The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

General Motors 2003 Avalanche / transmission failure!

1 United States Review updated:

I have purchased a 2003 Avalanche and at 65000 miles while driving down the road third gear went out. At first I thought that it might be an electrical failure of the transmission solenoid.

When I took it to the gm dealer I had to have my transmission replaced. After talking to several Gm owners I found three that had the same problem. From what I understand the sun gear lets go and guts the transmission. GM has a problem and they are not addressing it. They would rather pass the cost over to the consumer and forget about it.

  • Clifton Kelley's Response, Mar 28, 2017

    poor design, it took time for you correct problem

  • mikep666's Response, Oct 09, 2018

    hvac on 06 Pontiac torrent blend door is broken took to shop manager said bulletin #11135 I never got anything on this had car for 4 years shop wants 1200 dollars can you please advise me what to do thank you

  • WoodsK's Response, Oct 10, 2018

    2018 Chev Cruz

Va
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Va
      1st of Dec, 2006
    0 Votes

    I have a 2001 Chevy Venture and at 71K my tranny started slipping (chatter), I took it to the dealership and they said that the tranny was fine but there was some other stuff that needed to be done and maybe those problems are causing me to feel as if it is slipping, so like a fool I let them do what needed to be done and made $1100, then three months later it completely went out. I called and spoke with them and of course they just kept saying to bring it up there, well I couldn't drive it. I'm sure they wanted me to take it up there because they want four grand for a tranny, I took it to a local shop and had it rebuilt for $2100. I paid 28k for the van brand new and at 37k miles my A/C went out, of course right after my warranty went out. I could go on and on but what it all leads to is: NEVER AGAIN FOR GENERAL MOTORS

  • As
      29th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    I had logged a Complain regarding delivery of Chevy Spark, But Im not getting any revert form GM India.

  • Mi
      15th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    The Chevy Avalanche is basically a plastic piece of junk. The tranny went out, it just started to slip until it wouldnt move on the way to town. their had been a check engine light on but that was because of the gas tank pressure sensor. We called chevy and they said it would be about 4000.00 to replace it, but we took it to a shop and he quoted 2100.00 to rebuild it. I might just rebuild it, turn around and buy a ford since they have the least problems of all the dealers. ( Chevy, Dodge just to name a couple). I know other peopl that have had simular troubles also and will not buy a chevy product and have been hardcore chevy people. Kinda make you wonder why chevy is closing there plants and dodge is shutting down dealers also. I guess when they said buy ford because their the only company not useing our tax dollars to stay afloat and you still have a american made vehicle. I think I will just go ahead and tradeup for a FORD!!! Signed : Very unhappy

  • Gi
      8th of Nov, 2009
    0 Votes

    ********* When Buying General Motor Products Stops Then GM’s Economical Game Against Consumers World Wide Will Stop**********
    Read This Links To Know About The Worst Behaviors’ of General Motor:
    CONSUMERS COMPLINT & Warning on GM’s Poor Quality & Standard
    http://www.my3cents.com/companyReview.cgi?compid=70&subcat=9

    http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/lets-talk-about-gm-quality/


    Consumer Cases on GM
    http://www.expressindia.com/latest-news/consumer-panel-asks-general-motors-to-pay-up-for-faulty-car/344711/
    http://www.leftlanenews.com/gm-settles-class-action-lawsuit.html
    http://money.cnn.com/2009/06/15/news/companies/auto_bankruptcy_plaintiffs/index.htm
    http://www.seriousaccidents.com/accident-blog/products-liability-accident-blog/quadriplegic-girl-in-bitter-products-liability-lawsuit-with-gm/
    http://www.txinjuryblog.com/2009/06/articles/legal-news/personal-injury-and-wrongful-death-lawsuits-against-chrysler-and-gm-to-be-wiped-out-in-face-of-bankruptcy/
    http://www.thepoptort.com/2009/05/chrysler-and-gm-bankruptcies-could-bankrupt-those-injured-by-defective-vehicles.html
    http://www.thepoptort.com/2009/05/when-it-comes-to-injured-consumers-chrysler-is-bankrupt-in-more-ways-than-one.html
    Driving Chrysler or GM Cars? Better Beware!
    http://www.thepoptort.com/2009/06/driving-chrysler-or-gm-cars-better-beware-sell-it-now.html
    Video
    http://www.thepoptort.com/2009/06/chryslergm-bankruptcy-loophole-update.html
    http://www.safetyresearch.net/chrysler-gm-bankruptcy/

