SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Fakeidking.com / Scammer

1 Review updated:

He used to run the scam site dingofakeid.com and now runs scams through fakeidking.com topnotchfakeids.com and fakeidking.com he has ripped off several people and made quite a few enemies in the process. He also goes by the handle of LiveFree which he made a pretty penny from robbing people blind on various forum websites.

He
Oct 24, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Be
      Oct 25, 2013

    Previous owner of scam website dingofakeid and is now scamming from topnotchfakeids.com and fakeidking.com he also goes by the name of livefree where he has scammed many people.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Oct 25, 2013

    he also owns topnotchfakids.com

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Nov 05, 2013

    i didnt know he was owning that firm but watch coz he will start threatening u btw and hacking ur bank details and threatening ur family hes no got the ballz to give me his location al pay him a visit

    +1 Votes
  • Ha
      Nov 05, 2013

    watch coz he will start threatening ur family

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Jan 31, 2014

    topnotchfakeids.com is fakeidking.com scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm type in to google topnotchfakeids.com and it will come up the scammers site fakeidking.com nasty man you may get your dvla licence try go to club or if you have it on you when police stop you they do you with having fake id and you get it taken off you these guys are a scam and will threaten your family extra if you complain against them . the card can be spotted miles off as a fake a person on here stated that she got it taken off her first try getting in a club and she got done with using a fake id to enter licenced premises . uses name randomusernamehere, topnotchfakeids, kevint1234, lisasexy26, igotmyidfromhim, livefree

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Jan 31, 2014

    topnotchfakeids.com is fakeidking.com scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm type in to google topnotchfakeids.com and it will come up the scammers site fakeidking.com nasty man you may get your dvla licence try go to club or if you have it on you when police stop you they do you with having fake id and you get it taken off you these guys are a scam and will threaten your family extra if you complain against them . the card can be spotted miles off as a fake a person on here stated that she got it taken off her first try getting in a club and she got done with using a fake id to enter licenced premises . uses name randomusernamehere, topnotchfakeids, kevint1234, lisasexy26, igotmyidfromhim, livefree

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Feb 04, 2014

    Kevin thomson is a well known scammer, he ran this site and many others. including Gr8t novelty ID for you. The bank details he asked for payment Sort Code - 08-71-99Account Number -56056680and Bank Branch Lloyds Bank Sort Code 30-96-48, Account Number 11776168he lives at 62 Kenilworth Avenue, Galashiels, TD1 2DB

    0 Votes
  •   May 18, 2018

    @RandomUsernameHere no scammer he is cop

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Feb 05, 2014

    Kevin Thomson is a well known scammer, he lives at 62 Kenilworth Avenue, Galashiels, TD1 2DB.he runs thenovboss.com, as well as korruptid.com and open-ids.com also uk-id.comwatch out for this man, he was also arrested for stealing from a charity truck pull he did

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Feb 06, 2014

    not my companys so quit saying they are idiot this will continue

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Feb 06, 2014

    i dont run uk-id i got scammed by them kevin thomson is randomusernamehere / topnotchfake ids / idking, and read the charity thing right random

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 12, 2014

    Frank Collins 30 fox crescent, chelmsford, essex see website for full d0xx on frank collins www.fakeidkingscam.com

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Feb 12, 2014

    fakeidking are scammers you will not get your fake id because he is a scammer see this website which exposes the scam www.fakeidkingscam.com

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Feb 15, 2014

    lol yeah thats why if you ask ANY of my customers they'll tell you we posted from an EU country.

    p.s sociopath is the username used by flawlessfakeids.com and livefree is nothing to do with me.

    your "dox" is about 1000 miles inaccurate, but keep it up lol.

    Nice job getting flawlessfakeids.com and fakeidking.com suspended though, not sure how you managed that one. I'll get it back shortly

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Feb 15, 2014

    Sociopath = flawlessfakeids.com
    livefree = I have no idea

    Ask any of my customers, we ship from EU, you're not even in the right country lol

    Nice job getting both flawless and myself suspended though, impressive. I make just as much money off SR2 and Agora as I did fakeidking.com anyway.

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Feb 15, 2014

    oh and i'll get my domain back within a week, just waiting for an auth code.

    nice job...you lost me 1 weeks earnings, lol

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Feb 15, 2014

    lol just noticed you think I Am flawlessfakeids.com

    if we are both scammers, how do we have so much positive feedback on BlackMarketReloaded, Agora and SilkRoad?

    you are ###ed...good luck with your website

    0 Votes
  •   May 18, 2018

    @whogivesacompllol yes, fake positive feedback helps, did you scam your lovers too?

