SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Harry KeaneInvestors beware

1
C Review updated:

Go read the [redacted].com stuff on keane. I have know of Harry for several years now and have seen and heard nothing but horror stories on this guy. it's a miracle he is still on the streets. I suspect this will all catch up to him someday. whatever you do do not invest in this guy's stuff. You will never see a penny of your money.

Responses

  • J
      Aug 15, 2009

    I AGREE THAT HARRY KEANE IS A CON ARTIST. I worked for him at his restuarant. Harry is very smooth. When it comes down to it no one gets anything except Harry even though he promises people the world.

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Oct 15, 2009

    this man tried to steal my stuff. i am an artist and harry keane tried to suck me into his contract. if you know this guy, run

    +1 Votes
  • T
      Nov 04, 2009

    I have known Mr. Harry Keane for many years now and have invested in his projects for the past 6 years and have never been dissatisfied with any of the out come. I am currently invested in the company that he is the President of and have seen what this man does on a daily basis. After reading all of the negative things on the internet I felt it was my time to speak up. I am a local investor and have a very successful medical practice here in Dallas and Denver. I invested in Mr. Keane for several years and have had nothing but good returns and the man when he speaks is the truth. Those things that I have read here online are not that of Harry. Ever since his American Idol lawsuit he has been slammed and written about negatively when none of the statements are true. Until you really get to know Harry I would quit writing negative remarks about him. As one of the current investors with Perission Ent. Inc., which Mr. Keane is the President I have instructed Mr. Keane and the Corporate Attorneys to find all the individuals writing negative comments and statements about him, the company and to file Slander, Libel against each individual and all of us have instructed Mr. Keane to file additional lawsuits against each individual for Torturous Interference With a Business. This will stop the negative and unethical remarks against a man who has good character and is a Christian and a business that he is just the President for. These remarks are ugly and uncalled for and are now going to be stopped by using the law to it's fullest. The site [redacted] is a joke. I can actually go there and take stuff from the internet and twist it around and put it out there under a fake name and post it and that would follow each of you for years as well. So quit with your childish games and the negative comments because the investors of Perission Ent. Inc., hired Mr. Keane to run the business because of who he is and what he stands for as a Christian and for his great knowledge in the Entertainment business. So what ever you do you do to the company which belongs to the investors and the investors have agreed to prosecute to the fullest of the law. If you want to get to really know the man behind American Idol and the things he is working on for the company then contact me and make the decision yourself only after talking to him and getting to know him. The Doctor

    0 Votes
  • P
      Nov 05, 2009

    Putting to rest the [redacted] for Perission and Mr. harry Keane

    For those of you have read the [redacted]s.com reports on Mr. Harry Keane and Perission Entertainment let me tell you about how I was treated at our first filming of the new TV show Hunter vs. Hunter.
    Not only did we have a successful filming Mr. Keane went above and beyond taking care of his stars and crew. He paid for all travel expenses, hotel, food, snacks and misc equipment.
    Perission bought brand new dvr systems top of the line HD quality.
    They made sure we where all having a great time through out the 5 days we where filming.
    They provide us with t-shirts and polo’s.
    We met with the city council we where interviewed on TV stations and we even where followed around by a newspaper reporter.
    Now does that sound like a scammer to you? 10 people for breakfast lunch and dinner do the math.
    Put any doubts you had about perssion Mr. Keane and Hunter vs. Hunter to rest.

    -1 Votes
  • P
      Nov 09, 2009

    Mr. Keane has been getting hit by someone who is just making things up from what they read online and changes it to make Mr. Keane look bad. The company and its attorneys are looking for information on these so called people who say they know Mr. Keane. Once identified Perission Ent. Inc., along with there attorney will file federal charges against these people who are making up lies about the company and the acting president. Please look for Perission Ent Inc., web-site on Mr. Keane and his accomplishments while being in the entertainment business. The statements made by this so called Samaritan are false. They write things and put a false name name so they can't be identified. The company has hired an investigator who is looking into getting the IP address verified along with the sites the information is on. Perission will find who is making these false comments and make sure that they are prosecuted to the fullest of the law for slander, libel and torturous interference with a business. If you have any information on the person responsible for making such remarks and statements please call Perission at [protected]. Perission Publicist

    -1 Votes
  • H
      Nov 10, 2009

    Harry Keane is responding under various assumed screen names like Hunter vs hunter, paranormal troll and Business Associate. It seems honesty is affecting Mr. Keanes business. Mr. Keane hasn't any investors just money he's ripped off from people. He owns a website and a leased office. Don't be fooled by these responses check his credentials yourself. Ton's of advertisement for reality show try outs but no footage, no aired show time or announced winneres. He has nothing but complaints on several different complaint sites.

