The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Government of Andhra Pradesh / Corruption

1 India Review updated:

Persue the complaint addressed to the Hon'ble Chief Justice High Court of Andhra Pradesh for protection of live and also to utilise the services in the interest of great nation India.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date 03-10-2007
To ,
Sri Ganapathi Singh Singhvi
Hon’ble Chief Justice
High Court of AP, Hyderabad
Sir,
Subject : Since Mr RC Samal report is supported and the contents are to be presented in the High Court of AP, Police supported goondas attacked my house and searching to murder me – Do justice – Regarding
This is my sincere prayer to save our lives , since police instigated goondas more than 40 members attacked my house at # 11-1-3/5/5 Flat No 103 Karthik Towers Mylargadda Secundarabad -500061 , on 29 09 2007 early hours by 7 30 am and inhumanly warned my family members to murder me as I questioned corruption and also challenged to present in the High Court of AP
As Mr RC Samal report exposed the cases of grave corrupt incidents looting millions of rupees by the officers and staff of the Govt of AP , I too expressed my views for last five years and also challenged to save more than 10000 millions , every year to the Govt of AP as it is quite possible by the implementation of existing policies of Govt of AP only. Our NGO named All India Crime Prevention League is ever ready for the services in this regards to control and prevent corruption & bribery , is not only open secret every where and also curbs the developments against the aims of the Govts in the entire India. And also only due to improper implementation of Govt policies because of immoral support of certain graft ministers , secretaries and officers , the culprits are escaped from punishments although only 5 to 10 cases out of 100 frauds are considered for investigation by the probing authorities ie ACB and Vigilance & Enforcement authorities in AP.
In this concern I represented to all competent ministers , secretaries, officers and all competent authorities more than 50 times and also challenged in the High Court of AP got the orders in the Writ petition No 3794/2004 against the mis appropriation of more than 5000 millions in the fraudulent constructions of KC Canal modernisation project in Kurnool & Kadapa districts in Andhra Pradesh. Instead of utilizing my services, intentionally obtained some irrelevant complaints and tortured me more than four months in police stations and jails only for the satisfaction of the persons who looted millions of rupees. And also all important records, documents & correspondence connected to the cases of nearly 5000 are destroyed and burnt away by the dangerous and corrupt police only due to grudges as directed by the secretaries , officers and relevant staff who are exposed in our representations at their corruption & bribery .
Any how at my representations, AP State Human Rights Commission is pleased and admitted the cases under HRC Nos:838,926,932,933&937. Since the case no: 838 is referred to the High Court of AP on 19-09-2007 . it is going to be presented along with relevant materials to save not than 10000 millions every year to the Govt of AP as the same is swallowed by secretaries, officers and others in the interest of public justice.
In this connection all the competent police officers are also informed by proper complaints to save the lives of my family members and me .
This is presented before the addressed authority to do justice after examination of all facts National Human Rights Commission in the interest of justice
With regards
Yours faithfully,
[ A SIVA PRASAD ]
Director, All India Crime Prevention League
Hno:16-8-908/7 New Malakpet
Hyderabad – 500036, Cell [protected]
Copy submitted to Sri YS Rajasekhar Reddy Hon’ble Chief Minister, all Ministers & MLAs , Secretaries & Officers , Police , Press & Electronic media , NGOs and all responsible citizens for appropriate reaction in the interest of public justice
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
FIVE ADDRESSED TELEGRAPH
-------------------------------------------------

