SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Fling.com / unable to log in

United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I'm highly upset. I created a doing account and I have been unable to log in for almost four days now. It keeps telling me that I have the wrong password and/or email address. I created my profile so I KNOW which email address and password that I've created. And when it tells me to resend my password, I send it to my email and it doesn't show! What's going on? Has anybody else experienced this problem before? Any solution to this situation? Because I have pictures on there and if I can't get in, I don't want any part of the website.

Fling.com

Fl
Jul 04, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      May 09, 2008
    Fling.com - unauthorise charges on credit card
    fling.com
    florida
    Chicago
    Illinois
    United States
    Phone: 888-205-2664
    fling.com

    they charge me for service that I din't use and without my knowledge. I hope that they are investigated for unfair usage of the internet service.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 08, 2008
    Fling.com - charging without autorization
    fling.com
    United States
    fling.com

    this people i only gave them permision to charge a 7 day trial and since then they been charging everytime even though i cancel the account they still charging me from my card and that is call fraud.please stop charging from my card or i will take this to another level

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Nov 06, 2008

    i did not authorize ccnnutra to take $44.90from my account

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Nov 07, 2009
    Fling.com - won't let me cancel membership
    United States

    I tried the [protected]@fling.com to cancel membership, would'nt go thru
    I'm hearing impaired can't use phone to call and cancel membership to
    fling.com. Phone # is 18777173257

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Nov 19, 2009

    Deseo cancelar mi suscripción de fling, pero no me accesa el correo que me indican.
    Por favor proporcionen la información necesaria para efectuar la cancelación.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Nov 19, 2009

    Necesito cancelar mi suscripción

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Nov 25, 2009
    Fling.com - over charge me
    fling .com
    United States
    fling.com

    charge my credit card two many time, , one time charge of 9.95 11/19/2009 they charge me 9.95...11/20/09, , another 9.95...11/20/09 same day another 9.95, , , , then on 11/23/09 34.95 pls correct this

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Feb 05, 2010

    no quiero mas correos en micuenta por favor

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Feb 12, 2010

    want people stop email me from fling .com now someone is send me bad email and i am married too and they need to stop close my email out cause i don't know these people at all
    how can i stop them from my email address.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Feb 12, 2010

    hi i wish stop email close my accoubnt cause people tamp with my compute and i don't know these people send me email bad email and i want all way out of fling, com do not show my email at all this my secound email i am sending please stop total,
    think you c. williams

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Feb 12, 2010
    Fling.com - bad email
    charlett williams
    Columbia
    South Carolina
    United States
    Phone: 803 463-0685

    this is c williams will please stop them from email and stop from tamp into my address email get bad email no longer wanted the servicwe at all thank you cwillims

    0 Votes
  • St
      Feb 25, 2010
    Fling.com - Dating
    Fling.com
    Conway
    Conway
    Arkansas
    United States
    Phone: 5014705571
    Fling.com

    The fling.com looked interesting it had a big flashing "join now for free" I put my info in then it started showing me prices of what it would charge me. I've never used it don't want it either..

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Mar 11, 2010
    Fling.com - Cancell my service
    www.fling.com
    United States

    I just want my account deleted and removed from the site! I also want to stop receiving emails from the site!

    0 Votes
  • Cm
      Mar 15, 2010
    Fling.com - excessive emails
    Banner, Flags
    Alabama
    United States

    In spite of numerous requests to be removed from this company multiple email sites and blocking everyone I receive on spam, I continue to receive emails of this company - why can't they be shut down?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 29, 2010

    i want to get rid of fling how do i do it

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 29, 2010

    i want to cancell fling

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jun 19, 2010
    Fling.com - unauthorized account , emails
    United States

    Never been on Fling. Emails to my e-mail start appearing with a password I would not use...someone has an unauthorized account in my name. Seems to be a lot of complaintsabout this site.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jun 26, 2010

    Please cancel my service

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Sep 13, 2010

    Most dating sites are the same. Your account is free and you can join for free, however, to get any real use of the site you have to pay them for it. One of many deceptive tricks they use.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Oct 04, 2010
    Fling.com - i want my profile deleted
    fling.com
    United States

    i effing hate this site, i've only been on it for three hours, and i'm trying to delete it. seriously rediculous..

    0 Votes
  • An
      Dec 24, 2011

    Today I got 8 e-mails from fling.com. I would like it removed immediately. I don't want them showing up anymore. I never even applied to them. Please take care of it effective immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
      Jan 12, 2012

    Don't like it

    0 Votes
  • Oa
      May 22, 2012

    I want my account shut down now name oakla68ca83 at [protected]@gmail.com or I'm calling a lawyer

    0 Votes
  • Oa
      May 22, 2012

    I want my money back I wanted off this site along time ago an got no answer this site should be closed I'm going on Facebook an going to post to the world how ur site just takes everyone's money ill give u a day an I better have all my money back

    0 Votes
  • De
      Jan 09, 2013

    This site needs to be shut down. Just found out from a friend that my photos are on this site and I never signed up or heard of the site before. I'm so pissed right now. This is ridiculous. If anyone can figure out how to delete unauthorized pictures from an acount that you do not have, please share. Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Mar 04, 2013

    please delete my account

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Apr 27, 2013

    please how can I have access to fling.com, every time I go there is definitely a message like this An email has been sent to the address you supplied.
    Important! Please check your email for a message confirming your registration.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      May 31, 2014

    THIS SITE IS A SCAMM!!! must of the users are FAKE! FOR A 2 DAYS TRY OF 1$ THEY BILL ME 44$! CANCEL MEMBERSHIP NOW!!!CANCEL YOUR CREDIT CARD IMMEDIATLY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Apr 10, 2015

    I had a profile on fling and I was not fake. I suspended my profile for a while because I found somebody but then when we broke up I couldn't re-open my account. Now I can't even find a login page! what gives?

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Mar 25, 2017

    I can't login either. I try to send my email to reset password but didn't get a response until I emailed them and then they gave me a several temporary passwords that didn't work was right back to square one. Next step is calling the support center. Ugh...

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Aug 18, 2017

    my account has been disabled but I haven't broken any rules I want my. account back

    0 Votes

Post your comment