    +1 Votes
  • H
      Nov 10, 2009

    Mr. Keane I believe this gentlemen or woman is just cutting and pasting comments from laze and [redacted] their is no crime in that. I would say your best coarse is to show the evidence they ask?
    1. Reel
    2. Show time projects aired
    3. Stations it aired on
    4. winners of the shows.

    I would say that is pretty simple and straightforward.

    Hopes that helps

    +1 Votes
  • H
      Nov 10, 2009

    Mr. Keane, you are not fooling anyone. "Shadowwatcher" is harry keane and he is trying to cover his tracks here. This is why everyone is saying that they demand 4-10 actual references with phone numbers to verify harry keane's track record. to this point harry has offered no references at all.

    +1 Votes
  • F
      Nov 10, 2009

    Perission, NuVista, turn up the mic, etc have no publicists, attorney, or otherwise. this is just a threat as usual from harry keane. Harry tries to scare people so he can keep on conning. My cousin (female singer) was royally ripped off by this guy. He has no money or these other things he says he has.

    +1 Votes
  • F
      Nov 10, 2009

    it's amazing just how easy it is to hoodwink people because they don't ask for and require proof of good character. This will for sure end up bad. what does harry keane have to hide?

    +1 Votes
  • H
      Nov 23, 2009

    Hey Folks, what is funny here is that I Harry Keane have done none of the things that you people are writing and I and those around me know the truth. For the person who said that there is no attorney or publicist. You can contact the corporate attorney at the Law Offices of Hamilton McMenamy in Dallas Texas. For those of you chickens who have to leave alias names are cowards because you know that I am looking for each of you to file criminal charges against each of you. The board of directors, the CEO and I are going to prosecute to the fullest of law when you are found. Remember that IP addresses are kept along with the internet provider you use so it is just a matter of time before your found and served with criminal papers for the Malice attempt to saying things which are untrue and far fetch to the least. Just because I let go of 15 contractors from a new production our company picked up and scaled back the production crew doesn't give you the right to spread Malice comments about me and make them all up. The company will still go on and no I haven't been writing on here. Because when I write something I leave my real name. I am not ashamed of my work ethics because they are solid. I am Catholic and proud to be a christian man of God doing his work. This company hired me because of the ethics I have and the experience. We have many investors today which are very happy. There are actually people out there who are tired of the negative and false accusations written about me and the company to which I am only the President of. All of your lies and attempts to cause problems are not going to affect the out come of the final project. The show will still go on no matter what attempts you keep trying to do. By the way if you have done business with me for real you know that I am a christian and do not do the things mentioned. So keep yourself hidden because you will be found and will be prosecuted to the fullest of the law. Harry Keane Jr, President Perission Entertainment Inc.

    -1 Votes
  •   Nov 23, 2009

    What is this? The People's Court? Take this crap elsewhere.

    -1 Votes
  • H
      Nov 25, 2009

    I am writing this in response to Harry Keane, I was one of those who knew people who sent Harry money for a bogus reality show called turned up the mic?
    "The producers of TURN UP THE MIC are accepting applications for a contest that will result in someone becoming a reality TV R&B / HIP HOP star with a recording contract worth an estimated $1 million". I saw these post and had to share my experiences with Harry Keane.

    Mr Harry "the con" Keane went around telling people he is a big time producer. He said he produced shows for all sorts of networks (LIES). He promised money, fame…etc He has now STOLEN other peoples ideas and claims they are his. This shows the extremes of his fraud. Harry Keane is full of lies and tries to scam everyone out of money. I personally had several friends who lost thousands of dollars with his scams.

    He has made several claims of which were false the one he uses the most is that he is a Hollywood producer, he told me he had worked for some major studios after researching his references I found they were all false. He never worked in the studios as a producer, director, etc. Another con is his reality shows, he claims he is underway creating a reality show when in truth all he is doing is collecting application/evaluation fees which no legit studio or show charges fees!!! I met several people who feel for this and invested in this based on his false promises that he was going to put a reality show in front of studio execs that he supposedly knew and that it defiantly would be picked up by that network. One problem. Harry is a lying and that is what he always has done, he is a absolute ### with no credentials other than BS.

