SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Global Hellofraud company

Review updated:

Dear Call Centers,

Please be careful to work with Hello Global or Global Hello.


I am the owner of a Call Center in Hyderabad, and I have worked with Hello Global.

Initially, I use to get my payment every month. But, for the last 4 Months, they have not paid my payments. They are coming up with many issues which has no valid reasons.

Hello Global is a cheat and a scam company. The charge the usa & uk customers, also the australian & singapore customers credit card, but He||o Global dont give service to them.

he||o global is a FRaUD Company. They have cheated my Money.

I owe a huge amount of some odd $28000.


They have cheat many other centers too.

I am trying to find out all the centers who have been cheated by Hello Global.

So that I can fight with Hello Global.

I have created this email account: [protected]@gmail.com
not only to search for scammers, but also to take some serious action against the scammers.


Friends and fellow call center owners, please help me to find more about the Companies who have been cheated by Hello Global.

Office Address of this Scammer:

K Cube Communications Private Limited
S-210A, 2nd floor, Nipun-Plaza,
Sector-4, Vaishali,
Ghaziabad-201010 Uttar-Pradesh, INDIA

Telephone No : +[protected]
Fax Number : +[protected]
Email : [protected]@kcubeglobal.com

Customer Support : [protected]@globalhello.net
General Information : [protected]@globalhello.net
Sales : [protected]@globalhello.net


Centers, Outsourcers, Consultants, everybody into BPO and Call Center Industry.

Please beware of this new scammer and ripper Hello Global / Global Hello.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ha
      Feb 06, 2010

    Dear friends,
    Please be careful to work/deal with Hello Global or Global Hello.
    I am customer of GH from Australia, when G-hello sales call to the customer they talk always like we give 2 cents/min, we are giving very cheap rates to call India using our service, one final day I came to know that when i was signup a new account with global hello they are dealing with USD not AUS, they are cheating people while talking to me sale person comparing other service like Reliance and Global tele-links that " sir, , , , , , , , they are charing 7.8 cent and 5.8 cents per min but we are giving you 2 cents per min sir, , , , , " he knows that they are all dealing with Australian dollars not US dollars, My worry is at least while comparing he could told us USD and AUD, shame Amazing people !!!
    Really BAD, , , ,
    Friends, , , , , , , be care full with their service, and call Quality also is not good!!!
    Regards
    Harry

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      Feb 17, 2010

    Hello, This is a total baseless complaint and the fellow who has mentioned the complaint has not even given his proper name and contact details. Kindly show any authentic document which can prove or support the claim by even 1%. If you have all the contact details of the company then why are you not claiming for your money with them. And also give you complete identity along with address details so that we can have a open debate on this platform at a similar level. Why are you hiding your identity???

    Prove yourself and dont just blame any company whom you dont even know and never worked with...

    Regards

    Support - Globalhello

    -3 Votes
  • No
      Feb 24, 2010

    When signing up for the service, I was not told that the service was valid only for 6 months, and I purchased talktime worth $100. On one fine day, my service was blocked when I still had more than $50 of balance left becoz the validity period was over. Global Hello is a ###ing cheater! Cursed be the company!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Sep 07, 2010

    I dont think so coz i m using global hello service from last 2 years and i think globalhello is the finest service i have ever used

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
      Nov 08, 2010

    I agree, this is one of the biggest fraud company

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Nov 08, 2010

    Hi, my name is Harsh. I am from Global hello. I want to tell you one secret that my company is the fraud. We fool users, expiry their account. We are the biggest cheaters in the world. Please do not mention my name.

    0 Votes
  • Kk
      Nov 24, 2010

    hi..
    Actully i want to tell u something imp. As u know there are so many big companies in the world like Tata, Reliance, Airtel etc...>> If you put the name in google after that U will see the complaints against that comp., but it dosn't mean that they are fraud and cheated companies. Every comp. have their positive points and some negetive points also OK. So don't think that Global Hello is a fraud or cheated comp. Its not an excellent comp. but it is gud. I just want to tell u that first you try it yourself then post your response or experiance.

