The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Frontier Pharmacy / Scam charges

1 12399 SW 53rd StreetCooper City, FL, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 877-434-3329

To stop Frontier Pharmacy fraudulent practices report to Attorney General of Florida and file a complaint. The more they receive will make them investigate and close Frontier Pharmacy. I live in Florida and was informed what consumers need to do! I discovered an unknown, unauthorized charge on my Visa card on 7/3/2008 when paying my bill online. I immediately contacted Visa customer service department and explained my situation. With the assistance of their department we contacted the company listed on my account. I was refunded on 7/5/2008 for the $20.95 that was charged on my account on 6/28/2008 by a company 3OFFER9.COM [protected].

The representative noticed I had charges in the same amount for several months on my account but they were under two other names and they could not assist me with those charges. After entering the amount into my account I discovered I had been charged by a company LSMS-us-pay.com [protected] CY beginning on 12/27/2006-9/27/2007 totaling $209.50. These charges continued under the name CP2pay [protected] IS 10/28/2007-2/27/2008 totaling $104.75.

I called the numbers listed for these companies on 7/3/ 2008 CP2pay [protected] IS and spoke with Anna and was told I would receive a refund of $104.74. I called on 7/15/2008 after no refund appeared and spoke with Kenny and he said I would have it by 7/18/2008. No refund has appeared.

On 7/3/2008 I contacted LSMS-us-pay.com [protected] CY and spoke with Ashley. I was informed they didn't have my money and I had to contact the company they represented which is FRONTIER PHARMACY Phone #[protected]. I called and spoke with Mary and was informed they never received any money from LSMS-us-pay.com, or CP2pay, which is why they no longer used them, didn't I notice they did not speak fluent English and I would have to deal with them. When I called LSMS-us-pay.com back Kenny from CP2pay answered. They were the same company with different names. I was told they were only the customer service company they didn't do refunds. They have $314.25 of my money and I have no way to force them to refund my account.

I did some research and discovered FRONTIER PHARMACY is located in Cooper City, Florida. I also discovered many complaints by consumers against this company and the other .com names under their umbrella. I again complained to my Visa Card Company and spoke with their Fraud Department. I will be going through their process to receive my refund. Nothing is guaranteed.

I have contacted Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services, Attorney General of Florida, Federal Trade Commission, FBI and any other outlet to report FRONTIER PHARMACY for their criminal conduct. They are based in FLORIDA, are criminals and need to be stopped!

Va
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Va
      22nd of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes
    Frontier Pharmacy - They are fraudulent
    Frontier Pharmacy
    United States

    Frontier pharmacy has charged my account twice for crap that I haven't even ordered. They have made me go negative in my account and caused so much headache. I am pregnant for goodness sake, why would I order diet pills. Anyways, I am now having to dispute charges, order and pay for a new debit/charge card and suffer through a negative balance on my statements for the near future when my husband and I go to apply for a home loan. I have been put on hold when I called them and then asked to leave a message. They never returned my message so I had to send them an email and then they still didn't respond to that. They are creeps and need to be put out of business.

Post your comment