The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

f&f and relieving letter / f&f and relieving letter

1 India Review updated:
Contact information:

Dear Team,

I have been following up for my relieving letter and Full & final settlement since Nov 08
but all in vain because of the negligence of CASM Puneet Duggal [protected]) who is posted at Bhatinda at present.

As my Confirmation is due with my current organization just because i don't have my relieving letter so i need my relieving letter on urgent basis.

My one month salary & PF of two years is pending and i am waiting for my this hard earned money from a very long time but no one bother.Is my mistake only this that i was an employ of HDFC Bank & i have resigned from my job with a proper process???
or Puneet duggal don't know the processes then please let him know the processes of HDFC Bank.

He has been telling lie to me since nov 08 that he has already forwarded the details to settlement team.Even on 17th July09 i spoke to him & he confirm me that he has already replied to that mail but that all was false & now he is not picking up my phone


I have already forwarded all the formalities to the settlement team twice like Coex exit checklist and resignation letter .

And settlement team is still waiting and waiting for Puneet duggal's revert on this matter since Nov 08.

I think settlement team is not capable and inefficient to process my relieving letter and F&F because they don't have any power and they can only wait and wait for a long but i can't wait for so long .

After loosing my patience i m seeking ur intervention on this matter...

Thanks & Regards
Rohini Kaushal
[protected]

--- On Wed, 7/29/09, Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com <Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com> wrote:


From: Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com <Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com>
Subject: Fw: Full&final and Relieving Letter: emp code 49925
To: Puneet.Duggal@in.hdfcbank.com
Cc: "Rohini Kaushal" <rohini.kaushal83@yahoo.com>, Saneka.Nair@hdfcbank.com
Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2009, 12:48 PM

F&F is pending due to the following discrepancy


Warm Regards..
Kelly
`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~
HDFC Bank Ltd., H.R.Dept., Block No. 8, Ground Floor,
Ambika Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013.
TEL NO - [protected]
~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~
----- Forwarded by Settlement CSECOEX/HRD/Ambika Mills-Mumbai/HBL on 07/29/2009 06:17 PM -----

Rohini Kaushal <rohini.kaushal83@yahoo.com>

07/28/2009 02:16 PM


To

Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com

cc

nelson.dias@hdfcbank.com, saneka.nair@hdfcbank.com

Subject

Re: Fw: Full&final and Relieving Letter: emp code 49925

Dear Kelly,

Who will forward the required details to u?
As puneet duggal's email id is not global so i cann't take him in loop.This is purely a matter of inefficiency and incapabilities and this is the height of my patience now.

I had talked to puneet duggal on 17'th july and now 10 days already gone in this process.

How long we will wait for his revert?

If he doesn't revert in next 2 days i will escalate this matter to higher management.

Regards,

Rohini Kaushal,
[protected]

--- On Fri, 7/24/09, Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com <Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com> wrote:

From: Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com <Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com>
Subject: Fw: Full&final and Relieving Letter: emp code 49925
To: Puneet.Duggal@in.hdfcbank.com
Cc: Saneka.Nair@hdfcbank.com, "Rohini Kaushal" <rohini.kaushal83@yahoo.com>
Date: Friday, July 24, 2009, 7:21 AM

F&F is pending due to the following discrepancy.


Warm Regards..
Kelly
`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~
HDFC Bank Ltd., H.R.Dept., Block No. 8, Ground Floor,
Ambika Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013.
TEL NO - [protected]
~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~
----- Forwarded by Settlement CSECOEX/HRD/Ambika Mills-Mumbai/HBL on 07/24/2009 12:49 PM -----


Rohini Kaushal <rohini.kaushal83@yahoo.com>

07/23/2009 06:20 PM


To

Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com
cc

Puneet.Duggal@in.hdfcbank.com, Saneka.Nair@hdfcbank.com, nelson.dias@hdfcbank.com
Subject

Re: Fw: Full&final and Relieving Letter: emp code 49925

Dear Kelly,

I had talked with Puneet Duggal on 17'th july for the same and he assured me that he is forwarding the below mentioned required details.I hope u have recieved the details.If there is any more discrepancies pls let me know.

Pls confirm the reciept of details...& further proceeding.

