SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

googlemailgooglemail complaint dept.

1 Review updated:

I have an account with gmail. My password and email login are entered correctly yet I cannot login. I have been through every process possible to login. I want an address for googlemail complaints dept.

An
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ra
      Jan 28, 2009

    google mail is the most unreliable mail service nowadays...it does not log on ...today i am trying for nearly 5 hours... google search engine or gmail is not appearing...

    0 Votes
  • Kb
      Mar 02, 2009

    I am in the process of contacting government officials in the hope that they will intervene take action aganst the person responsible for sending lewd disgustng emails to me and my family. Having tried unsuccessfully to post/write/submit a complaint to gmail providers, I am at y wites end.

    0 Votes
  • Kb
      Mar 02, 2009

    I have received several lewd unsolicited emails. They are XXX-rated and disgusting. I wishto press charges against the person responsible.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      May 28, 2009

    I had a perfectly good E mail address which was known to my contacts etc. this was [protected]@googlemail.com then I was contacted by google who claimed they could improve upon this service, this is when it all went wrong my E mail was changed to [protected]@googlemail.com and now when ever I need to use it I have to re-enter my full address and password and some how the pass word is never right, and more than often and not I can never get through please can I have my old E mail address and password back
    What is the confirmation code ?

    0 Votes
  • Ak
      May 30, 2009

    My Email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

    some one has inracted my ID and changed the password too.
    I could not use my ID
    they may miss use my ID, so kindly block my ID & confirm

    Thankyou

    0 Votes
  • Jd
      Sep 29, 2009

    Gmail is a bit of a tragedy. It has features that are way ahead of other email providers but:

    • for days at a time the system does not work properly and one can't send, save or edit - at least that is my experience at work - at home in the evenings it is fine
    • it has a fairly serious glitch in contacts in that if you tick a contact to edit it, it will remain ticked unless you close down the programme or untick the contact, so if you forget or don't realise this and continue down your contact list deleting out-of-date entries it will also delete the edited ones
    • the default view for contacts is 'most contacted', which is useless, as one always wants the complete list for work purposes
    • but what is most aggravating is that there is no customer service whatsoever. They don't want to help or even hear from you . In the end I tracked down their UK address and wrote to them about the contacts glitch. They neither replied nor put it right.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 25, 2010

    I am a google user. When I want to sign in to 'gmail' it shows a messege box and I am unable to be signed in. Please do something.

    e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Tw
      Jul 31, 2010

    I have a google mail account and i forgot my password and it asked me for a nickname i never set one up gmail is useless????????????

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 16, 2010

    i have a gmail account., also a orkut member...i add much applications and videos on my orkut account...after that the page proceed slow...it may be the problem arries after the videos and applications...soon...this cause a main break point to yours orkut
    ...i think you use the same tables for the users video and applications and others... user different tables for videos and applications...that is all applications and videos are never loaded at the same time of user's login...

    when user want to see the videos, that time only the videos are loaded from the seperated table...only place the references are placed the user's page...
    thanking you!


    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jul 11, 2011
    googlemail - unsolicited advertising
    United Kingdom

    I sold an Item on ebay that required me to communicate with the customer via his gmail account. One hour after his reply to me, I received numerous emails from gmail telling me that my customer(whose full name is given) wishes to chat with me, the email then provides a link to subscribe to google chat system. I notified my customer who is unaware of this and hasnt opted in for any chat system. I provided the customer with the link that the google email contained so he could check for himself. After I had emailed this link I received another 4 emails from google with the same link.
    I appreciate that google may advertise services to its own gmail users, but to approach people who have received emails from a gmail user to solicit unwanted chat offers in the name of the account holder seems to me to be suspect and possibly illegal. Please let me know quickly, as my customer feels that his privacy has been infringed.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Mar 23, 2012

    Hello, Dear
    Google Complaint Department
    I have a one g-mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com since last 1.6 years ... But recently i noticed any one person create a same account just 1 letter is absent - [protected]@gmail.com . So i want and request to you, kindly disable this ID from your server, then it will be better for me
    Regards
    Arup Das

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Oct 08, 2014

    Hi, I have had a gmail account for the last 6 years in the name of [protected]@gmail.com.i tried unsuccessfully to sign in using this account several days ago.I was asked for my two step verification code, which i did not have to hand.My email address now has been relegated to my recovery email and i have had to make a new email, which is [protected]@gmail.com.I have had no luck changing my recovery address back to becoming my primary account.I called your so called 24 hour line, 1 [protected] /24/7.Only to be told that there was nobody there.I then called your help number [protected], which i guess is in India because the guy listened to me for about 5 seconds and said he would call back, he didn't, i called again and after 1 minute, he put the phone down on me, .WT[censored] Is it really that hard to do what i want to do so i can get all my contacts and previous emails back.Please help!!!

    0 Votes
  • Eu
      Jun 04, 2015

    I cannot get my gmail to work on my phone, please help. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Sr
      Nov 04, 2015

    my account [protected]@gmail.com has been disabled. please help me out to enable this. I tried to contact to customer support but not got any revert from their side.

    0 Votes

Post your comment