SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

EZNETCHARGEtwo charges that i didnt make on my credit card

1
W Review updated:

I have two charges on my credit card from eznetcharge that i didnt make. One is for $37.05 and one for $.92.

Responses

  • D
      Sep 03, 2009

    Hi my name is Douglas i was tring to do a vera check and they said this would not charge my credit card well you did..i was not trying to sign up for any porn..i would love it if you would refund my credit card..thank you very much..

    0 Votes
  • J
      Oct 20, 2009

    Was trying to do something to verify my age, but ended up with TWO unauthorized charges, One from Eznetcharge.com for 36.76 and one from EXTFORM.COM for $37.19. THIS was uncalled for! I was told my credit card would not be charged when I was trying to verify my age. That's complete ###. It seems that they've branched out and started billing and giving my information out to other people. I can't believe I fell for something like this. I got sent to " http://bit.ly/DnemQ/ " - by someone I was talking with and had interest in and he sent me there. If you get to a site thats called http://www.verifiedlocals.com/ - It is not a real site. It is just there to get a hold of your financial information. I want my money back!

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jan 04, 2010

    Same thing happened to me yesterday!! I was sent to verifedlocals.com to prove I was not some psycho criminal or whatever and now I am stuck with two different charges! I can't believe I actually fell for this.. Just want to write on here so that whoever else gets sent there doesn't make the same mistake I did.. Be careful!!

    0 Votes
  • B
      Jan 28, 2010

    I was charged for porn but did not request it. william woolard at [protected]@hotmail.com

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jan 28, 2010

    Bill, they got your credit info some way...Maybe they just pulled it out of thin air like magic!

    Doesn't anybody ever take the time to Google search a company BEFORE giving out their personal credit info?

    I can't believe how gullible people are these days. It's almost like they were born YESTERDAY, with the intelligence of a baby. You cannot trust ANYTHING OPRAH, Tom Bosley, Rachael Ray, Rusty Wallace and His Son, or anybody else advertises! That, sadly, is a fact of life these days.

    DO NOT believe ANYTHING, ANYBODY says or recommends about ANY product or service, on ANY website, on ANY TV or RADIO program or COMMERCIAL. The infomercials you see on TV are the WORST SCAMS ever; they will SCAM you for THOUSANDS of dollars, if you are dumb enough to fall for their GET RICH QUICK lies!

    The PHONY BALONY NAMES these companies use just scream SCAM but apparently some of you STILL can't hear it!!!
    There is NO magic pill for anything!

    Many of these SCAM companies are not based in the USA, but you don't usually know that when you order. SO DON'T ORDER!
    Once you give them your credit info, it is then TOO LATE to change your mind, even if you TELL them you do NOT want to order before you hang up or get off the website! The "free Trial" STARTS the DAY YOU CALL TO ORDER their crap...Not when you RECEIVE the product. They delay shipping it to you so your "FREE TRIAL" has expired BEFORE you even receive their SCAM product. then they start charging your card anything they want because, technically, YOU GAVE THEM PERMISSION TO CHARGE ANYTHING THEY WANT! ALL the "FREE TRIALS, just pay S & H" is set up this exact same way, No matter which products or guarantees or testimonials they may tell you about.

    You BEST alternative is to call your Bank or Credit Card Company the very DAY YOU MADE THE CALL to the scam company, or at least within 2 or 3 days, telling them that you have lost your credit card(s). Do NOT tell them about your screw-up with the scam company. Also tell them NOT, I repeat NOT to notify the companies that you allow to take money from your account on a month to month basis your new card number! You, yourself, will notify them instead.

    Take a look below at some of the other SCAM products and services out there and there are more popping up everyday.

    All the Government Grant Sites, All the Google Ad Sites, Save on Resorts.com, All the Internet Loan Companies, All internet Mortgage Reduction Companies, Smoke Assist, Smoke Assassin, Cylapril, Blue Hippo, Guaranteed Consumer Funding, Purity 12, Family Savers Club, Credit Diagnosis, TLG Great Fun, Cymax Stores, USA Credit, People PC, Visa Green Dot Gold, Well Watch MD, Planet Fitness, US Fidelis, Stop Repair Bills, 777 Save Club, Identity Theft, Google Cash Success Kit, Quick Profit Kit, Nature berry, Glymetrol, Access Cleans, Click Money, Extenz, Health Focus, Key Club Save LLC, NSS SB Smile, Dri Symantec, Aqui Burn, Wu Yi Tea, Nature Detox, Grant Funding Source, Elite Pac, Last Chance Payday Loan, Viv3 Labs, Pro Flowers, Global Wellbeing, Easy Saver, Ultra Lift, 200, 500 cash loans, Pristine Health, Best4Loans, Redford Financial, Acai Berry Flush, NatraPure, Resveratrol Ultra, Wellness Lab, Razzle-Dazzle Smile Pro, Colon Cleanse, Smile Brite, Acai Berry, Trading Planet Ltd., Ultifreshwell, Beauty Sculpt, Life Cleanse, World Fitness Club, Celebrity Smile, Online Biz Kit, Online Cash Success Kit, Wealth On Line, Bank Card Empire, Merchant Referral Solutions, Maximum Business Concepts, Video Professor, Free Credit Report .com, Premiere Whitening, Rezvclear, Wellbhealth, Ezy Kit, Grants 360, and hundreds of other sites you may not be familiar with, yet.
    Here are more SCAM companies, with more popping up with different names every day!