Regards,

Rohini Kaushal,
[protected]

--- On Thu, 7/16/09, Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com <Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com> wrote:

From: Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com <Settlement.CSECOEX@hdfcbank.com>
Subject: Fw: Full&final and Relieving Letter: emp code 49925
To: Puneet.Duggal@in.hdfcbank.com
Cc: Saneka.Nair@hdfcbank.com, "Rohini Kaushal" <rohini.kaushal83@yahoo.com>
Date: Thursday, July 16, 2009, 10:47 AM

F&F is pending due to the following discrepancy.


Warm Regards..
Kelly
`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~
HDFC Bank Ltd., H.R.Dept., Block No. 8, Ground Floor,
Ambika Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013.
TEL NO - [protected]
~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~`~
----- Forwarded by Settlement CSECOEX/HRD/Ambika Mills-Mumbai/HBL on 07/16/2009 04:12 PM -----


Rohini Kaushal <rohini.kaushal83@yahoo.com>

07/16/2009 12:19 PM


To

settlement.csecoex@hdfcbank.com
cc

saneka.nair@hdfcbank.com, nelson.dias@hdfcbank.com
Subject

Fw: Full&final and Relieving Letter: emp code 49925

Dear Team,

I have been following up for my relieving letter and full & final settlement since nov 08.

As per the last conversation on mail from ur side my coex exit checklist was demanded which has been forwarded once again via courier from my side POD No. [protected] respectively.
*
I am expecting all the formalities have been completed and now it could be more convenient for the settlement team to process my relieving letter and full & final asap without any hassle.

Other required details like my particulars etc has been given with the following mail below...

Waiting for quick action...

Regards,

Rohini Kaushal,
[protected]

--- On Thu, 1/15/09, Rohini Kaushal <rohini.kaushal83@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Rohini Kaushal <rohini.kaushal83@yahoo.com>
Subject: Full&final and Relieving Letter: emp code 49925
To: nelson.dias@hdfcbank.com
Date: Thursday, January 15, 2009, 12:15 PM


Dear Sir

I m Rohini Kaushal Emp code 49925.
i have resigned from HDFC Bank in Oct
my Resignation was sent to you along with coex exit list
1st Nov 2008
POD No. [protected]
my relieving date is 31st Oct 2008.
I need my full & final and my relieving letter as well.
please do the needfull as soon as possible

waiting for your revert
Thanks & regards
Rohini Kaushal
[protected]


"Disclaimer:
The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee(s). If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise .The contents of this message may not necessarily represent the views or policies of HDFC Bank Ltd."

"Disclaimer :

The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee(s). If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise .The contents of this message may not necessarily represent the views or policies of HDFC Bank Ltd. "

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Bm
      2nd of Jun, 2011
    0 Votes

    hello sir i am b.mahendiran from chennai, my co-ex 64861 all ready settlement but not received reliving letter so please sent me reliving letter
    B.Mahendiran
    CO-EX 64861
    No 4, Anna avenu
    rathinapuri
    chennai 600107

  • Pr
      21st of May, 2012
    0 Votes

    dear sir,
    i prachi jain worked with hdfc from 19th jan2010 - july2012. my emp code is cp12675, i had received my full and final on 2nd feb2012 but uptill now i had not received my reliving letter .
    kindly sent me reliving letter & my salary slip.

    prachi jain
    512, jain gali,
    vairun ganj etah (u.p)
    207001

  • Ra
      25th of Jan, 2015
    0 Votes

    Dear sir

    I am Ravi kumar previes staff CDFO of darbhanga branch (Bihar) of HDFC BANK, My employee id is 117645 .My relieving letter despatched on 15/11/2014 but i am not received it .my current oraganigation AXIS BANK is urgent demand my relieving letter so please provide me currier name and number or relieving letter PF form and address very soon.


    Best Regards
    RAVI KUMAR
    Mob-8294343755

  • Ra
      25th of Jan, 2015
    0 Votes

    To

    settlement.csecoex@hdfcbank.com
    cc

    saneka.nair@hdfcbank.com, nelson.dias@hdfcbank.com
    Subject

    Fw: PF Form and address and Relieving Letter: emp code 117645
    Dear sir

    I am Ravi kumar previes staff CDFO of darbhanga branch (Bihar) of HDFC BANK, My employee id is 117645 .My relieving letter despatched on 15/11/2014 but i am not received it .my current oraganigation AXIS BANK is urgent demand my relieving letter so please provide me currier name and number or relieving letter PF form and address very soon.


    Best Regards
    RAVI KUMAR
    Mob-8294343755

Post your comment