SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

FreedomcsUnauthorize Debit fromBank Account

1
P Review updated:

Freedomcs debited $49.95 from my bank account without my authorization. Actually they have my SS# and my signature so they are a really good scam!! I know I will never see my money again I just want to make others aware of this scam.


Ms Patty R Overton

Responses

  • S
      Aug 21, 2009

    I had $49.99 charged to my checking account and am not happy about this!!! I didnt ask for this and dont know who these people are who took my money!!!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 22, 2009

    My account was deducted 49.95. I don't even know who they are.

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 22, 2009

    What are they who are they they took my money also and I can't even log in

    +1 Votes
  • R
      Sep 05, 2009

    I never signed up with this company. They somehow found a way to forge my signature and get my bank account info along with my SSN# off the internet. They charged my account $49.95 on 7/27/09 which I disputed and still haven't recieved my refund yet. They are theives and should be prosecuted.

    0 Votes
  • K
      Oct 14, 2009

    Call Plaza Bank [protected], ask for Mark Nguyen. He can help you. They handle the accounts for Freedomcs. Freedomcs uses info from payday loans as well as people who ask for free credit reports, etc. They draft checks on your account for a bogus subscription that you never see.

    Good Luck,

    Katie

    0 Votes
  • D
      Oct 30, 2009

    This company charged me 49.95, 17.95 and 17.95 for what i have no clue. They even have a forged signature on their site that is supposed to be mine when i logged in to try and stop these charges. They say its because i visited a payday loan site, but I did NOT agree to any of these charges. They will only refund me 17.95 and said they were canceling the account. This all started cause i went to tiptopcash.com DO NOT GO THERE and watch your bank statements carefully. They are ripping people off!

    0 Votes
  • M
      Dec 09, 2009

    Had exact same thing happened. I am filing complaint with every agency I can think of!! We can't let them get away with this. Ihope everyone else is reporting them also

    0 Votes
  • V
      Dec 14, 2009
    Freedomcs - I too have been the subject to their scam...
    United States

    I too have been battling to keep this Freedomcs from deducting the $49.95 that was unauthorized out of my checking account. I did contact that I have a pending amount showing on my statement for payment to them. Thank god to my bank they have so far denied payment, but unless I stay vigilant and check my statement everyday, they will eventually get the funds from me. I thought that checks can only be presented for payment twice, but they are trying for a third time. My bank and I have decided to close out this account so they can't try to rob me again.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Dec 15, 2009

    Hi the same thing happen to me and i called my bank and files a compliant. and i also called the compnay that wrote the check and the guy said he canceled it and i should get my check back in 10-15 days we will see if i get back anything. Someone needs to put a stop to them. I agree with you and hopefully something is done.

    A from Ct

    +1 Votes
  • W
      Dec 18, 2009
    Freedomcs - 49.95 taken from my acct.
    Freedomcs
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    freedomcs.com

    I was attempting to get a online payday loan. I do remember allegely signing a check so I could receive money, not give it away. It doesn't make sense for a company to rip some one off when they are trying to get ahead financially during these hard times. The government should shut this organzination down. I tried making contact with no results. The site offers a live chat session, but no operators respond. The "WHOIS" listing states thisorganzination has gone through many server names. A campaign needs to organized to take down the payday loans.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jan 16, 2010

    WHY HAS NOT THE GOVT DONE ANYTHING ????
    I WANT TO GET ALL NAMES AND START A CLASS ACTION
    PLEASE FOWARD INFO TO
    RANDY [protected]@hotmail.com

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jan 18, 2010

    PLEASE EVERONE WHO HAS BEEN SCREWED BY FREEDOMCS
    CONTACT ME [protected]@hotmail.com
    LEGAL ACTION PENDING

    0 Votes
  • N
      Mar 04, 2010

    this company took unauthorized funds from my checking account

    0 Votes
  • J
      Mar 15, 2010
    Freedomcs - withdrawl of money from my account three times without consent
    Jacqueline Skinner
    900 Maryland Ave
    Cambridge
    Maryland
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    [protected]@comcast.net

    YOUR COMPANY NEED TO RETURN [protected] ITEMS BACK FROM CHECKSTUB ACCT#[protected] into PNC Bank for $8.42 of Jacqueline Skinner Account as soon as possible THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • K
      Apr 15, 2010

    my account was deducted 8.42 from a check & i dont even have checks i use a debit card only these people have my ss #, address, & bank info be warn these people are good

    0 Votes
  • T
      Apr 16, 2010

    look this is stupid all these people complain and they are stiill out here messing peps over. idid not agree 2 this!