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 27, 2010

    hi
    Harish i m not agree with u.. u r just using these words bcz u hv been fired from the company bcz been cought with the customers secret information. and abusing customer on customer care.. so its better u mind yr language before blaming others..


    thanks
    Support:- Globalhello

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      Jan 04, 2011

    GlobalHello
    Before your service was worst, I actually was upset coz of agents who tried to sell the service without any much information on charges based on currency. Also this guy was really bugging me everynow n then and also give miscalls n all. After a much of thinking i decided to try this service and in the begining i was really frustrated due to poor quality but now after 6-7 months I find service is better. and if globalhello / kcube keep their customers happy with provide real / true information and keep supporting them for their issues, i am sure u will stand good in market.
    Hope I get improved server as for long.
    Thanks
    S.Mhatre

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Jan 24, 2011

    I feel sorry to say that even after 4 months of my repeatedly calling up their employee for fixing up my problem or returning back my money, Nothing has been done. I reckon, taking up their so called services was the biggest mistake of my life. My AUD 111 are stuck with these guys, and despite being polite and consistently bringing to their attention all the troubles, not a single effort has been taken to fix it up and I have completely lost my hopes in this company. My final decision before this was to ask for my money back. but after doing so for quite a long time now, I feel that its time for some legal action to be involved. Miss Meera was an absolute example of a completely ruined customer service and thanks for all my telephone bills that soared up in lieu of making international calls to get my money back. I am not going to beg for my money, so the consumer court of India will be asked to kick into some action and not only these AUD 111 but much more will be up the chart hopefully

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jan 26, 2011

    Hello Friends

    Few days back i also got a call from Global Hello customer care personal. He is saying we are offering our northern india (Punjab) customer cheap call rate to India. Initially i have start with aus$ 55 from this company and got 35 hrs talk time. After that that [censor]en sales man say that u need a net connection to use this service. After one week i got the service from this company but after two week i m able to make call only from my computer not from my mobile, when i m calling from computer call quality is very bad. I had a chat with the salesman and saying this problem will be solved by today evening. So far, i dont get any positive response from the salesman. He is also saying that if u call from Aust. to India then u will be charge on 2 cent pm. but Global hello company charging more that 2 cent.

    Global hello company u can say big cheater company.

    from sab

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 04, 2011

    HI Guys

    I suggest you not to register or take the service from Global Hello
    These people are cheating many People everyday
    Even I had a Problem with their Poor Quality service.
    and these guys were working on these for 2 weeks and couldnt fix the Problem
    Later on they started saying that I have a Problem in my Mobile and that needs to be Fixed
    They are Really [censored]n B******s
    I loose 100$ Bcoz of these Guys.
    Shame on you Global Hello. U should be Punished for Providing these type of service.


    They

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 11, 2011

    hello customers,
    My sincere advice to u ppl, please don't go global hello anyhow.as i have been cheated by them.few months back a lady cheated me that she is going to provide cheap calls to India from Australia.I paid them $30 US, since then no one has given me any service.they r the worst nd cheat company in the world.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      May 02, 2011

    Hi,
    i don't know about the company it's global hello or hello global. i have my own business in hyderabad from last 10 years and i usually spend 5 hours on internet and check out all about the companies. I found many complaints against my product. and when i just make complaints against these type of posting. I find out that the peoples who are involve behind those complaints not the customers but my competitors or my ex employees. those who want to remove me out of market. But how could be it is possible. If i am here to run the business.
    I am ready to provide my contact numbers. And those who have query about my comment can contact me. But first i want to all those contact numbers who are posting these type of vulgar comments.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Aug 20, 2011

    Even though I had $90 in my account still they want me to recharge. He was begging me that if I won recharge then he'll lose $10 commission. I told him is this my concern..? but he really start begging and said that I DO recharge now and he will refund this money after few days and he literally told me he will refund me $60 if I recharge $50 "I'll give you $10/$20 from someone Else's Account".
    EVEN GLOBAL HELLO EMPLOYEEs ARE CHEATING WITH THEIR COMPANY...
    I told him not to call me again when I need to recharge I'll call U but still He call me 10/15 times in 1 day sometimes.
    AND THEIR IS NOTHING LIKE 1CENT CALL THEY CHARGE 6/7 CENTS per MINUTE.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Sep 24, 2011

    hey guys i also spent 60$ USD on global hello.. i m agree wid u.. n i dnt even knw hw much m getting charge fr makin calls.. i am begging fr ma call statements frm last one mnth.. bt they hav nt called me yet.. they did nt even listen to me...when i was nt their customer they were calling me day and night time.. bt when i became their customer.. they did nt even try to listen..they were makin sure its really very cheap..bt i did nt make calls worth 60$ f their service is too cheap.. then where is ma balance? u ###in people should mind ur business..stop doing this..

