SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

GSMWEB MOBILEGSMWEB MOBILEPROMO

1 Review updated:

Sir,
i have received a message from GSMWEB which reads as -
CONGRATULATIONS! YOur mobile number have won 4, 75, 000 GBP in GSMWEB MOBILEPROMO. For Claim Contact GSMWEBMOBILEBV Tel:- +[protected] & Email: [protected]@gsmwebmobilebv.co.uk

Please let me know what is this? How can i claim this? Please inform.
U.S.Roy.
+[protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ga
      Aug 10, 2008

    i hav also recieved the same... i send one mail regarding tht msg to tht email id... nw they hav send one application form... did u hav any more details on this...???

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Aug 10, 2008

    i also recieve the same kind of SMS on my mobile yesterday. so NOW WHAT???????????

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 11, 2008

    thanks i ramesh thakkar have recd. message that my mob: no. [protected] has won GSMWEB PROMO. FOR 325000POUNDSFOR CLAIM CONTAC [protected] ITRIED INDIA NO. [protected] BUT could not get thru pl pl help to reach you

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 11, 2008

    I too received the same mail from GSMWEB MOBILEBV saying that you are eligible for 325, 000 pounds award. The company has sent a form and asked me to fill it up for claim. How to authenticate the so called lottery prize?

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 13, 2008

    hi guys,

    Please read this
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/personal-c86826.html#comments

    Sunil

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 14, 2008

    The Same SMS lucky winning of Gsmpromo mobile number of 325000 pounds in the name of WEB

    0 Votes
  • Bv
      Aug 14, 2008

    i too got a message like the samw what to do.is it fraud to collect money from me.pl.advice

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 15, 2008

    today on 15th aug 2008 i have not heard from message sender about formality to comply and get price of 325000 pounds if anyone get any procedure pl let me know and will appreciate if message sender call sender:ramesh thakkar

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 15, 2008

    Where can i get the claim form...?

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 15, 2008

    thanks i raghavan karayi ihave recd. message that my mob: no. [protected] has won GSMWEB PROMO. FOR 325000POUNDSFOR CLAIM CONTAC [protected] I TRIED BUT could not get pl help to reach you

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 17, 2008

    I also got same msg. After that I filled and faxed claim form. Now they sent another form on how I require money. i.e. by cheque, tele transfer, Bank swift. I'm now really confused. Whether go ahead or stop

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 28, 2008

    I receive this same message also. i followed the process up till long time. at the end i receive my winning amount. This promotions really exist for myself but i do not for others if it is gona work out. Today am happy with my family and we bought aparment in my hometown Chennai.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Sep 06, 2008

    It is fake and asking for 1% that is 475 GBP as processing fee. Simply it is just making us fool and to extract money.

    Best Regards,

    Nitin Ghorpade
    Pune
    Mobile:: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ku
      Sep 14, 2008

    i went throuh international association of gaming regulators... it states
    Warning! We receive many inquiries referencing e-mail notifications about prizes and lotteries which claim to be licensed by IAGR. IAGR is not affiliated with any company
    awarding any type of prize or money.

    kindly visit the site and see for yourself, , ,

    it is more likely to be a scam...

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Sep 16, 2008

    i got one msg in my mobile number that is i (congrats! your mobile number have won 325, 000 pounds in GSMWEB PROMO for claim contact GSMWEB MOBILEBV)
    what is the meaning for this msg...

    0 Votes
  • La
      Sep 18, 2008

    Sir,
    I recieved the same sms on my mobile... Whats the matter... Whether i have won the amount or not ???

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Sep 18, 2008

    dt 17-september at 5:15 pm indian time ireseved a massege that congrats! your mobile number have won 325, 000pounds in GSMWEB PROMO. for claim contact GSMWEB MOBILE-BV Tel:+[protected] OR Email:[protected]@gsmweb-mobilebv.org

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Sep 19, 2008

    what is the real matter i dont know can i claim for 325000 pounds. and got this price or not

    0 Votes
  • La
      Sep 23, 2008

    i want to know the correct fact. please explain to me about the gsmweb award.when &where to contact.my mob number [protected]..

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Oct 01, 2008

    Sir,
    i have received a message from GSMWEB which reads as -
    CONGRATULATIONS! YOur mobile number have won e450, 000.00 in GSMWEB MOBILEPROMO. For Claim Contact GSMWEBMOBILEBV Tel:- +[protected] & Email: [protected]@ozu.es
    Please let me know what is this? How can i claim this? Please inform.
    malta tania.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 06, 2008

    sir, i am sending my driving license as address proof, kindly claim that money for me. i just want to know within how many days i will get that money after completing all the fomalities. i am requesting you to send reply to my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in or shamseer.[protected]@gmail.com. my mobile is +[protected].

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Oct 06, 2008
    winnerssigngsmweb-mobilebv.org - cheating
    webmobilebv
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +[protected]
    [protected]@gsmweb-mobilebv.org

    this people r sending false sms mentioning that u r the winner in our organisation(web)kindly email us to claim the winning prize

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Oct 12, 2008

    hello,
    i have received a message from GSMWEB which reads as -
    CONGRATULATIONS! YOur mobile number have won 325, 000 pounds in GSMWEB PROMO. For Claim Contact GSMWEB Tel:- +[protected] & Email: [protected]@gsmweb-mobilebv.org

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Oct 12, 2008

    Sir,
    i have received a message from GSMWEB

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Oct 12, 2008

    i recived a sms from:-
    GSMWEB PROMO. for claim contact GSMWEB MOBILE-BV Tel:+[protected] OR Email:[protected]@gsmweb-mobilebv.org
    that i won 325000 pound than how should i collect from u...
    my no [protected] (vodafone)