    ACAI ELITE, TRIAL BOTTLE, DAZZLE WHITE, Reg cure/ safe cart, Power Colon Cleanse, Erase Credit Card Debt, Colon Cleanse 3000, RezXtra, VIV3 ACAI life, Internet Profit House, CLEANSE, GOOGLE FORTUNE, ACAI BURN, ACAI BERRY BREEZE, GRANT WEALTH KIT, Dr. FLORAS COLON CLEANSE, GRANTS 360.com, 200cas Cash, Acai Advance, ACAI BERRY DETOX, Google Biz Kit, ACAI BERRY MAX, Nature Cleanse, Pure Resv, Maxaciburn, WY YI tea, HealthRezV, Tax Masters, All the free money GRANTS sites, colon cleanse, Miracle Beauty Creams, get rich quick, Tax Settlement claims and buy houses for $300.00, pennies on the dollar, mortgage refinance, Mortgage Modification, Extenze, Weight Loss, Gold buyers, Cash 4 Gold, Payday Loans, Penis Enhancements, Dating sites, Auto Insurance (US Fidelis and Rusty Wallace), & others), credit card relief, and all the "free trials, just pay shipping", are ALL SCAMS to get your credit information. They will promise or Guarantee you anything it takes to get your credit information!

    ALL of the so-called GOOGLE ADS are a complete SCAM, No matter which website you saw it on, Do not believe any so-called testimonial, they are 100% FAKE, PLAYED BY actors. If you don't BELIEVE me, try one or two on this very Complaints Board page, I dare you!!!

    NEVER, EVER respond to an internet loan offer that requires you to wire or Western Union any cash money to them…..These are ALWAYS a HUGE SCAM, there are NO exceptions to this, YOU WILL LOSE ALL THE MONEY YOU SENT THEM AND YOU WILL NOT GET A LOAN!

    There are NO legitimate internet loan companies….They are ALL SCAMMERS!!

    Read the TERMS OF SERVICE of ANY product carefully before ordering ANYTHING. IF you can’t read the TERMS OF SERVICE before you give your credit info, DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!! Stay safe …DON’T order anything from the internet, TV or RADIO. Most of the time, you can't read this until you have given them your credit information and by this time, it's too late! If they want to put you on a recurring monthly charge, or sign you up with some other "FREE TRIAL", STAY AWAY at all costs.

    These recurring monthly charges are hard to win against your credit card companies and banks because they will argue that you AGREED to the charges. The Scammers KNOW that, also. Your only recourse is to claim that your card(s) were lost and do it THAT DAY, don't wait!

    The Banks and Credit Card Companies are, in fact, A HUGE PART OF THESE SCAMS!

    We are a nation of naive, trusting people thinking we are about to get something for nothing or near nothing.
    All we have to do is freely give our credit information to a voice on the phone we can BARELY understand, or worse, to a scam website we never heard of before. We give out information to them that we would NOT give to our most trusted BEST FRIEND. It's no wonder America and Americans are going to HELL in a hand basket.

    NEVER, EVER RESPOND TO ANY INTERNET AD, TV OR RADIO AD, NO MATTER WHAT THEY PROMISE OR GUARANTEE and no matter which program or website you saw or heard it on. They are all lies. The so-called testimonials are paid actors, NOT REAL, ACTUAL TESTIMONIALS. Their Guarantees are worthless, they mean absolutely nothing.
    Do you REALLY think they would allow a negative testimonial in their commercial?

    Has it ever OCCURRED to you people to try to get these goods or services LOCALLY first? And if you CAN'T get it LOCALLY, you DON'T REALLY need it.

    It looks like almost all the companies, anymore, are getting on the SCAM bandwagon, (Price line, Pro Flowers, SMC, Hotels.com, a lot of the major banks) except possibly the LOCAL ones.

    Hey...By the way...The Banks and Credit Card companies are in on these scams. THEY ALREADY KNOW ABOUT THEM!!!

    They could reverse these charges on your say-so only, if they wanted to, but they prefer to continue the scam with their partners, the scammers, so they can, hopefully for them, cause you to rack up several NSF fees.

    Once in a while, a bank or credit card company will reverse all the charges and block further attempts to charge your card, but more often than not, they will screw you just as DEEP as the scammers are! THINK ABOUT IT!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Feb 15, 2010

    The same thing happened to me, I'm confused and Don't know what to do?

    0 Votes
  • P
      Feb 20, 2010

    We just noticed a 12.34 charge on our bank statement. We called the bank immediately, we just saw it this afternoon. We have not signed up for any websites. We've cancelled the account. This company, according to the bank was overseas in the UK, not just here in Mississippi.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jun 21, 2011

    Natures Cleanse, by Pure Nutrients is a total scam and rip off. I saw a few months ago these products being sold on SOCIALSTEALS.com. I started to investigate, and months later I found out who was behind this scam. The name of the company is Intermark Media, now IMM Interactive ( www.imminteractive.com). The president of this company is Mike Krongel, who ran this scam, using his affiliate network to dupe consumers to buying his product, who I found out is now being sued by the FTC, for false advertising and promoting these scam products: http://www.ftc.gov/os/caselist/1023232/index.shtm . The number to the company is: [protected]. They were behind Pure Nutrients, as well as many other scam products such as Eternal ResV, which I also saw them selling on Socialsteals.com. Report them to the BBB, FTC, and your Attorney General, and stop them from doing this ever again. The FTC is already taking them down, but I’m sure our complaints can only help their case. Pure Nutrients SCAM!!! Intermark Media SCAM !!! IMM Interactive SCAM !!! Social Steals / Socialsteals.com SCAM !!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment