SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Fred SillerFred Siller

1 Review updated:

Most of the reports I see here about Fred Siller have to do with his phony pyramid scheme activities. I thought I might make folks aware of what Fred Siller is really like.
Back in August 2010 Fred Siller responded to some internet advertising we had to rent our condo in Fort Pierce. He had apparently been staying at the Indian River Plantation Resort (owned by Marriott) on the south end of South Hutchinson Island near Stuart, FL. A place which he felt did not live up to his standards.

You see Fred was supposed to be this great motivational speaker that could pave the way for you to vast riches. We missed the original Red Flag that went up when he purposely called himself FRED MILLER, intentionally misspelling his last name so that we would not get immediately wise to him by Googling the name Fred Siller.

He said he was going to pay for daily maid service in our condo so that his dear wife, Lorena would not have to be troubled with cleaning.

He also was going to arrange to have high-speed internet with Comcast because it was beneath him to have to walk 150 yards to our condo association clubhouse to get free wireless service. You see Fred Siller was used to a champagne and caviar lifestyle and he tried hard to project this lifestyle image. In actuality it was more like cheap beer and potato chips.

Incidently Fred still has never paid Comcast for the internet service that he arranged. We get bills at our condo mailbox addressed to him.

The second Red Flag that we should have noticed is the address he gave us of 1101 North US1, Suite 213, Fort Piece, FL 34950.

This is no more of a “suite” than a rat-hole..

Actually it is a P.O. Box with “Goin Postal.”

If it was with the US Post Office he would obviously be committing mail fraud.See Top 10 Worst Companies in Fort Pierce, FL
We agreed to rent our condo to Fred on a weekly basis. I told him up front that I require that he communicate with me on a regular basis, that if he intended to extend his stay that he pick up the phone and call us ahead of time and keep us posted at all times.
Obviously this was too much for Fred to handle.
It did not take long for Fred Siller to fall behind on his rent. He would tell you on a Monday that the check was in the mail and by the following Saturday you still had not received it. By early October we had had enough of Fred Siller and we kicked him out, but not until after he stopped payment on his last rent check and left the condo looking like a lice infected gang of Hell’s Angels lived there.
As I have said, Fred Siller likes to rebut these [redacted]s about himself saying that these are complaints from those rare disgruntled customers and he is living proof of his organization’s success as demonstrated by his champagne and caviar lifestyle. He likes to show himself sitting on a golf cart or standing next to his Yellow BMW.
The fact of the matter is he is barely scraping by. He does not even own a home. He lives out of a suitcase like a nomad. A DMV that we ran on his FL license plate reveals that his precious Yellow BMW actually had 92, 000+ miles on it back in 2005 and he was still driving it in 2010. This same DMV indicates that he is very delinquent on his Child Support payments. He cannot even support his own flesh and blood. As for the BMW, as of late 2010 he was still making payments on it to GTE Federal Credit Union in Tampa, FL.
Needless to say, we highly recommend that anyone encountering Fred Siller or anyone calling himself Fred Miller avoid any kind of business relationship with this guy. Do not rent your property to him.
If you are currently renting to him, I'd evict him simply on the basis of his rental history.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Do
      Jan 25, 2011

    Fred Siller is a thief... plain and simple. He and his buddy/roommate/lover Zack Burns will take your money and not look back. He should be living in an 8x10 cell... This dumpster diver is the worst of the worst. And stay away from his "company" the UM Group. Hiding behind a website and a new cell phone every month is his trademark.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Feb 24, 2011

    Here are a couple more gems. Fred Siller and his wonderful wife Lorena weren't actually married until August of 2010. Attached is their marriage license. Not sure when these 2 ### actually tied the knot but what is sure is that they spent their honeymoon in my condo because the checked in there on August 21, 2010. Imagine how irked Lorena must be to be kicked out of her honeymoon suite because of her husband's lack of funds. Yes, we had to kick them out, because he was later and later with each rent payment.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Feb 24, 2011

    See attachment

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Feb 24, 2011

    Here's another Fred Siller gem. Fred Siller, Mr Moneybags, Mr Champagne & Caviar lifestyle ...here is an actual eviction order taken out against him and his wife-to-be back in the April -May 2010 timeframe. They had been renting a condo at Mariner Bay on South Hutchinson Island and had to be kicked out for lack of rent payment. I had a conversation with the owner (identified on the eviction order) and he told me that Fred and his stepson absolutely trashed his unit, even wrote things on the walls. That's what kind of a sub-human wandering shred of humanity Fred Siller really is. Here's his eviction order below. If either of these documents aren't real legible when you've opened them up, try doing a right click on the document and saving it to your harddrive, then open it from there.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Jul 08, 2011

    Fred and his wife Lorea are trying to start a clothing business in a 3rd world country now. He is currently going by the name of "Frederico Gustavo" on facebook and here are photos of him and spouse http://tinyurl.com/69sns4f

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
      Jul 08, 2011

    The name of the business is FreLo Latin Wear. If there is any ### on the face of this earth who needs an alias it is Fred Wayne Siller.

