SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Frank Charron Roofing And Renovations / Ripoff

1 32 loiselle les coteaux, MontréalOuest, QC, Canada Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: (514) 880-0366

Classic roofing ripoff. Takes your deposit and. doesn't finish half the job
Huge liar don't trust him at all. I would be happy to post his text messages
Telling me clearly that he has no intention of finalizing the work ever
A huge dirtbag.

Ma
Sep 05, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ch
      Sep 12, 2015

    Wow wish I saw this a few months ago. Same thing happened to me but it was for a basement and bathroom. Took ALL the money and did less than half the work. Didn't show up for 2 months, empty promises. To make things worse, the work that was done in the bathroom needed to be completely demolished. The plumbing he did was so bad the main water pipe for the house was leaking. so much more to say, it was an absolute nightmare and I too have the text messages from Frank Charron in Vaudrueil Dorion blantantly saying he does not care and I could take him to court cause he is bankrupt and has nothing.

    +1 Votes
  • Ka
      Nov 03, 2015

    I Just saw this, I wish I saw this board sooner too.

    " Homme a toute faire, Finition incomparable, satisfaction garantie." is what his kijiji add says.

    An absolute nightmare of a joke.

    Francis Charron, Frank Charron, Franko 514-653-0929, GBV, [protected]@gmail.com, (same persona) did exactly those same things to
    me too. He takes ALL your money, ruins your house for a few days, writes sickening text messages, and then he runs away. I have no husband, or friends, he came in here and took advantage of me like perverted vulture.

    Whatever little work he and his 'illegally' workers did actually do is absolutely all wrong and cost me more than double to be undone and fixed properly. Then says he's been bankrupt all along. Incompetent, he's really good at nothing besides scamming people and making really offensive sexual jokes. Stay far away from this soulless liar.

    Scammer, Liar, criminal behavior - Francis Frank Charron arnaqueur, menteur, VOLEUR!

    • Frank offered apologies for all the wrongdoings mentioned above as well as form of compensation to be determined later.

    -1 Votes
  • In
      Nov 18, 2015

    I do not recommend hiring this person for any construction or renovation jobs. He has no experience at all and he is not reliable. He is also a chronic liar concerning his past experience. He will also tell you that he had big responsibility jobs in construction companies, he will tell you that he worked with Mike Holmes. He is a mister "knows all", you will hire him and couple days later, he will send you emails that he is not available for the days. his best way of communication is email, he is very good at long stories ( he would be good as a writer!). He has no experience at all in plumbing, He has no experience in doing strait carpentry jobs.

    He will loose a lot of time talking with others and wrongly telling them on how the job should be done. He also do landscaping, he may be good at it (how can you screw-up mowing lawns in picking up leaves) unless you give your money in advance, you may not see him back, he likes to be called Franco; because it sounds Italian like he said, On the job, he is continuously on his phone, no respect for the customer.

    Francis, Frank, Franco, do us a favor, find a real job and shut your mouth, stop abusing people who put their trust in you, stop opening new company names and closing them right after. Don't wait till it is too late and then you will get in real trouble. Good luck, hope not to see anymore of those complaints, you know you can't hide from the internet.

    -3 Votes
  • Ka
      Nov 19, 2015

    I Agree, complete liar. Knows nothing about construction, only knows how to steal from innocent families. A Thief, a scammer!
    Call the police if he comes near you.

    If you too have been a victim, please message me, and join me in a class action lawsuit.

    • Frank offered apologies for all the wrongdoings mentioned above as well as form of compensation to be determined later.

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
      Nov 19, 2015

    Francis Franko Charron is a "grass cutter", fraudulently pretending to be a construction worker. Also lies about RBQ, CCQ, and everything else that comes out of his obscene mouth. Sends horrible threatening messages. Incompetent work, verbally abusive to all. Oh, and did I mention the THIEFT stole money from me and ran away too?

    He plans his scam ahead, has no remorse, and repeats the same illegal actions over and over.

    I will message the person above and join the lawsuit. You all do the same.

    -2 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 23, 2015

    One under Canadian law these comments are deflation and are under review by the SQ cyber Fraud department.

    Frank, will never say he worked with Mike Holmes that is a lie, never a part of RBQ or CCQ only NEQ which is closed and filed for bankruptcy. Has work been wrong or not complete if so please respectfully send your name, job and claim Frank is more than ready to make a justified repayment. As for bad humour and poor customer service Frank takes full responsibility for this and does not like this kind of situation. Poor business choices, hires, and did lead to full bankruptcy. However anyone that truly has a valid complaint and is untitled to money back Frank is more than willing to work it out. Once you take to slander on the Internet a law suit is not going to be valid as well once someone is bankrupt there is nothing to gain.
    Please send job, and amount to
    Sammy at [protected]@gmail.com all inquiries will be taken seriously.

    Please take note I P address and slander is being investigated so let's all settle as mature adults.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Nov 24, 2015

    It is not slander if it is "true" and or if it "responsible communication on matters of public interest"
    Frank, we ALL swear that these statements are all true, and protecting consumers from YOU is a matter of public interests.

    "Balance of probability", also to be considered by a judge, is obviously against your favor as well. Meaning, the judge will decide who
    the liar is, and to me, it looks like it's you.

    We have no reason to trust in your "willing to work it out" either, the damage is done and you keep saying you won't return money.

    We are considering to sue for jail time. So Frank, now it's YOUR turn to sweat and lose some sleep. How does it feel?

    Have a nice day !

    • Frank offered apologies for all the wrongdoings mentioned above as well as form of compensation to be determined later.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Feb 15, 2017

    @Kate_Vent Is that your file has been settled with him, because I have the same problem with him

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 24, 2015

    First of all it is incredibly cowardly to hide behind fake names and in order to slander or create defamation on the Internet as the SQ has been consulted and given their legal advice you have to have a judgment of criminal activity another words the person that you're complaining about needs to be needs to be found guilty of a criminal act. Anybody wishing for a refund for work not done needs to man up or woman up and not hide behind anonymity there is no criminal activity any work that started in this province or material that is purchased is not considered fraud there is no sleepless nights it is only money however the I P addresses are coming back a criminal investigation has been launched with the SQ.

    The company is closed and no longer doing any operation it is in bankruptcy so no lawsuit can be filed and accents are being sold and those people who are only courtesy Curtis enough will be read paid voluntarily.

    I have hired a trustee to oversee all these matters as of now there are three clients that will be repaid over the next couple of months.


    Underneath Canadian criminal law if you go on the justice of Canada website in less somebody has been conflicted of fraud or an actual scam you cannot slander their name or their business on the Internet that is what the civil court system is for. I will gladly meet anyone at an SQ please station of their choice who wishes to press charges against me. Incomplete jobs fail deadlines poor customer service are all reasons for closing the company because these concerns were absolutely true and I sincerely apologize for these actions of my client. Any civil ligation can be peacefully settled but it involves honesty and everyone sitting down.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      May 10, 2017

    @Sammyinmtl This is ###!! We have been a victim of this scammer just last month April 2017! If the company is bankrupt, why is he still operating under it? He has now moved to another territory- Ottawa! Said he needed a deposit to buy the material, and then he took our money but never brought us our material. He claimed to be a contractor, but he doesn;t know what he is doing! He started the job, a small section and did such a terrible job that the siding blew away! When we questioned him about what he was doing, and where our material that he claimed he already bought with our deposit was, he then stopped coming to the job. Despite numerous email and texts- he has not returned. He says to take him to court and sue him. The NEQ # on his invoice does not exist, and claims to be incorporated, but the company is not listed as incorporated. He scams people out of money, and demands more money to continue doing the job. We have contacted the RCMP, Surete, Ottawa Police. I took a picture of his driver's license before giving him any money. He claims he lives in Embrun now, but his invoice shows an address in Ste-Marthe. If anyone is scammed by this guy, please contact me directly! The police are investigating him now for Fraud.

    -2 Votes
  • Tr
      May 27, 2017

    @Rusty0119 Can't believe after all these years Francis still gets away with treating people like this. Cruelest person I've ever met in my life. Can't his friends and family speak to him and try to help him stop lying and hurting people?

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
      Nov 24, 2015

    you forgot to mention...

    Taking of money and then telling the victims you have no intention of delivering goods or services promised?
    Misrepresentation, and then breaching the contract?
    The act of methodically repeating these same actions to different people?

    Did you just say it is a "judgment of criminal activity" that you're asking us for? My humble suggestion is,
    stop trying to intimidate your victims, and kindly refund them instead.

    • Frank offered apologies for all the wrongdoings mentioned above as well as form of compensation to be determined later.

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 24, 2015

    First off speak to the RB Q because I have done my due diligence no RB Q no legal recourse. I have reached out to clients that do not wish to hide and will be refunding them terms and amounts have been agreed-upon. I don't know who you are if I job was done unsatisfactory it would be more than my pleasure in a respectful way to come to a positive agreement. If not by all means please go ahead stop writing back-and-forth you have my phone number you have my email address I will not reply anymore and let's meet in a public place with lawyers and come up with a solution. We're not in high school people were wrong they were not happy with the service those people will be refunded as a result of providing poor customer service and a poor product I have done the right thing and I have close the business I am selling the assets and I'm gonna take care of my responsibilities. I'm not threatening anyone I'm not blackmailing anyone I am doing what I feel is the right thing to do.

    I have to protect my family I went to the SQ they transferred me to the cyber crimes unit and they told me and they showed me underneath the Canadian criminal code that the comments on this website that have not been proven in a criminal court of law can't be posted they have sent the letter to the website administration to remove these comments and they are doing their job which is searching for the perpetrators and file charges, that is out of my hands.


    For questions and comments feel free to contact me directly.!
    I sincerely apologize to everyone for poor service there are two sides to every story and I will do my due diligence to ensure the situation like this never occurs again one unhappy client one client to think feels wrong is too much and it does make me sick and I am not Solis pier

    0 Votes
  • St
      Nov 25, 2015

    How about you tell everyone what you tried to do earlier this week on gofundme?

    +2 Votes
  • Ni
      Feb 15, 2017

    @Stevie_P What he did please

    -1 Votes
  • In
      Nov 27, 2015

    Gofundme, need more info please, can't find it.

    0 Votes
  • Mc
      Jan 11, 2016

    He did the same to our family, he is a total fraud and theif, don't forget liar and coward! I have opened a police report on him, it would be beneficial if we would combine our complaints so the police will take more decisive action
    @&since it seems he is compulsive in his behaviour towards his business affairs.

    +1 Votes
  • Ni
      Feb 15, 2017

    @McQueen822 How can i join you please because i have the same problem

    0 Votes
  • De
      Mar 07, 2017

    He is now doing the same thing In Ottawa. His company is called GSE OTTAWA. He has a facebook profile page and adds on kijiji.
    https://web.facebook.com/GSEmtl/ .
    http://www.kijiji.ca/v-renovation-contracting-handyman/ottawa/renovations-decks-doors-and-window-installation-best-price/1217507039?enableSearchNavigationFlag=true

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Apr 05, 2017

    @DeliciousD Please call Darren I have been burned as well.
    Darren
    613 204 8000

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      May 10, 2017

    @DeliciousD Yes, please contact me. I have already contacted the Ottawa police, and filed a police report. I also contacted the RCMP. His company name he was using for us was Extreme Siding DFS Inc. I posted the address he used on his invoice below. His driver's license shows a different address

    0 Votes
  • De
      Mar 07, 2017

    Some numbers he has at the moment that he blocked me on:

    514 653-0041
    613 769-5600
    450 970-2444
    613 319- 6218

    -2 Votes
  • De
      Mar 08, 2017

    Nina2016 and McQueen822 and who ever else other than this fool sammyinmtl (francis the coward obviously) please contact me with your number. I know someone taking him for fraud charges already. Help build your own case against this piece of work.

    -1 Votes
  • Mr
      Mar 14, 2017

    Does anyone have an address for this predator of the innocent?

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Apr 05, 2017

    @mr.2017 Yes I did now

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      May 10, 2017

    @mr.2017 I took a picture of his driver's license before giving him any money. The address he has on his invoice is 305 Montee Sainte-Marie Ste-Marthe, QC J7O1W0 Number ihe is using is 613-682-0069

    -1 Votes
  • Mr
      Mar 14, 2017

    https://web.facebook.com/GSEmtl/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

    -1 Votes
  • Ru
      May 10, 2017

    We have been a victim of this scammer. Said he needed a deposit to buy the material, and then he took our money. He started the job, and did such a terrible job that the siding blew away! He then stopped coming to the job, and despite numerous email and texts- he has not returned. He says to take him to court and sue him. He has a fake NEQ #, and claims to be incorporated, but the company is not listed as incorporated. He scams people out of money, and demands more money to continue doing the job. We have contacted the RCMP, Surete, Ottawa Police. I took a picture of his driver's license before giving him any money, and took pictures of his cars and their license #. He claims he lives in Embrun now, but his invoice shows an address in Ste-Marthe. If anyone is scammed by this guy, please contact me directly! The Ottawa police are investigating him for Fraud.

    -2 Votes
  • Di
      May 10, 2017

    We are a lawyer agency investigating Mrs Beaudry. We have been voice records as well as emails from Miss Audrey as well as the material receipts as well as photos taken yesterday of the work that she claims wasn't Don that was done and was change that was not changed these are fake falsifying statements of an angry person who we have three complaints from for other contractors that she has scammed personally. We've also confirm with the RCMP and the Ottawa police that there is no ongoing investigation .

    People are asked to be a very weary of doing business with her so you're to make payments on time, we also have copies of very racist and the grading emails that have been written .

    Be very weary of mrs Beaudry

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      May 27, 2017

    @Dinomonseniorlaw Francis, you lying dirt bag, pretending to be a lawyer is also illegal. Is there anything at all you do that is sincerely moral and kind? Aren't you tired of lying & running away from all these trusting people (that you screwed hard) over all these years?? What kind of crap are you made of exactly?

    0 Votes
  • Di
      May 27, 2017

    @Troy_247 So with this guy doesn't tell you is his name is really Jason. Lives in Roxboro his address will be posted shortly. Yes he hired a bunch of renovation workers to do non-permitted work on his house and pay cash and yes we had a dispute and yes his complaints were valid. What he doesn't say is I went back the next year earth inside of his whole property and handle all the fertilizers of treatment and that was To make us even. It's fine to insult people however the complaints of this year two of them were employees both of which were settled one of them was a client that we came to a fair settlement because we just can't agree. I do have plenty of satisfied customers I do not touch renovation anymore because of all the complaints I received between 2014 and 2016. Not that it's anybody's business the two criminal offences one of them was domestic between my girlfriend at the time and myself and was tossed out of court and the other one was an out-of-control party in downtown Montreal also settled without a criminal record none of them work for fraud or stealing.

    Nobody is running away we live in Ottawa now I'm meeting my commitments to settling unhappy clients. And I am meeting my promise not to do renovations because we had cash flow problems in the past and we were not responsible. Anybody who knows me has my number doesn't have to post insults about me anybody who also knows me knows that my daughter who is four years old has a neurological disease . And that's why am working hard to change my life. I can't help the five people that complain on here repeatedly and use fake names their opinions I only care about the seven jobs to date I've done this year with the customers are happy I only Care about clearing debts.

    pink a bunch of contractors under the table cash is a criminal offence and attacks offence having an unlicensed non-certified person why are your new addition in your home and paying cash is also a criminal offense. It's fun that people throw stones at Others and are willing to hurt people and make sure they suffer. But they also have to be honest about their own actions . Jasons a good father, but he's a very dishonest person I have email transactions where he clearly stated once his property was finished his comments would come down and I receive a letter saying that I lived up to my agreement that was never honored. And the reason why there's never been charges filed against me because every time somebody posts I go to the police with the invoices with the proof with the emails.

    Jason owns you need tech computers also in Roxboro

    -1 Votes
  • Pi
      May 24, 2017

    Just spoke to him on this phone number 514-653-0041. He was his usual self. Asked him when he would come to reimburse the 600$ deposit I gave him one year ago. He didn't do any work at all. He said he would come next week. I told him fine and that if he didn't come by the end of next week I would go and share my experience with the local newspaper. Then his real nature surfaced, he said that if I did that he would do things in his own way. A thinly veiled threat. I asked him if he meant coming to do harm to property, he said he would never say such a thing. I gen asked him where he was working now, he didn't want to to tell me. Of course I understand from previous posts he is probably in the Ottawa region now. He then hung up on me

    0 Votes
  • Di
      May 24, 2017

    I believe he is right not to disclose any info to someone looking to cause problems. I have all records and invoices. He is someone looking to change and life in peace. People make accusations and most are proven un founded.

    My understanding is you where the treating one and he had a witness present.

