SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Flory Dayreturn policy

Review updated:

I was told in a telephone call before placing an order that they did in fact accept returns within a week of receipt. Unfortunately, they neglected to tell me that an item not fitting is not deemed an appropriate reason for returning. That is absolutely ridiculous.in addition to being the size of a small tent on my 105 lb. Frame, the quality of the material is embarrassingly cheap.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • FloryDay Customer Care's Response, Jul 12, 2017

    Dear Rebecca,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to know what happened. Would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [protected]@floryday.com with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns"? Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

    Floryday Service Team

  • Miss J cole's Response, Feb 13, 2019

    please inform me how to return items which are too small in size, your on line return form is not working. j cole

  • Lilian nicholls's Response, Sep 11, 2019

    Called dress online and cant find phone number to send it back phone number that is given on website is telling me it incorrect

  • Lilian nicholls's Response, Sep 11, 2019

    Cancelled this order abd you still sent it it is to small and I wish to return it
    I have tried the number given and was told it was the wrong number
    Trying to return in 14 days but I am not having any success please can you advice

Re
Oct 14, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      Dec 11, 2018
    Floryday - refund
    United States

    my order nuumber is [protected]
    I reeved an email from you on 10-19-18 saying you were putting a refund on my account I payed for the clothing of $162.96. I have not received it
    my email is [protected]@cox.net
    Jackie Gray
    234 S. Clara
    Wichita, Ks.
    67209

    ALL THE CLOTHING WAS TO LTTLE

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Dec 12, 2018
    Floryday - ord no. [protected] ordered on [protected]
    168 pond rd, ---
    mt dora florida
    United States

    pkg never received please help tracking shows i am very disappointd in you and i was expecting better service

    0 Votes
  • Yf
      Jan 22, 2019
    Floryday - unsubscribe immediately
    United States

    Please stop sending me emails. Your UNSUBSCRIBE link DOES NOT WORK!! I did not sign up for your emails

    Please unsubscribe both these email addresses:

    [protected]@gmail.com
    yfinn.[protected]@yahoo.com

    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Feb 11, 2019
    Floryday - trying to find a return drop off in London
    2 Farnham Court Holmleigh Road
    London
    England, Greater London
    United Kingdom
    [protected]@blueyonder.co.uk

    I have purchased some clothes and shoes from your online site I need to retuen some of these products as they are too small . I have tried for two days to get a returns address on the map, but keeps coming up with Austrailian and New Zealand addresses

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Feb 25, 2019
    Floryday - on-line return form is not working so has to fill in
    United Kingdom

    i need to return items that i have bought which are too small in size and need to be return, please inform me how to do so because the on line return form is not working

    0 Votes
  • An
      Mar 06, 2019
    Floryday - Got two dress would like to return get money back
    54 lunan place glasgow g51 4tt
    United Kingdom

    Got 2 dresses would like to return them but there's no number or address to contact us please email details so I can send them back want my money back thanks Kelley Anderson

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Apr 30, 2019
    Floryday - Delivery
    United States

    It's been a long time to receive my order placed March 6 2019. It's Apt 24 2019 and still waiting. They said it shipped March 30. Very disappointed

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Apr 30, 2019
    Floryday - Credit
    Im Vogelsang 23, D-71083 Herrenberg
    Germany

    Invoice [protected]

    I have opened a ticket - I have sent back my parcel and you have
    confirmed it that you received it - please send my credit of 188, 72 Euro
    to my Paypal Account.

    Thank you!
    Patricia Erk
    Germany
    [protected]

    .. waiting for your reply to [protected]@web.de

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      May 01, 2019
    Floryday - Dresses
    United Kingdom

    Ordered 2 dresses came but one didn't suit me and other wanted a different size sent parcel back they sent the same order what is happening I need a return add

    0 Votes
  • Li
      May 01, 2019
    Floryday - I just want the address to return a dress!
    United States

    Please send me a shipping label or the address where I would gladly pay for return shipping so I can return this dress. This is my 4th attempt to get the address. My email; is: [protected]@yahoo.com My order #[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Li
      May 02, 2019
    Floryday - I just want the address to return a dress!
    United States

    Please send me a shipping label or the address where I would gladly pay for return shipping so I can return this dress. This is my 4th attempt to get the address. My email; is: [protected]@yahoo.com My order #[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      May 02, 2019
    Floryday - Dresses
    United Kingdom

    Ordered 2 dresses came but one didn't suit me and other wanted a different size sent parcel back they sent the same order what is happening I need a return add

    0 Votes
  • Ol
      May 06, 2019
    Floryday - payment not received on return item ID: 5383449. SIZE 40, COLOR RED.
    United Kingdom

    This item was returned and payment has not reflected in my account.

    ID: 5383449. SIZE 40, COLOR RED. Shoes

    My name is Olayinka Kasali

    9, Hexham Road

    M18 7RJ

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      May 07, 2019
    Floryday - no returns address and unable to find my order or Email address even though i have had at lease 4 EMails off youeven
    noreply.floryday.com
    United States

    Date ordered 12.04.2019
    Order number [protected]
    Email [protected]@live.co.uk
    Phone number [protected]
    item v-neckline A-line sweater colour pink

    unable to access a return address spent many hours trying in vain to submit form
    Floryday services are a complete scam

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      May 08, 2019
    Floryday - Order undelivered
    United States

    I have ordered a dress on 3/27/19, order #[protected] and I have not receive it. Tracking number says that was shipped from China 4/9/19, but not more information then that. We are on May and I have not received my order. I don't know if anyone received their order?How we can get reimbursed?

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jun 05, 2019
    Floryday - Unable to get the information I need for returning a dress.
    United Kingdom

    The dress which I would like to return is nothing like the description or quality as advertised.
    Short sleeve Midi dress code [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Jun 15, 2019
    Floryday - Wish to return an item which i purchased from Floryday
    United Kingdom

    Order number [protected]
    Description Solid Pockets 3/4 Sleeves Midi X-line dress ([protected])

    I am unable to get an address from this company to return the item for a refund.
    Their website www.floryday.com seems to be a scam

    0 Votes
  • He
      Jul 15, 2019
    Floryday - I want to return a dress and have no address to send it to
    No address given
    Australia

    I received dress 5th July 2019 I have sent emails but no response

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 06, 2019
    Floryday - No refund
    United Kingdom

    I bought a dress from this company, it looked nothing like the picture, it was cheap and awful. I returned this item over a month ago and i still have received no refund, they do not reply to my messages,

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 17, 2019
    Floryday - swimsuit
    101 Commons Drive
    United States

    swimsuite return#[protected] I would like to exchange it for a large but no instructions in package or United States phone number. Very upset with your return policy. Never ever will order from Flory. Please try to resolve this problem, thank you for your time and hopefully your effort.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Sep 03, 2019
    Floryday - Dress
    Floryday return centre
    United Kingdom

    Dress far too small. Definitely not U K size. I do like the dress but it's absolutely no use to me. I have read the letters saying this company is a scam, which I'm hoping is untrue. I await further information from your company.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Sep 17, 2019
    Floryday - Dress that as come which I cancelled and can't get phone number to send it back
    United States

    Tried phone number given on website and I am told it as not been reconized

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Oct 19, 2019
    Floryday - Goods I purchased and waiting for a credit.
    South Africa

    I am still waiting for a credit that I spoke to Estelle about.

    0 Votes

Post your comment