    His cons includes such fabrications as his resume he pays IDMB to put up for him! He is a Hollywood producer (HAHAHAHAH) he has made one film Verdun Manor he tries to make you think Horizon Films hired him in fact he paid them from money he coned people out of (see prior [redacted] plus his bogus rebuttals under his assumed name) .He uses this to make people buy his con, it is a low, low grade student film nothing more if I were to guess I said it cost less than a thousand to make. Other fabrications Kissed Crossed?I looked I can't find any movie by this name He claims this movie which isn't listed in IDMB was made by him as producer/director and list Milestone Entertainment (Milestone Entertainment is a private company categorized under Entertainment Bureaus and located in North Hollywood, CA. Current estimates show this company employs a staff of approximately 1). He then list extra work????? Hahahahahahah

    If you read through this resume you will see it is totally phony, he puts down he was a extra? I don't even think actors list extra work as it is a position which studios literally will pick people off the street to fill a crowd scene or background people. Why does Harry think it is anything? Because he doesn't know better. Next I checked with the stuntman association no one knows him or has him listed past or present? You see when you deal with Harry everything that comes out of his mouth is a lie. You see when you check his references which a lot of time he will give you his partner Becky Purcell phone number who will verify his claim but in reality it is just Harry setting you up for a con.

    Now let's get to his multi million dollar business he claims he owns? nuvista studios -Twister Entertainment - Italina Brothers publishing, Perission Entertainment now Imagine X all websites he leases a small office building in a run down building. He has jumped out of many of his lease offices before he is thrown out because he won't pay the rent. I guess the con game isn't as profitable as he thought?

    He posts bulletins on Myspace, entertainment blogs, christian news wire and catholic blogs lying and saying he is a sucesful hollywood producer but the fact remains he has no training in film he tries to tell people he is a college graduate but that is a lie as well he has never been to college except to run his finger through the pay phone change returns.

    This is a public warning: please do not do business with this man or believe him. Check out everything he says and confirm it. Even the small things he says are not true. Make him prove everything he says and he will not be able to. I personally know half a dozen people that this man has conned out of a lot of money because they believed his lies.

    -1 Votes
  • H
      Nov 25, 2009

    Harry it must really hurry your ego that everyone can check you out on the web. Also your threats about lawyers? If you had a firm of lawyers you wouldn't have to download fake legal papers form the net. By the way you are under investigation so please save your money you scam people for a real lawyer to represent you before you are thrown in jail.

    -1 Votes
  • P
      Nov 25, 2009

    I rec'd a letter from Harry Keane requesting that I invest in his co. and its projects. He asked for several hundred thousand dollars AND oddly enough, Harry required in the letter that any investor must also have several credit lines for him to use. Well, I have been in this industry for over 3 decades and smelled a rat. So, I began making a few phone calls across the country to prominent people in the entertainment industry (household names). 4 of the first 5 people told me that Keane was a total con artist and giving the industry a bad name. So, I want to let people know this so they don't give him money. This is not good Mr. Keane and what you are doing is giving the good, honest people in this industry a bad name.

    L.A.

    +1 Votes
  • P
      Nov 25, 2009

    Okay I am new on here and after reading this I took the advice here and actually began doing some research. I was looking in to making a rather large investment. What I found so far is that Harry Keane and some woman by the name of Becky are the only people involved in Perrission Entertainment in Richardson. So the statement Harry made here "This company hired me because of the ethics I have and the experience" is bogus. He is the co. and yet makes it sound like there is a board or something that actually chose him and hired him. This is not accurate, it just didn't check out. Harry here also said "We have many investors today which are very happy." Harry, please give me the names and phone numbers of satisfied investors if there are any.

    H.L.

    +1 Votes
  • H
      Nov 26, 2009

    Well here Harry this will help you, Daniel Ketch my ip is 67.200.128.57 your lawyer claims you are using his name without his consent. Also you have been identified as the following people
    The Doctor
    Perission Publicist-(Becky Purcell)
    paranormal troll

    As you can see Harry it's over. People are feed up with you. Your a liar who has taken advantage of people who you coned in believing you were something. Your not, the law is aware of you and will be closing you down soon enough.

    -2 Votes
  • S
      Nov 27, 2009

    People are so worried about Harry they need to look at themselves. Because I am a real investor in Mr. Keane's company. I have never lost a dime. If you were a real person that actually worked with Mr. Keane then you would know that his attorney has been with him over a year and that he has about 20 investors in the company. Anyone that writes on these blogs or on the web and doesn't give there real name are just plan idiots. I don't believe that anyone of these people actually worked with Mr. Keane, because I can tell you what I have read here are nothing but out of text lies and untruthful. Also, I laugh when I read the things listed because I know for a fact that Mr. Keane has made an contribution and has been very successful in this business. I use to go watch his stunt show and his plays. I guess there are a few jealous people out there or employees that were fired at the best. Give yourself a break and get to know Mr. Keane personally before you write anything about him. He is a Christian man and he has never stolen money from anyone. As I talked to Mr. Keane on Wednesday he and the attorneys are looking for these so called people spreading wrongful messages online. They will eventually be found and served with papers. I look forward to seeing these people who say they know Mr. Keane as I have been with him since 2000 and I have met everyone that he deals with. So I look forward to seeing you so called investors, employees, etc who say they have been taken. get a real job and quit trying to write about things you know nothing about. Producer/Director Steve Wells - California. At that is my real name. What a concept writing your real name.