1] SRI GANAPATHI SINGH SINGHVI HON’BLE CHIEF JUSTICE HIGH
COURT HYDERABAD
2] SRI BASITH DGP SAIFABAD HYDERABAD
3] MEMBER SECRETARY LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY CITY CIVIL
COURT HYDERABAD
4] SRI BALWINDER SINGH POLICE COMMISSIONER HYDERABAD
5] SECRETARY HIGH COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE HIGH
COURT HYDERABAD
SIR
POLICE INSTIGATED GOONDAS MORE THAN FORTY MEMBERS ATTACKED MY HOUSE AND INHUMANLY SEARCHING TO MURDER ME SINCE I QUESTIONED CORRUPTION AND ALSO CHALLENGED TO PRESENT IN THE HIGH COURT OF AP BY REFERRING MR RC SAMAL REPORT
HON’BLE CHIEF JUSTICE SRI GANAPATHI SINGH SINGHVI IS SINCERELY PRAYED TO DO JUSTICE AND SAVE OUR LIVES .
A SIVA PRASAD DIRECTOR ALL INDIA CRIME PREVENTION LEAGUE 11-1-3/5/5 FLAT NO 103 KARTHIK TOWERS MYLARGADDA SECUNDARABAD
ADDRESS
A SIVA PRASAD DIRECTOR
ALL INDIA CRIME PREVENTION LEAGUE
11-1-3/5/5 FLAT NO 103 KARTHIK TOWERS
MYLARGADDA SECUNDARABAD

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mo
      10th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    To Whom So Ever Concern



    May i request you to please look into MAK Azad College - Ibrahimpatnam, R.R Dist, the staff and the department of college are asking bribe from students since long time.



    But now - without any hesitatation - they are asking to survive with thier increasing need that they cannot coup with their salary and need some thing more from student to pay money as bribe (corruption).



    They don't want to give Students MEMO after passing exam, but insist to have 600/- Rs each student towards to collect Memorandum from College.



    This is against everything. May i request you to please intervene in this case - someone look into the matter seriously, we need education without politics and corruption.



    Forward to some one responsible to look into the details.



    Looking Forward to here from you soon, a favorable reply.



    Regards, Irfan

  • Js
      27th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    I fully endorse the views on Corrupt Andhra Pradesh. In reality its worst than Bihar. Its one of the corrupt state which is very much of afraid of transparency. Andhra Pradesh Judiciary, bureaucrats, ministers, Andhra Pradesh Police are trend setters for height of corruption in India. Do we need to say more ? Its a known fact how Andhra Pradesh government protects/harbours criminals openly. Human Rights have no place in Andhra Pradesh.

  • Ma
      6th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear sir
    My sister make a call to me, In JMJ colleage, Tenali
    Ladies hostel poor service in the view of power supply, food, water, medical assitance.
    There is no phone facility also.

    Those girls are fearing for to rise complaint againest principal

    so plese take necessary action or forward this comlaint to concern dept.

    regards
    Madhusudhana rao.t

  • Sa
      4th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    Hi
    Good Morning,

    My grand mother did not get any solution & help from post office and court and i hope i will get help from you. Please help my grand mother.

    On behalf of my Grand Mother Phoolmathi .


    We need your help. My grand mother became very old and when she will utilize her husband ‘s money. From past 2 years court is not telling any resolution and dismissed the case ( Case # O.S 43 OF 2007 ) . Please help her . No one is telling any correct solution for below issue . Please find below details regarding the issue along with the proofs.

    Grand father name = Doma ( Late )
    Grand Mother name = Phoolmathi
    Only son = Ramnath
    Younger Daughter = Santhi Kumar ( She is a person who has done fraud )


    My grand mother have 5 daughters and only son, 3 daughters and only son ( My father). They have been staying in Andhra Pradesh from long back. My grand father (Late) was an employee in S.C.C.L ( Govt) and he has completed his service in the year 1994 and got some money and he deposited that amount in post office (S.C.A. Building Kothagudam Collieries post office ) in the year 1.06.1994 for 6 years and he was getting interest every month on the below amounts . Please find below pass book number and deposited amount

    For below six years My Grand father and Grand mother were Joint B account holders and My father is Nominee.
    Pass book # Deposited date A/C Type ( Joint B) Names Nominee Amount Maturity period
    10410 1/6/1994 Doma & Phoolmathi Ramnath ( Only son) 60000 6 years
    10411 1/6/1994 Doma & Phoolmathi Ramnath ( Only son) 36000 6 years
    10412 1/6/1994 Doma & Phoolmathi Ramnath ( Only son) 24000 6 years


    After completion of Six Years my grand father once again he had reinvested amount same in same post office and he was getting the interest on the below amounts. For below six years also My Grand father and Grand mother were Joint B account holders and My father is Nominee.