    0 Votes
  • Wh
      Feb 15, 2014

    lol just noticed you think i am flawless.

    If we are scammers how do we both have separate vendor accounts with excellent feedback all over the deep web?

    BMR, SR + Agora

    You sir, are ###ed.

    Good luck with your site.

    0 Votes
  • Us
      Feb 18, 2014

    "Foxnews", "Don Tarr", "scamcop", "Joe Lesher", "the truth seeker joe" (and other idiotic phonies with the name JOE), is many stupid online aliases of Steve Crawford's (Augusta Chronicle Staff Writer). Another desperate and dumb lying sick ###; like Tracey McManus ("WestCoastLover", "bellamie", and "Jellie")!! His lies are getting more sadistic & desperate... Keep slandering, all your doing is making Dr. Beckles look good! And further damaging the reputation of The Augusta Chronicle, by spreading lies. The Augusta Chronicle and newspaper reporter; Tracey McManus are lying idiots and racist staff writers that have a known reputation for slandering popular black men in The South. So why should anyone believe their many lies!!
    If this incompetent principal and the notorious Richmond County B.O.E., can't even get his name right -("Frank Beckles")- Seriously???, These staff writers, and employees at The Richmond County Board of Education are complete ###S, How are we to believe anymore their constant lies, about being able to effectively run an elementary school with no misconduct, or slanderous fabrications about a local hero & modern civil rights leader?!?

    What more proof (google all the scandalous record of The Augusta Chronicle, Richmond County Sheriff's Department, Augusta Fire Department, and especially The Richmond County Board of Education)!!!- Just look up online about a Teacher at Copeland Elementary School (Ms. Wynn), who was recently arrested for locking a child in the Closet!! Or about Richmond County Public Schools closing down, school bus personnel refusing to pick up students, and abandoning kids on the streets instead of taking them home!!!
    And you want to question or have doubts about a honest Church Pastor who exposes negligent criminals like: Frank Roberson Kimberly Davis who are habitual liars! THERE IS A PROBLEM IN RICHMOND COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS, especially when it's educators keep lying to the community who pay their salaries!
    I agree, the Augusta Chronicle Staff are a bunch of hateful lunatics! "Steven T", a.k.a. Steve Crawford is another lying racist ### like Tracey McManus; a.k.a. "WestCoastLover", who are hell-bound into spreading lies to attack and slander honorable Modern Civil Rights Heroes; like Rev. Dr. Franklyn V. Beckles, Jr., Fire Chief Ronnie Few, Sheriff Richard Roundtree, and Dr. Charles Walker, because they have the guts, and are not afraid to help victims of racism in The South, to expose The Augusta Chronicle's long history of racist slander against African-American heroes and community leaders, who stand against Police Corruption (in Aiken County & Augusta/Richmond/Columbia Counties) & racial discrimination in the notorious C.S.R.A., the worst area for racism, being Aiken County, SC. Plus the only crime these local heroes have committed, is defend children's rights, advocate for civil rights in the African-American community, and also expose corruption & injustice from other negligent government agencies with long histories of scandals and corruption, like; The Augusta Fire Department and The Richmond County Board of Education! Well-known for harassing, bullying, mistreating minority children, being sued for slander, wrongfully firing black male employees, and aiding The Augusta Chronicle in cyber-bullying & slandering local civil rights heroes..
    Don't believe anything this Augusta Chronicle Staff of maniacs say, they are known liars, and racist maggots!!! The fact, that they have resorted to cyberbullying and continue to slander local heroes, it only proves that they ARE good and honest men!!!

    0 Votes
  •   May 18, 2018

    @User10614 boring post, try Reddit

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      Apr 28, 2014

    Flawlessfakeids.com IS LEGITT FRANCE ARE enjoy thanks guy :)

    0 Votes
  •   May 18, 2018

    @pupin flawless is the same...hundreds of pounds...all are the same online...watch out for people like Joe Darracott Cankovic AKA JOE DC and Michael Rebboah aka SUPER NOVA, they are the biggest fake DI scammers on the internet

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Jun 10, 2014

    fakeidking is run by a guy called Mark Agar, he lives in Spain. Google his email address to find out more. [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jul 14, 2014

    Look on reddit for genuine ID sellers

    -1 Votes

Post your comment