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Oct 11, 2011

    Yes, I am from Australia, my name is Amarjeet, day before Nandita spoke to me from Global hello and I being an NRI tried to help her by buying a credit of $30 only as she said its a matter of her job, But the moment I transfered the money her tone changed and she was no loger polite, and then she hung up and never called me back, my money is gone anyways . Now I have taken this matter with the commonwealth Bank for some action, But I got a message which I dont want to mention regarding helping fellow Indians .Good on you nandita if you happen to read this ... well done.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Oct 13, 2011
    Global Hello - Service not available for 2 days
    Singapore

    Phone calling service not available for 2 days in a row. No calls/message from customer support about the issue. Its frustrating.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Jan 22, 2012

    Hello everyone, this is Tanveer from LosAngeles.I just want to let all my Indian friends to know never sign up with the company GLOBAL HELLO as they are very dishonest .They will charge your account without your permission and after that refuse to return your money.Inspite of calling them for past 3 months I was not able to get my money back and after three months they cannot give my moneyback unless I recharge my account.This company is really a big scam and are capable of getting money from your account, even after I had stopped my debit card .they have saved my info and got the money through my bank -------I am ashamed, I wanted to give business to my people but sorry to say that they were rude, arrogant and not polite at all .when they want us to take account from them they will call you many times and whenwe want our money back I called them continously for months and the answer was when they log in the management will call you.I spoke to Dave, Kurjeet, Suraj, and many more lost count and now when I call they hang on me.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Mar 22, 2012

    GlobalHello is a Totally Fraud Company….
    They deduct money from your account even though you have not made calls. They will also not prove any details on why they have deducted money. Most of the time their website is not working and hence you or company do not have any way to check why your money is deducted. Staff is ridicules
    Worst service and biggest cheater company. Never use its service. Never! Just kick them out.

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Jan 28, 2013

    I am also duped for dearly $100, even after multiple follow-up with the support team there is no help.
    I have no balance left in my account, I am told I have used all my credit, but Global Hello is unable to provide any statement of usage. Global Hello is a fraud and cheater company with bunch of beggars and leaches in support team.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Nov 23, 2013

    hi people global hello is a fraud company they been recharge from my visa twice without my permission us30 dollar and 59 dollar i call them to stop doing this ### and they using my card online to buy other stuff that coast me us2300 dollar so people be careful before you deal with them

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      Sep 06, 2014

    This company is a ###ing rip off. I have been fighting with them for the last 10 days to get my account reactivated after they took $100 from me and then deactivated my account. I am filing a police report for fraud and filing a complaint with mastercard. Every time I call they tell me their "senior" is not available. He was ###ing available to take my money but not give me the service.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Oct 27, 2014

    This company is a complete fraud. Like many others I have been calling them for 6 months in regards to multiple unauthorized charges. All they say is they will block my card for the future and yet they continue to charge my card. Every time I call to complain all I get for a response is we will get back to you in 24-48 hours and the reply is ###. Still no resolution after 6 months of charges. I have to cancel my credit card and now get a new one as they wont stop charging me.

    0 Votes
  • Un
      Jan 21, 2015

    Do not ever sin up to global hello. I agree with all the guys who havery commented on how global hello cheats their customers. I signed up with them over a year ago and soon noticed that they were charging me in usd rather than nzd. Further they lied to me about the number of times they had topped my account in the last couple of months. Once I found out I discontinued my service with them. This was three months ago but they still call me (almost weekly) to top up. I have told them so many times not to call me but they just get another person to call each time. The people who work for them have no integrity and quite frankly are shameless. Most pathetic people and company i have ever dealt with. Don't ever deal with these guys because once you leave they continue to harass you. A guy called iqbal just called me know from there aND was being disrespectful. Unfortunately there is no way to get rid of these guys unless they are reported to the media about their shameless behavior.

    0 Votes
  • An
      Nov 03, 2017

    Dear all,
    I am based in SIngapore. Global Hello is now charging my Credit card without my permission. Never give your card details to them.
    I told them to reverse my charges, The customer care will say, 'Someone will call u in 24hrs time'.
    This is happening for almost 4-5 days...
    I regret my mistake by giving the Credit card details to them...

    0 Votes
  • Va
      Nov 07, 2017

    I am living in Norway & I am also cheated by this company. I bought a subscription for USD 50, They told me & also written on there internet site, if you are not satisfied, money will be refunded. They didn't activate my subscription then I asked for refund as I don't want to use this subscription. Now they are saying that we can not refund your money because you did not use our service so you can not say that you are not satisfied. They are not giving reply of my any mail. This company is very very big Fraud company.

