SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Food Citybakery/deli manager amber curtis

Review updated:

The bakery deli manager at the Gray Food City location, Amber Curtis, is very rude.See Top 10 Worst Companies in Gray, TNShe usually can not be bothered to help her employees if there are multiple customers and when she does ask customers what they need she then proceeds to have another deli clerk come take care of the customer. Generally she is sitting in the dining area not doing anything.

Av
May 09, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ha
      May 09, 2017

    A lot of respect was lost for Foodcity, wont be shopping here much, if any.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      May 10, 2017

    I see you registered yet another account Kevin, this one called ' unidentified person'. Well, let me help identify you. You are a well-known troll and cyberbully at the website pissed consumer. You have 100+ fake accounts at that site alone, and you have been trolling there for years. You have an unknown number of accounts at this site, where you also enjoy harassing people, but you seem to prefer pissedconsumer as your personal playground. Your favorite thing is to call people little children, impersonate them by making a duplicate account with their own names, and them post about child abuse, pedophilia, drug use, etc. In short, you are a very sick person.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      May 10, 2017

    @neatdude Kevin, you worthless turd, you say that about any and everybody that disagrees with you! And the interesting thing is YOU are the only person who talks about being into kids, so like most others you attack, I conclude it is YOU that is into kiddies, you sick, sick phuck!

    0 Votes
  •   May 10, 2017

    I literally just read another post almost verbatim to this one from an employee...So I am with neatdude.

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      May 10, 2017

    @Wine Is Good If you are talking about the letter written yesterday by username "unidentified person" that is Kevin (neatdude). It's another one of his fake accounts here. He does that nonstop at PC, his preferred consumer feedback "playground".

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      May 10, 2017

    @CareyRL Actually unidentified person is not Kevin, I'm a female and I really have a complaint that I'm hoping the company will see so if you all could stop because I really want my complaint seen, thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      May 10, 2017

    @HaleyR Then contact the company DIRECTLY!!! Duh!!!

    +2 Votes
  • Av
      May 10, 2017

    @neatdude You're both being children. DUH!!!

    -1 Votes

Post your comment