SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Flirt.com / this web site is the most used by more scammers then I have ever associated myself with

United States Review updated:
Contact information:

This web site is the most used by more scammers then I have ever associated myself with. These people need to police their website. I personally was scammed for over $6, 200 and they just prey on men. I cannot go on that site and have a woman IM me asking me for money...they need to get it together or they should be punished.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Kay Douglas's Response, May 09, 2018

    Someone has used my card and i want my money back and info onuser who used my card ending in 2872. Please call me to fix this please. 16086200405
    Thank you Shawna Holmes

  • Alexander Hudson's Response, Jul 13, 2018

    I wait for there response. Yet another scam. Grrr

  • Flirt.com Customer Care's Response, Feb 06, 2019

    Hello! Could you please contact our Customer Support via email [protected]@phone-request.com and our managers will assist you with your query. Regards

Ni
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Je
      Sep 28, 2011

    Started off a bit an uncomfortable experience but things got much better quick enough. Had a few problems with a person on the site who wouldn’t leave me alone for a while. But I emailed the site admin team and they got back to me straight away and showed me how to block that user so they wouldn’t bother me any more. At first I chatted anonymously in the chat rooms to try and get to know other users before revealing my profile to them. I found this useful as I was getting hassle at the time and allowed me to continue to enjoy using the site without worry. Chatting in the chatrooms can be fun, a bit too fast and furious at times, but once you get a handle on it it starts to become a lot of fun, and you soon find out the differences in the type of people that use the different chat rooms that you can enter. Not had any real life dates yet, but that’s down to my shyness more than a lack of interest... Honest!!! I like it here cos it’s really easy to get to know someone well and find out all the little details and similarities I have with people without totally exposing myself or giving out sensitive details. I was a bit worried it would be a bit too full on for me but, while there are some very forward and sometimes cheeky people on the site, there’s allsorts on here and the trick is to just take your time and eventually you’ll find (and with any luck attract!) people on the same wavelength, but for me so far it’s just been about having a bit of a giggle and seeing what happens! Hopefully I’ll bump into you on there soon!

    +1 Votes
  • Mi
      Oct 11, 2011

    I don't understand what Niplane is talking about too. I met a man thru this site and the rest whom I met were decent and polite. There are plenty of people really looking for relationship or friendship, just be patient and don't call fakes people who are just not interested in you. Keep searching, like I did... you should be thankful, cause the site is getting more and more handy every day, and it's not that much money that you pay...

    +1 Votes
  • Pr
      Jun 04, 2017

    @MissHerrero You are a true LIE.. This site is the BIGGEST SCAM ever.. Your not talking to real people... READ THE FINE PRINT.. There job is to keep you over your time so they can rebill you up to $40.00 dollars.. It say Trail period .99 cents.. But read the contract it allows them to charge you again if you don't cancel.. And they try to make that hard also.. After you do EVERYTHING to delete you account ONLINE.. Then you have to call them by phone.. They will send you a code then you have to sign in again and go through the process again this time adding the code..
    When you call to cancel your account they will do all in their power to tell you about a 7 day free period at another site.. This is to keep you on the site you signed up for the time needed to bill you at the higher rate..
    Don't take my word for it.. Try to cancel your account..
    Also they tell you.. IF you sign back in for any reason your account is automatically renewed.. Which now means without your knowledge they will start billing you again.. TRUST me they figured out one thing.. NO ONE READS THE FINE PRINT!!! I had to fight with the guy to cancel EVERYTHING.. He tried and tried and I asked him.. What do you NOT UNDERDTAND ABOUT THE WORD "CANCEL"..
    Take this as a true warning before lesson.. It a scam.. OH>> this is how I figured it out.. Notice all the people that pop up in your area.. Ask them what part of the town they live in.. They never have a answer because they are all overseas running this scam..

    0 Votes
  • Se
      May 22, 2012

    agree to MissHerrero, I spent a lot of time at this kind of sites and everything was alright! and if somebody asking you to send him money, it's stange because you came to this site first of all to find your love, but not money!)
    thanks for attention
    best wishes..