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Oct 12, 2008

    Sir,
    i have received a message from GSMWEB which reads as -
    CONGRATULATIONS! YOur mobile number have won 325, 000 pounds in GSMWEB PROMO. For Claim Contact GSMWEB Tel:- +[protected] & Email: [protected]@gsmweb-mobilebv.org
    my no [protected] vodafone

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Oct 12, 2008

    help help help helphelp help helphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelphelp

    Sir,
    i have received a message from GSMWEB which reads as -
    CONGRATULATIONS! YOur mobile number have won 325, 000 pounds in GSMWEB PROMO. For Claim Contact GSMWEB Tel:- +[protected] & Email: [protected]@gsmweb-mobilebv.org
    my no [protected] vodafone

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Nov 12, 2008

    I lost 3 lak with this [censored]ing company. They asked me 40, 000 to pay in the beginning for some documentation and again 2, 40, 000 rupees for transanction fee for Nordea bank which is sending the money to me. They said me swift transfer copy also and said after 3 days you will receive the fund. Now the guy from India (Lewis cook) claimig that he is from United nations office in india and he got alert from Nordea bank that this much big amount i am getting into my account. They asked me provide the Terrorist Free Certificate and this has to get from Awarded company(GSMWEB MOBILBV). Now GSMWEB MOBILE BV is asking 6 lakhs to send me that certificate. After fighting back with them they agreed for 50% off. They will pay 3 lak and i have to pay 3 lak. Prior to this i verified each every step with my bank on this. Everything looks perfect. Now i can't pay 3 lak to them and i can't get my money back. I got cheated. I became fool for believing all these stupid things.


    Total payment i paid to GSMWEB MOBILE BV company for fund release is 3 lakhs after that i got a call from India-delhi(011 [protected]) stating that the guy is fiduciary officer from the Office of the United Nations incharge of incoming foreign currency fund transfer in india. This guy claiming that money is in hold with RBI, untill i provide him Terrorist Free Certificate he will not inform RBI to release the money.

    Please see the mail i got from the stupid Lewis Cook:

    From: lewis.[protected]@execs.com
    To: sivaXXXXXXXX
    Date: Wed, 27 Aug 2008 04:29:21 -0500
    Subject: Re:- Terrorist Free Certificate.


    Dear Mr. Siva
    In lines with the directives in the conformity with the UN financial regulatory laws of 2002, i wish to inform you that i am the assigned fiduciary officer from the Office of the United Nations incharge of incoming foreign currency fund transfer in india. We've being alerted of your fund been transfered from Bank Nordea London to india on a promotion award from Gsmweb MobileBv both in london city of United Kingdom. In lines with the directives in the conformity with the UN financial regulatory laws of 2002 we have put the further transfer of this fund to your account on HOLD till we are able to confirm that the funds is clear and clean of all terrorist activities. Furthermore we advise you to take a look at the previous activities that occure at the past and the impact it creat to the society and to the entire public. http://www.pallab.net/category/my-country-india/ And aswel as http://www.state.gov/s/ct/rls/crt/2005/64345.htm, there are citizens of india sponsoring this activities and we will be greatfull if you will cooperate with us in this procedures.
    In accordance to the proceedings and in lines with the regulation issued by the UN financial regulatory authorities (UNFRA), our institution has been mandated to submit your Terrorist Free Certificate within 28 working days. The provision of the soft copy of this certificate will permit us to send an immediate advice to Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) to release your fund immediately to your account. Kindly advice your award company Gsmweb Mobile Bv to make provision of this document at the earliest.
    Thanks for your kind cooperations
    Yours Faithfully
    Mr. Lewis Cook

    Proof to say that GSMWEB MOBILE BV is Fraud:

    1. There is no United Nations Office in Delhi.
    2. When i verified with my bank, Bank confirmed RBI will never hold the money and it will not work with any agency. If it is really some issue then RBI need to inform my bank branch manager, intend branch manager will contact me.
    3. In the mail he mentioned UNFRA, there is no UNFRA.
    4. Lewis Cook (guy from United Nation office) is UK guy, how come UK guy is working in India United nations office.
    5. Swift Transfer Copy which they sent is dump transfer copy (Not original)
    6. All the time when ever, any time i call only Jackson will take the call in GSMWEB MOBILE BV, Which says he is playing the game. There is no Nina Meyers.

    Lot like this...7. Now Jackson from GSMWEB MOBILE BV said he will refund the money. After that we never taken my call or responding to my mail... If they are geninue they will respond...



    Now Awarded company i.e (FRAUD COMPANY- GSMWEB MOBILE BV) is asking 3 laks for terrorist free Certificate.

    Numbers that they gave me and called me:

    1. GSMWEB MOBILE BV - +[protected], Ext: 1 - Jackson, Ext 2 Jackson Ext 3 Jackson
    Jackson Mobile Number : +[protected]
    2. Nordea Bank (Bank that taken 2, 40, 000 rupees through Fraud Company GSMWEB MOBILE BV): Jorgen Hoholt
    Jorgen Hoholt : +[protected]. Ext 3 (but extension will not ask directly it will go)
    3. Claimed that calling from United Nations office: Lewis Cook - 011 [protected]
    4. Guy called recently from mobile [protected] with name richard asking for money to get the terrorit free certificate which will clear the hold in RBI.

    Hi Guys above are the numbers they contacted me and made me fool. If any one can help me to trace those numbers and catch those guys. I will be thankful to them...

    0 Votes

Post your comment