    +2 Votes
  • S
      Apr 17, 2010

    I also was taken back by this company freedomcs.com ... My amouint wasnt as much, I believe it wasnt because I didnt have 49.95 at the time. I have contacted my bank and advised them of this. They picked a random check number and ran it thru my account and it's not my signature either . How is it these people keep getting away with this ???

    0 Votes
  • L
      Apr 20, 2010

    I applied for a payday loan and got it, and found out that they went ahead and put me in for a subscription I never asked for or wanted. I called them and gave them hell and they calmly told me to dispute it with the bank.
    They not only did it once, but twice in one week!! Please find a way to halt thier BS !!

    0 Votes
  • U
      May 12, 2010
    Freedomcs - unauthorized charge
    Freedomcs
    Texas
    United States
    freedomcs.com

    This company has stated that I authorize a subscription in the amount of $ 8.42. I did not authorize and when I called [protected] and spoke to Erin agent 104 who states that she will cancel the subscription today and that I would be credited back $ 8.42 with in 7 to 10 working days. Asked to speak to supervisor and she hung up. I called back again and spoke to a supervisor Angela agent 111 who states that they are no allowed to give their last name. States that they have my electronic signature. I asked to send me a copy of me asking for the subscription and she states that they dont have one. She gave me address: 8550 West Desert Inn suite 102 Las Vegas Neveda 89117. Be ware of anything that you apply for oneline.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Jul 11, 2010

    check debit fraud scam

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jul 21, 2010

    I was a victim to by this company they took forty something dollars out of my account and I couldnt get it back as thay said only the month that I cancelled for only 8.42 This company is very bad I dont advice anyone to mess with this company Hell I dont even know what it is because I never recieved anything from them and they have all of my personal information

    0 Votes
  • T
      Jul 27, 2010

    SAME THING HERE!!! THEY CREATED A SITE UNDER THE ROUSE OF OFFERING ONLINE PAYDAY LOANS JUST TO GET YOUR INFO!!!

    CANT WE SUBMIT THIS TO THE POLICE DEPT'S ECONOMIC CRIME DIVISION????

    0 Votes
  • T
      Jul 27, 2010

    I was attempting to get an online loan AS WELL AS THE TONS OF OTHER EASY PREY. I do remember providing my checking acct info, BUT it was so I could RECEIVE money, not give throw it away. Typical thief, trying to rip some one off when they are trying to get ahead financially during these hard times. I am trying to submit all these posting against this scammer to our local police departments "Economic Crime Unit”. But seeing that it takes those 5-7 years just to serve a bench warrant, who know haw long this will take. But keep posting the facts so that you can be included.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Aug 01, 2010
    Freedomcs - withdrawl of money from my account three times without consent
    freedomcs
    Delaware
    United States
    freedomcs.com

    i dont know who authorized my debit card or how you got my information. i didnt approve for you to do that. that is considered fraud and we take that very seriously in texas. please replace the $8.42 you stole from my account or i will hire a lawyer.

    0 Votes
  • G
      Aug 02, 2010
    Freedomcs - unautherized debit from account
    resident
    Mayo
    Florida
    United States

    I don't even know who these people are. They took $8.42 out of my account and caused a overdraft fee of $ 36.00. I need to know who I can get ahold of to get my money back.

