The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Friend Finder / Unauthorised deductions

1 United States Review updated:

On eventually being able to access my "MBNA Europe" Credit Card Account ( # [protected] ), I find that numerous deductions have been made by 'FRIENDFNDRWD +[protected] ' since February 2008; details follow :-

Transaction Date Posting Date Amount, UK£
11/02/2009 12/02/2009 £ 15.46
11/01/2009 14/01/2009 £ 15.02
11/12 2008 12/12/2008 £ 15.74
11/11/2008 13/11/2008 £ 15.99
11/10/2008 13/10/2008 £ 14.19
11/09/2008 12/09/2008 £ 13.76
11/08/2008 12/08/2008 £ 12.59
20/07/2008 22/07/2008 £ 12.37
13/07/2008 16/06/2008 £ 10.24
06/02/2008 07/02/2008 £ 78.67

TOTAL, Unauthorised Deductions = UK£ 204.03

Trusting that this sum can be re-imbursed into my MNBA Europe Account, and awaiting any correspondence from you with considerable interest.

All future payments to FRIENDFNDRWD +[protected] must be stopped forthwith !!

I have tried to contact this site directly - they have no record of any of my E-mail Accounts: thereby confirming my opinion that all charges are completely false.

Thanking you in anticipation,

Yours sincerely,

Frank Neal
"Silwood",
Westernmoor Road,
Lower Cimla,
Neath, SA11 1BZ,
West Glamorgan,
UNITED KINGDOM

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      15th of Feb, 2009
    +2 Votes

    Oh, man -- did you really just post your credit card number on this website? Now anyone who wants to can also defraud you the same way you're claiming FRIENDFNDRWD did.

    What were you thinking?

    Dr M A CARNARVORO

  • Co
      15th of Feb, 2009
    +1 Votes

    Oh
    My
    God

    Since you're foolish enough to post your credit card number on an open website, you DESERVE to be ripped off by every scam that comes along

  • Ju
      5th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    I can't believe you posted your credit card!!! Call and cancel this card ASAP!!!

Post your comment