    Fraud is clear no intention to do the work, I have 50 letters for satisfied clients of his. One wedding invitation.

    He has always intended to pay or complete work.

    I think you should focus you day job at the bank than adding slander.

    -2 Votes
  • Yo
      May 25, 2017

    @Dinomonseniorlaw A) You are not a lawyer because no lawyers going to write that crappy. Also slander is spoken, so this is libel [censor].

    B) Most of what you wrote makes little sense. Now read A) again.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      May 27, 2017

    @Yo-mama Pretending to be a senior lawyer now, great idea Francis, you piece of crap. 50 letters of satisfied clients? OMG, Francis Charron what mega bad liar.

    He subtly "hinted" property damage? Well, you're not alone. He "hinted" it to me too, several times actually AND years ago to this woman. There was a trial in court. He never learns, he lies to judges too. Want proof? Here have a look, I found this plumitif online:

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      May 27, 2017

    540-01-046206-101 SEQ.ACC. 001/001
    ACC. CHARRON FRANCIS
    3887 CLAUDE VERDUN, QUEBEC H7G - 1H2
    NAIS 29/09/1976
    AVO. DOMINGO ISABELITO
    DATE INFRACTION 16/08/2010
    DATE OUVERTURE 16/09/2010
    PLA. BRUNET MARTINE
    2800 OUEST ST MARTIN RC04 LAVAL QC H7T - 2S9
    AVO. ALBANESE MARIA

    ORG. SURETE MUN LAVAL
    NO. LVL-100823-064

    2 CHEFS D'ACCUSATION

    CODE CRIMINEL FED
    01 *264(01) *264(03)B)
    CODE STAT. (A)
    06/10/2010 09:55 PLAIDOYER NON COUPABLE
    19/10/2011 09:48 DECISION ACQUITTE
    02 *810
    19/10/2011 09:48 DECISION ENG.810 1 AN
    16/09/2010 COMPARUTION SUR PROMESSE
    06/10/2010 09:55 COMP. OFFENSE CRIMINELLE QUAL.DE REMISE: COMMUNIC.PREUVE
    SEANCE(S): 09:55 A 09:55 SALLE 01.05
    JUGE: GABOURY LISE
    AVO. P. : COTE JULIANA
    AVO. AC.: GAULIN MARC
    GREFFIER: COTE DOMINIQUE
    HEURE PREVUE: 09:30
    ACCUSE: REPRES.AVOCAT PERMIS ET EN LIBERTE
    AVOCAT P. : REPRESENTE
    AVOCAT AC.: REPRESENTE

    CHOIX: JUGE COUR PROVINCIALE(PARTI
    ORDONNANCES: DROITS LING.
    01/12/2010 14:27 PROCES POURSUITE SOMMAIRE REMISE 1: DEM. DEFENSE
    QUAL.DE REMISE: AUTRE
    SEANCE(S): 14:27 A 14:28 SALLE 01.05
    JUGE: GABOURY LISE
    AVO. P. : BEAUGRAND CHAMPAGNE LUCIE
    AVO. AC.: DOMINGO ISABELITO
    GREFFIER: DIONNE CHANTAL
    HEURE PREVUE: 09:30 QUALIFICATIF DE REMISE PREVUE: PRO FORMA
    ACCUSE: REPRES.AVOCAT PERMIS ET EN LIBERTE
    AVOCAT P. : REPRESENTE
    AVOCAT AC.: PRESENT
    20/01/2011 09:30 PROCES POURSUITE SOMMAIRE REMISE 1: DEM. DEFENSE
    QUAL.DE REMISE: AUTRE
    SEANCE(S): 09:30 A 09:30 SALLE 01.05
    JUGE: GARNEAU GILLES
    AVO. P. : COTE JULIANA

    AVO. AC.: DOMINGO ISABELITO
    GREFFIER: DIONNE CHANTAL
    HEURE PREVUE: 09:30 QUALIFICATIF DE REMISE PREVUE: PRO FORMA
    ACCUSE: REPRES.AVOCAT PERMIS ET EN LIBERTE
    AVOCAT P. : REPRESENTE
    AVOCAT AC.: PRESENT
    09/03/2011 09:51 PROCES POURSUITE SOMMAIRE QUAL.DE REMISE: AUTRE
    SEANCE(S): 09:51 A 09:51 SALLE 01.05
    JUGE: GARNEAU GILLES
    AVO. P. : COTE JULIANA
    AVO. AC.: DOMINGO ISABELITO
    GREFFIER: COTE DOMINIQUE
    HEURE PREVUE: 09:30 QUALIFICATIF DE REMISE PREVUE: ASSIGNATION SPECI
    ACCUSE: REPRES.AVOCAT PERMIS ET EN LIBERTE
    AVOCAT P. : REPRESENTE
    AVOCAT AC.: PRESENT
    19/10/2011 09:48 PROCES POURSUITE SOMMAIRE QUAL.DE REMISE: AUTRE
    SEANCE(S): 09:48 A 09:51 SALLE 01.05

    JUGE: LAUZON MARIE SUZANNE
    AVO. P. : BOUCHER JEAN PASCAL
    AVO. AC.: DOMINGO ISABELITO
    GREFFIER: DIONNE CHANTAL
    HEURE PREVUE: 09:30 QUALIFICATIF DE REMISE PREVUE: ASSIG. TEMOINS
    ACCUSE: PRESENT ET EN LIBERTE
    AVOCAT P. : REPRESENTE
    AVOCAT AC.: PRESENT
    ENGAGEMENT (AVEC CONDITION(S))
    DECISION FINALE RENDUE

    FIN

    0 Votes
  • Di
      May 27, 2017

    Why do you stop being a little [censor] use your real name and face me. Your so stupid it is un real. Never going to court never been arrested for any sort of fraud and never will be because the volume of people that would back me up for the work I've done well outweighs the few that have complaints. And I won't get into her name calling battle and drag it out I make amends to those who deserve it. But little [censor] that hide behind fake names are too much of a coward to come and face me like a man and talk [censor] on the Internet No worth my time. Use a real phone call me also it is a crime to post the information that you posted and second of all none of them are related to fraud shows how stupid you are and none of them have ever been repeated. And the best part this doesn't affect business at all because most people are smart enough to understand that there's always cowards in the world such as yourself .

    -2 Votes
  •   Jun 22, 2017

    Beware this Francis is calling himself Mr Deck. U can ready him (514-653-0041)

    +1 Votes
  •   Jun 22, 2017

    Kijiji adds

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 22, 2017

    Beware

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 22, 2017

    Hi everyone was at the police this morning giving important information just To let you all know that things our moving Well and got the news he was moving again. He is keeping a postal code in the J0P so beware

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 23, 2017

    More adds

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 23, 2017

    adds

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 23, 2017

    His truck and huge face

    0 Votes
  • Tn
      Sep 01, 2017

    Hello All,

    We have successfully won a default judgement against Francis Charron, and are now going to see Francis in court on October 23rd, where he will have to present his financial asset information, work information, etc. to the judge. For those of you still looking for him, his address is 3 Aime Street, Limoges, Ontario. We know he lives there, as that is where we served him the papers. We would suggest you file plaintiff's claims against him in the L'Orignal Small Claims court (forms are available online), It might be your only way to get your money back.

    He is seriously a fraud, and a cheat. And he lies, lies, lies. But now you know where he lives, and how you can go about suing him.

    +1 Votes
  • Ru
      Sep 11, 2017

    @TnJ2016 If he does not show up in Court on October 23rd, you will need to file a Notice for Contempt Hearing which is essentially an arrest warrant forcing him to go in front of the judge and produce his financials. For that, you will need information about Francis such as his date of birth, ect. I took a picture of his driver's license, so if you need this information contact me and I will be happy to share it with you!

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Sep 28, 2017

    @TnJ2016 Police report filed with the OPP and copy given to the court with a date postponement, and a nice 6 figure law suit in Canada you can’t post someone address or commit internet harassment. Nice to keep all financial transactions straight and organized as proof.