    0 Votes
  • G
      Aug 09, 2010

    the man you are looking for is dan richardson, naples fl. his companies include freedomcs, uniguard, belfort capital ventures, a real dirt bag. address is 7830 founders circle naples fl 34104 oh his wife name is pam. how you like those apples ripoff boy. by the way his a jr.

    +1 Votes
  • L
      Aug 11, 2010
    Freedomcs - withdrawl of money from my account three times without consent
    Freedom Suscription
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    freedomcs.com

    I applied for a payday loan and got it, and found out that they went ahead and put me in for a subscription I never asked for or wanted. They not only did it once, but 4 TIMES, I called but they don't answer.

    Please stop these thieves.

    Leticia Gutierrez
    Bakersfield, CA

    0 Votes
  • B
      Aug 13, 2010

    That same comany took $8.42 out of my account two time causing overdraft fees. I tried to call the number, it just says...you have reached customer service after hours. No comany name of anything. So I pushed option 2 stating that I was calling from a bank on behalf of a customer. It then said sorry the mail box is full and hung up on me.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Aug 14, 2010

    i would like my $8.42 back in my bank

    0 Votes
  • K
      Aug 14, 2010

    i want my 8.42 back into my checking account too!

    0 Votes
  • C
      Aug 16, 2010

    i want my 8.42 in my account

    0 Votes
  • M
      Aug 17, 2010
    Freedomcs - withdrawl of money from my account three times without consent
    Freedomcs.com
    United States

    I have noticed now that there are three charges of $8.42 from my account. These are in forms of checks. My husband and I tried to get a loan online and then somehow keep getting charged this amount when there aren't suppose to be any charges to us. This is rediculous and something needs to be done to this company. They are ripping people off left and right. In this tough economy, even $8.42 seems like alot.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Aug 20, 2010
    Freedomcs - withdrawl of money from my account three times without consent
    Freedomcs
    Ann Arbor
    Michigan
    United States

    They withdrew 8.42 from my new online checking account and caused my account to be overdrawn before I could even make a deposit! It is crazy.. How can these banks not know about this. and of course they have your email and social security number so your not getting your money back .. It just isn't right.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Nov 07, 2010

    From BBB:

    Dynamic Online Solutions
    4001 Santa Barbara Blvd # 353
    Naples, FL [protected]
    Telephone: [protected]
    Principal: Mr. Dan Richardson
    Customer Contact: Mr. Dan Richardson [protected]
    File Open Date: September 2009
    Type of Business: Telemarketing Companies, Telephone Solicitors

    +1 Votes
  • D
      Nov 19, 2010

    The information in this blog about the owner of FreedomCS is incorrect.

    Neither FreedomCs.com, Freedom Financial, Belfort Capital Ventures, Dynamic Online Solutions nor any other website referred to in this blog posting are related to Uniguard or Dan Richardson. Dan Richardson and Uniguard are NOT RELATED TO ANY OF THESE PROGRAMS OR ENTITIES.

    IFYOU NEED TO CONTACT FREEDOMCS:
    The Freedomcs program is owned by a company located in Las Vegas, NV and is NOT related to Uniguard. You must contact Freedomcs in Las Vegas, NV.
    If you have a complaint about the Freedomcs program, the correct contact information is as follows:
    Freedom Customer Service number [protected].
    Freedom Customer Service website www.freedomcs.com
    Freedom mailing address: 8550 W. Desert Inn Rd., Suite # 120-381, Las Vegas, NV 89117

    The information posted by Stephen in this blog is also incorrect. Dynamic Online Solutions is a company located in Las Vegas, NV and is not owned by Dan Richardson. Their customer service number is [protected]. Dynamic Online Solutions Mailing address: 8550 W. Desert Inn Rd., Suite # 101, Las Vegas, NV 89117.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Nov 19, 2010

    Domain Name: FREEDOMCS.COM

    Registrant:
    HSC Labs, Inc.
    Tech Support ([protected]@hsclabs.com)
    8668 Spring Mtn Rd
    Suite 100
    Las Vegas
    Nevada, 89117
    US
    Tel. +702.9898963

    +1 Votes

Post your comment