    When it Comes to Injured Consumers, Chrysler is Bankrupt in More Ways Than One
    http://www.thepoptort.com/2009/05/when-it-comes-to-injured-consumers-chrysler-is-bankrupt-in-more-ways-than-one.html


    Injured little girl facing uphill fight in lawsuit against reeling GM
    http://www.nydailynews.com/money/2009/05/26/2009-05-26_little_girls_fight_vs_reeling_auto_giant.html
    http://www.local361.com/dinnigantest.htm
    http://abcnews.go.com/Blotter/story?id=7749281&page=1
    http://wcbstv.com/topstories/general.motors.bankruptcy.2.1020053.html
    http://www.personalinjurylawyer.com/woman-gets-settlement-from.cfm
    http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/editorial-the-case-against-gm/


    Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/money/2009/05/26/2009-05-26_little_girls_fight_vs_reeling_auto_giant.html#ixzz0UvQBwwie

    Brain and spinal cord injuries are two common results of automobile accidents. A large number of lawsuits have been filed against General Motors by persons suffering from brain and spinal cord injuries sustained in accidents involving defective GM vehicles or parts
    http://www.brainandspinalcord.org/blog/tag/general-motors/
    http://www.local361.com/dinnigantest.htm

    Video File Proof of GM’s Worst Designing Defects :
    http://www.brainandspinalcord.org/media-center/AlyssasStory-final2.html
    http://www.ncproductlaw.com/2008/11/articles/crashworthiness/widow-files-lawsuit-against-gm-and-continental-tire-company/
    Manufacturing and Design Defects
    http://www.seriousaccidents.com/legal-advice/top-causes-of-car-accidents/manufacturing-and-design-defects/
    Video links of GM Money Games on Consumers :
    http://www.safetyresearch.net/chrysler-gm-bankruptcy/chrysler-gm-bankruptcy-videos/
    Chrylser/GM – Victims’ Stories

    http://www.safetyresearch.net/chrysler-gm-bankruptcy/victims-stories/


    Public Safety at Risk: PDF file can be downloaded
    http://www.safetyresearch.net/Library/Public_Safety_at_Risk_062309_Final.pdf


    http://www.topix.com/forum/autos/TATEMO963N6RACPEF

    http://www.vsirc.com/ewr#complaintsrankings

    http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/editorial-the-case-against-gm/


    http://www.carwale.com/Research/ReadFullUserReview-rid-2083-sort-3-m-41127687.html

    http://www.carwale.com/Research/ReadFullUserReview.aspx?rid=8476

    http://www.mouthshut.com/user/gixinme.html

    http://www.safetyresearch.net/media/

    http://www.sukh-dukh.com/forums/viewtopic.php?id=1247

    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/?search=Tavera

    http://www.vicky.in/straightfrmtheheart/chevrolets-new-tavera/

    http://www.my3cents.com/companyReview.cgi?compid=70&subcat=6

    http://www.safetyresearch.net/chrysler-gm-bankruptcy/


    http://www.pistonslap.com/index.html

    http://www.gmproblems.com/engine.htm
    http://www.chevylemon.com/lemon-law-attorneys.php
    http://rightonblog.com/2003/01/27/gm-problems/
    http://www.lyingscumbags.com
    http://www.carpixel.com/content/view/78/2
    http://www.allbusiness.com/legal/legal-services-litigation/5578326-1.html
    http://www.edmunds.com/chevrolet/equinox/2005/discussion.html
    ********************************************************************
    BE AWARE OF GM CAPTIVA FOR 20, 00, 000 & $ $ $
    GM is Worlds No 1 Worst Car Maker to Know the Truth, U Unknown Read the links:
    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/general-motors-captiva-c173939.html
    http://www.motorsm.com/complaints/update/display.asp?aid=2056
    http://www.motorsm.com/complaints/update/display.asp?aid=3498

