SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Gameloft.comI was banned on this website

Review updated:

I used the website www.gameloft.com within couple of months, but when I signed last night, the website threw me out. I tried again, but they have banned me. I tried everything in order to contact the moderators and solve the problem. However, the moderators avoided me and I couldn’t solve the problem on my own. I need some help, so please any ideas or advices.

  • deandre moss's Response · May 14, 2018

    Messed up on location but still my issue pursists lift my bann.. I have done nothing.

Re
Aug 18, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Am
      Nov 08, 2016
    Gameloft - disney kingdoms
    United Kingdom

    I have been banned for no apparent reason .

    0 Votes
  • Kr
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gameloft - gangster new orleans authentication problem
    Panipat
    India

    When it opens it shows raining but when 19 percent loading the problem occurs

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gameloft - spider-man unlimted
    Stuart
    Florida
    United States

    During the homecoming event on spider man unlimted I was supposed to revive homemade Spider-Man and the regular Spider-Man homecoming suit but it never gave me them even when I was number one so I was wondering if you could give those guys I deserved if you can handle this please do

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gameloft - I am banned from gangstar vegas
    United States

    I would like for them to unbanned me who ever it is who banned me u know how long I waited to play Gangstar vegas and then yal come to stop me no that going to happen unbanned me now

    0 Votes
  • Aj
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gameloft - all progress is pushed
    Kanpur
    India

    Hello sir
    My multiplayer rating, squad activities rating, all score is pushed. Please fix this problem. My dog tag is 26h88c7. I am including some pictures.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gameloft - got banned in asphalt 8.
    Surat
    India

    Sir I installed game after so many times and i found that i was banned in the game. Sir i dont know why i have been got banned in your game and if any suspicious step is taken by me in the game then I'll never repeat it again. Please help me about it. Waiting for your relpy.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gameloft - Blitz Brigade
    Paris, France
    United States
    gameloft.com

    Ive been temporarily banned for no reason. I demand to be let back. Im not sure as to where to file a complaint so here is where cill post. Gameloft lift my temporary bann and let me play for you have no reason to refuse me.

    0 Votes
  • Ff
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gameloft - asphalt 8
    New York
    New York
    Ireland

    There is a bug in this game that you can see all cars that didn't come out yet in the aventador enduro double down, and you can upgrade them, I upgraded some of them and I got banned today

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Aug 20, 2018
    Gameloft - I am cimplaining about the game has been banned on my phone
    Bareilly
    India

    Gameloft company has banned my gangater 4 game ...i dont know why i have only intalled updates in it ...if you dont want ...us to crack that game then why you created VIP levels ...is this game is only ment for VIPSSS ...then why you allow that updates on internet...sorry but i have to delete that game ...no more playing

    0 Votes
  • Ze
      Aug 28, 2018
    Gameloft - dungeon hunter 5
    Malaysia

    After latest updated game always crash and force close. Please fix it quickly

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Sep 01, 2018
    Gameloft - I didn't get my rewards from completing the last race in pagani huarya bc r&d in lab. 001
    Sweden

    23/12/2017
    I didn't get my rewards from completing the last race in Pagani huarya BC R&D. I have won the last race in the Pagani huarya BC R&D lab. 001 5 times and I still didn't get the rewards for winning it.

    0 Votes
  • Ko
      Sep 03, 2018
    Gameloft - banned no reason
    Traverse City
    Michigan
    United States

    It says banned for suspicious activity but I did nothing wrong

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Sep 04, 2018
    Gameloft - I already download this game but not download yet
    United States

    Dear Sir,
    on 22 november at 12:15 pm I download this game { gangstar vegas - mafia game} and it's completely download but
    after downloading it's starting downloading agian... Please see in this give photos and
    please help me immediately as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Sep 05, 2018
    Gameloft - asphalt 8 airbone
    Indonesia

    My acc is banned please give me a ticket id

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Sep 10, 2018
    Gameloft - un. mobile charges
    Canada

    I have been charged 5 dollars since Feb. 2017 on my cellular contract. Didn't even know until now that I was being charged. I have 4 phones on my account and these charges slipped through. Tried to go on the Gameloft website and sent an e-mail regarding these charges. Got an autoreply which had nothing to do with.

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      Sep 10, 2018
    Gameloft - modern combat 5
    Indonesia

    I want to convey my skuadron idn shippuden complaints in modern combat 5 disappear by itself this how accountable

    0 Votes
  • To
      Sep 10, 2018
    Gameloft - banned for no reason.
    United Kingdom

    I have not played the game for months then finally return to find out that I have been banned but I have never violated the terms of agreement for this game. I do not understand why I have been banned from this game and need an explanation as to why a customer to this business has been treated so poorly.

    0 Votes
  • Wo
      Sep 18, 2018
    Gameloft - asphalt 8 airborne
    Malaysia
    gameloft.com

    I was not connected to internet connection for a long time, once I have connected my account was banned. Probably, it is I am earning more than a million or somehow reached the limit set by gameloft.

    0 Votes
  • Il
      Sep 18, 2018
    Gameloft - Game- Six gun gang Showdown
    United States

    It is a game called six fun gang showdown and when I got on the game it said I was banned and I don't know why.

