SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Express Entry to Canada / refund

1 Bur Dubai at Al Arif Building, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 0507033283

on 24-june-2015 i received a text message on my mobile saying canadian & australian immigration fast track ramadan offer at discounted price of 9000 AED till 27th june call ambreen on [protected] / [protected].
so i called and spoke with ambreen and fixed a appointment for 27-06-2015 along with my friend as he was also interested plus we will stand as eye Witness for each other, but unfortunately i only got trap my friend thank god he didnt pay anything, so on 27th we went and met ambreen she sounded very promising as she asked me few questions as it goes by:

Qualification?
Ans; B.com
total years experience?
ans: 9+
single / married?
ans: Single
total years in UAE?
ans: 28 yrs.

she asked same questions to my friend as well but since he just did high school she told him you cannot apply as you dont qualify the points, but she told me that i do qualify the points, then i asked her the duration she told me max to max 6 months and you will get work permit so i asked her how would that happen she told me under federal it will happen the federal government of canada will review your application and see either to give you a federal visa so can go there and search for jobs on your own or with job so if you agree with the offered job then in either case you will get the visa for 5years, and also she told me that usually the cost for canada comes upto 19, 000 to 20, 000 DHS but since we have the ramadan promotion going on you have to pay only 11, 000 dhs, then i raise the question why have you mentioned 9, 000 dhs in the sms, so she told me thats only if you pay total amount in cash or in PDC, until this point everything seems positive to me and i told her that i just got into a job dont have enough money how much could i pay in order to start my process then she asked me the mode of payment i said i could pay from credit card then she told me min i have to pay 2000 dhs in order to book myself under ramadan promotion rest process wise i can pay i got satisfy again as i thought that i can pay small amounts every month, then i gave her my credit card and she charged me 2000 dhs, and gave me some bundle of papers to sign my and didnt gave me the time to read just said sign here and here... then i asked her what if my application gets rejected or if i want to withdraw so she told if rejected then we will give full refund and if you withdraw still you can take your full refund, then i completed the formalities and went out with a copy of the documents and papers, after two days i receive call from Premiers regarding my IELTS and told me to meet then so next day i went there was asked to meet Ms.sherin now when i met sherin she showed me a brochure and said we are under taking IELTS coaching and will prepare you so you can get better scores and have less chances of failing, so i started having doubts and told no to her then i was asked to meet zainab now when i met zainab she explained me that i have to submit my documents for them to upload it in WES and to start of this process i have to pay another 2000 DHS so i told common so soon you are asking me money i cant then she told me then you will be opted out of ramadan promotion and would end up paying 19000 dhs so i got really scared and straight away told her i want to cancel the application she told Sir, take your time think about it or give us a Post dated cheques then you dont have to worry on a monthly basis your money will be deducted but since i didtn have cheque book i cant do that and same day i came back home and tried researching in google thats how i found this SIte and now im also seeking help rest then all happened via Email also

Email Conversation:
Withdrawal of application and refund request
Inbox
x
Trash
x

Javed Warsi
Jul 4 (9 days ago)

to zainab
Dear zainab,

I would like to make a request for the cancellation of my application and refund of my 2000 dhs reason being I'm financially not stable to support my self for making further payments in order to start the application but as mrs. Ambreen has explained me that till the stage of WES evaluation i can anytime ask for a full refund so since so far my application is not yet started i request you to kindly process my full refund.

Thanks


Zainab AttachmentsJul 4 (9 days ago)
Dear Mr. Javed, You may kindly fill in the above attached Form and Send it ba...

Javed Warsi
AttachmentsJul 5 (8 days ago)

to Zainab
Dear Zainab,

Attach is the Form as requested by you for me to fill up in order to get my refunds

Awaiting for your Positive Reply

Thanks&Regards,

Javed Warsi

4 Attachments

Preview attachment Scan 1.jpeg
Image
Scan 1.jpeg
Preview attachment Scan 2.jpeg
Image
Scan 2.jpeg
Preview attachment Scan.jpeg
Image
Scan.jpeg
Preview attachment Form A Cancellation Request (New).doc
Word
Form A Cancellation Request (New).doc

Javed Warsi
Jul 6 (7 days ago)

to Zainab
Dear zainab,

I tried calling you but the mobile was switched off and landline is not answered i just want to inform you that if my refund doesn't come by today then i will file a police case

Javed warsi

> On Jul 4, 2015, at 3:54 PM, Zainab wrote:
>
>

Javed Warsi
AttachmentsJul 6 (7 days ago)

to ambreen
FYA

Javed warsi

Begin forwarded message:

From: Javed Warsi
Date: July 5, 2015 at 3:29:16 AM GMT+4
To: Zainab
Subject: Re: Withdrawal of application and refund request


Dear Zainab,

Attach is the Form as requested by you for me to fill up in order to get my refunds

Awaiting for your Positive Reply

Thanks&Regards,

Javed Warsi
On Jul 4, 2015, at 3:54 PM, Zainab wrote:

Dear Mr. Javed,

You may kindly fill in the above attached Form and Send it back to be given to the Relevant to review the details and revert to you accordingly.


