[Resolved] GearBubble / long sleeve sweatshirt

Contact information:

Yes, I ordered the Christmas cat sweatshirt, received it on Saturday, the 25 th. I ordered an extra large as per size cart and it is SO LARGE I'm not able to wear it, plus after I washed it in cold water, the design started to break up, it actually looks like the work of a child. In September I ordered a t shirt and I love it, but this sweatshirt is totally unacceptable.


  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • GearBubble Customer Care's Response, Dec 21, 2017

    Hello Charlene,
    Thank you for your comment. We have sent you a free replacement for this on November 28th and it was delivered on December 9th. We hope the replacement was more to your satisfaction. If you have any further issues, please email us at [protected]

Nov 27, 2017

Post your comment