    0 Votes
  • Us
      Sep 18, 2018
    Gameloft - banning
    United States

    hello butt, I hate your game now because I have frekin done nothing f*ing wrong and I have done NOTHING wrong and I have been BANNED this game is S* and I wont play it again very unhappy!!! 1

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Sep 18, 2018
    Gameloft - banned in asphalt 8
    United States

    Date: 27 Aug 2017

    Username: Driver 8371

    Description: Before Gameloft banned me, I was clicking a button a lot of times and it didn't work because my wifi is disconnected. So I connected and restarted it. And when I went in, it banned me from playing Asphalt 8. I didn't do anything illegal.

    Desirable resolution: Unban me from Asphalt 8

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 18, 2018
    Gameloft - I am complaining about the gangster vegas
    Pakistan

    My game gangster vegas had been banned by you how can I play it again

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 18, 2018
    Gameloft - banned account
    United States

    For no reason what so ever I was banned. I've spent money on this game. I expect compensation for this. I will persue this in court and online. I've noticed that I'm not the only one who has been banned for no reason. I can't find a way to contact you.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 19, 2018
    Gameloft - sniper fury
    Gurgaon
    India

    I just opening sniper fury game.. he says error no internet connection while the internet is on.
    I couldn't not be enter to play this game

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Sep 19, 2018
    Gameloft - a game I downloaded
    United States

    I downloaded ice age adventures and it won't let me advance to the next island I'm getting very pissed can u please do something about it before I give u a bad raiting it's working wonderful on my computer but not on my tablet can u help me please I beg you I love this game allot

    0 Votes
  • Ow
      Sep 19, 2018
    Gameloft - Progress Back
    Pakistan

    Date of Incident : 08/28/2018
    Ticket ID [protected]
    Hi My problem is I want back my progress of Modern Combat Versus Game
    My progress
    I have 21 or 22 level
    Name in Game is Black Tiger
    I unlock to much players having different level upgrading
    My favorite Agent in game is " KULT ( Epic ) " which have 35 or highe
    Please give my progress back

    0 Votes
  • Gameloft - banned from alsphalt 8
    United States

    Hello I was banned for no reason in asphalt 8. Although last time I remember playing the game it was last year and I just wanted to check it out and what I found that I was magically banned

    0 Votes
  • Ko
      Sep 20, 2018
    Gameloft - game
    Indonesia

    How to get full skill weapon an new account

    0 Votes
  • Im
      Oct 21, 2018
    Gameloft - asphalt 8 airborne
    Pakistan

    Today, I got banned from Asphalt 8. I do not know why the hell I am banned. I just play Asphalt 8 on windows phone and laptop with same account. I have spent a lot of time playing this game, and I do not want to lose anything in this game. I am asked for ticket ID and I want ticket ID

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Oct 22, 2018
    Gameloft - getting banned
    Singapore

    Hi Gameloft, I really enjoy your games.But I got banned in the game "Six guns"I really did not hack or do anything and just started playing like 3 days ago.I would be really happy if you can unban me.Thank you Gameloft!

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Oct 22, 2018
    Gameloft - modern combat 5
    Alexandria
    Egypt
    gameloft.com

    With no reason I found that my account on modern combat 5 banned I remember that my child was last one playing it and I don't know what he did please help

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Oct 27, 2018
    Gameloft - March of empires: war of lords
    Portugal

    I'm in realm 173, [BAM] alliance name RichardLH
    I was unable to log in this afternoon, and as a consequence I was zeroed, that is my army was wiped out and all my resources looted.
    I would like to know if there is any thing you can do about it??
    Best regards

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Oct 28, 2018
    Gameloft - I am complaing about me getting banned from blitz brigade
    United States

    I got banned from blitz brigade for nothing that is my favourite game please find a way to unbanned me so I can have fun playing blitz brigade again.I'll rate 5 stars if I get unbanned please put me back in the game I didn't do anything wrong

    0 Votes
  • In
      Oct 28, 2018
    Gameloft - cannot sign in to xbox live
    United States

    Hello Gameloft I wanted to state a problem with the game Aphsalt 8:Airborne.
    The game will not let me sign in to xbox live and i cannot play online. So can you please fix my problem with the game.

    Thank you

    PS the game is on pc and here is my number [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Mm
      Oct 31, 2018
    Gameloft - My little pony progress
    United States

    I bought a new phone and did exactly what they told me to so that my account would transfer and it still didn't. There is no email account on the Gameloft site to email regarding this issue.

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Nov 04, 2018
    Gameloft - gameloft in regards to my account.
    United States

    my blitz brigade progress was reset level and guns have been deleted i never hacked i had the game for a while now and i have receipts for All my purchases i spent alot of money on the game can i please have my guns and progress restored or my Real money back in my google account Or all the gold ive bought back my email is [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Nov 04, 2018
    Gameloft - minion rush
    Bath, England, Avon
    United Kingdom
    Gameloft.com

    My children Aged 7, 3 and 2 who play Minion Rush have been banned for suspicious activity!

    I very much doubt if they have been trying to cheat in any way.

    Unless they are teaching coding in Kindergarten??

    Please unlock the account.

    Game will be deleted unless sorted as it is currently useless!

    Yours irritatedly
    Nathan Hopkins (parent)

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Nov 15, 2018
    Gameloft - disney kingdoms
    Huddersfield
    England, West Yorkshire
    United Kingdom

    I have been playing for several months .. I went to play today to find I, ve been banned and can't understand why I was innocently enjoying the game I can't believe I, m banned .

    0 Votes

Post your comment