    -1 Votes
  • H
      Nov 28, 2009

    Becky Purcell has entered the debate wars I see, can't go on a walk Harry, without bringing your dog? Harry as was stated your full of BS. Your acts of desperation are even more apparent of your guilt. Your cons were perpetrated by the falsehood that your shabby little office and website were a real business not a concocted scam as documented by several legal agencies.
    Question: If you are a successful film producer making millions as you stated by your many post (fraudulent names all of them are Harry and Becky), why are you wasting so much time selling stuff on ebay? Also why have we not seen any film on Up the MIc or anything else you have done? You claimed you were awarding someone a million dollar contract?
    This is the game of Harry Keane, . He claims alot but has absolutely noting. I checked "ALL" your references, save for the extra work you have lied and mislead on absolutely every detail. In addition I have enjoyed watching you squirm but as I said your exposed. People are not buying your crap anymore Harry, keep posting under as many assumed names as you like. Your still busted and still you will be going down.. But let me educated you on the law considering the board of lawyers you claim to have apparently don't know any entertainment laws;

    "A person by any name or title who is in the business of obtaining or attempting to obtain employment for artists, including a person that counsels or directs an artist in the development of the artist’s professional career. Advertisements placed in Texas and/or websites do not trigger the Texas talent agency registration requirements without the performance of a service described under the Act at a place of business or temporary location in Texas".

    The Reality Show business such as Harry claims by law cannot CHARGE a application fee or evaluation fee? Yet Harry claims they can? The reason for this is he is a unlicensed business as was the other twenty other pseudo companies he has had. These companies which were websites encase inside a broken down shabby office building was solely made for one purpose and one purpose "ONLY". To rip people off of their money, this Harry Keane who has devastated people with his cons ( I have interviewed dozen of people ripped off by him) he has absolutely no background in any field he has mentioned, You must ask yourself why would any investor invest in a man with no experience? The answer? they wouldn't.

    "Occupations Code, Chapter 2105.201 prohibits advance or registration fees that are a condition of a talent agency’s (covers reality shows) registration or representation of you. A talent agency may offer the sale of services and/or products; however, you are not required to spend money in order for the talent agency to register you or represent you.

    Please if you are a victim of Harry's reality show scams write or call:


    Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
    920 Colorado
    Austin, Texas 78701

    Mailing Address:

    Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
    P.O. Box 12157
    Austin, Texas 78711

    Telephone: [protected]
    Toll-Free (in Texas ) [protected]

    Also Harry I will be sending a copy of all your post and submit them to the IRS who are rather interested into why you are claiming these millions yet have not paid taxes on them. Yes Harry you are over and will be paying back all those you have stolen from.

    Daniel Ketch :)

    -1 Votes
  •   Nov 28, 2009

    Hello Mr. Steven Wells,
    I am a para legal in Dallas and am tired of seeing this war. If you are who you say you are then you have nothing to hide so please give me your phone number as you stated you have nothing to hide? Also Mr. Wells, I compared your writing to the Doctor and paranormal troll and you do all write the same? I suspect you are all the same person. So please submit your phone number and verification you actually gave money to this Harry Keane person so we can resolve this. I would like to know if what these people say are true as you seem to be avoiding questions rather than answering them?

