SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

GDEXmy parcel doesn't arrive after 1 week of waiting.

Review updated:

Consignment no.[protected]
16/12/2016 19:37:44 pickup by courier
16/12/2016 04:00:42 outbound from hub to butterworth branch
16/12/2016 19:37:44 collection
19/12/2016 15:10:20 out for delivery from butterworth branch
21/12/2016 12:29:17 out for delivery from butterworth branch
22/12/2016 12:56:41 out for delivery from butterworth branch
17/12/2016 15:02 hold for reattempt date
19/12/2016 20:46 unable to locate
21/12/2016 20:07 unable to locate
22/12/2016 19:58 held back in office

Everyday out for delivery, everyday I do not receive my parcel. Called the hotline, complaint on fb, everyday reply that will liaise will butterworth branch to send my parcel but everyday I do not receive my parcel.

My desirable resolution is to get my parcel by today! 2016-12-23! Asap! If not please buy up my parcel it cost rm400. Can bank in to [protected].

Ta
Dec 22, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sa
      Jul 23, 2018

    My parcel still not arrived.. and Gdex stop updated about parcel since 17.7.208 and my parcel was stuck parit buntar station.. very disappointed.. I want my parcel resend to me as soon as possible..

    +2 Votes
  • Ya
      Oct 01, 2018

    My parcel still not delivered... and GDEX stop updating my parcel since 26.09.2018 and my parcel was outbound from PJY station.. Today itself they updated that my parcel inbound to OCU station.. very disappointed.. We sent parcel through GDEX due to fast delivery but normal pos also should have been delivered in this much time.. And yet still your staffs can blame us..

    +2 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 25, 2018

    @Yarshu Hi, im having this issues as well, stuck at OCU petalling jaya. May i know you get your parcel already ?

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Oct 25, 2018

    Yes.. After a big conversation.. Do u get yours??

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Nov 09, 2018

    @Yarshu hi! the tracking status of something i ordered suddenly go to “held back in offic” ... should i do something or it will come? :(

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 04, 2019

    Im not really understand this i just want what's owned to me this it get to be a little to much for me im sorry but i can't do this omg

    0 Votes

Post your comment