SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Fashionmia.comstay away and don't buy anything from them

Review updated:

I do not recommend buying from FashionMia, they are selling very low quality items and they don't accept returns. So be ready, if you're not satisfied with your order, you'll just have to accept that.
I was terrified with my order because items didn't look like pictures and everything was just a junk and I tried to get a refund, but they refused to give my money back. Their rep spoke very poor English, I simply couldn't understand a thing!
Items were made from completely different material than it was said in the description, seams were loose, and workmanship was beyond terrible. Don't buy from FashionMia if you don't want to lose your money.

  • malka keren's Response, Jul 10, 2019

    this is bad, they should be taken off American markets.

Ki
May 26, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ro
      Jan 22, 2019
    FashionMia - ordered a jacket, wrong size
    13725 Pipeline Ave
    Chino
    California
    United States

    Ordered a jacket 3 months ago and it just came. Wrong size and no return or exchange info and a slip in Chinese. If I don't hear back soon, I will dispute it with my credit card company . Sincerely Roxanne darling I wish to return it for a full refund. Absolutely no response from them or any kind of email after purchase.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Jan 22, 2019
    FashionMia - Coat
    414 San Julio Dr
    Houston
    Texas
    United States

    Hello Fashion Mai,

    I purchase a coat in back in Dec. 12, 2018 and I still haven't received it

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jun 01, 2019
    FashionMia - Undelivered Merchandise
    United States

    Received part of my order and have not received any of my second order, want my order filled or my money refunded.

    0 Votes
  • Sw
      Jun 02, 2019
    FashionMia - Service
    United States

    I returned the items which I order from Fashionmia.They do not respond at all.their site is also not reachable
    Can you please help me with this.Please do respond to my email.I need you to refund the money

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jul 17, 2019
    FashionMia - a dress that's too small
    United States

    I called manny times, no one called back.

    keren.[protected]@yahoo.com need to send back the dress please.

    0 Votes

Post your comment