SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

FAKE is INDIAN CBI CRIME BRANCH BUREAU INVESTIGATION UK AND cyber.crimebureausigngmail.com / FAKE is INDIAN CBI CRIME BRANCH BUREAU INVESTIGATION UK AND cyber.[protected]@gmail.com

1 India Review updated:

INDIAN CBI CRIME BRANCH BUREAU INVESTIGATION UK AND cyber.[protected]@gmail.com are fake they stole my money up to 2 lakhs and 80, 000 Indian Rupees, they also stole from my friend, please help me to catch them and they did not make any payment to me

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Da
      23rd of Jun, 2012

    DEAR WINNER.
    WE ARE PLEASED TO INFORM YOU THAT YOU HAVE WON A PRIZE MONEY OF (£500, 000.00 GBP) AND APPLE LAPTOP BY GOOGLEGMAIL/YAHOO LOTTERY INCONJUNCTION WITH THE MICROSOFT CORPORATION. WE COLLECTS ALL THE EMAIL ADDRESSES OF THE PEOPLE THAT ARE ACTIVE ONLINE, AMONG THE MILLIONS THAT SUBSCRIBED TO GOOGLEGMAIL, YAHOO AND VARIOUS MICROSOFT WINDOW USERS, WE ONLY SELECT THIRTEEN PEOPLE EVERY YEAR AS OUR WINNERS, WE ARE CONGRATULATING YOU FOR BEING ONE OF THE HOWEVER YOU WILL HAVE TO FILL AND SUBMIT THE BELOW INFORMATION TO THE EVENTS MANAGER
    PEOPLE SELECTED.
    1.FULL NAME : DAS NANDENI BANKA
    2.CONTACT ADDRESS : B/58 RADHAVALLABH SOCIETY,
    B/H ARIHANT SOCIETY,
    NARODA,
    AHMEDABAD.
    3.AGE : 21YRS
    4.TELEPHONE NUMBER : 8905242858
    5.SEX : FEMALE
    6.OCCUPATION : STUDYING
    7.COUNTRY : INDIA
    8.STATE : GUJARAT
    CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER LOTTERY DEPARTMENT
    NAME: MR GARY PAULSON
    [protected]@MSN.COM

    +1 Votes
  • Lu
      8th of Jul, 2012

    thank you so much, because now i know that all these emails i have been constantly getting (sometimes even on a daily basis) are just some fraudulent manner of soliciting money from innocent people.

    thanks again

    0 Votes
  • Si
      13th of Nov, 2012

    Dear Sir,

    I wish to inform you that I am a surjit singh account holder icici bank. My account no is 024701001875.One day I have received a call from mobile No. 9619414629 stating that we are calling from ICICI Bank and informed me, you have won 5 lakh pounds and BMW car. Thereafter I have received an e-mail from bmw.[protected]@msn.com after that one of the agent of the bmw call me through his number i.e 8506810499 .he give us all the instructions and account in which we pay all the transactions. All the transactions done through the icici bank holder means who entrapped and cheat me all are the icici bank account holders. After that they were demanding Rs. 10, 000/- for custom department charges on 07.09.12 for taking delivery of the prizes. I am a simple living person and did not understand their fraud intension and entrapped in their scheme. As every human being in his whole life try to make good will and I belong to middle class I also wish that my good will can not be spoiled. As every human being have a desire to grow up but my this desire spoiled my life .Today I came on the road because of my this desire only I had only my good will with me so I request to you to help in making my good will as I had . As per their demand I have deposited Rs.10, 000/- in the following account :

    Akoijam Sanjoy Singh
    State Bank Of India
    A/c No. 20017895028
    IFSC Code - sbinoo7976

    Secondly they demanded charges of Rs. 24, 910/- for currency converting from pounds to rupees which I have deposited through id.[protected]@rbindiabank.co.in to the following account :

    Name : Anil Kumar
    Bank : ICICI Bank
    A/c No. 030601516201
    IFSC Code oooo306
    Pan no.bzbpk5221i

    Then they have given me internet link i.e. http;//nrbi.in.org.in/acc/log.php to transfer the fund into my personal account no. 31864129001. By doing online banking there was requirement of c.o.t code and for providing that code I have further paid Rs.49, 960/- on 08.09.12 to the following account :

    Deepak
    ICICI Bank
    A/c no. 097601500890
    Pan no. atxpd5302g
    IFSC Code icic001023

    They informed me that without tax code I would not be able to proceed further so again for providing me tax code I have paid Rs. 88, 848/- to the following account on 10.09.12 :

    SR Enterprises
    ICICI Bank
    A/c no. 08000550242
    Pan no.bbipg8941c
    IFSC Code 0000800

    They provided me tax code No. 9888 and also demanded for further anti terrorist authority code. For obtaining that I have paid Rs. 1, 89, 828/- in the following account on 10.09.12 :-

    Parmod Sah
    ICICI Bank
    A/c no.063205500297
    PAN no.blvps1733h
    IFSC Code icicoooo632

    On 10.09.12 they have sent me anti terrorist authority code No. 0289 and demurrage code No. 0002

    On completion of online transfer, they have given reference no. ag345678dc and for completing transfer activation they required charges for Rs.3, 54, 592/- which was deposited by me in the following account on 11.09.12 :

    Parmod Sah
    ICICI Bank
    A/c no.063205500297
    PAN no.blvps1733h
    IFSC Code 0000 632

    Through their net link : id.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk the demanded for anti terrorism certificate fee for Rs.5, 66, 447/- which was also paid by me to above mentioned a/c of Parmod Sah on 12.09.12.Out of this payment I pay only Rs.306, 447.

