still I can't delivered. I need response answer. Am waiting 3 months ago Your side nomore excuse.please help me and tell the answer. waiting for your valuable response. Thank you sir.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 20, 2018
    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) - head light is not working
    cherthala
    India
    [protected]@shymas.com

    today (21/2/2017) i bought a shine sp bike engine no JC73ET1295359. head light is not work. then please kindly check over all . any compliant will happen i will return this bike

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Sep 19, 2018
    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) - Honda aviator is not starting since purchasing
    Rishikesh
    India

    I have purchase aviator 22, /9/2017since then I have to regularly for service center for starting problem but it starting problem again arise .so I am depressed ¬ able to do daily work out. Please repair properly my vehicle and kill starting problemof scooty aviator

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 15, 2018
    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) - UNICORN 150 CC
    India

    Model : Honda Unicorn 150 CC RUN: 15000 km
    prob : recently i noticed that my Bike accelerates in 3rd/4th gear as same as 1st or 2 nd gear. that means when i moved to top gear from low gear. bike not acting as smooth as it should be ion top gear, but it will behaving like 2nd gear or 1 st gear . I already replaced air filter and clutch pad.

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Oct 15, 2018
    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) - New product engine noise
    Udaipur
    India

    I complained many times in customer car from first day of buying my new activa in a one month i am facing many problem in my activa buy comapny have no solution please replace or refund my mony because i have no soution so i am finaly give my activa to nager nigiam ko use as a dust bin

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Nov 01, 2018
    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) - Chains packet defective
    Tumkur
    India

    I purchase sp shine last 3 months back ... in century Honda tumkur ... problem is chains packet it's going rust... I know that chains packet is not covered in warranty period... it is material defective... it's not good material...

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Jan 05, 2019
    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) - Service
    Tirumala motors sullia
    Sullia
    India

    Before service my scooter brake was correctly working,
    But now after service brake was stucked, and now need to press brake lever for engine start

    0 Votes
  • De
      Feb 12, 2019
    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) - Hornet
    India

    My Honda cb hornet 160 is not starting. It is just 6 month old and 3000 km run. Petrol is entering into the engine through filter and oil is going out through exhaust pipe.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Apr 07, 2019
    Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) - Im compalenig abut my honda aviator 6mont old 3892 km usad problam in engin likd oil
    Darampur road valsad
    India

    Im compalenig abut my honda aviator 6mont old 3892 km usad problam in engin likd oil

    0 Votes

Post your comment