Pictavision Information-- They are charging my account $3.99 a month without me authorizing it as well with AT&T. Here is how it says to cancel on the Pictavision website: (http://support.dotphoto.com/ics/support/default.asp?deptID=5707)
How do I cancel my paid subscription?
To cancel your paid subscription, send a request to dotPhoto Customer Support.
You may cancel your paid subscription from the point of last billing. This means if you have been billed for this month, this month's billing will stand.
Any print credits you acquired are cancelled at the time the plan is cancelled. You should keep your account active until you have utilized all your print credits. Once the credits have been used, please contact dotPhoto so we can discontinue billing.
Cancelling your subscription does not close your dotPhoto account. Instead, your account converts to a free membership. dotPhoto provides free digital storage to our members as long as your account remains active. Your images stay in your active account until you delete them.
An account that is not logged in to or viewed for 90 days or does not have a purchase within the last year is considered inactive. If your account becomes inactive, your photos are removed. Please remember to visit your account at least once a month and make at least one purchase a year to keep your dotPhoto account active.
Terms are subject to change and may not be reflected in this FAQ. For the most current terms, please see our terms of service at the bottom of each page.