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      Jun 13, 2018

    @Varun Kumar1 Dear Customer,
    We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced.We hope you will give us and opportunity to discuss this further with you you can email us your registered contact details on [protected]@globalhello.net. We will be taking care of you personally, We are 12 years old company of strong ethics and our customers are always put first. We hope to find a solution than makes you smile.
    Thank You
    GlobalHello

    0 Votes
  • Ak
      Jun 17, 2018

    @GlobalHello Dear Kumarl,
    Do do think a person who's money was stolen did not contact the support desk? What a brilliant idea all the affectees should bow. I do not know about others but I have experience this company strong ethics (hahah) and lost my money twice may be even more times. Your customer care shows in review with hundreds of them with stolen money.

    -2 Votes
  • Gl
      Jun 19, 2018

    @Aka G Dear Aka G
    Please share your contact details so we can see what issue you have with us and We'll fix your issues.
    GlobalHello
    [protected]@globalhello.net

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Dec 19, 2017

    Hi, They stole my credit card details and scammed hundreds of $$.
    Today I received a call that we deducted 200$ from your account and the shocking thing is that I wasn't using their service from last 6 months. I asked them to deactivate my account multiple times but they still ring me and say my account is still activate and I have to pay another $200 to deactivate my account.
    If anyone is reading this comment do please do not try global hello services. Even I asked my friends to stop using it

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      Jun 13, 2018

    @princek Dear Customer
    We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience with our service. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened.We want to make things right.So, email us your registered contact details at [protected]@globalhello.net and we will get back to you promptly.We are 12 years old company of strong ethics and our customers are always put first and We look forward to hearing from you and earning you back your business.
    Thank you
    GlobalHello

    0 Votes
  • Ak
      Dec 28, 2017

    Same happened to me as well, Let start a social media campaign or awareness scheme to save future frauds with public

    0 Votes
  • Dh
      Apr 22, 2018

    They are fraud... they charged my credit card with out my permission and later told they will refund..
    six month no refund...

    whit i see after six month my credit card is again charged with out my permission..

    guys be aware before giving cc Details.. Company and people are doggy...

    0 Votes
  • Ak
      Apr 23, 2018

    Lodge a complaint and against that transaction in your bank, you will get your money back. I got full refund

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Aug 15, 2018
    Global Hello - Calling minutes
    No idea
    Australia
    globalhello.net

    This company is totaly fraud.i just bought $10 credit.they charge me after that for $300 without my consent.from last 6 month they not returning my money. This company is totally fraud and stealing people money

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Aug 17, 2018

    fraud company cheating people with unauthorized transactions failed to pay my money back

    0 Votes
  • Dh
      Aug 20, 2018
    GlobalHello - Charging Credit card with out permission.. needs help
    New Zealand

    They are fraud... they charged my credit card with out my permission and later told they will refund..
    six month no refund...

    whit i see after six month my credit card is again charged with out my permission..

    guys be aware before giving cc Details.. Company and people are doggy...

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Sep 01, 2018
    GlobalHello - Unauthorized credit card charges
    Tampines Central7
    Singapore

    28 Nov 2017
    UMC-S
    GLOBALHELLO 85 25 26NOV [protected] USD150.00
    S$208.71

    30 Dec 2017
    UMC-S
    GH GROUP 85 25 28DEC [protected] USD150.00
    S$207.62

    above payment without my acceptance / authorization. I already compliant many time but they continue deduct the same way without my acceptance.

    0 Votes
  • He
      Sep 01, 2018
    Global Hello - payment taken out without using services
    United States

    they are the cheaters never trust their service.

    0 Votes
  • Ak
      Sep 01, 2018
    GlobalHello - Online Account Fraud
    Australia
    globalhello.net

    This company is fraud and do the transaction without your consent. This happens to me second time. I clearly told them couple of years back delete my all detail from system but as cheating is their business so they did it again. Please come forward and share your story and launch a social media campaign against Global Hello company.

    0 Votes
  • Ps
      Sep 01, 2018
    Global Hello - Credit card
    New Zealand

    I have also given them my card details and now checked the fraudulent complaints against them. What should I do now to save my account from theft. Please help.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 13, 2018
    GlobalHello - The worst ever calling app
    United States

    I have been living abroad for 4 years and I have used a great deal of calling apps, but this app is worst ever till date. I make a call and it disconnects within blink of an eyelid. Really pissed off.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Nov 21, 2018

    Hi All
    Can anyone tell which court or authorities I can complain for $532, which got deducted from my account without my authority
    I am in Australia
    Anyone ever got their money back if it got deducted from your account without your authority
    Thanks

    0 Votes

Post your comment