SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

guestcaresignflykingfisher.com / no replay

1 India Review updated:

dear sir,

king fishar GUSTCARE ([protected]@flykingfisher.com) is not giving replay of my mail. so please do somthing for me and provide me refund.

thanking you,
KAUSHIK BISWAS

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Dr
      Dec 03, 2010

    sir,
    my husband is a frequent flyer and with yr airways only there is a problem with him, very much disappointed with services and attitude of the people at bombay airport,
    He has booked with yr airline tickets for UAE to bombay and bombay to ahmedabad flights IT 44 and IT 3171
    I dont know how it happens with yr airlines but he land at bombay airport on time, collected luggage before 45 min of next domestic journey still flight has taken off without him,
    right now he is on the airport, Authority there at bombay airport not doing asnything for him rathe they have to appologise for all this inconviniencies.
    What to do?
    As per telephonic talk with yr toll free number some lady say that there is no such helpline number or authority who can pass on message to bombay airport personnel to help my husband out.
    I cant help for 24 hrs for yr reply.
    I dont know about this complain service also still i am wasting time here in the hope that in future u will improve yr services and attitude of staff members who deal with customers.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Dec 05, 2010

    Sir/ Madam
    I was tring to book the flight no. IT 212 for Delhi to Bangalore dated 28 Dec10 and back on 02 Jan 2011(flight no.208) Bangalore to Delhi, for the name of EUGENE JACOB online through CITI BANK credit card, after filling the all details for journey and card details for payment then submitted for my E ticket, , after a few second there was a message(sorry UNABLE TO PROCESS YOUR PAYMENT.REJECTED BY ACCQUIRER) but there was SMS confirmation from CITI BANK that Rs 8349/- has been spent on my card, but I did not get my ticket /PNR . my payment approval no..is 970644 Dated 05 Dec 10at 1350Hrs, As confirmed by my Bank and told me to approach to King Fisher .Theirfore you are requested to send me a confirmation on my EMailID( eugenejacob61 @gmail.com )that my ticket have not generated and payment has also not been claimed by King Fisher from CITI bank for the above said details, so after this I can generate my new ticket
    thanks and regards
    Eugene Jacob
    Email.id .[protected]@gmail.com
    mob. 9560043447

    0 Votes
  • At
      Jan 13, 2012

    Forwarded Message -----
    From: atul singh <[protected]@yahoo.com>
    To: "[protected]@flykingfisher.com" <[protected]@flykingfisher.com>
    Sent: Friday, 13 January 2012 6:27 AM
    Subject: Fw: MakeMyTrip E-Ticket for Booking ID AN251712112080


    Waiting for your response.
    Regards;
    Atul Singh
    07709165642

    ----- Forwarded Message -----
    From: atul singh <[protected]@yahoo.com>
    To: "[protected]@flykingfisher.com" <[protected]@flykingfisher.com>
    Sent: Thursday, 12 January 2012 8:03 PM
    Subject: Fw: MakeMyTrip E-Ticket for Booking ID AN251712112080

    I had booked ticket on 14 Jan 2011 as attached, but the time has been changed without any prior notice, my on going journay is 17.15 from delhi To Dubai
    But due to this change i had to stay on airport for more then 24 hours, so i request you to make arrangement for stay of my family, and confirm me as soon as possible.
    I am hereby attaching on going jourany ticket for your reference.
    Regards;
    Atul Singh
    07709165642


    ----- Forwarded Message -----
    From: MakeMyTrip <[protected]@makemytrip.com>
    To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
    Sent: Saturday, 8 October 2011 2:07 AM
    Subject: MakeMyTrip E-Ticket for Booking ID AN251712112080

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Mar 12, 2012

    dear sir,
    My booking PNR LXUCUO
    MY NAME JUNGSUCK KANG
    TICKET NO.(s) 0902471984470
    I want my TICKET Cancellation.
    I has booked FROM KATHMAN TO BANGKOK .
    AND TODAY I GET NEW IMFORMATION FROM YOUR COMPANY
    OFFICE IN KATHMANDU
    MY BOOKED SCHEDULE FROM KATHMANDU TO bangkok IS all CANCER.
    so I WANT TO FLY KINGFISHER AIR provide me refund
    I had many time email [protected]@flykinfisher.com but no replay.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      May 24, 2012

    i Bhat Abdul Rashid traved from ( Mum) to ( Sxr ) on 16-11-2011 from ( sxr) to ( Mum ) the tickets and the boarding pass for the said journey had been misplaced by me. Please do favour me if you can send the details of the journey ( i.e tickets and boarding pass details.. with regards

    e-mail :- [protected]@yahoo.com
    09717863953
    09797001007

    0 Votes
  • El
      Sep 02, 2012

    Dear Sirs,
    On December 23, 2011 we had a reservation for the flight IT 2356 departing at 10:40, unfortunately for us your flight was cancelled and gave us the option of flight 2348 at 13:35, since we had a connection flight to Goa on the same day we couldn´t accept the change. Therefor we took another company´s flight.
    The kingfisher attendant told us we will receive full refund to our credit card. She even wrote this in our reservation paper and stamped it. However up to this moment we haven´t received any refund.
    Our booking reference is: ocwhdv
    At this moment we are making plans to visit India again, and we are hesitating whether using kingfisher again due to this problem of canceling flights which happened again this July on my flight from Dharamsala to Delhi.
    Hoping to hear from you soon and get our refund.
    We remain,
    Manuel Jose Carlos Marco Moreira
    Elvira Guadalupe Díaz Farias

    0 Votes

Post your comment