Thanks & Regards
Zainab Abbas
Customer Care Officer

T: +[protected] Ext (908)
F: +[protected]
M: +[protected]
E: [protected]@premiers.ae
U: www.premiersintl.com / www.globalmigrationservices.com
Premiers Location map
Head Office | 2nd Floor | Al Arif Building | Al Musalla Road | Bur Dubai | UAE
Branch | 1st Floor | Office 011 | Al-Omran Building | Hamdan Street | Behind Al Salama Hospital | Abu Dhabi | UAE

 Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.


-----Original Message-----
From: Javed Warsi [mailto:javed.[protected]@gmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, July 04, 2015 11:48 AM
To: [protected]@premiers.ae
Subject: Withdrawal of application and refund request

Dear zainab,

I would like to make a request for the cancellation of my application and refund of my 2000 dhs reason being I'm financially not stable to support my self for making further payments in order to start the application but as mrs. Ambreen has explained me that till the stage of WES evaluation i can anytime ask for a full refund so since so far my application is not yet started i request you to kindly process my full refund.

Thanks

Javed warsi=
4 Attachments

Preview attachment Scan 1.jpeg
Image
Scan 1.jpeg
Preview attachment Scan 2.jpeg
Image
Scan 2.jpeg
Preview attachment Scan.jpeg
Image
Scan.jpeg
Preview attachment Form A Cancellation Request (New).doc
Word
Form A Cancellation Request (New).doc

Zainab
Jul 6 (7 days ago)

to Waqas, me
Dear Mr. Javed,

I had forwarded the Cancellation Form to the Relevant Dept. But seems it is not quite Legible to read. Please send the Clear Copy and Kindly note that the Procedure for the Refund Takes maximum 10-15 Working Days for the Relevant Person to revert to you in regards to your Refund And Appointment.


Javed Warsi
Jul 6 (7 days ago)

to Zainab, Waqas
But i have not submitted any documents just have signed the application to obtain Ramadan promotion i have not taken any services also then 10-15 working days for what i need my money ASAP PLEASE


Waqas
Jul 7 (6 days ago)

to me, Zainab
Dear Sir,

Kindly be informed that your signature is enough for us as it shows the involvement of Legal contract between both the parties with their consents.
We also would like to emphasize that, you are dealing with a company which runs by rules and regulations.
Kindly revert once again with your cancellation form as it is not legible to read in order to start cancellation process.

Regards,
Waqas Malik
Legal Officer
T: +[protected]
F: +[protected]
D: +[protected]
Global Migration


Javed Warsi
Jul 8 (5 days ago)

