SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

History Channel / A&E Television Networks / website

United States Review updated:

History Channel website:

Half of the links do not work and there is no way to watch full episodes that you have on the episodes page. I very much wanted to see an episode of The Selection but your website is poorly made. I can not even access the menu in the upper right corner. If I were you I would hire some programmers that actually know how to use HTML.

  • hogfarm's Response, Jan 30, 2019

    Another screwd over Lifetime Member

Me
Jan 06, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Da
      Jan 22, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - History Channel
    Essex
    United Kingdom

    Please please please put bloody history on this channel snd NOT garbage like Storage Wars, Swamp People & American Pickers to name but a few!!! More programmes about the Tudors PLEASE!!
    D Amor

    0 Votes
  • Ji
      Jan 22, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - I have no complaints . I just have a ?
    None
    Hudsonville
    Michigan
    United States

    I am watching the history channel on a streaming device but the content is not what is on the TV guide Is there 2 different history channels ? Send to Jim. [protected]@hotmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ho
      Feb 11, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - History Channel Club Life Time Membership
    United States

    I joined in Sept 2004, haven't heard anything for a very long time. What has happened.

    The address where payments were sent to:

    THE HISTORY CHANNEL CLUB
    LIFETIME MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT
    PO BOX 3512
    MINNETONKA, MN 55343-3512

    Member # 80006548

    Paid $316.00

    Duane Graham
    3223 E Washington St
    East Peoria, IL

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Mar 23, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - History Channel
    United States

    You are destroying all these shows with the narrating you have made them completly unwatchable. Also how about a little History on "The History Channel" and loose the forged in fire crap...

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 21, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - Show default language English not change hindi language
    386 grinpark colony dhar road indore madhay Pradesh india
    India

    I have independent compny setupbox

    Show default language English we are unble to change hindi language kindly saport.

    Jamil Ansari
    +919301818706

    0 Votes
  • Po
      Apr 27, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - Programming
    Canada

    I have just watched your live programming for the last time. You fill your time slots with so much promotion that it completely destroys any enjoyment I might otherwise receive. All future viewing will be PVRed viewing only, thus bypassing your endless, repetitive and annoying promotions.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Apr 30, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - The Butcher show
    United States

    This program will promote animal cruelty.

    Displaying lifeless bodies of tortured animals is not in the Publix best interest .

    Watchers may be tempted to try this at home.

    Please stop showing this program.

    It will be very sadistic and unsuitable for most audiences.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Apr 30, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - History channel shows
    Canada

    Forged in fire is on all the time. I don't think this show is a history show. See schedule for Viasat History. That is a history channel.

    Your lineup sucks. See below. Where does towing come into play. Wake up

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      May 01, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - The Butcher
    United States

    This show promotes animal cruelty and is obscene to your vegetarian watchers.

    This show exemplifies the uncaring hard hearts of many.

    History Channel will no longer be watched in this household.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      May 02, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - The Butcher
    United States

    This show promotes animal cruelty and is obscene to your vegetarian watchers.

    This show exemplifies the uncaring hard hearts of many.

    History Channel will no longer be watched in this household.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jun 04, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - General programming
    United States

    I really like the history channel and the programs you provide. My complaint is that the background music is too loud. Many times I cannot hear the dialogued because of the music. It makes it very frustrating

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Jun 15, 2019
    History Channel / A&E Television Networks - History Channel
    United States

    How is that the History Channel is not televising movies or documentaries regarding World War II events on June 6th (2019) the 75th anniversary of D-Day, one of the most historic events ever. Instead they present the continuous episodes of Mountain Men - really???

    0 Votes

Post your comment