    0 Votes
  • S
      Nov 28, 2009

    You are a liar and don't know what our talking about. Just because a show doesn't make it to television or the screen doesn't mean Mr. Keane did anything wrong. He has never taken a dime from a show contestant and neither has any of the company's he worked for. You can read and change all the writings you want you find online. But that is illegal and you will be found eventually. By the way you say Mr. Keane's and Perissions attorney doesn't know him and that Mr. Keane write fake legal letters. Here you go. The company and Mr. Keanes attorney is Hamitlon McMenamy in Dallas Texas. The Law Offices of Hamilton McMenamy. You such a fake and you have no sense. I wouldn't give you my number for anything. You sound like a crazy person and if you are a paralegal in Dallas then you would give me your real name and number. So I await it here. Also so called Daniel Ketch if that is your real name I applaud you but I have talked to Mr. Keane and his staff personally and no one has ever heard of you. Go figure. So please don't say anything bad against a person until you know him. Because personally what you are writing are false accusatio0ns. I know for a fact. When all and said in the coming months you little blurs here won't matter because the truth is about to come out online. The company along with it publicist oh yes they do have a publicist is putting out the Harry Keane website with all of his accomplishment, letters of recommendations, clips of commercials, movies, theater plays, music shows and STUNTS (yes Stunts) Mr. Keane has done. Your statements won't matter and personally they don't matter to those associated with Mr. Keane. By the way you need to quit quoting the law as all of us investors have had our own attorney review the documents with Mr. Keane and the Company's attorney. Did I say Mr. Keane's attorney again. Just making sure you know that Mr. Keane and the company has an attorney and again Mr. Keane doesn't do his own documents. If you have proof Mr. Keane sole from you post it here and I will talk to him personally or when I get your phone number and address I will call to discuss. But I doubt if you send that to me. That would open you up for slander and libel lawsuit. You need prayer and I will pray for you. God Bless

    -1 Votes
  • M
      Nov 30, 2009

    All humans want some (or all) measure of control in their lives. Different humans choose different ways to go and get that. Some humans decide that they feel they are in control when they have deceived someone as to their actual intents and purposes. They lie.
    The lying makes them happy because it makes them feel in control. Any human can change; that is, any human can be changed, but only by God Himself (the One who made is the only One who can re-make.) The difficult part then becomes the question of whether the person will lay down his or her long war against God, surrender, and allow God to re-make and change and give a new life--to enable the person to obey God's laws.
    Without that surrender to God, yeah, nothing the person says will matter. And then there's the person who lies about having surrendered to God.
    A friend of mine wrote that, I hope Harry will read it and realize he isn’t fooling anybody. I know Harry for a very long time; he has no panels of lawyers, or film projects, or any such thing. He can barley pay the rent, he moves from county to county in fear he will be arrested.
    Steven Wells is a pseudo name for Harry Keane, as are the others. I invited others to participate in this forum; his victims are numerous as [redacted] is finding out. Harry has no accomplishments, letters of recommendations, film clips he has never even been a stunt coordinator. He is a lying dishonest person. If you see Harry Keane just listen to him and then you will see. To check out people in entertainment you need only go to IDMB for their accomplishments. Some do fall through the cracks but not many.

    The real Steven Wells.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Dec 01, 2009

    I am tired of talking to you Harry Keane. You are still pushing you cons I see. Anyone can now check to see your fraud on many venues to see your just a liar . I am taking this to the next level and will be submitting my findings to the proper authorities. Not that they need it as you are currently under investigation by several entities which you failed to tell anyone or that if you did indeed have so many lawyers why do you run from county to county and stand against these agencies with your massive panel of legal soldiers? I don't need to see one word from your " Investors" to know you are writing them. Any investor would give contact info, your frauds as I say are exposed and didn't even come close in fooling anyone. you have hung yourself. You are hating us for exposing you, but in reality your greed was the most determining factor. As I said "YOUR DONE!".

    -1 Votes
  •   Dec 01, 2009

    Hello Mr.Keane/Steven Wells I think you missed the latest [redacted]:

    Harry T. Keane Jr, Nu-Vista Studios

    Category: Modeling & Talent Agencies
    678 North Glenville Dr.
    Richardson, Texas 75081
    United States of America
    Phone: [protected]
    Fax:
    Submitted: Saturday, November 28, 2009
    Posted: Saturday, November 28, 2009

    If you have encountered Harry Keanes Websites. Note the following: The websites make big promises of fame and fortune, $1, 000, 000 contracts, 1 year tours, with famous people, National Television Contracts, Big Stars as guests, Co-producers with some unusual experience.

    Nu Vista Studios: A nice website with entrancing music appears to have a legit entry. Note, it will direct you to a variety of webpages that are not currently updated. This is a good excuse, but the phone number on the website is still current.

    1st Warning Sign: Nu Vista Studios has a P.O. Box Number for an address.

    2nd Warning Sign: Repeated phrases when trying to find new or indepth info. This definately a sign of a shallow organization when it can tell you more than its moto and desire to help the needy and love the children.

    3rd Warning Sign: Look up the phone on Google in Quotes "Phone Number" Keane. He reuses his phone numbers and all residual sites and ads. People are still contacting him and he convinces them that a new and great opportunity is happening around the corner. He is getting a national following of people wanting the big break.

