SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Google Money Treekevin larsen's google money tree kit

Review updated:

I signed up to receive the Google Pro Kit which was to be mailed to me right away. It is over a month and I have not received this kit yet.
I have been charged for the item and I am unable to contact anyone in regards as to whether I am going to either receive my kit or get a refund of my mony.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ka
      Dec 01, 2008

    Absolutely The Biggest Scam Out There $3.88 Turns Into $98.00 And You Can't Do A Flippin Thing. How Can GOOGLE Put Thier Name To This??? All you can do is fire off a letter to the BBB and GOOGLE, Then REMOVE GOOGLE from my computer, and embrace YaHoo..Can't believe I fell for it.Only Pay-Pal from now on...schizenn

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Dec 02, 2008

    I only signed up and didnt get my id, password etc blank page. I only sighned 3days ago and they took 72.oo out of my account without authorization I will get my bank to send a fraud form to them

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Dec 19, 2008

    Pleaseread comments by Sharon Rogers AT Susan Pierce on 12/19/08 at "Work at Home" under Google Money Tree

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Apr 27, 2009

    "Attorney General Abbott Charges Web Site Operator with Orchestrating Fraudulent Work-at-Home Scheme

    Infusion Media Inc.’s ‘GoogleMoneyTree’ uses high profile name to deceive out-of-work Internet users

    AUSTIN – Attorney General Greg Abbott today charged two Utah-based defendants with operating a fraudulent work-at-home scheme. The state’s enforcement action names Infusion Media Inc. and Jonathan D. Eborn, whose “GoogleMoneyTree.com” promised six-figure earnings for conducting specialized Google and Yahoo Internet searches.

    According to investigators, the defendants promised big payouts in order to convince Web users to spend $3.88 on shipping and handling for a “free kit” that supposedly would show them how to make money from home. Those who purchased the kit were later surprised to discover they were being charged $72 a month by the defendants."

    Full press release here:
    http://www.oag.state.tx.us/oagNews/release.php?print=1&id=2940

    They are encouraging other victims of this scam to "file complaints with the Office of the Attorney General toll-free at [protected] or file complaints online at www.texasattorneygeneral.gov."

    +1 Votes
  • Ni
      Jun 28, 2009

    Google Money Tree Sucks. The same thing happen to me. I ordered the kit, but it never arrived. I kept calling them for 3 weeks and also abused some of the customer service agents coz I was extremely frustrated with them. I finally called my Bank to file a claim for $72.21 that Goggle money Tree deducted. I filed the claim on the basis that i never received the kit and they refused to give me a proof of dispatch. This dispute went on for 2 months and at the end I did get my money back. Thanks to my Bank. Please guys, do not give up. Just them back to get your money back.

    +1 Votes
  • Ch
      Jul 01, 2009

    Google Money Tree scam was promoted by these CPA Affiliate networks:

    Motive Interactive Inc
    6020 Cornerstone Ct W. Ste. 280
    San Diego, CA 92121
    Phone: [protected]

    Chris Rodeno | Affiliate Manager
    Office: 858.677.0792 ext. 163
    Email: [protected]@motiveinteractive.com
    AIM: MotiveChrisR

    Ryan Berger | Affiliate Manager
    Office: 858.677.0792 ext. 156
    Email: [protected]@motiveinteractive.com
    AIM: MotiveRyan

    http://www.motiveinteractive.com/contact.html
    http://twitter.com/motive

    and:

    LeadExpose, Inc.

    Address:
    LeadExpose, Inc.
    16212 Bothell Everett Highway Suite F126
    Mill Creek, Washington 98012
    E-mail: [protected]@leadexpose.com
    http://leadexpose.com/contact.html
    http://twitter.com/LeadExpose

    Proof: http://www.findaffiliateoffers.com/index.php?function=search&search=tree

    +1 Votes
  • Re
      Jul 22, 2009

    http://blogbuzz.net/2009/02/12/google-money-tree-if-its-not/

    ---

    *Google™ does not endorse or sponsor this site and is in no way affiliated with BizKit in a Flash.

    -______-

    0 Votes
  • Lm
      Oct 07, 2009

    This is definitely a scam people!! If this website page comes up or any like this saying something like "would you like to make $2, 000 a day working with google?" please do your research and don't fall for it!! I don't know why it popped up on my computer but it did but you can see for yourself what I am saying is true. When I went to exit out of this page a pop up message came up saying something like I understand why you want to leave but...if you press cancel and do not exit out of the website it will take you to another website saying something about the San Diego News but I am sure all of these scams have different websites they will take you to. Anyways, on the first page that pops up you will notice at the bottom where you can leave comments, which of course are all wonderful and everyone is making amazing money, but there are 3 picture's of 3 individuals that I saw:

    1) A girl in a car holding up a check with the name "Maria" who made $3, 800.

    2) A man holding up a check with a DSL envelope I think with the name "Kevin" who made $1, 700.

    2) A man holding a check in front of his face with the screen name "LarsonO" who is in school and is making more now than he will when he get's out.

    Now if you navigate to the next page and scroll down to the comments and see the same 3 pictures but they now have different names and different stories!!

    1) "Maria" is now "Wanda" and her first check is for $2, 800.

    2) "Kevin" is now "Mikey" with a check for $1, 700.

    3) The guy with screen name "LarsonO" is now Pieter and is married with a family and was in school for 5 years.

    Anyways, same picture's with different names and different amounts equals SCAM!!!
    Just remeber if it sounds to good to be true then it probably is :)

    Oh and I love how you can't leave a comment on any of these pages "DUE TO SPAM." What a crock...


    http://www.kevinsmoneytree.org/?from=sparkspop

    +1 Votes

Post your comment