The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In


1 7725S. MINGO RD #118Tulsa, OK, United States Review updated:

The product was totally inaffective and I was charged the full price after they said I would only be charged for shipping. The after I complained the first time they went and sent me more. I recieved it on the 10th of march and left it unopened and wrote return to sender and sent it back on the 11th of march. Please do not take anything off my credit card or I will call the better business bureau. I have read the other complaints and it sound like you all are running a scam. DO NOT TAKE ANYTHING FROM MY ACCOUNT AND IF YOU HAVE PLEASE GIVE IT BACK.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating


  9th of Jun, 2009
0 Votes

To: Joel laskey

We are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with us. Our records show that you ordered our Acai Berry Edge on 1/14/09 and you were never billed $79.90. The autoshipment that you returned to us has not made it back to us, since you did a return to sender. Please contact us at 1800-595-4670 so we can gladly assist you and possibly offer you a refund. We are here from 7am to 7pm MDT and Sat and Sun from 8am to 5pm MDT.


Supervisor @ GNS

Post your comment