The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Global Telelinks Gmbh / unauthorized withdrawal of money

1 United States Review updated:

I was using services of Global Telelinks for International call from USA. Last month their agent, who was calling from India, called me to recharge my account but I told him that I don't want to recharge my account because i was going out of country. The people from the company kept calling me but i refused them. I even ignored their calls... Then I suddenly came to know that the company withdrew $55 from my account, illegally and without my authorization. I called to their office (Agent Imran) he said that he drew money presuming that I need to recharge my account. Agent Imran is a big thief... During conversation he told me that I could not have my money back. I called to their office again in the evening, talked to the supervisor (a lady) she said that I would get my money back in two days. But I never received my money back. But after one week I called them again on Friday (May 11, 2007). The company (agent Kamal) told me not to worry about I would get my money back in two days. After four days I called them again and I was promised again by Customer Manager (Ms. Smriti) that I would receive a call in 12 hours but I don't believe her. It is proved that all the agents in the company are thieves, liar and cheaters. I also sent them two email begging them for refund my money.

Mushtaq Hussain
Phone / Account No.[protected]
Virginia USA

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sr
      10th of Feb, 2015
    0 Votes

    me too was forced to use global telelinks services by global telelinks agent, as im working in singapore. Initially was registered with S$25 for January 2015. Later on i could not get proper feedback from them if the call could not complete. Feb 2015 without my premises they used my card to transfer S$75. As i cam to know from my account statement. I kept sending email everday until today but no reply from Global Telelinks. I am going to file legal action on Global Telelinks.

    Such a fake company .