    WARNING FROM KOREAN GOVT TO: GM CAPTIVA
    http://www.streetdirectory.com/travel_guide/51087/car_focus/gm_daewoo_gets_warning_from_south_korean_consumer_agency.html

    WORLD WIDE CONSUMERS R Against US – World Economic Steelersīƒ  GENERAL MOTOR
    http://www.caradvice.com.au/5222/2007-holden-captiva-sx-warranty-complaint/
    http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/chevrolet-optra-magnum--geeyem-motors-cochin-c84998.html
    Defects In Isuzu Engines
    http://www.consumeraffairs.com/automotive/isuzu_timing_belt.html
    Employee sues GM
    http://www.usatoday.com/money/autos/2003-01-13-gm-suit_x.htm
    Files Class Action Lawsuit Against General Motors for Defect in Engine Resulting in Excessive Engine Noise Caused by Piston Slap
    http://www.prweb.com/releases/2004/03/prweb109343.htm


    Pls Bee Aware of General Motors Economical Game...
    *******Spent your Money in a Right Way********
    Pls Know Fu Thing Clearly About GM
    1. No Consumer Safety In Gm
    2. No PROPER or Good Service Network
    3. The Product u buy from Gm Will Not have Value for Money
    4. GM Only R&D for Out Look to grab ur Money
    5. After Buying A Product only You Can Feel The Worst Behavior of GM & its Poor Products
    6. GM Is A Worst Consumer Satisfaction Company World Wide.
    7. Dont Get Traped In GM & American Capitalism Technique
    8. The Technology You Will Not like to Drive in Future for Paying GM Future Price at Present.
    9. GM Vehicles are Hi-Accidents Due to Worst Policy Formation & Lake of Technology & Quality Standards.
    (People Thinks That Spending Higher Price for Gm Vehicles will give them a Basic Good Motoring Experiences is False Statement )
    Japanese Technology Can only Give A Vehicle Every One Like & Love to Drive Even After 7 to 9 Years in Future.
    GM Makes Many Economic Steeling Models to grab the capital from you because we r affected by Gm Vehicle We requested Gm to Replace a New Vehicle But No Action From GM

  • Gi
      8th of Nov, 2009
    0 Votes

    Consumers Be Carfule With GM u can cheted by them

    GM onlyR& D Designs their Engine in Wery low cost to make 200% Profit

    2. Dont belive their Warrenty & Ads
    3. GM Vehicles r Highely Prond to Defects like 'Piston Slapsing'
    4. GM is a GM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be Aware GM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be Aware GM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be AwareGM IS Worlds Worst NO:1 CAR MAKER Consumers Be Aware

  • Ca
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors Corporation - 2015 GMC Yukon Brake Lights
    Wylie
    Texas
    United States

    My 2015 GMC Yukon Break light has been going out intermittently. Vehicle is only 3 years old with 48, 000 miles. Just found out it's $800 to replace and this is a common and known safely issue. I can not afford to replace. Why won't GM do something about it? Are you just waiting for enough car accidents?

  • Te
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors Corporation - 2014 chevy Silverado 1500 cab and half 4X4.
    United States

    Flat tire in rough terrain. What kind of Jack balances on top of two pieces of metal ???
    I think engineers need to try changing a tire away from civilization, rough terrain where a 4X4 might go. Then put a usable jack in the truck. YOUR JACK IS A JOKE!!!

