SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

fine India / Non Payment of Payouts to the Members

1 IN Review updated:

Since last few Month Company is not Paying it's said bonuses/incentive/interests to the customers/business associates.
As per company commitment members were suppose to receive 10% to 25% monthly bonus on theire investment. So many people have been invested money min. Rs 10, 000/- on its multiple.
But since last three month no one getting Money from the company.
Respected authorities look into matter.
Mr. Naseer Khan (Chairman & Managing Director of the Company) and other company Managements are busy in film making.

More fine India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ba
      Sep 12, 2009

    sir

    mr naaseer khan ne to fine india se kinaaraa kar liyaa he ab kise pakre hum log.

    bank seez customers pareshaan downline heraan

    tabhi to kehtee he meraa bharat mahan

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Sep 13, 2009

    yes it is true, fine india have not paid commission to their investors from the past 3 months.
    tds certificates also are not being sent inspite of several mails
    now the mails r bouncing back, telephone is out of order
    on checking 26 AS of income tax, there is no entry of fine india paying tds deducted
    from our commission against our pan no.
    atleast citi limouzine & aim limousines are sending sms to their investors, thoug they also delaying payments.
    in fine india website also there is no information, except saying they will win thecase
    what is the case they are not disclosing.

    badrinath r

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      Sep 14, 2009
    fine India - poor customer relation
    fine india .net
    bhilai
    bhilai
    India
    Phone: [protected]

    i am member of fine india .i want refund in fine india but they or delay in refund please tell me step of refund.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Sep 19, 2009

    Take your money out as soon as possible, coz all this is bull ###, You people who have invested your money should use brain at the very first time.Still you have time fools try to get out from it

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Oct 02, 2009

    ITS TRUE PAYEMENT IS NOT BEEN RECEIVED SINCE THREE MONTHS, BUT NWE CANT COMPLAINT, AS PER TERMS AND AGGRREMENT IF THE PAYEMENT IS DELAYED DUE TO THIRD PARTY ACT, THE COMPANY IS NOT TO BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELAY IN PAYEMENT, HERE THE COMPANY IS READY TO PAY U, BUT DUE TO NUSIANCE CREATED BY SOME PEOPLE THE PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNTS ARE FREEZED, SO NOW THE SCENARIO IS COMPANY WANTS TO PAY, WE ARE READY TO TAKE THE PAYEMENT, THE MONEY IS IN THE BANK ACCOUNTS, BUT HERE THE THIRD PARTY PRIVATE BANKS ARE NOT TRANSFERRING THE MONEY, HERE WE FIND NO INTENTION THAT THE COMPANY WANTS TO DUPE US, EVEN IF SOMETHING GOES WRONG WE HAVE AN AGGREMENT WITH THE COMPANY, ALSO THE COMPANY HAS ENOUGH FUNDS IN THE ACCOUNT, TO REFUND OUR INVESTMENTS, ALSO THE COMPANY HAS FILED WRIT PETITION IN THE COURT, THE WRIT PETITION IS FILED BY ONE WHO HAS STRONG GROUND TO DEFEND HIS POSITION, THE WRIT PETITION IS ADMITTED BY THE COURT ONLY WHEN IT FINDS PRIMAE FACIA THAT THE LAW OR POWER HAS BEEN MISUSED AGAINST WHO FILES THE WRIT PETITION(FINE INDISALES PVT LTD), SO FRIENDS DONT PANIC, THINK WISELY AND LOGICALLY AND HAVE PATIENCE, RELATE THIS CONDITION TO SHARE MARKET COLLAPSE WHERE WE HOLD OUR STOCKS AND WAIT FOR THE MARKET TO GAIN, SURELY ALMIGHTY WILLING PATIENCE WILL SURELY REAP GOOD BENEFITS, FINANCIAL ANALYZER
    ARSLAN

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Mar 11, 2010

    i am not receiving intrest since lasy year.

    0 Votes
  • Pm
      Mar 17, 2010

    inform your custyomers abot the current position in the court, probable date of resolution etc.frequently so that we canfeel safer.ok------

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Aug 21, 2010

    hi, friends they are frauding us. they have taken our money, but they are telling any time pending in our case so wait. they are taken they r fully fraud please dont live your upline. ask them to your money thank you.


    srinivas
    bangalore

    0 Votes
  • Po
      Sep 01, 2010

    go to khanpur with your legal documents. if they dont give kick them with your friends

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Oct 07, 2010

    Dear Nasser Saheb,

    Please do something and live us.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Oct 15, 2010

    dear nasser sahab. pls return our money back.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Apr 21, 2011

    MY SELF MY RELATIVES AND FRIENDS HAVE INVESTED MONEY IN THIS COMPANY SEEING ITS PROFITS. BUT ITS ALL RECORDS ARE FRAUD AND THEY SEEMED TO ACQUIRED FOR THIS PURPOSE ONLY BECAUSE NEITHER THEY AND ATTENDING THE COMPLAIN AND NOT RETURING .THE MONEY NOT GETTING COMMISSION FROM PAST SEVERAL MONTH NO OPTION TO REFUND THE AMOUNT AS WELL BE CARE FULL WHILE INVESTING THIS IS ALMOST A FRAUD COMPANY. GOVT. SHOULD TAKE NECESSARY ACTION STEPS ON THIS. I HAVE DEPOSITED SOME MONEY IN FINE INDIA COMPANY.I DID NOT GET MY PAYMENTS FOR SEVERAL MONTHS. THANKING YOU.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      May 12, 2011

    july 2009 ko maine mere brother mere father 3 admi milkar 60, 000 fine india mai invest kiya tha
    but july ke bad humlogo ko 1 mahine ka bhi interest nahi mila ulta humlogo ne jo money lagaya
    tha vo bhi abhi tak refund nahi mila so request he please humlogo ka money refund kar dijiye.

    0 Votes
  • Nv
      Feb 25, 2012

    JOIN FREE > REFER >EARN
    WAZZUB is in pre-launch until April 9, 2012. The more users that join our network through your personal link the more your $FACTOR will grow. Each new member 5 generations deep let your $FACTOR grow by 1. After launch we will pay 50% of WAZZUB's profits to our pre-launch members every month. After signup confirm your membership by your email link & refer others to earn
    signup link; http://signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=1d9c5

    0 Votes

Post your comment