  • Ch
      26th of Jan, 2016
    0 Votes

    global-telelinks Fraud Below is Whatsup Chat with Agent
    01/15/2016, 12:14 PM - Eshanth Global: Hi
    01/15/2016, 12:14 PM - Eshanth Global: Sir
    01/15/2016, 12:14 PM - Eshanth Global: What hapend
    01/15/2016, 12:14 PM - Eshanth Global: Can u apdate ur account today
    01/15/2016, 12:43 PM - chitti chirutha: Hi was in meeting call me Saturday or Sunday
    01/15/2016, 12:43 PM - chitti chirutha: Week days will be busy
    01/15/2016, 4:08 PM - Eshanth Global: Ok
    01/16/2016, 12:23 PM - Eshanth Global: Call
    01/16/2016, 12:23 PM - Eshanth Global: Pick
    01/16/2016, 12:23 PM - Eshanth Global: Plz
    01/17/2016, 12:12 PM - Eshanth Global: Chiti sir don't do like that
    01/17/2016, 12:12 PM - Eshanth Global: At list do a singal recharge
    01/17/2016, 12:13 PM - Eshanth Global: U r creating problem for my job
    01/17/2016, 12:31 PM - chitti chirutha: Please don't call can't argue or explain
    01/17/2016, 12:31 PM - chitti chirutha: Don't disturb me
    01/17/2016, 1:06 PM - chitti chirutha: I am saying serious plz don't call
    01/17/2016, 4:26 PM - Eshanth Global: If u not recharge the account ur 50 dolar will dictated outomaticly
    01/17/2016, 4:27 PM - Eshanth Global: And my salary will also didadcted
    01/17/2016, 4:27 PM - Eshanth Global: Up to u what u want
    01/18/2016, 10:24 AM - Eshanth Global: Check ur account credit 50 dolar
    01/18/2016, 1:10 PM - chitti chirutha: Why?
    01/18/2016, 1:36 PM - Eshanth Global: Let us see
    01/18/2016, 1:36 PM - Eshanth Global: I have lost my salry just becose u
    01/18/2016, 1:48 PM - chitti chirutha: Is it ?
    01/18/2016, 1:49 PM - chitti chirutha: Why like that?
    01/18/2016, 1:56 PM - Eshanth Global: When we ask for some doler welu in custmars account .for customer stasfatin .thy ask after that customer will do recharge .we say yes .if customer not rechage in that case thy diduct same from our salry
    01/18/2016, 1:59 PM - Eshanth Global: 😄
    01/18/2016, 2:00 PM - chitti chirutha: If customer not interested,
    01/18/2016, 2:00 PM - chitti chirutha: Not your fault rite?
    01/18/2016, 2:01 PM - Eshanth Global: That's why we ask to custmer
    01/18/2016, 2:01 PM - Eshanth Global: After getting the amount will u recharge ur acout
    01/18/2016, 2:02 PM - Eshanth Global: Thy say yes
    01/18/2016, 2:03 PM - chitti chirutha: How can I get the amount
    01/18/2016, 2:03 PM - chitti chirutha: ?
    01/18/2016, 2:05 PM - chitti chirutha: Next month also they deduct from your salary
    01/18/2016, 2:05 PM - chitti chirutha: ?
    01/18/2016, 2:05 PM - Eshanth Global: Not also
    01/18/2016, 2:06 PM - Eshanth Global: I have ask some more time..
    01/18/2016, 2:06 PM - Eshanth Global: U do rechage
    01/18/2016, 2:06 PM - Eshanth Global: Na
    01/18/2016, 2:07 PM - Eshanth Global: In 25 I I ll give 5 extra
    01/18/2016, 2:10 PM - chitti chirutha: Not interest, because I worrying money deduct from my account automatically
    01/18/2016, 2:10 PM - Eshanth Global: I will do now that
    01/18/2016, 2:11 PM - chitti chirutha: I said not interested, why you do that?
    01/18/2016, 2:11 PM - Eshanth Global: We can't do that that's y it is not hapend yet
    01/18/2016, 2:12 PM - chitti chirutha: Then why you scare me bro?
    01/18/2016, 2:13 PM - Eshanth Global: If u I'll do its good other wise will do it towmmorow to save my salry
    01/18/2016, 2:13 PM - Eshanth Global: With
    01/18/2016, 2:14 PM - Eshanth Global: 15 doler
    01/18/2016, 2:14 PM - Eshanth Global: Don't warry
    01/18/2016, 2:14 PM - Eshanth Global: U I'll got benifit
    01/18/2016, 2:14 PM - Eshanth Global: Then u can left
    01/18/2016, 2:14 PM - Eshanth Global: I don't care
    01/18/2016, 2:15 PM - Eshanth Global: Do u want to know ur card nmber
    01/18/2016, 2:15 PM - Eshanth Global: Cvv
    01/18/2016, 2:15 PM - Eshanth Global: Expi dat
    01/18/2016, 2:15 PM - Eshanth Global: 3d passs
    01/18/2016, 2:16 PM - chitti chirutha: But if you do that's fraud rite?
    01/18/2016, 2:30 PM - chitti chirutha: Maybe I will do next month
    01/18/2016, 2:31 PM - chitti chirutha: Because I want to try Skype this month as I told you
    01/18/2016, 2:42 PM - Eshanth Global: No bro try this mont I ll give u best call qality
    01/18/2016, 2:42 PM - Eshanth Global: For saving the salry I have to do that
    01/18/2016, 2:43 PM - Eshanth Global: I have time till towmmorow
    01/18/2016, 2:44 PM - Eshanth Global: I don't want to do but I have to do
    01/18/2016, 2:44 PM - Eshanth Global: No way
    01/18/2016, 2:44 PM - Eshanth Global: Sorry
    01/18/2016, 2:44 PM - Eshanth Global: Plz coprate
    01/18/2016, 2:44 PM - Eshanth Global: It is the last time
    01/18/2016, 2:45 PM - Eshanth Global: Then go eny where I don't care
    01/18/2016, 2:45 PM - Eshanth Global: I have lostof custmer
    01/18/2016, 2:45 PM - Eshanth Global: Who trust on me
    01/18/2016, 2:46 PM - chitti chirutha: I trusted that's why I do recharge that day
    01/18/2016, 2:46 PM - Eshanth Global: Give prmison 10 dolar or I'll do 50
    01/18/2016, 2:46 PM - Eshanth Global: Up to u what u want
    01/18/2016, 2:47 PM - Eshanth Global: I will call ur friend by ur name .
    01/18/2016, 2:48 PM - Eshanth Global: Chitti babu .plz do a singal recharge bcos I don't want do eny thing ring whith u
    01/18/2016, 2:49 PM - chitti chirutha: I want to be nice, I want to do, but next month
    01/18/2016, 2:50 PM - Eshanth Global: OK u can use next month I I'll do recharge towmmoro
    01/18/2016, 2:50 PM - Eshanth Global: It is vailid for 3month
    01/18/2016, 2:51 PM - Eshanth Global: Try to understand I don't want to get Didact salry
    01/18/2016, 2:53 PM - chitti chirutha: Let me think for this week
    01/18/2016, 2:56 PM - chitti chirutha: You said difficult to customer, but now why you want to loose me?
    01/18/2016, 2:57 PM - chitti chirutha: No I worrying next month also you force me like this, if not interested

Post your comment