The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Fox Management Inc / Apartments

1 1734 Ne BroadwayPortland, OR, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

This company ripps off everyone. All they want is your puntang. They want you to go to http://www.ApartmentsForRentPortland.com but DON'T. DONT DO IT!!!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ho
      5th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    Be careful Mr. Ronaold Harold, you may want to "google' your name, and see what Tressa Rossi "owner" of Fox Management Inc has posted about you. Census is she is posting slanderous, libelous and defaming lies about anyone she "believes" has filed a formal complaint about her or posted a negetive review about her business on the internet/web.

  • Ge
      12th of Mar, 2009
    -1 Votes

    Howard and Christina Hayes, I challenge you to link the "slanderous, libelous and defaming lies" that Tressa has posted about you on the internet. Surely you will be able to show proof of all of this! You have spent a huge amount of time trying to badmouth this woman, and company yet you have no proof of any wrongdoing. Hmmmm who is spreading lies about who? Get a life, or a job, maybe a dog...anything to occupy your time because you are clearly bored and looking for something to do.

  • Ho
      20th of May, 2009
    0 Votes

    May 18, 2009

    Mr. Tom Kerr
    Kerr Properties, Inc
    PO Box 1308
    Gresham OR, 97030

    RE: N.A.R.P.M. Portland Chapter Webmaster

    Dear Tom Kerr,


    1. It appears that your N.A.R.P.M. Board member and Webmaster, Tressa Rossi (a.k.a. Young/Brandvold) has now been impersonating you or your brother Bill on the internet.(with numerous mis-spelled words)

    2. Tressa Rossi’s the latest slanderous, libelous and defaming postings internet/web posting she has written against us. Copies are enclosed for your benefit of knowledge.

    3. “Google” our names and you can see all of the psychotic “self-talk” postings she had created/written, and/or has had a Fox Management Inc employee/staff create, write and post on the internet against us.

    4. It is obvious she needs to attend N.A.R.P.M. Portland, Oregon’s Chapter of the Ethics. Scheduled for May 15th, 2009, between 9:00 a.m. and Noon at the Marriott Hotel 1401 SW Naito Parkway, Portland, Oregon 97201.

    5. Your Board member O.P.L. # 890100108 01/2002 expiration 06/2010 has deluded herself into believing that the State of Oregon Real Estate Licensing Board, in which we filed a formal complaints with in August 2007 and December 2008. Has been “dismissed” and given her “free reins” to continue her abusive postings against us. According to our conversation with the Oregon Real Estate Licensing Board this morning this is not the case.

    6. Tressa Rossi’s 60 hour class, $150.00 dollar fee, for a minor license in Property Management; is why we only support the 4 year, accredited Bachelor’s degree, licensed Real Estate Broker handling of rental property for profit in Oregon.

    Thank you for all your attentions and courtesies,

    Howard and Christiana Hayes


    February 12, 2009

    Chapter President, Chapter Leader, N.A.R.P.M. Portland Oregon
    Mr. William Sean Kerr
    Kerr Properties, Inc
    PO Box 1308
    Gresham OR, 97030


    RE: ONE OF YOUR PORTLAND OREGON CHAPTER OFFICERS:


    Dear Mr. Kerr,


    1. Enclosed is a copy of an internet/web posting by one of your Portland Oregon Chapter officer, Tressa Rossi, owner of Fox Management Inc.

    2. This vicious posting by Tressa Rossi, owner of Fox Management is untrue, slanderous, libelous, and defaming to us. Her statements are mendacity, and there is no “police report” as she claims.

    3. We are going to pursue this with intent to tort, and have given you this courtesy of contact because of the many years of contracted work we did for Kerr Properties Inc.

    4. You may want to re-consider your choice of Tressa Rossi, owner of Fox Management as an “Officer” and “Webmaster” for your N.A.R.P.M.. Portland, Oregon Chapter.


    Thank you for all your attentions and courtesies,

    Howard and Christiana Hayes

  • Al
      3rd of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Looking for people who want to go in a class action suit against fox management...they need to be taken to court and put in their deserved place.

  • Al
      3rd of Feb, 2010
    +1 Votes

    Fox Management is just that sly as a fox...they have been awful to deal with and now they are ripping us off..out of our deposit.
    looking for people who want to file a class action suit against this horrible company...

  • Ge
      9th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Christina-you are too funny! Dont you have something better to do with your time? All I can see is that you have spent what appears to be numerous hours trying cyberstalk this woman. Really? What is your problem? Are you still that upset about something that happened 2 or even 3 years ago! Therapy can help with the letting go process. Maybe you could re-direct some of that craziness into something a bit more positive than trying to slander someone else with absolutely no leg to stand on to back it up. As I posted a year ago, please link all of these so-called lies that Tressa has told about you.

    Please reference the following website http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cyberstalking

    These are a few of the key factors***you have done these***

    False accusations. Many cyberstalkers try to damage the reputation of their victim and turn other people against them. They post false information about them on websites. They may set up their own websites, blogs or user pages for this purpose. They post allegations about the victim to newsgroups, chat rooms or other sites that allow public contributions, such as Wikipedia or Amazon.com

    Encouraging others to harass the victim. Many cyberstalkers try to involve third parties in the harassment. They may claim the victim has harmed the stalker or his/her family in some way, or may post the victim's name and telephone number in order to encourage others to join the pursuit.

    False victimization. The cyberstalker will claim that the victim is harassing him/her. Bocij writes that this phenomenon has been noted in a number of well-known cases

    False victimization. The cyberstalker will claim that the victim is harassing him/her. Bocij writes that this phenomenon has been noted in a number of well-known cases

    Christina--Give it up. You need to find something better to do with your time!

  • Ma
      12th of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes

    Again, I ask getalifeplz, you tell everybody else to get a life but all you do is sit on here and write stuff. Hmm, pot calling the kettle black?

  • Sa
      20th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes

    I tried to rent a place from them. They refused because we are moving from out of state. I told them I was willing to put a deposit down and everything. they said no. we have to actually tour it before putting an application in, I am in a different state untill I get into town with my two kids. I can't take the chance that the property wont be available to me then. They obviously don't know how to handle customers properly. who would want to work with these people...

  • Sa
      20th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes

    Why can't I purchase the rent also it's ready for me when we get there.

  • Sa
      20th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes

    After reading the reviews and talking to people about this company I wouldn't want to work with them. I am sorry to those that this company has been cruel to and then lied. I hope you all get honesty out of them at some point.

  • Ge
      11th of Dec, 2017
    0 Votes

    Christina Hayes=Psycho. There's some libel for you, Chris! :)

  • Co
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Georgia99 Psycho? You are the one who is surfing the internet to dig up 10 year old, outdated postings. This is why we cut having any contact with you in 2014--you retired and you and your side kick Annette started stalking people. You have turned into a troll. Drinking and surfing the web.

  • Co
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Georgia99 January 16, 2012,
    The Chenoweth Law Group(503-821-7809) WON over $103, 000.00 (six figures) AGAINST Tressa Rossi "owner" of Fox Management Inc. Cohen v. Fox Management, Inc. et al.,  Multnomah County Cir. Ct. No. 1010-1453 (Dec. 9, 2011),  

  • Co
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes

    January 16, 2012: Multnomah County Courts files:
    The Chenoweth Law Group(503-821-7809) WON over $103, 000.00 (six figures) AGAINST Tressa Rossi "owner" of Fox Management Inc. Cohen v. Fox Management, Inc. et al.,  Multnomah County Cir. Ct. No. 1010-1453 (Dec. 9, 2011),  

Post your comment