    Pass book # Deposite date A/C Type ( Joint B) Names Nominee Amount Maturity period
    11071 03.06.2000 Doma & Phoolmathi Ramnath ( Only son) 48000 6years
    11072 03.06.2000 Doma & Phoolmathi Ramnath ( Only son) 48000 6years
    11073 03.06.2000 Doma & Phoolmathi Ramnath ( Only son) 36000 6years

    After completion of Six years my Grand Father had reinvested amount same in same post office. The account was single. My Grand Father is a Holder of the account and My grand mother is Nominee of the account.

    Pass book # Deposite date A/C Type ( Single) Names Nominee Amount Maturity period
    12423 07.07.2008 Doma Phoolmathi 50000
    12424 07.07.2008 Doma Phoolmathi 50000
    12425 07.07.2008 Doma Phoolmathi 35000


    Due to old age my grand father taking help of his younger daughter ( Santhi kumari) for the purpose of collection of the interest on the above accounts in that post office. Santhi Kumari has developed a greedy eye over the said amounts and wanted to swallow the same by any means. As a plan of ill motive santhi kumari have represented to the postal authorities saying that my father is unable to attend the post office every month and she wants to collect the monthly interest and she has prepared one application were it has written she want to add her name as joint B account and my grand father is not educated and he thought that she has prepared that application only for collection of the monthly interest. Even they did not communicate to my father ( Only son ).
    My Grand father has died on 25.10.2006. After some days my father has checked those post office books. They have removed my grand mother name as joint B account holder and removed my father name as nominee. Santhi kumari has included her name in those books as joint B. Now my grand mother don’t have any right to take that mount and interest as she is only nominee of her own money.

    In fact my grand mother name was continued for a period of 12 years along with my Grand father name in Joint B account and my father name also continued for 12 years as nominee. Please find above tables for proff.

    I have put case ( case # O.S No. 43 of 2007) on behalf of my grand mother against Santhi kumar in the year 2006 on Kothagudam civil court . we have all the correct documents and my lawer has been telling same think that we will win the case from past 2 years . 3 months back he told me that the case has been dismissed and even he also don’t know the reason. Still he is telling same think that he don’t know any think.

    Even the post office authority also decaled that the application which santhi kumari has given in the post office with my grand father signature. The form were sent for hand writing expert for comparison of the signature of late doma by the government examiner of questioned document s, Govt of Indian at hydrabad . A negative report was received from the said office on 20.03.2007 consequently and no action was initiated and the A/C No.s 12423, 12424 & 12425 were not changed into joint B Type of the account s and name of my santhi kumari is not included in that Joint B account . Now only my grand mother has right to use that money. But the court has dismissed the case and not telling any think from past 2 years. When will my grand mother will get that money.

    We need your help. My grand mother became very old and when she will utilize her husband ‘s money. From past 2 years court is not telling any resolution and dismissed the case . Please help her . No one is telling any correct solution for above issue.

    Please find the attachments where the post office authority accepted the the amount is belongs to my grand mother but i dont know why the court has dismissed the cased and enlarging the date.



    POST OFFICE ADDRESS = SCA building (T.S.O) Kothagudam, khammam (dist ) Andhra Pradesh, pin 507101 were my grand father deposited the amount.

    Cour address = Civil court kothagudam, Khamman ( Dist ), Andhra Pradesh, pin 507101

    Case number = O.S 43 OF 2007



    If you are not a correct person then please let me know whom should i contact.


    From

    Santosh Kumar

    H.no.909, P.V. Colony

    Manuguru ( Mandal )

    Khammam ( Dist)

