SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

FreeShipping.comcharges I am receiving on my credit card

Review updated:

Did not sign up for this service and been charge for it for 2 months and have been unable to cancel. I do not want to pay to cancel this as i never signed up for it. Please remove my name immediately and refund my 2 months charges. Thank you for your co-operation in this matter.

Betty reedy
80 grove st., apt 113
Melrose, ma 02176

[protected]@aol.com

Be
Jan 25, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Hi Betty,

    It looks like you signed up with us after a purchase on Easy Comforts. You were offered a 7-day trial and a $15 introductory bonus. Since you did not cancel your account during your trial period, our benefits were automatically extended for $12.97 a month, which was agreed to during sign up.

    Since you did not get the opportunity to use our site during your membership, I have just refunded you the two monthly fees you were charged. If there is anything else we can help you with, please email [protected]@freeshipping.com for future concerns. Thanks so much!

    Sincerely,

    The FreeShipping.com Team

    0 Votes

Post your comment