    -2 Votes
  • Tn
      Oct 01, 2017

    @Dinomonseniorlaw Frank, stop being so obviously idiotic. First off, your address is public knowledge as it is in the default judgement and is now a matter of record. If you want to keep that stuff personal, pay your debts, and don't get taken to court. Secondly, there is no adjournment. Had you been approved an adjournment, the court would have required you to deliver to us your request for adjournment and you would have been required to submit an affidavit attesting to the fact you provided us with such request. We have not received any such request from you, or the Court. We will see you in a few weeks. And finally, advising people of us winning a default judgment against you, is not harassment. However, what you do to people, Frank, IS harassment. Perhaps it is you who needs to be careful. Stop representing yourself as a lawyer, or a police officer. Maybe you can play a Game of Thrones character since you like to play in fantasy worlds so often.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Oct 01, 2017

    @TnJ2016 First off OPP says it harassment second I won’t be present. I am me not the police or a lawyer, un like you I have done my homework and you will pay the legal way.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Oct 01, 2017

    @TnJ2016 Actually posting personal info on an American website is not legal in the Canadian constitution, as government employees you should know better, that why journalists don’t list drivers permits, personal addresses.

    Learn about customer proposal, it goes as a bankruptcy on record and cancels all court law suits and it will be listed as of the 10th, so stop talking out your bow hole and learn the law.

    0 Votes
  • Tn
      Oct 01, 2017

    @Dinomonseniorlaw HAHAHA... Oh my god, Frank. You should have your own comedy show. Do you know just how much of an absolute [censor] you look on this website to all these poor people you scammed? We had ribs for dinner tonight. You should have come by.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Sep 26, 2017

    Let's all stop this lying loser and scam artist. I am happy to join and have a proven fraud case. Filing now. Contact me if you want more people on your case too.

    0 Votes
  • Ce
      Sep 28, 2017

    Frank Charron ripped me off too. Took hundreds of dollars upfront payment for materials. spun a web of lies. never did the work. I had no idea until i saw this thread how extensive is his dishonesty and bad practice. i would like to pursue him and stop him ripping people off. what can i do?

    0 Votes
  • St
      Sep 28, 2017

    @cewiwa Get in tough with me, I have two police departments in two cities working on an active fraud case. The more complaints, the better.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Oct 01, 2017

    @Stay out of Montreal Actually both case are considered civil because of the financial records and emails supplied to both departments voluntarily I might add and all the harassment and hardship of these on line posting that have caused the business to go in to bankruptcy and financial issues caused by this verbally abuse and fraudulent site have been note.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Oct 16, 2017

    @Dinomonseniorlaw More lies Roland. More lies. Using a fake name is more evidence of intent to fraud.

    0 Votes
  • Ce
      Sep 28, 2017

    avoid Frank Charron

    0 Votes
  • Ce
      Sep 28, 2017

    it’s his birthday tomorrow

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Oct 01, 2017

    @cewiwa It was great, golf, supper with friends and party with 50 guests. Celebrating new debt free life, new year. Was great thanks for the nice wishes

    -2 Votes
  • Tn
      Oct 01, 2017

    @Dinomonseniorlaw Wow, big party and golf. Thanks Frank. I hope they are good golf clubs, cause we're gonna seize them.

    +2 Votes
  • St
      Sep 28, 2017

    Francis Charron denies being a scammer. Here is a note he wrote yesterday when he finally responded. We had to use a narcissist trick to get him to respond. I seriously cannot believe he is getting away with all of this for so long...

    We paid him for materials purchase. He claims services. Deceit is rampant with this one. He does not even remember what he was paid for. Pursuing him to the full extent of the law. Please get in touch with me for affidavits to combine complaints so we can accumulate the complaints into a solid irrefutable case. Here is his note to my friend whom I am helping:

    "I’ve been meeting with lawyers and trustees for the past month. You know why there’s never been charges brought against me because I would never steal from anybody I also pliers money they don’t ship if I O2 much money you paid for a service unfortunately we can’t provide the service we were over extended bankruptcy is the only option unfortunately I’m liable therefore I have to be part of it every dollar and cents accounted for making false accusations is an actual criminal offence and that is what you have done nobody has ever tried to defraud you. "

    He also sent another note taunting me about enjoying life, playing golf and swimming. Going bankrupt one one note and bragging about having fun on another.