    Pin 507125

    Phone = 09908144429

    Email id - santosh.kumar1@genpact.com

    santoshkumar1@ge.com

    &

    santhosh_ias@yahoo.com





    Her health is not good now a days. Please help her

  • Hy
      3rd of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    Mr. Jaghan Anna,
    I am hyma. My marriage is early mariiage. After marriage only studied B.com and computer courses. Now Iam doing Accounts Executive in construction department in bangalore.
    I attended the interview of 24.05.08 for DFO Recruitment -Forest Beat officer posts Ladies in Kurnool district.I selected the physical tests. then they are declared the Written exams for this posts 13.07.08.
    Written exams types -Essay writing & G.K.
    But they was given Essay writing in 100marks in one essay. Anybody will write. Ok . We are try and write.
    2. G.K. Science, Scoial & Maths = 100marks .Always this department was given to the Absevtice types. but this time they are given fill in the blanks in 100 marks. Two memebers is qualified. Agains everybody ask to the please make the reexams of this posts. they are accepted against they are call for physical tests 14.11.08. 01.12.08 written test. This they are given essay writing 6 - 4 we will write. I am very happy to write. Next Gk & maths 100 marks. we write and come next day results. Iam selected. But have hope for this get the job. They are not display the marks. Marks how is came we will satisfaction. But they are not they telling. But here one thing happend in the examination hall. In Department madam is given some answers two person hall ticket No. 26 & Jayaprada. But I dont have evidence for showing in this case. All department invigilators passing the our candidate fellows. They are not cooperate for me also. but they are teelling why you take the selection in this department. But I told we your people will call for this post through employment exchange. I got the 35 years in one employment call letter. Because have now 35 years. Government jobs elegible age is 35 years. My husband is doing in supervisor of the factory. Ha have salary for 7500/= Iam getting in accounts job. 9000/=p.m . One more thing we are living in Bangalore. Because of we dont have any income & properties.Our family depending on monthly income. We have two childrens. One daughter is studing now 10th classone more son is studing 7th class. We all those tell you. Please try to my possition and make any good justice decision of lige and my children life. any mistakes is there execuse me.

    Regards,
    your sister Hyma.

  • Hy
      3rd of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    I am hyma. My marriage is early mariiage. After marriage only studied B.com and computer courses. Now Iam doing Accounts Executive in construction department in bangalore.
    I attended the interview of 24.05.08 for DFO Recruitment -Forest Beat officer posts Ladies in Kurnool district.I selected the physical tests. then they are declared the Written exams for this posts 13.07.08.
    Written exams types -Essay writing & G.K.
    But they was given Essay writing in 100marks in one essay. Anybody will write. Ok . We are try and write.
    2. G.K. Science, Scoial & Maths = 100marks .Always this department was given to the Absevtice types. but this time they are given fill in the blanks in 100 marks. Two members is qualified. Again everybody ask to the please make the reexams of this posts. they are accepted against they are call for physical tests 14.11.08. 01.12.08 written test. This they are given essay writing 6 - 4 we will write. I am very happy to write. Next Gk & maths 100 marks. we write and come next day results. I am not selected. But have hope for this get the job. They are not display the marks. Marks how is came we will satisfaction. But they are not they telling. But here one thing happend in the examination hall. In Department madam is given some answers two person hall ticket No. 26 & Jayaprada. But I dont have evidence for showing in this case. All department invigilators passing the our candidate fellows. but they are telling why you take the selection in this department. But I told we your people will call for this post through employment exchange. I got the 35 years in one employment call letter. Because have now 35 years. Government jobs elegible age is 35 years. My husband is doing in supervisor of the factory. Ha have salary for 7500/= Iam getting in accounts job. 9000/=p.m . One more thing we are living in Bangalore. Because of we dont have any income & properties.Our family depending on monthly income. We have two childrens. One daughter is studing now 10th classone more son is studing 7th class. We all those tell you. Please try to my possition and make any good justice decision of lige and my children life. any mistakes is theres execuse me.

    Regards,
    your sister Hyma.

  • Mu
      22nd of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    Hi Sir,
    Its a request not a complaint. Iam a software professional working in Chennai. From few years i have been to cities like Bangalore, Hyderabad along with Chennai. Apart from Hyderabad, I saw most of the billboards for shops and corporate buildings they are written in there native language first.
    But, in our Hyderabad i hardly find such formalities.
    As the respective administrative people of Andhra, kindly make changes such that one day we andhra people can feel proud by atleast seeing our language in all the shops and corporate buildings, it may increase our publicity towards language development ...
    Jai Andhra ...

    Mushtaq

Post your comment