SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Grabcarincentive fraud and malice

Review updated:

Dear People of Metro Manila and other regions nationwide. We are complaining against Grabcar / Grabtaxi Inc because of the Incentive fraud who victimized many Grabcar Operators or otherwise known as "Peers". Here's the case, Grabcar lowered their incentive scheme down to over less the fraction of how much Grabcar operators were earning in the early month of this year in the amount of estimating 35 thousand per week and above (Philippine Currency) simply to recruit operators to avail their incentive schemes. In other words, Grabcar, who has a mother company based in Malaysia or Grabtaxi Inc., has cheated many people in Metro Manila advising them to by a car through financing.See the Top 10 Worst Companies in Los Angeles, CA in order to earn big through the incentives they offered by letting them used their cars for the purpose of ride sharing option to the public using an apps in any of the mobile's phone simply downloading it from the apps store of Google play. The incentive scheme today especially effective October 2015 has just drop down where it leads many car owners in hot water by no longer be able to pay their monthly amortization fee. We consider this act as barbaric and grave fraud and an act of stealing the public precious money. We strongly Condemn GrabTaxi inc., who is currently holding an office at Makati, Metro Manila with postal address at 147 H.V. De La Costa Street, the Philippines. Thanks! Grabcar Operators

Grabcar
Grabcar

Nov 13, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ba
      Nov 18, 2015

    Yes its true! we are already accredited by grabcar as grabpeer but when we change our driver up to now theres no result for our new driver to be onboard, its been two long months our unit is in idle... Shame on you grabcar!! we emailed you many times and we havent receive any reply from you... Before we think that we will be partners in business; but what happened is yore in business and we are out of business... Its just like a scam to recruit us as grabpeers... You have to attend for each and everyone of us... Peers/drivers... Your just earning and we stopped earning... Your very unfair grabcar...Very unfair...

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Nov 18, 2015

    I agree on you sir. I have an amount of 150k Philippine currency being hold by grabcar since august because I have 4 cars and all my drivers wants to kill me because of it. I was nearly killed because of Grabcar. Grabcar is indeed true robbers. They will earn at your expense and you will gain nothing because even the staffs there are acting as if they are the owner and they can ban you anytime and that is what happened to my drivers but my drivers where angry because it was not true that they have violated a policy in grab why they were banned. I will be filing a estafa large scale against grab and I need many complainants to join with me. They banned all my drivers and myself when we had march in the office and raise our voice against those people. They banned us all because they cannot afford to pay what is due to us. They have committed a serious crimes against the Filipinos from this time. Let us all march and file a legal suit with this. Justice for the Filipino consumers. We demand 10 Million Pesos Damages against grab taxi Philippines under Grabcar

    -1 Votes
  • Ri
      Nov 18, 2015

    This is very true and Grabcar must be closed and be imprisoned due to the crimes they had done to the Filipino community

    -3 Votes
  • Ri
      Nov 18, 2015

    I choose to agree on you sir. I have an amount of 110k Philippine currency and until now it was being hold by grabcar since July 2015. I have 3 cars I I push to announce here that Grabcar robbed me. They will earn at your expense and you will gain nothing because even the staffs there are acting as if they are the owner of the company. I will be filing a estafa large scale against grab and I need many complainants to join with me. They banned all my drivers and myself when we had march in the office and raise our voice against those people. They banned us all because they cannot afford to pay what is due to us. They have committed a serious crimes against the Filipinos from this time. Let us all march and file a legal suit with this. Justice for the Filipino consumers. We demand 10 Million Pesos Damages against grab taxi Philippines under Grabcar

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Mar 09, 2016

    They just change address now because of fear being located. Their office address in the Philippines here below

    12/F Grab Office Wilcon IT Hub, 2251 Chino Roces Ave., Makati City
    Makati, Philippines
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Rh
      Dec 02, 2018

    Dear GRAB-PH Management - there are lots of complaints already but you seem quiet. You're suppose to pacify all these complainants but your Customer Service is not doing their job. So what's the purpose of putting up Customer Service? I was suppose to file my complaints as well but having second thought because Grab-PH is not doing anything.

    0 Votes

Post your comment