    +1 Votes
  • Ru
      Sep 28, 2017

    I am really starting to believe that our justice system not only protects scammers like Francis, but encourage him. I filed a police report with the Ottawa Police in May 2017 about Francis. Not only for the fact that Francis took off with our money, never did the work but that he also stole personal property from our home. Still the police did NOTHING. The worst part, it took them over 3 weeks to finally contact me after I filed the theft and fraud. I told the police officer investigating my case what had happened, and that Francis was looking to pay back the money he stole from us so that I did not press charges. I asked the officer if I accepted any of this money, would it stop me from pursuing charges against him for fraud- and he flat out said NO...I would still be able to have Francis charged...well turns out that same police officer calls me 6 weeks after filing the police report and says- "Sorry, there is nothing more we can do". You accepted the money that Francis offered to pay back (which by the way he was suppose to pay back $3700 but only send like $500 in a bunch of small payments)...so because I took the advice of the officer, and accepted some money I was no longer able to pursue criminal charges. When I asked the officer about the $950 worth of personal property Francis stole from our home- he said Francis denies this so again- nothing else they can do. But the officer was kind enough to tell me that posting personal information about Francis could be harassment and libel, and I could be charged! Yes, I could be charged so speaking out about this fraud, but of course he could steal THOUSANDS of dollars and face no consequences!! I was so infuriated. The cops are not doing anything, and the justice system isn't doing anything (for those that I know have pursued charges against him and he was let off)...and finally the media- the media is doing nothing. I have reached out to every news outlet I could about Francis and his other victims. Nothing. No one cares, and no one will do anything. That is why he will continue to get away with it and continue to rob people...because our society allows it to happen.

    Many of you who want justice already contacted me and know who I am. I will do everything in my power to stop this deadbeat- legally. We must band together, and continue to press the police and news outlets with Francis's scams.

    I have nothing to hide- my name is Michelle Beaudry. My email is [protected]@gmail.com My Ottawa Police report # is 2017-803161. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME ABOUT MY SITUATION WITH FRANCIS CHARRON.

    +1 Votes
  • Di
      Sep 28, 2017

    The officer contacted me and all pictures of work done was sent in, receipts and email and threats buy where concrete proof of your proven lies and harassment. The Ottawa police where incredible in there investigation and offered for me to pursue charges for the on line harassment and false accusations. But garbage is not worth the headache then your neighbors back up the truth and in the end the only liar was you. Learn true honesty, anyone that work wasn’t done or un satisfied deserves something, as a refund once you make false accusations and lies and destroy someone you end up being the garbage.

    -2 Votes
  • Ru
      Sep 29, 2017

    @Dinomonseniorlaw Ahhh, there you are Francis, like a snake in the grass...

    You truly believe that all of your victims here are lying about their experiences with you? Over a dozen complaints here alone...coincidence or conspiracy?
    None of us know each other but the fact that we have all been ripped off by you. All our stories so very similar. False accusations? You sent me back some of the money you stole BEGGING me not to pursue charges against you. I am not the only one! If you were such a victim, you would not start paying back the money unless you knew it was stolen. You know the law, and you know even if you send back $1 to someone you stole from they can't pursue charges. I am not hiding from anything, my information is out there at MY choice for your other victims, justice or news channels to reach out . Unlike your fake account pretending to be a lawyer!

    You are a fraud and delinquent. You do not care who your victims are, but we do. Our goal is to see justice, nothing more-nothing less. Justice is jail time, and restitution. KARMA IS COMING FOR YOU. It will happen, it's just a matter of time. We are stronger in numbers, and we are on a mission to stop you from preying on more victims. I will continue to contact the RCMP, and the Attorney General, and the news media until you are exposed for the fraud you are.

    +2 Votes
  • St
      Oct 10, 2017

    For everyone's information, exposing another lie from Francis 'Fraud' Charron. I spoke with Ottawa police. They have no contact with this A-hole criminal. What he has said here is complete BS. No one should be scared or intimidated by this loser. There is an open fraud investigation from 2017, not only from prior years. This is linked to another investigation opened in Montreal. I normally would say this, but knowing your brazen fraud and lies, please do bend over to pick up the soap. I also recommend everyone file in L'Orignal, Ontario civil court against him. His statements on his phony bankruptcy are also false. He has no business to hide behind, only his own made up lies. The more cases, the better. Contact me if you want more information. It is unbelievable how a person can be such a total waste of society and such a low life.

    0 Votes
  • Tn
      Nov 02, 2017

    @Stay out of Montreal He filed a consumer proposal. Guy has had two other bankruptcies. Hoping the majority of his creditors vote "no" to the proposal. He has a Audi he leases that he refuses to give up. He put his other vehicles in his son's name, so maybe we should go after him.

    0 Votes

Post your comment