    For attaching that certificate with the processing I have again paid Rs.97, 807/- on 13.09.12 to the following account :-

    Pawan Traders
    ICICI Bank
    A/c no.031905004748
    PAN no.befpk7138m

    Then they informed me that all the formalities of RBI for transfer is completed and they would transfer the fund to world bank of switzerland to release this amount I had to contact to barrister i.e. lawyer barr.[protected]@hotmail.com For receiving fund release certificate I had paid Rs.194, 864/- to the following account on 14.09.12 :-

    RS Enterprises
    ICICI Bank
    A/c no. 627805016832
    PAN no.csyps3657k
    IFSC Code ooo6278

    After receiving this certificate they advised me to get it signed from High Court of UK and for that purpose they required Rs. 1, 21, 035/- which was paid on 15.09.12 to the following account :-

    RS Enterprises
    ICICI Bank
    A/c no.629205500733
    PAN no.dheps8126m
    IFSC Code0006292

    Thereafter for money laundering certificate fee of Rs.3, 11, 089 had been paid on 17.09.12 & 18.09.12 in the above a/c of RS Enterprises.

    The lawyer Tom Hood told that all transactions done and informed that fund would be released from Switzerland and transfer to world bank of Scotland. They sent me an e-mail through id i.e. [protected]@unitrbs.com and intimated that they have sent ATM Card through Royal Mail vide their track No. ru062137193gb. I have checked at http://www.postoffice.co.uk/ on 30.09.12 and got ATM Card with their PIN No. With the help of this I have withdrawn Rs.4, 000/- only. After that I contacted again to Royal Bank of Scotland for releasing the funds.

    After that Her Mejesty, s Revenue and Customs for non resident tax of uk for that payment of Rs.498, 500 on the account on 25.09.12.
    Sohan singh
    ICICI Bank
    a/c no.019105500218
    ifsc code 0000191
    pan no.dveps6335c


    For tax clearance certificate from Her Majesty’s Revenue and Customs, I had contacted with barrister Jeffreys son on his email id. [protected]@jeffreyschamber.com. He demanded Rs.9, 40, 140/- for issuing of tax clearance certificate. On his demand I have deposited Rs.9, 40, 140/- to the following account on 27.09.12 & 28.0912 . Out of this I pay only Rs.440, 140. pending the agent who talks with us asked that he helps me after gaining all fund I had to return all help .

    After that for no blocked custody certificate and non suspicious certificate they are demanding Rs.580, 660.i make the payment on 03.10.12

    Vijay enterprises
    ICICI Bank
    a/c no.031105500138
    PAN NO.dyips1975n
    IFSC; 0000311

    For Financial service authority [protected]@fsa_offices.net Rs.2, 19, 539/- .agent pid this payment on behalf of me.

    For IMF STOP ORDER CERTIFICATE Rs.3, 95, 500/- has been deposited to the following account on 09.10.12 :-

    Vijay Enterprises
    ICICI Bank
    A/c no.031105500138
    PAN No.dyips1975n
    IFSC : 0000311.
    For completing their demands of money, I have mortgaged my properties even my house and sold my ornaments etc. without consent with my elder and family members. I was in the opinion that after getting the funds from them I would be able to pay all money lenders but after their demand again and again I have been looted by the above accounts holders more than Rs. 35 Lacs 9520 rupees and due to my immaturity I have destroyed everything.

    Now they are again demanding Rs.6, 20, 200/- for processing the final transaction and refused me to pay the payment if I cannot pay this amount.

    I would humbly request if you may please look into the above matter and help me at this stage when I am going to be homeless and insolvent. Regarding all this I think some of the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA also include because online banking could be done through the reserve bank only .I wish please take care of my good will today I live with my good will only. If this also spoiled then my motto of being alive is also finished .My desire is only that I want this thing can not happen with any person and I want to see that all cheater group in prison .
    Looking forward to your kind cooperation and advice please,
    With warm regards,
    SURJIT SINGH (Mob-08930635448, 098960-09193)

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      14th of Nov, 2012

    Seasons Greetings...
    My God!
    I cannot even imagine the agony you might have while making the payments, as and when they demanded... I can only pity you... people like you and me and easily manipulated for there are some people in this world who are so shrewd and cunning, all they think of is to cheat people and make lots of money... I would like to make this request to the Indian Government, the Reserve Bank of India and the authorities who regulate the Money Laundering Act, to please look into this matter, as this gentleman here has lot a huge measure of his livelihood, in this world-wide con-system...

    0 Votes

Post your comment