The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Fesum T Michael / Bad Tenant

1 Brooklyn, NY, United States Review updated:

this guy is a fraud ape looking sub human. Do not trust him. search the court records for his name. do not deal with any business with him or his wife Emma Michael. they are fraud together.

Fesum T Michael

La
Jun 19, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ke
      20th of Jun, 2013
    +1 Votes

    I agree he is a [censored]gy

  • Mo
      20th of Jun, 2013
    +1 Votes

    he is an ape looking broke ### poor piece of shytt. dont give him shytt..! dont give him any loans, mortgages, borrowing shytt. he got really fooked up credit and tons of criminal records.

  • Mj
      20th of Jun, 2013
    +1 Votes

    he looks like hes sucking a deeq with that mic..hahahahaha

  • No
      28th of Jun, 2013
    0 Votes

    he is a pervert. i have sexual harassment case im filing against him. watch out for this guy. he is a pure criminal. cant miss his thick accent and his oriental wife!

  • Be
      30th of Jul, 2013
    0 Votes

    2 judgments or liens were found

    Type: Forcible Entry/Detainer (ID: 2010K088662)
    Civil New Filing (ID: 2010K088662)
    Amount: N/A
    Filing Date: 9/1/2010
    Debtors: Mike Fesum / Emma Michael
    Creditors: Atlantic King Realty Corp

    Type: Judgment
    Amount: $2, 200
    Filing Date: 5/10/2001
    Debtors: Michael Fesum
    Creditors: Dept Of Social Svcs Nyc

    3 relatives were found
    Emma A Michael (wife)
    9505 124th St
    South Richmond Hill, NY 11419-1433

    Kevin Michael (son)
    Age: 20
    3020 Atlantic Ave
    Apt 2
    Brooklyn, NY 11208-1107

    Stephanie A Michael (Daughter)
    Age: 21
    3020 Atlantic Ave
    Apt 2
    Brooklyn, NY 11208-1107

    1 bankruptcy was record:
    Chapter Description: Chapter 7
    Filing Date:6/30/2012
    Resolution Date:10/10/2012
    Court:New York Eastern - Brooklyn
    Type:Individual
    Filer Type:Individual
    Debtors:Emma A Michael
    Attorneys:Naresh M Gehi Att At Law

    Trustees:Richard J Mccord

    2 potential work results were found
    Name:Emma Michael
    Company Name:Michael Anthony Emma, P.C
    Address:400 S. Zang Suite 900
    Dallas, TX 75208
    Phone:214-941-0200
    Email Addresses: z****@airmail.net

    Name:Emma Michael
    Company Name:S I. Svc.
    Address:Po Box 35454
    Brighton, MA 02135
    Phone:617-332-6666
    Email Addresses: e****@theworld.com

  • Ke
      8th of Aug, 2013
    0 Votes

    ladies and gents: Fesum T Michael is a genuine [censored]...Thats all

  • Ke
      8th of Aug, 2013
    0 Votes

    my dad, Fesum T Michael is a gaylord [censored]er...he touches and plays with my peenus while i sleep...he gave me heads...thats why i grew up gay...

  • Ko
      22nd of Aug, 2013
    0 Votes

    this baastaad gave wrong date of birth on his application. here is his real information
    Name: Fesum T. Michael
    Known Alias: Michael Fesum
    DOB: 5/31/1957 (or 6/1/1957)
    Other false birthdays: December 31, 1969 (He is too old to be 1969)
    address:
    95-05 124 street
    South Richmond Hill, NY - 11419
    Phone Number: (347) 494-4440 / 347-531-0214
    Social Security #: 043-72-3188

    Wife: Emma A Michael
    Address 9505 124th St, Apt, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419-1433
    Phone Numbers 718-277-8295
    previous address:
    3020 Atlantic Avenue
    Brooklyn, NY 11208
    Social Security Number: 095-92-2120

  • Et
      26th of Aug, 2013
    0 Votes

    OMG, he just tried to apply for a rental lease. i ran his credit and his score is below 500. I rejected his application. I called to verify his employment and they said he was laid off due to bipolar disorder which lead him to argue and fight with other employees. He attempted to sue the company on several occasions as well. he falsely attempted to sue his employer and claim cash. He was caught doing heavy work while he claimed he was injured at work.

  • La
      31st of Oct, 2013
    0 Votes

    his daughter Stephanie A Michael sucked my d!ck at the Binghamton University Bookstore because she couldn't afford a $50 book. so I bought it for her after she serviced my Johnson!

  • Ev
      8th of May, 2014
    0 Votes

    I am evicting Fesum T Michael and his family, Emma Michael, his son and his daughter Stephanie Michael of 126-10 101 ave, richmond, queens new york. hill for unable to pay rent for last 3 months. His Social Security number SSN: 043-72-3188 and his date of birth is 6/1/1957. See his picture. He is the fat ape looking middle age crook with his criminal family.

  • Be
      15th of Jul, 2014
    0 Votes

    yea this guy is a serious crook! he borrowed money from me and never paid me back! DO NOT trust this Ethiopian crook!

  • Th
      18th of Jul, 2014
    0 Votes

    i banged his daughter!!! TIGHT!

  • Th
      18th of Jul, 2014
    0 Votes

    we bone she!

Post your comment