SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

homeshop-18/strontium tnt 8GB pendrive / does not show any response

India Review updated:
Contact information:

Hello, my name is diwakar bisht 2 month ago I had perchased strontium tnt 8gb pendrive but the pendrive was not working properly. It consist5 years warranty my username is-diwakar. [protected]@gmail.com
And my phone no-[protected].

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Wa
      Jun 14, 2012

    Return it using the warranty. What are you even complaining about? Why are you wasting your time yelling on this site?

    -1 Votes
  • Pr
      Jul 07, 2012

    hello my name is rina soni 2 day ago i have purchased strontium 8 gb pendrive but the pendrive is not show the computer it consistus 5 years woranty my number 8866503088

    0 Votes
  • Ku
      Jul 11, 2012

    my name is Poovel Kumar, i had bought STRONTIUM 8GB 2 months ago. 1 months only working. 2nd month its not working properly. now fully down. My number 7200405504.
    E-mail [protected]@yahoo.in.

    0 Votes
  •   Aug 05, 2012

    "Return it using the warranty. What are you even complaining about? Why are you wasting your time yelling on this site?" - Who are you calling a douche again?

    +1 Votes
  • Wa
      Aug 29, 2012

    Haha wish that parrot would shut up.

    -2 Votes

Post your comment