    4th Warning Sign: The original notice for Nu Vista Studios shared the same phone number as the Garland Opry advertisement. Nu Vista Studios was started within the Volunteer organization's facility rent free.

    5th Warning Sign: Asking for funds through a paypal account on a separate website as well on the Garland Opry website. Paypal accounts are another method to milk money from the public if they are that desperate to help a Poor Cons Cause.

    6th ... The decision to end the history of the Opry made it volnurable to con artist's dream. Review the history of the organization and learn more about its background before begining to be involved even as a volunteer.


    Read the true character of a leader and organizer at this link:

    http://www.dallasnews.com/sharedcontent/dws/news/city/garland/stories/DN-opry_30eas.ART0.North.Edition1.44a4e89.html

    Harry reads the news for these opportunities. He didn't even show up in the area until this news was announced.

    Harry learned that LeaAnn Rymes and Two of the Dixie Chick's came from the Garland Opry and leveraged that in his promises to have them at the opening shows.

    He manages to get a partner who is desperate for fame and sentiment for the Opry. They set up the circumstances and volunteers and place the adds for the shows. In this link 3 back to back ads are placed (did the Opry pay for the NuVista Ad ?). A private organization getting an ad paid for by a 501(3)(c) organization ?

    http://www.canotice.org/archives/2009/20090108.pdf

    Note the use of Nonprofit Designation 501 (c) (3) on the Garland Opry advertisements.

    Learn more about Nonprofit organizations and how to validate them:

    General Description: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/501(c)

    Charity Navigator: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charity_Navigator Helps prevent fraud.

    He attempted to change the bi-laws to have him as the Executive Director of the Volunteer organization. The NuVistaStudios website at the "About" tab announces this at the right as a news item for the date of (5.20.08) or May 20th, 2008.

    What does this do ? In his words, it allows him to have the status like a preacher who is funded by the nonprofit organzation. He does not like to hear that his Country Singer stated as his partner. He likes to hear that his country singer works for him. He likes to correct the President or Executive Director is that only recognized authority of the organizations the rest are volunteers.

    Harry met a country singer and convinced him to be a partner. The country singer gave his money into the deal and Harry ? I do not know the details there. I do know that Harry didn't like the word partner within this Nonprofit organization. He liked the word President or Executive Director of Garland Opry and GMC. The nonprofit organization gave Harry an opportunity to learn how organizers of nonprofits are supported with a salary.

    Beware of Harry and any nonprofit that is desperate for a revival in these times.

    +1 Votes
  • G
      Dec 01, 2009

    I know the guy who wrote the first [redacted] on Keane over a year ago. I have known harry keane for many years now and let's get real here. Keane is trying here to trick more people by trying to cover his crimes using aliases on here. These things he has done to people is now catching up to him. this becky girl, his latest accomplice, is helping him. "Mr. Keane" functions by putting fear into people, making people afraid with his idle threats, when he himself is the one who should be afraid because he has stolen from so many folks and himself is under scrutiny and investigation by law enforcement and other gov't agencies for his fraud. don't be tricked by harry's lies, there is no board, no attorney, no studio, no accomplishments, no clout, no investors, no true references (with name and phone numbers), no reality show experience, no hollywood experience, no ghost experience, no music accomplishments, etc. It's all a lie, so don't be afraid. All keane has ever had was a sham of a front, acting like he's some big shot so he can take money from investors who don't do their homework. i grew up in Irving and know that the people in Irving got enough of keane years ago so he went to garland and they ran him off. who knows where Harry Keane is setting up shop now and what group he is tricking. from my google search, it kooks like he is in Richardson now.

    +1 Votes
  • O
      Dec 08, 2009

    Oh Harry, I see you're still up to your old tricks!

    I once gave Harry $20, 000 as an act of "Good Faith" (required by him) to become partners in a business. He actually wanted $50, 000, but I insisted we start small. A week after the wire transfer was completed, Harry broke off our agreement and told me that he would refund my investment immediately. I don't need to tell any of you that "immediately" turned out to be quite false. Harry used every excuse to delay...he sold some equipment and was waiting for the money, his mother is very sick and he'll be out of town, his lawyer would verify the refund, etc, etc.

    Unfortunately, for Harry, he was unaware of two things...
    1) He was dealing with people who had more dersire to have their money returned than Harry had to keep it.
    2) He was dealing with people who had deeper pockets than himself, to see it through.