  • Al
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors Corporation - Air conditioning on my 2014 Chevy Silverado
    Johnson City
    Tennessee
    United States

    My air conditioning unit is broke for the second time & GM is very aware that they have a big problem. A lot of people do not have the money to fix this problem. GM was aware of the boxes & condenser being bad since 2014 & chose to not make customers aware of the problem.

  • Du
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors Corporation - Manager Roy in the California Office
    United States

    Please provide me with the next level above Roy (California Complaint Office) District Manager.

    Thank you

  • Ke
      21st of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    GM - 2012 gmc sierra 5.3l
    United States

    2012 GMC SIERRA 5.3 L developed Engine Knock on Cold Start after 44, 000 mi and warranty ran out . This vehicle now has no resale or trade in value. This is a known engineering problem since 1999. Totally dissatisfied with this product. Cannot take a chance on purchasing another GM product.

  • Ra
      28th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors - dealership not living up to warrenty program
    punta gorta florida
    United States

    I bought a tires for life under palm chevy since I purchased this owner ship has change hands now run as gettal chevy punta gorda florida, they first told me they would live up to agreement but now they have decided not too

  • Ct
      29th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors - employees treatment
    Detroit
    Michigan
    United States

    Failure to pay employees must be bankrupt sell the stock if you have any

  • Mo
      1st of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors - car delivery not as per schedule very bad
    Al Jubail Industrial Area
    Saudi Arabia

    I booked GMC Yukon SLE 2018 in Al Jubail UMA branch on 28.11.2017
    and my monthly started from same day but car still not received. Once I asked branch manager when can I get my car he simply reply He don't know and sales consultant not answer my phones. I really don know what to do.

  • Ro
      10th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors - advertising support of the nfl
    United States

    Drop the advertisements that support the NFL. Players and teams that disrespect America, our flag, our national anthem and our military do not deserve our support. I am actively encouraging my friends and family not to buy products that support the NFL.

  • Bu
      11th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors - 2016 chevy tahoe ltz
    United States

    This truck is a year old with only 14.5k miles on it and I've had nothing but problems. 1. Tailgate had a bow in it so it had to be replaced. 2. Gps module went out. 3. Rain water leaked into front driverside cabin from underneath dashboard. 4. Rubber molding came off roof rack. All these occurred within a month of each other.

  • Lu
      11th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors - hubler chevrolet 8220 south us 31 indianapolis ind
    Indianapolis
    Indiana
    United States
    driveHubler.com

    new 2017 Silverado had a bent rim on it hat
    e to pay 200.00 on new one neet to submit a complaint

  • St
      19th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors Corporation - 2018 GMC Sierra
    Wilton
    New Hampshire
    United States
    marcia0345@comcast.net

    I purchased this vehicle a year ago and have had acceleration problems (hesitation). Have had it checked at two dealerships to NO AVAIL.

    Does anybody care?!?!?!:!!!

  • Mi
      15th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors Corporation - complaint
    United States

    hvac on my 06 torrent bulletin#11135 never got a letter shop wants 1200 to fi please advise michaelpacovsky@kings.edu

  • Sm
      16th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors Corporation - 2015 chevy impala
    Topeka
    Kansas
    United States

    My vehicle is only 3 years old and I already had to replace the alternator 2015 Chevy Impala. I had a 2010 Traverse before trading it in last year and never had this problem. I consider her still new and feel like at 60000 miles should not be having issues already. Is this a known issue? Or was a faulty part?

  • To
      22nd of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes
    General Motors - I have a comlaint about your false advertizment, please call me. tom wright 559-3590337
    Porterville
    California
    United States

    I have been a customer for 40 years and have purchased a number of your vehicles. I feel I have been deceived and want to file a complaint. I plan to contact the FTC as well. please call me. Tom Wright 559-3590337

Post your comment