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Jun 04, 2017

    @Sereja3000 This site is the BIGGEST SCAM ever.. Your not talking to real people... READ THE FINE PRINT.. There job is to keep you over your time so they can rebill you up to $40.00 dollars.. It say Trail period .99 cents.. But read the contract it allows them to charge you again if you don't cancel.. And they try to make that hard also.. After you do EVERYTHING to delete you account ONLINE.. Then you have to call them by phone.. They will send you a code then you have to sign in again and go through the process again this time adding the code..
    When you call to cancel your account they will do all in their power to tell you about a 7 day free period at another site.. This is to keep you on the site you signed up for the time needed to bill you at the higher rate..
    Don't take my word for it.. Try to cancel your account..
    Also they tell you.. IF you sign back in for any reason your account is automatically renewed.. Which now means without your knowledge they will start billing you again.. TRUST me they figured out one thing.. NO ONE READS THE FINE PRINT!!! I had to fight with the guy to cancel EVERYTHING.. He tried and tried and I asked him.. What do you NOT UNDERDTAND ABOUT THE WORD "CANCEL"..
    Take this as a true warning before lesson.. It a scam.. OH>> this is how I figured it out.. Notice all the people that pop up in your area.. Ask them what part of the town they live in.. They never have a answer because they are all overseas running this scam..

    0 Votes
  • Se
      May 06, 2015

    The site is a total waste of time. The people aren't even real. It's a big ripoff.

    0 Votes
  • Se
      May 13, 2015

    Damn right it is. This site needs to be taken down.

    0 Votes
  • Se
      May 21, 2015

    The site is a total scam. I wish to be taken off the mailing list.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Aug 24, 2015

    I agree this site Is full of [censored] !!! I thought it was strange when I kept getting message saying that there in my area and the live on the other side of the world! And they would say that i checked them out I haven't! I want my money back!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Apr 18, 2017

    I agree this site is a scam, they scammed over £47 plus international charges and then closed access to the site ( apparently) it's totally rigged! I got a payment took by some electrical firm that doesn't even exist ! And as I can't get access to the site you can't get in touch to get a refund! ( of which I hear is impossible) you can tell it's a scam site because as soon as you hook up with anyone your on for exactly 10 mins then they disappear! Plus you will find the conversations are guided, almost as if it was it was from an Robotic Automation Platform like in call centre. This site is a joke! It needs to be taken off line!

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 15, 2018
    Flirt.com - Dating
    United Kingdom
    Flirt.com

    I paid for subscribing to this site then met Kissable who directed me to slapper book. More of my money went. I was scammed and require a refund. Pleasent contact Alex Hudson on 07761478236

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Aug 20, 2018
    Flirt.com / - Membership and upgrade
    United States
    Flirt.com

    There was a charge from another person using my charge card I'd like to get this fixed so I don't get charged anymore. I didn't approve these charges for membership and the full upgrade.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 28, 2018
    Flirt.com - Buy a 3 days package
    Athens greece
    Greece
    flirt.com

    I want to buy a 3 days free package and the cost is 1.47euro and i will pay but when i go to pay you charge 9 euro and some cent more it is request to check please and refund me i am new here please help me am waithing

    0 Votes
  • Ry
      Aug 28, 2018
    Flirt.com / - Money Transaction
    Buckfield
    Maine
    Australia

    I've noticed that I have $45 taken out of my account for a month even tho i subscirbed for only 1 week and then I cancelled my subscription but it says that I didn't and it continued with that extra cost of $45 for 1 month!!!

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Mar 10, 2019
    Flirt.com - 1718159882
    Malaysia

    Im trying to deactivate subscription and why till now didn't deactivate? I want to unsubscribe it ! Because it too expensive for me ! im too brokee. I had try so many times but it still not working ! I dont want to be charged ! I want to deactive subscription! Please dont charge me 🙏🏻 This my user ID 1718159882

    0 Votes
  • Ae
      Apr 21, 2019
    Flirt.com - About refounding my money
    United Kingdom

    Please i want my money back because i saw 99p per day first and i didnt understand it and i gave my details and even filrt shared my card details to other company as well i have lose nearly over £100
    So PLEASE i ask for refounding money
    Aeubsalih
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Apr 27, 2019
    Flirt.com - Subscription
    United Kingdom

    Can't unsubscribe from 3 day trial subscription and phone line continuously on busy. Definitely a scam!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      May 18, 2019
    Flirt.com - Cancellation of subscription
    United Kingdom

    Hi there I been trying to phone and cancel the 3 day subscription but had no answer so this is my official cancellation notice my reference number is 817145141 I look forward to hearing your response and kind regards m.chiassaro

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Jun 19, 2019
    Flirt.com - Account membership
    United States

    My email address is George.[protected]@live.co.uk

    I claimed a three day trial for £2.97 today and I've tried to cancel the membership numerous times as I'm not happy with the service and the website will not let me cancel it no matter how many times I try.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
      Jun 25, 2019
    Flirt.com - Flirt app
    United Kingdom

    Recently been trying to response to messages but all I get on the page is that the website is held by a company and it doesn't go any further
    You have also taken money out of my account. I was intending to cancel my subscription

    0 Votes

Post your comment