    According to the Collin County D.A.'s office, Harry was 1 day away from going to jail over this matter. Miraculously, the money appeared at their office just in time for him to avoid relocation. If anyone is pursuing charges against Mr. Keane, I would imagine that this information is available to the public. All of this is very well documented and, although I'm not a lawyer, I do know that making a true statement is not slander. Nor is it open to any legal actions. If you can absolutely prove the claims you are making about Mr. Keane, he has no recourse.

    All in all, after I got over my initial anger, it was very amusing to read all of the threats about "lawyers, lawsuits, and litigation" that came from Harry. Imaging if he put as much energy into pursuing honest, legal ventures instead of taking the path that he has? He'd probably be a millionaire ten time over.

    Don't forget, there's a bigger judge than you or I waiting for Harry.

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Dec 26, 2009

    Harry Keane conned me also. Harry is a wicked man who only cares about one person, himself. As an artist, I was taken for a ride by Harry. He promised everything like fame, money, and the world and yet, never delivered. All he wanted was my money and to use my work to get investors to give him money, knowing he would never finished the project. it's time to cry wolf like all these other people are doing that harry Keane has stolen from.

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Dec 26, 2009

    Keane is a fat chump.He's been married like 5-6 times and is now messing around with this girl Becky. There is no change in him. Harry never changes but the years he will spend in jail may make him think. i knew harry back in the late 90's and from what i am reading all over the internet, he hasn't changed a bit. back then he was putting on the same stunts like fake reality shows, contests, promoting singers and various artists. it was all a hoax, he got the money and no one else did. Harry Keane is a total scam. It's funny cuz i recently ran into someone who started telling me about this idiot and i stopped and said who? they said harry keane and i said no way. is he still up to his thieving ways?!!! well, they proceeded to tell me all about how he stole from them and ripped off the investors. then i got on the net and looked him up and wham there is so much coming out about him. It's like the buzz now all around here because he has hurt so many people.

    +1 Votes
  • T
      Jan 15, 2010

    Cl malone is delusional. She's been harassing me with private messages telling me I'm someone else. Since that's a paranoid fantasy, her posts may be fantasies too.

    +2 Votes
  • T
      Jan 16, 2010

    Then go after this Harry & Becky, and tell this Malone person to stop her harassment of other people.

    +3 Votes
  • T
      Jan 17, 2010

    What's the matter, Malone? No response? No proof that I'm one of these Keane people you're accusing me of being? No proof that I posted a message telling people not to call the numbers you posted?

    THAT is proof that you've been harrassing me and lying about me.

    Note to "Harry Keanes smarter brother" -- that goes for you, too. You're not smarter than dirt. Why are you two harassing innocent people, instead of going after these Keane people? Answer THAT!

    +2 Votes
  • T
      Jan 18, 2010

    Thanks, Unc! At last, somebody with a brain!

    +3 Votes
  • T
      Jan 20, 2010

    Malone gets more lunatic by the day. Lying about me saying she had posted this idiot Keane's ss number -- prove it! Show me the post!


    cl malone View all correspondence
    5 hrs 43 mins ago once you come forword and give your real name,
    untill then I do not belive you are not becky. some one told me you where indeed becky. she has the e- mail stating you are.
    I will not take down anything untill a juge orders me to it is all my opp and i have the right to it. and what i posted is not elegal. my att told me so.
    I also see where you and harry state i posted his ss number you show me where. i posted it. if not that is slander.
    you need to know that i will never drop this aginst harry or you becky. EVER, get it.
    now this can go to court with me and the ip add can and will be proven on who you. so we will see what ip add this comes back to with in the month.
    so all this will be going to court with me and the reast of the ones that are seeking jastis aginst becky and harry

    +5 Votes
  • T
      Jan 22, 2010

    Malone said she could prove from my ID address that I'm Harry/Becky. And yet, she doesn't post this "proof." Just another liar and hypocrite. Hey, Malone, have you considered a career in politics?

    +4 Votes
  • T
      Jan 23, 2010

    Now, here's a scenario that would explain a lot:
    There really is a CL Malone out there somewhere, who has a case against this Keane character. So, Keane comes on this board, using the ids "cl malone" and "harry keanes smarter brother, " to make her look like a raving idiot (and very successfully, too). Then, if anything gets to court, he'll use these posts to try to undermine her credibility.
    So, are "cl malone" and "harry keanes smarter brother" really Harry/Becky? They certainly haven't proven that they're not!

    +1 Votes
  • H
      Jan 23, 2010

    Now, here's a scenario that would explain a lot:
    There really is a CL Malone out there somewhere, who has a case against this Keane character. So, Keane comes on this board, using the ids "cl malone" and "harry keanes smarter brother, " to make her look like a raving idiot (and very successfully, too). Then, if anything gets to court, he'll use these posts to try to undermine her credibility.
    So, are "cl malone" and "harry keanes smarter brother" really Harry/Becky? They certainly haven't proven that they're not!