to Waqas, Zainab
Javed warsi


> On Jul 7, 2015, at 9:12 AM, Waqas wrote:
>
> Dear Sir,
>
> Kindly be informed that your signature is enough for us as it shows the involvement of Legal contract between both the parties with their consents.
> We also would like to emphasize that, you are dealing with a company which runs by rules and regulations.
> Kindly revert once again with your cancellation form as it is not legible to read in order to start cancellation process.
>
> Regards,
> Waqas Malik
> Legal Officer
> T: +[protected]
> F: +[protected]
> D: +[protected]
> Global Migration
> Head Office | 2nd Floor | Al Arif Building | Al Musalla Road | Bur Dubai | UAE
> Branch | 1st Floor | Office 011 | Al-Omran Building | Hamdan Street | Behind Al Salama Hospital | Abu Dhabi | UAE
>
>  Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.
>
>
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Javed Warsi [mailto:javed.[protected]@gmail.com]
> Sent: Monday, July 06, 2015 7:55 PM
> To: Zainab
> Cc: Waqas
> Subject: Re: Withdrawal of application and refund request
>
> But i have not submitted any documents just have signed the application to obtain Ramadan promotion i have not taken any services also then 10-15 working days for what i need my money ASAP PLEASE
>
> Javed warsi
>
>> On Jul 6, 2015, at 2:11 PM, Zainab wrote:
>>
>> Dear Mr. Javed,
>>
>> I had forwarded the Cancellation Form to the Relevant Dept. But seems it is not quite Legible to read. Please send the Clear Copy and Kindly note that the Procedure for the Refund Takes maximum 10-15 Working Days for the Relevant Person to revert to you in regards to your Refund And Appointment.
>>
>>
>> Thanks & Regards
>> Zainab Abbas
>> Customer Care Officer
>>
>> T: +[protected] Ext (908)
>> F: +[protected]
>> M: +[protected]
>> E: [protected]@premiers.ae
>> U: www.premiersintl.com / www.globalmigrationservices.com
>> Premiers Location map
>> Head Office | 2nd Floor | Al Arif Building | Al Musalla Road | Bur Dubai | UAE
>> Branch | 1st Floor | Office 011 | Al-Omran Building | Hamdan Street | Behind Al Salama Hospital | Abu Dhabi | UAE
>>
>>  Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.
>>
>>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: Javed Warsi [mailto:javed.[protected]@gmail.com]
>> Sent: Monday, July 06, 2015 11:08 AM
>> To: Zainab
>> Subject: Re: Withdrawal of application and refund request
>>
>> Dear zainab,
>>
>> I tried calling you but the mobile was switched off and landline is not answered i just want to inform you that if my refund doesn't come by today then i will file a police case
>>
>> Javed warsi
>>
>>> On Jul 4, 2015, at 3:54 PM, Zainab wrote:
>>>
>>> Dear Mr. Javed,
>>>
>>> You may kindly fill in the above attached Form and Send it back to be given to the Relevant to review the details and revert to you accordingly.
>>>
>>>
>>> Thanks & Regards
>>> Zainab Abbas
>>> Customer Care Officer
>>>
>>> T: +[protected] Ext (908)
>>> F: +[protected]
>>> M: +[protected]
>>> E: [protected]@premiers.ae
>>> U: www.premiersintl.com / www.globalmigrationservices.com
>>> Premiers Location map
>>> Head Office | 2nd Floor | Al Arif Building | Al Musalla Road | Bur Dubai | UAE
>>> Branch | 1st Floor | Office 011 | Al-Omran Building | Hamdan Street | Behind Al Salama Hospital | Abu Dhabi | UAE
>>>
>>>  Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.
>>>
>>>
>>> -----Original Message-----
>>> From: Javed Warsi [mailto:javed.[protected]@gmail.com]
>>> Sent: Saturday, July 04, 2015 11:48 AM
>>> To: [protected]@premiers.ae
>>> Subject: Withdrawal of application and refund request
>>>
>>> Dear zainab,
>>>
>>> I would like to make a request for the cancellation of my application and refund of my 2000 dhs reason being I'm financially not stable to support my self for making further payments in order to start the application but as mrs. Ambreen has explained me that till the stage of WES evaluation i can anytime ask for a full refund so since so far my application is not yet started i request you to kindly process my full refund.
>>>
>>> Thanks
>>>
>>> Javed warsi=
>>>
>
3 Attachments

Preview attachment image1.JPG
Image
image1.JPG
Preview attachment image3.JPG
Image
image3.JPG
Preview attachment image2.JPG
Image
image2.JPG

Waqas
Jul 8 (5 days ago)

to me, Zainab
Dear Sir,
Greetings!

The same is acknowledged, will revert to you with the Management's decision when it will be finalized.


Javed Warsi
1:22 AM (1 hour ago)

to Waqas, Zainab
Dear All,

i would like to know the current status of my request for refund i understand your policy and procedures but i don’t have the money to pay to the bank if your cooperation and process can be fastenned it will be a great help to me

awaitting for your kind reply,

Regards,
Javed Warsi


> On Jul 8, 2015, at 8:56 AM, Waqas wrote:
>
> Dear Sir,
> Greetings!
>
> The same is acknowledged, will revert to you with the Management's decision when it will be finalized.
>
> Regards,
> Waqas Malik
> Legal Officer
> T: +[protected]
> F: +[protected]
> D: +[protected]
> Global Migration
> Head Office | 2nd Floor | Al Arif Building | Al Musalla Road | Bur Dubai | UAE
> Branch | 1st Floor | Office 011 | Al-Omran Building | Hamdan Street | Behind Al Salama Hospital | Abu Dhabi | UAE
>
>  Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.
>
>
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Javed Warsi [mailto:javed.[protected]@gmail.com]
> Sent: Wednesday, July 08, 2015 6:45 AM
> To: Waqas
> Cc: Zainab
> Subject: Re: Withdrawal of application and refund request


kindly help me please

Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada
Express Entry to Canada

Jd
Jul 12, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Im
      18th of Apr, 2016

    your staff is not good and don't have an attitude to speak with customer

    +1 Votes

Post your comment