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
      Jul 16, 2011

    I'm sure that some people on the face of this earth, however, will be dumb enough to send money to these two low-lifers and expect clothing to arrive in the mail. All I can recommend is don't buy any FreLo latin Wear.

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
      Jul 17, 2011

    Sorry Freddie, it looks like your alias was misspelled here. We didn't intentionally get your new name wrong. It is Federico Gustavo with only one 'R' in your first name. Here's a few rare photos of Freddie ...er uh Federico...some even without his singlasses.

    -1 Votes
  • Ti
      Aug 01, 2011

    here's one of his Youtube commercials at some tenement beach rooftop. he says it "spreading across the world" LOL here's link: http://tinyurl.com/3sb9vsn

    -1 Votes
  • Ti
      Aug 01, 2011

    he appears to be the CEO of a medical tourism scam there too according to this video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YDY3T9Pvv_U

    -1 Votes
  • Ti
      Aug 01, 2011

    New Life Medical Tourism Group looks like their latest scam. website address is http://newlifemedtourgroup.com
    Lorena Ortiz has dropped the "siller" part of her last name on the staff page:
    http://newlifemedtourgroup.com/newlifemed/New_Life_Staff.html

    -1 Votes
  • Ju
      Oct 26, 2011

    All you proclaimed Christians whom seem so eager to cast the first stone with malicious lies, threats, and wasted energy should really consider getting a hobby. I bet your wives are under satisfied and are enjoying the neighbor's pool boy.
    Penguin, the name says it all-you still wet the bed and keep your collection of child porn hidden in a golf bag under the closet? You really should finally tell Elizabeth about that, since she is about to get dialysis from the hepatitis you gave her from those midgets. Obviously 'do not trust Fred ' is your wife who hopes you will keel over soon and die to get the annuity.
    And Timmy is your son who wears a ball gag in your basement strung up with chains and leather chaps for when you need him-in a subservient role. Your family is very disturbed, you Mr Russell Saupe have shamed your family name with your futile, slanderous, fraudulent accusations. And you will have to find some other innocent victim because Fred is Dead!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Al
      Nov 15, 2011

    He has in fact passed on from a bad fall fishing in rough weather. Eight days after the incident he is now at rest. Head trauma, Sad very sad ending he was almost back. He never quit trying.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Dec 18, 2011

    Show me a picture of his lifeless corpse.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Dec 18, 2011

    Whatsa matter, Fred, business getting a little slow for you? The noose she is a tightening around your neck.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Dec 18, 2011

    I just checked out the New Life Medical Tourism Group website in detail. Lorena's son Zack Burns from god knows what, 3 marriages ago, is the website's designer. It's another Fred Siller crock, people wanting to get their operations in the cocaine capitol of the world and convalesce on the sunny beaches nearby. Give me a break.

    So now I guess I've driven Fred to his death. What did he do, fall into the Grand Coulee Dam? Would be nice if Lorena could disassociate Fred's name from all of their scams, however their own names (Lorena Ortiz Siller and Zack Burns) are not exactly honorable monikers are they. Oh, yes, I am Russell Saupe and my wife, whose name is not Elizabeth, is not on dialysis and neither of us has had hepatitis that we caught from midgets. We have no son named Timmy nor a dog named Lassie.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Dec 18, 2011

    I've seen his various web pages for the New Life Medical Tourism Group, designed by Fred's stepson Zack Burns. The same Zack Burns that trashed Mike Cunningham's condo over at Mariner Bay in Fort Pierce when he and his mother and his step dad were evicted.

    The fact that Zack Burns' name is associated with the website makes it as phony as hell. I think it would be nice if Lorena could disassociate all 3 of their names with their furure scam endeavors but the fact of the matter is their reputations precede them every which way they turn.

    Sorry Jutters, my wife's name is not Elizabeth and we don't have a son named Timmy or a dog named Lassie.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Dec 24, 2011

    Well tell me now, Fred & Lorena...is it still spreading around the world?

    I'm talking about the 5 or more internet ripoff businesses you operate. You accuse me of being on Oxycontin, belonging in Belleview, and many other things. But putting you out of business permanently is something that I personally enjoy.

    You were told to get out of my condo when you fell way behind in the rent. This was after you lied to me about a rent check being in the mail. Then you refused to leave my condo until I threatened you with physical violence. Then you left the place a mess and stopped payment of your final check. You had your chance to do things right by me, instead you alienated the one person in this world you don't want to alienate. So take your lumps like a man instead of like a wussie.

    You ain't seen nothing yet.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Dec 30, 2011

    Here's another earlier internet scam devised by Fred:

    http://www.mymillionbills.com/affiliate.html

    He recruits you as an affiliate to sell these fake "million dollar bills" which serve as business cards with any kind of message that you want to print on the back. But if it was a legit business why would Fred give the sales away to an affiliate? Why not print and sell these bills himself? But for a fee (always for a fee) Fred gives you the promotional materials you need and a short list of bogus leads, then he takes a powder, with your money of course. So you've paid several hundered dollars to get started in what you thought might be a lucrative business and find that it's worthless. Dont believe me? Contact Fred and find out!

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Jan 03, 2012

    I would like to thank the owners of this website and similar websites including The [redacted] for helping to expose these 2 low-lifers for the ripoff ### that they are. Because this webpage is so highly visible on GOOGLE, YAHOO, LYCOS, AOL SEARCH, WEBCRAWLER, ASK.COM, EXCITE, BING (msn), GO-INFOSEEK, DOGPILE etc. these 2 thieves have no where else to turn on the internet.

    It seems as if the Siller family's entire livelihood is based on exploiting or stealing from people who are disadvantaged, the downtrodden who are looking for a better job or a better way of life and all Fred and Lorena Siller can do is come along and steal from them. How can one supposedly legitimate family be involved in so many industries? medical tourism, Latin American clothing, cash gifting???

    Just punch in the names Fred Siller, Frederico Gustavo, Federico Gustavo, Lorena Siller, Lorena Ortiz, Lorena Kay, Lorena Stiekman, Lorena Burns and Zack Burns into any of these search engines and you'll see that they are exposed to the world. It will soon be time for them to work for a living, or resort to a continued life of crime away from the internet. They'll probably end up in prison. Ditto the names of their various scams like NEW LIFE MEDICAL TOURISM GROUP, CRUISE2CASH, ROADMAP TO RICHES, PROFIT WITH FRED, UMGROUP, UNLIMITED MONEY GROUP, HAND OF HEAVEN, MYMILLIONBILLS.COM and last but not least FRELO LATIN WEAR. Any prospective sucker who punches any of these names or aliases or web-scams into just about ANY SEARCH ENGINE will soon find out about Fred and Lorena Siller.

    Oh, and by the way, I have never personally fallen victim to any of their internet scams, but I did have the misfortune of renting my old condo to them, which I have since sold. But then this is what happens to people that are kicked out of my condo and they refuse to leave. These so-called hi-lifers couldn't even afford summertime rent ON THEIR OWN HONEYMOON. Some might say, let God punish them, they'll have to answer to him eventually. I say, Fred, I'm gunning for your ### right here, right now.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Jan 12, 2012

    Tell me Fred Siller, Frederico Gustavo, Lorena Siller, Lorena Ortiz-Siller, Lorena Kay, Lori Stiekman, Lori Burns or whatever name(s) you are going by this week...If Frelo Latin Wear or the New Life Medical Tourism Group are in any way honest, legitimate businesses why don't you have a mailing address that is an actual building where you work instead of a Goin Postal PO Box ???

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Jan 17, 2012

    We've posted Fred Siller's mug all over the place, but what about the lady who likes to spend that stolen cash just as much as Fred. So let's hear it for the hostess with the mostest, Lorena Kay Ortiz Burns Stiekman Siller

    +1 Votes
  • Pe
      Jan 29, 2012

    Here's the actual webpage where Fred and Lorena try to recruit you as an affiliate-agent.

    http://newlifemedtourgroup.com/newlifemed/E-Forms_files/Affiliateprogram.pdf

    Notice how she spells the words PRESSURE, NOTIFICATION, AND REFERRAL.

    This is a Rhodes Scholar chick if there ever was one.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Jan 29, 2012

    Click on that photo above and behold her raw beauty and that FreLo Latin Wear clothing...another one of their scams.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Feb 14, 2012

    BTW Freddie, I forgot to mention, your thieving old lady really has a fine set of choppers.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Mar 13, 2012

    Everyone should also be aware of another internet financial scam company that Fred Siller operates. It is called the Unlimited Money Group. According to these hokie videos he has placed on YouTube.com he has these computers stationed all around the world that somehow generate bundles of cash...he doesn't explain how this happens very well in his videos but he wants you to call him and for a fee (always for a fee) Fred will be happy to show you. Send this guy money and you will never see it again. Just go to YouTube and punch in Unlimited Money Group and you can see the videos. Some of them originate from beautiful Cartegena, Colombia. Can't believe some folks are stupid enough to fall for it.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Mar 14, 2012

    Have noticed that Fred (Frederico) has about 9 videos on YouTube.com under the name Unlimited Money Group where he is trying to sell some cash generating system where you supposedly make thousands per day. The videos are incoherent as hell and couldn't convince an idiot to participate. It's just another Fred Siller crock. You can go visit Fred at his Cartagena condo on YouTube if you want.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      May 18, 2012

    Be advised that the Internet scam listed earlier, The New Life Medical Tourism Group, now calls itself the De Varano Medical Tourism or in Spanish...De Varano Medico Tourism. But it's still the same old scam operated by Fred Siller (aka Federico Gustavo) and his wife Lorena Ortiz Burns Stiekman Siller (aka Lorena Kay). They attempt to recruit you as an agent affiliate who sells cut rate medical services to patients in hospitals in Panama and Colombia. They charge you $595 for all the training materials but provide no real leads to patients or doctors because the don't work in the medical field, never did. They are internet ripoff artists working out a Goin Postal Mailbox in Fort Pierce, FL ... De Varano Medico Tourism ... Fred and Lorena needed an alias, now their illegitimate business also needs one. They can run but they can't hide.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Jan 14, 2013

    Here are a few more online internet scams that Fred Siller and Lorena Ortiz Siller seem to be involved with that I've noticed in the last few months: AutoCashPower.com, Real Cash Results dot Com or realcashresults.com, Primo Travel or Primo Vacations or Primo Med Tours, Unlimited Money Group or UMGroup. Seems Lorena had an operation and she is trying to use that publicity to promote medical tourism in Panama. She problably had her side cut open at the Lawnwood Medical Center or some free clinic on the Treasure Coast .

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Apr 21, 2013

    Here's a tidbit about Fred Siller being arrested in 2010. Just cut & paste this URL address into your browser:

    http://www.whosarrested.com/florida/miami-dade-county/miami/tgkcc/135725-federick-wayne-siller

    He's such a sweet guy, so misunderstood, so victimized with these terrible lies.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Apr 21, 2013

    That shirt looks familiar Fred, Is that Frelo Latin Wear on you?

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Apr 30, 2013

    The latest I'm hearing is that Lorena Siller is now using a new alias in Cartagena...calls herself Lori Ann Quintero...She and hubby are reportedly living in a church in Cartagena. I guess the living accomodations are growing kinda slim for someone who claims to have shared the stage with motivational speaker Tony Robbins. I hope the Padre is keeping an eye on the poorbox in dealing with these two slimeballs. They'd steal from their own mother.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      May 03, 2013

    The latest I am hearing about Fred and Lorena Siller is that they are living in a church in Cartagena, Colombia. Lorena is going by several new aliases, Lori Ann Quintero and Lucy Owens. Family members have stated that on 2 occasions Lorena has tried to kill Fred. Same family members say that Fred's mom & dad took a cruise ship down to South America and when it stopped at Cartagena Fred would not even come to visit his own parents.

    One thing's for sure, if they are living in a church the Padre ought to keep an eye on the Poorbox! These 2 wandering shreds of humanity would steal from their own mothers and not feel guilty. Not sure what their latest scams are but you know they have to be conducting the same internet ripoffs in Colombia.

    Here's a mugshot of Fred when he was arrested a few years ago getting off a plane in Miami.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 24, 2013

    Fred and Lorena are indeed a tragic couple, devoting their lives to ripping other people off and ending up themselves in a Catholic mission for the homeless in Cartagena, Colombia,

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Aug 10, 2019

    I need to know how to access this arrest record. He just scammed me as well.

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
      Oct 21, 2019

    @Fred Siller Scammed! send me your info [protected]@gmail.com will see if i can help you

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
      Oct 21, 2019

    send me your info will see if i can help [protected]@gmail.com

    -1 Votes

Post your comment