    This is a desperate attempt to discredit Carole Malone.and the numerous other people who have complained against Harry and Becky by Becky/Harry's sock puppets. However she is not the one with the sock puppets. She plainly has here name on her account unlike Harry and Becky's numerous sock puppet accounts. Becky and Harry use the following names that they originally created for people they were in the process of coning. But once they did they came clean and confessed. Here is a partial list below.

    Tired_of_Stupid-Becky Purcell and Harry Keane

    Paranormal Justice - this use to be a person who made complaints against harry who closed his account to use his real name. Harry started using it

    Paranormal Troll He was using this account Harry told him what to say.

    UncleMobster Harry wants to me a mobster since they scared the piss out of him when he tried to steal money.

    The Doctor Harry

    Perission Publicist Becky

    Also I would add if these comments were indeed false why have you lied on your resume and claimed you worked in the film industry. ALL your references have been checked out and they all deny you ever doing anything in film.The Stuntmen association, tafp, sag. all have said you are not listed with them. Idmb has you resume but you pay for that to be on there. But you have no listing on IDMB??? Only people who have done things on IDMB are listed you are not. Now what about the multiple documents all proven legit exposing your scams?? The reaosn you are attacking Malone?? She has thoroughly esxposed you, why else haven't you gone against anyone else. Also in message boards people make comments but if you indeed were not Becky and Harry why are you creating post and comments if you have not an interest in the bad publicity??? Also why have you not shown any production video, credit on a film or commercial on your site?? Your done!!! put a fork in you, your a liar, a con, a horrible parent, a adulterous pot belly googly eyed ### who wasn't smart enough to know people can see clearly through your schemes. Now have a good time in jail!!

    -1 Votes
  • H
      Jan 27, 2010

    "phirefli" is a you tuber who is under the spell of Becky and Harry Keane. She recently deleted her account from the Perission channel (no projects Harry and you claim you did so much..in fantasy land) I would guess they felt they couldn't handle Malone themselves and would use their last conquest.Also I think they realize no body is buying their sock puppets either. Don't worry she will be with us soon enough. When you think about it, she is most likely thinking she has a contract with Keane for the American Girl Band which is a scam but she has dreams and what's a little lying if it get you what you want ay phirefli . Honey if you would listen to your mind instead of your emotions you would see their is more evidence against these two than a panel of lawyer could ever get them out of. Anyway people don't be harsh with her she just deceived.

    -2 Votes
  • F
      Jan 31, 2010

    paranormal troll and huntervshunter are not harry or becky, they posted in his defense but have now retracted, they have realized they have been scammed also. Troll had expressed in his post how well they were treated when on a location shoot, in my opinion the money used to wine and dine them was from money stole from a childrens charity fund. This is what I heard but can not prove so as I stated, it's just my opinion. From my experience with harry and becky I wouldn't doubt it. Most of the contractors they claimed to have fired were not fired, they walked after the first fraudulant contract was offered to them. Some stayed with him and are now regretting that decision. I have nothing but sympathy for all that was used my this conning duo. Good luck to everyone on recovering and I'll pray for your success in the court proceedings.

    0 Votes
  • F
      Mar 09, 2010

    More to come? Yes, please tell us what the more to come is. DISMISSAL!

    +2 Votes
  • F
      Aug 28, 2010

    Harry posted on Page 1: "Just because I let go of 15 contractors from a new production our company picked up and scaled back the production crew doesn't give you the right to spread Malice comments about me and make them all up. The company will still go on and no I haven't been writing on here. Because when I write something I leave my real name. I am not ashamed of my work ethics because they are solid. I am Catholic and proud to be a christian man of God doing his work. This company hired me because of the ethics I have and the experience. We have many investors today which are very happy."
    1.) Please show us all where "the company" has still gone on.
    2.) A true Christian does not have to continue to broadcast that they are a Christian, it shows in one's actions. I can SAY I'm a pink elephant, but people will look at me and see that I am not a pink elephant, mere words are nothing, actions say it all.
    3.) If you indeed ever were God fearing, you'd know that on judgement day when you stand before the Lord, you'll have a lot of explaining to do. Guess what, you can't con God so it may be a good idea to make up for all you've done while still on earth.

    Is there a show? What channel is it on? Is "the company" still standing behind you? Redeem yourself if you are an honest man as you claim. Show proof and maybe you can get real investors. Just show us, that's all we ask.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment