The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Express Courier Ltd / False award winning message

1 United Kingdom Review updated:

Below is the false lottery message. Beware!

M.Alagusundaram

Thanks for your quick response to notify us about your funds Delivery and we are sorry for the delay in response to your mail due to proper verification of your winning Parcel. However, we hereby use this medium to let you know that your winning parcel has been ready for DISBURSMENT.A description of your package have been stated Below,
DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL TO BE DELIVER.
Parcel No. 401978G

Parcel Details Certified Cheque of £500,000.00 GBP
Status Unclaimed
Present Route Heathrow International Airport UK.
Owner M.Alagusundaram
Date 21/9/2007

Order Number:BTD/976/06

Your Order number is BTD/976/06
Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :-------------0.15kg
Bonded draft of weight :-------------0.17kg
Total weight of parcel :-------------0.32kg
Colour of Parcel :-------------Brown

"Express Courier Limited" is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Express Carrier Association Ltd".

You can now begin the final step of your claims process, which is the delivery of your prize to you. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the three options.
Below is our delivery options and its various cost of delivery. You are expected to pick an option best convient to you and send us your option via e-mail.
OPTION 1:
Gold Delivery:(48 Hours) Express
Mailing GBP 300.00 00.00
Insurance GBP 150.00 00.00
Vat (5%) GBP 100.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP 550.00 00.00


OPTION 2:
Premium Delivery:(72 Hours) Normal
Mailing &n bsp GBP 200.00 00.00
Insurance GBP 100.00 00.00
Vat (5%) GBP 150.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP 450.00 00.00


OPTION 3:
Classic Delivery:(116 Hours) 5 Working Days
Mailing GBP 150.00 00.00
Insurance GBP 120.00 00.00
Vat GBP 60.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP 330.00 00.00


After Choosing the Preferred Option, the correspondence will be initiated to Express Courier Limited, at the details provided below by completing the below Transaction Form:
NAME:
ADDRESS:
CONTACT PHONE NUMBER:
OPTION FOR DELIVERY: (any of the 3 above)
IDENTIFICATION: (any valid ID sent via email or fascimile)

Please be informed that the charges of delivering Must be paid as stated by the British Law and Our Courier'S Entity before we can commence with the transfer of your winning prize(Parcel).

Note: Express Courier Limited will not pay the courier fees on your behalf from your winning fund before delivery because your money is been insured by the foremost Lotto Company for security reasons and as such, it cannot be deducted from, and we cannot do an excemption. Hence you are expected to effect the payment from your end. Please note that you have less than one weeks to have your money claimed or forfeited. Do reply before the end of this programme.

Good luck and Congratulations once again and we await your urgent response in regards of your choosen option
Yours Sincerely ,
Mr.Eward Clark(Dispatch Officer)Management

TEL: +[protected]

EXPRESS COURIER LTD
Head Office: Link House,
1C Church Street, Whitchurch
Hants, RG28 7AD England


Reg order no:BTD/976/06
PARCEL DELIVERY/COURIER CHARGES

More Express Courier Ltd Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      25th of Sep, 2007
    0 Votes

    The same scam email

    Date: Tue, 18 Sep 2007 22:13:50 0100 (BST) Printer Friendly Version
    From: skylinedespatchltd@yahoo.co.uk
    domainkeys has verified the mail as legitimate
    To: jagapatra@sify.com
    Subject: SKYLINE® DESPATCH COURIER LTD: {Skyline® Cos t Of Parcel Delivery}- REG NO: MCI562725
    Language Mail Full Headers

    SKYLINE® DESPATCH COURIER LTD.
    UNIT 9, ST.DAVID INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
    PENGHAM ,BLACKWOOD, GWENT.
    NP123S, LONDON.UNITED KINGDOM.

    Reg Order No: MCI562725.


    ATTN: JAGANNATH PATRA ,


    You are welcome to Skyline® Despatch Courier Ltd an affiliate of the Microsoft® Award Team. We are pleased to be at your service. Skyline Despatch Courier Ltd is regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that governs all financial activities in the United Kingdom.


    This office has been notified by the MICROSOFT® AWARD PROMOTION on the amount of (£1,000,000.00 GBP). won by you in the Year edition of their sweepstakes. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept of the Microsoft® Award Team.

    Your Parcel has been classified a top priority delivery. The description of the parcel to be delivered is stated below:


    An original certificate of weight: -------------0.15kg
    Bonded draft of weight : -------------0.17kg
    Total weight of parcel : -------------0.32kg
    Color of Parcel : -------------Brown


    PARCEL DELIVERY DESTINATION::
    1.FULL NAME: JAGANNATH PATRA
    2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS: SRI KRISHNASTORE,TEMPLE ROAD,
    MOCHI SAHI,PURI-752001,ORISSA,INDIA
    3.YOUR TELEPHONENUMBER (Mobile-919861333080 and Home91-06752224263).
    4.STATE: ORISSA
    5.COUNTRY: INDIA.
    ---------------------------------------------------

    The original copy of your winning certificate, your winning cheque and the covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the United Kingdom stating that the money was obtained legally through the Microsoft® Award Organisation and will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the selected option:

    You can now begin the final step of the claims process. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to choose the most convenient of the three options to enable us commence with the delivery.

    NOTE: Skyline® Despatch Courier Ltd: Do not operate on Cash On Delivery (COD). And we do not accept transfer via: Cheques Or Draft. Only Cash Wire Transfer.

    COURIER CHARGES FIRST OPTION
    {24hrs Delivery}
    Courier Charges £150.00 00
    Administrative £200.00 00
    Insurance £350.00 00
    TOTAL AMOUNT::
    TOTAL IN INR:: £700.00 GPB
    57,478.17 INR 00
    00


    COURIER CHARGES SECOND OPTION
    {3-Days Delivery}
    Courier Charges £120.00 00
    Administrative £150.00 00
    Insurance £280.00 00
    TOTAL AMOUNT::
    TOTAL IN INR:: £550.00
    45,168.35 INR 00
    00


    COURIER CHARGES THIRD OPTION
    {5-Days Delivery}
    Courier Charges £100.00 00
    Administrative £150.00 00
    Insurance £200.00 00
    TOTAL AMOUNT::
    TOTAL IN INR:: £450.00
    36,945.16 INR 00
    00



    NOTE: The charges cannot be deducted from your winnings. This is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and wininning situations. Moreover,you are reqiured to send payment charges via our assigned agent in India , of what ever option you have choosen to our dispatch agent , who is incharge of sending you your cheque and winning documents.




    Please respond to this e-mail by making a selection from the three options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document for secure delivery of your cheque to you.


    PAYMENT INSTRUCTION
    You are advice to make the above payment for the option choosen by you via WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER through the name and address of our accounts officer below so as to speed up the process of delivery.
    ACCOUNT OFFICER
    Receiving Agent: Allen Williams.
    Address:: 511 Garretts Green La
    Birmingham, West Midlands
    B18 6DA,England.


    Notify this office On completion of payment, send a scan copy of the payment transfer slip or you may email the following information as they appear on the WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER slip.

    1. Senders Name and Address:
    2. Amount Sent:
    3. Western Union Transfer Number (M.T.C.N):
    5. Question And Answer:


    Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs. This is because you only have seven (7) working days to claim this cheque and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be return back to the Microsoft Award Board....

    Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to enable us expedite action on your parcel

    Your urgent reply will be most welcome.

    Skyline® Despatch Courier Ltd **From Anywhere to Anyone**


    Kindest Regards,
    Mark Hubert,
    Head,Customer Proposition.
    Tel:: 44-704-571-3380
    Fax:: 44-870-974-5991
    Fax:: 44-700-596-8606
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    The Skyline® Despatch Courier Ltd has been a duely certified working partner with the Microsoft® Awards Team for almost decade and has been invloved in domestic and international deliveries alongside distribution of Winning Prizes.

  • Av
      1st of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    it seems somebody is using your name for frauadlant activity i am an ex I B officer and wish to invetigate

  • Ra
      13th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    SKYLINE® DESPATCH COURIER LTD.
    UNIT 9, ST.DAVID INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
    PENGHAM ,BLACKWOOD, GWENT.
    NP123S, LONDON.UNITED KINGDOM.

    Reg Order No: MCI562725.


    ATTN: Ramya Srinivasan ,



    You are welcome to Skyline® Despatch Courier Ltd an affiliate of the Microsoft® Award Team. We are pleased to be at your service. Skyline Despatch Courier Ltd is regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that governs all financial activities in the United Kingdom.


    This office has been notified by the MICROSOFT® AWARD PROMOTION on the amount of (£1,000,000.00 GBP). won by you in the Year edition of their sweepstakes. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept of the Microsoft® Award Team.

    Your Parcel has been classified a top priority delivery. The description of the parcel to be delivered is stated below:


    An original certificate of weight: -------------0.15kg
    Bonded draft of weight : -------------0.17kg
    Total weight of parcel : -------------0.32kg
    Color of Parcel : -------------Brown



    PARCEL DELIVERY DESTINATION::
    FULL NAME:: Ramya Srinivasan
    RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS: : 3rd floor, 107 Kodambakkam Road.
    Mettu Palayam , West Mambalam.
    Chennai - 600033
    Tamil Nadu.
    INDIA.
    Tel: +919994237599 .
    ---------------------------------------------------

    The original copy of your winning certificate, your winning cheque and the covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the United Kingdom stating that the money was obtained legally through the Microsoft® Award Organisation and will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the selected option:

    You can now begin the final step of the claims process. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to choose the most convenient of the three options to enable us commence with the delivery.

    NOTE: Skyline® Despatch Courier Ltd: Do not operate on Cash On Delivery (COD). And we do not accept transfer via: Cheques Or Draft. Only Cash Wire Transfer.

    COURIER CHARGES FIRST OPTION
    {24hrs Delivery}
    Courier Charges £200.00 00
    Administrative £150.00 00
    Insurance £100.00 00
    TOTAL AMOUNT::
    TOTAL IN INR:: £450.00 GPB

    36,542.08 INR 00
    00


    COURIER CHARGES SECOND OPTION
    {3-Days Delivery}
    Courier Charges £150.00 00
    Administrative £100.00 00
    Insurance £100.00 00
    TOTAL AMOUNT::
    TOTAL IN INR:: £350.00
    28,424.56 INR 00
    00


    COURIER CHARGES THIRD OPTION
    {5-Days Delivery}
    Courier Charges £100.00 00
    Administrative £100.00 00
    Insurance £50.00 00
    TOTAL AMOUNT::
    TOTAL IN INR:: £250.00
    22,058.26 INR 00
    00




    NOTE: The charges cannot be deducted from your winnings. This is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and wininning situations. Moreover,you are reqiured to send payment charges via our assigned agent in India , of what ever option you have choosen to our dispatch agent , who is incharge of sending you your cheque and winning documents.




    Please respond to this e-mail by making a selection from the three options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document for secure delivery of your cheque to you.


    PAYMENT INSTRUCTION
    You are advice to make the above payment for the option choosen by you via WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER through the name and address of our accounts officer below so as to speed up the process of delivery.
    ACCOUNT OFFICER
    Receiving Agent: Allen Williams.
    Address:: 511 Garretts Green La
    Birmingham, West Midlands
    B18 6DA,England.


    Notify this office On completion of payment, send a scan copy of the payment transfer slip or you may email the following information as they appear on the WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER slip.

    1. Senders Name and Address:
    2. Amount Sent:
    3. Western Union Transfer Number (M.T.C.N):
    5. Question And Answer:


    Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs. This is because you only have seven (7) working days to claim this cheque and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be return back to the Microsoft Award Board....

    Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to enable us expedite action on your parcel

    Your urgent reply will be most welcome.

    Skyline® Despatch Courier Ltd **From Anywhere to Anyone**


    Kindest Regards,
    Mark Hubert,
    Head,Customer Proposition.
    Tel:: +44-704-571-3380
    Fax:: +44-870-974-5991
    Fax:: +44-700-596-8606
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    The Skyline® Despatch Courier Ltd has been a duely certified working partner with the Microsoft® Awards Team for almost decade and has been invloved in domestic and international deliveries alongside distribution of Winning Prizes. ..


    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    I also got the same email form Skyline dispatch courier ltd. Now whether can i believe it or not ?? pls help me.
    They mentioned to send around 30,000 rs. What can i do ??

  • Gi
      24th of Jan, 2008
    0 Votes

    Hi I am sending this mail to inform you all Indians on a serious issue that is affecting all Indians. I am also receiving continous similar mails that contains the details in such a manner that a common man can involve in it & loose his money by falling in this scandle done from united kingdom. I therefore request the Indian Embassy, CBI, & CID to investigate on the same so that not a single Indian should loose his belongings in terms of money with respect to these mails. We have to prove this UK citizens that we Indians are not fool as they think. Please find some sample mails I received;


    Churchill Dispatch House 43 Colville Road England.

    Receipt No: NL25879999/LW

    ATTENTION: GIRISH MON
    PARAMPURATHU KIZHEKETHIL HOUSE, THOTTAKAD
    P.O.,THOTTAKAD(PARPA), KOTTAYAM DISTRICT,
    KERALA STATE,INDIA. PIN. NO. – 686539.
    TELEPHONE NUMBER: +91- 940353282 / 0481-2485645

    With regards to your e-mail and delivery.

    Our company have officially given you an extension of two weeks (1st Feburary, 2008) to make payment of your Shipping Fee.

    Immediately after confirmation of your payment, our dispatch unit will immediately process your prize amount for Delivery to you.

    I will be instructing you on how to make payment of your shipping Fee as soon as you are ready to make payment.

    Sir. Gordons Brown
    Dispatch Officer
    Telephone: +447031955768, +44703...
    E-mail: delivery@churchillcourier.net-post.co.uk


    Ref Number: BT/12052005
    Batch Number: 12/25/0034

    OUR REF: 27349/46

    ATTN: GIRISH MON
    Winning E-mail Address: girish_mon@yahoo.co.in

    I'm sorry for the slight delay in response to your e-mail. It was due to my tight schedule here in my office.

    I have been out of the country for a conference meeting at the United State, I just arrived yesterday at 9:00pm UK Time.

    do inform me as soon as your Prize are delivered to you so I can add your name to the list of winners that have finally gotten their winnings.

    I await your urgent response today.

    Congratulations and have a nice day.

    Yours Faithfully,


    Mr Richard Ness.
    Claims Department
    The UKNL Foundation
    Tel: +44 704...


    FLASH-LIMIT COURIER DELIVERY SERVICES
    LIMITED
    GARR102-103 SOUTH EAST ROAD,PATCHWAY,
    BRISTOL,LONDON,UNITED KINGDOM





    Attention

    I am in receipt of your email and the content was quite understood.

    I will give you time to raise the courier charges but I do not think it will be up to a month because there is a limit with which we can hold your winning cheque according to the instruction given to us by the Yahoo Lottery Board so I will advice that you try and get the money on time.

    Thanks as I await your swift respond to this mail.

    Mr Thomas Wright
    Customer Service Officer
    Customer Information and Enquiry Department
    FLASH-LIMIT COURIER SERVICES LIMITED
    TEL: +44 7...
    Fax+ :44870 479 8111




    The Marina Offices,
    St Peters Yacht Basin,
    Newcastle upon Tyne,
    NE6 1HX
    England
    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369

    ATTN: Winner,

    This is to formerly notify you that after the verification process conducted, I wish to inform you that the Administrative Department and Promotion Department has just approved your payment of £1,000,000 (One million pounds sterling Only) and the said sum is now deposited in your favour with SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE.

    Your funds have been adequately insured by an Insurance Firm here in the UK. With the context of this insurance, your funds are RESTRICTED from been tampered with by any other person till they are remitted to you.

    What this simply means is, if by chance the transfer of the said FUNDS require charges, you are to source for and settle these charges yourself WITHOUT requesting such amount to be deducted from your funds here with us as, they have been adequately insured with the very best Insurance Policy around.

    Here is your Winning Contact Code (AQ11WWRZZA1).

    You are to contact SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE with the Winning Contact Code AQ11WWRZZA1) numbers and you are also adviced to complete the form and send it as attachment immediately to SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE so that they can proceed with the delivery of your winnings to you as soon as possible.

    NAME:.....................................
    AMOUNT WON:........................
    AGE:.....................................
    SEX:.........................................
    ADDRESS:.............................
    EMAIL:.....................................
    PHONE:....................................
    OCCUPATION:.......................
    COUNTRY:...............................

    You are adviced to contact the SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE as quickly as possible to redeem your cash prize.

    Here is the SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE contact Information:


    SWIFT DELIVERIES COURIERS SERVICE.

    96 Manchester Rd,Walkden,Manchester, M28 3FU.

    Email: swiftcouriersdeliveries@yahoo.co.uk
    Phone Number: +44 704...
    Contact them and get back to us If you need more details or any asistance from us.

    Congratulations once more!

    Yours faithfully,

    Dr Michael Hills
    Fiduciary Agent.

    YAHOO PROMOTIONS
    (Thanks for contributing to our Financial Success)

    FROM: THE DESK OF THE CLAIMS DIRECTOR,
    INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS / PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT,
    REF: YAHOO6/315116127/27
    BATCH: 8254297137
    Registered Lottery No 220949


    Dear Winner

    I got your email and the content was quite understood.

    I will advice that you try and look for the courier charges and pay the courier company so that they can deliver your winning cheque to you on time because the out come of the board of directors meeting that have been going on at our office says that any winner who fail to claim his/her winning prize 2weeks after he has been inform about his/her winning stand the chance of losing the winning prize so act fast.

    Congratulation once again till i hear from you.

    Yours Sincerely,
    SIR.HERNY TURNEL
    CLAIMS DIRECTOR
    YAHOO! PROMOTIONS

    UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY
    P O Box 1010
    Liverpool, L70 1NL
    UNITED KINGDOM
    (Customer Services)

    Ref: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch: 074/05/ZY369

    Dear winner,
    This is to inform you of the release of our 2008 UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
    in which your e-mail addresses was selected and you are lucky to be
    amongst one of the winners of the sum of (500.000.00 G.B.P) which is
    equivalent to ($917,956.00 USD). You are to contact our
    Fiduciary Agent with the information.

    Fiduciary Agent:Mr Dan Wales
    Email:claims_ukofficer17@yahoo.com.hk
    Tel:+44 704 5752552

    In respect to your claims, you are to forward the following details to
    enable him clear your file for immediate payment:

    1.Full Names:
    2 Address:
    3 Age:
    4 Sex:
    5 Marital Status:
    6 Occupation:
    7 Phone numbers:
    8 Country:

    After filling the above form send to your fudiciary agent with details
    above.

    Sincerely,
    MR:Andy Benson
    UK NATIONAL LOTTERY ONLINE DIRECTOR
    UNITED KINGDOM




    REF.: ORDER NUMBER SNT/7740502211.


    Take note that nothing is been arranged in the name of Lottery.

    The token fee you will be paying for our services is nothing compare to the company's reputation and as such we will not emback on an arranged of illegal deals.

    You are therefore advised to do the needful and have your parcel dispatched at the earliest.

    We are glad to be of service to you.

    Yours faithfully,
    Gary Anderson,
    Direct Line: +447011134157
    Customer Service,
    SKYNET COURIER & DISPATCH SERV


    DEAR GIRISH MON ,

    Thank you for writing SKYNET Courier Service Company. In acknowledgment of your correspondence, this response is to notify you about your pending package. We are in possession of your parcel with Order number SNT/7740502211 containing a certified cheque of £2,750,000.00GBP endorsed in your name and some other vital documents awaiting courier delivery to you.

    We request you please reconfirm your mailing address to ensure conformity with our record for immediate dispatch of your parcel to you . Only valid residential/ Office address and postal address are certified ok.

    DELIVERY DESTINATION INFORMATION:
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Receiver's Name :..............................................
    Address:...............................................................
    Tel/:......................................................................
    Delivery Option:.................................................
    ====================================================================
    Delivery Information/ Parcel Description
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Delivery Terms: .............. .......International Delivery
    Condition Of Delivery..............Priority Delivery
    Consignment Note No: ........... XBN103940394-00
    Colour of Parcel: ..................... White/Red
    Total Weight: .......................... 10.2g
    Total Net Weight: ................... 30.7g
    ====================================================================
    We offer a Three-type of service for prompt parcel delivery to customers. Find below our delivery options, you are required to opt/ choose one option,which you will be able to pay and also convenient for you,for quick delivery of your parcel. PLEASE UNDERSTAND VERY CLEARLY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE ON CASH ON DELIVERY(C.O.D).
    ====================================================================
    Service Type | Delivery Duration | Charges/Fees
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Premium Express (24hrs Delivery)

    Mailing £200.00 00.00
    Insurance £250.00 00.00
    Vat £150.00 00.00
    TOTAL £600.00 00.00

    £600GBP (Six Hundred Pounds Sterlings Only).
    Equivalent in India Rupees: Rs 50,150. 00 INR

    Special Express (3 Days)

    Mailing £170.00 00.00
    Insurance £200.00 00.00
    Vat £150.00 00.00
    TOTAL £520.00 00.00

    £520GBP(Five Hundred And Twenty Pounds Sterlings Only).
    Equivalent in India Rupees: Rs 44,050.00 INR

    Economy Express (5Days) Mailing £100.00 00.00
    Insurance £150.00 00.00
    Vat (5%) £150.00 00.00
    TOTAL £400.00 00.00

    £400GBP(Four Hundred Pounds Sterlings Only).
    Equivalent in India Rupees: Rs 34,020.00 INR

    We normally receive payment via WESTERN UNION OR MONEYGRAM,but do to the monetary policy in INDIA which deprives you from sending money out of INDIA , we are providing you with our Agent's Account there in India through whom you will make the payment for the delivery charges.

    You are`therefore advice to make payment for the service type which you opt for and provide us with a scanned copy of the Cash Deposit Slip as soon as the payment is done.

    Below is the Account details;
    _____________________________________
    Name:Gaurav Singh
    Account Number:310010100057886
    Bank:Axis Bank
    Branch:New Delhi
    ___________________________________
    On this note we hereby await your quick anticipation in order to avoid any further delay.

    We are glad to be of service to you.we guarantee your satisfaction.

    Yours faithfully,
    Gary Anderson,
    Direct Line: +447011134157
    Customer Service,

    UK NATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT.
    GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
    UK NATIONAL ONLINE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
    IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
    (Registration U971133B).

    FROM:MR ANTHONY FLOWER.



    SUBJECT:PAYMENT APPROVAL.

    ATTN:GIRISH MON

    PAYMENT MODALITIES:

    Congratulations from our entire staff.

    We are glad to inform you that,we have duly completed our payout modalities,in line authorised mode of payment.To this end we have signed all the necessary document with all the relevant authority.

    We hereby officially inform you that, after all necessary modalities have being carried out we find you worthy of the winning amount of £2,750,000.00GBP (Two Million Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pound sterlings). Your prize-winning has been endorsed by The British Gaming Board.

    On that note the Lottery Corporation Payment Service (L.C.P.S) has issued and endorsed your winning cheque.You have been authorized to cash your cheque in your country at any of your designated bank where you have an operating account,as soon as you receive it from the Dispatch/Courier company.To this end your cheque has been handed over to our affiliated Dispatch/Courier company for quick delivery to your destination(YOUR ADDRESS AS INDICATED IN THE CLAIMS FORM), as you would advice.

    You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the Dispatch/Courier company, for the quick delivery of your cheque and some of your other relevant documents, such as your lottery winning certificate etc.

    Find below the contact details of the Dispatch/Courier company.

    *******************************************************************

    SKYNET COURIER AND DISPATCH SERVICES.
    SkyNet Worldwide Express,
    Lawrence Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW4 6DR.
    United Kingdom.
    Contact Person: Gary Anderson.
    Tel:+447011134157
    Fax:+442071174328
    Email :skynetdelivery.express@yahoo.co.uk
    Email :customerservice@syknetdeliveryexpress.com
    *******************************************************************

    You are adviced to send the courier company a mail to their email address for their delivery modalities(which include delivery time and cost of delivery).When contacting them,you are to include this order number as your subject.ORDER NUMBER:SNT/7740502211. This is in comfirmity for further verification of your claims before they can have your parcel posted to you.

    You are to Quote your complete names,Order Number and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter. Once again i say congratulations and always inform us of your dealings with the Dispatch/Courier company.

    Most importantly, be informed that your payment cheque has been endorsed and signed by the relevant authority.No one whatsoever can temper with your cheque not even the Dispatch/Courier company,you are going to receive your money in full value without any deduction,please take note.

    Once more, you are therefore advice to follow the Dispatch/Courier company delivery terms and condition for the safe delivery of your parcel to your door step based on our agreement.

    Notice: You have being given 7(seven)days ultimatum to receive your parcel, failure for you to comply, your cheque will be returned back to the issuing house, and subsequently you will end up losing your winnings/funds.Most importantly,you will be responsible for the delivery of your cheque. Please take note,as we will not entertain any form disorder.

    Congratulations once more our proud winner.Please do ensure that you put this money into good use.And we hope to met you in the nearest future.


    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr Anthony Flower,
    Foreign Services Manager,
    Claims Processing And
    Release Department,UK National Lottery,
    England,UNITED KINGDOM
    Tel: +447024068647Fax: +447092870568

    Attention ,
    This is to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of WORLD WIDE LOTTERY .
    The original copy of the certificate, together with a covering document (winning certificate and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) will be sent to you and your bank as soon as you meet with any of the option selected and your winnings will be couriered or transferred to you immediately.

    You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are Two options open to you; you are required to select the most convenient one and make the payment as regard for the charges of your won prize.

    The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:
    .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Option 1:
    EXPRESS DELIVERY (2 Workings Days)
    Freight....................... ..............£50
    Delivery Charges............................£110.00
    Customs Clearance.....................................£100.00
    Value Added tax...................................£135.00
    Insurance.............................£122.00

    Total..................................................................£517.00 GBP (United Kingdom Great British Pounds Sterling). 41,955.81 INR
    ......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Option2

    NORMAL DELIVERY (5 Workings Days)
    Freight....................... ..............£50
    Delivery Charges............................£70.00
    Customs Clearance.....................................£100.00
    Value Added tax...................................£100.00
    Insurance.............................£50.00

    Total..................................................................£370.00 GBP (United Kingdom Great British Pounds Sterling).
    30.600 INR
    .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Note, it is not possible for me to make any courier fee deduction from your winning cheque.because it has been issued and sent to me by the general overseer MRS.STELLA ANDERSON , inconjunction with the U.K Bank finanacial.The insurance company declined reverse payment for the courier, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the cheque to you. That if a reverse payment is made, and something goes wrong, that we/you cannot sue the courier company or insurance company to recover the full value of the fund as stipulated in the draft since payment for insurance cover was not made at point of mailing. With the above reason, reverse payment is ruled out. Forward the cost of mailing your cheque with any of the courier channel cost you choose above to us.
    Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you. Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above.
    Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.
    Tel+447045762838

    Kindest Regard
    Barr.Frank Labbie.

    WORLD WIDE LOTTERY PROMO,
    MORTIMER HOUSE,MORTIMER STREET,
    LONDON,W1T3JH
    UNITED KINGDOM.
    ATTN:WINNER,
    You have been Selected in the(WWLP) 2007/2008 Lottery Program . World
    Wide
    Lottery Promotion is a joint lottery program with Africa,Assia, Euro
    and
    America. You have officially been approved a sum payout of $300,000.00
    (Three Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) as the lottery winner.
    This amount is from total prize cash of $900,000.00 Dollars, randomly
    distributed among Three international winners selected by our Lottery
    Random System Selection(LRSS).

    Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our United
    Kingdom
    booklet representative in U.K London as indicated in our lucky Random
    System. The Lucky Numbers: 11.13.20.10.05. Contact our fiduciary agent
    with the following details: Full Name,Address,Country ,Winning
    Email,Marital Status,Occupation,Phone Number,Lucky Number. Barrister
    Frank
    Labbie,Tel +447045762838.
    Contact Him only on this Email Address:(labbief@yahoo.no)
    Sincerely,
    MRS. STELLA ANDERSON.
    [ZONAL CO-ORDINATOR]

    ATTENTION: WINNER,

    This is to inform you that you have been selected for a
    cash prize of 500,000.00GBP ( Pounds) in London Uk. Your
    e-mail address attached to ticket number 883734657492-5319 with
    serial number 7263-267, batch number 8254297137 drew the lucky numbers
    14-22-28-37-40-44 which consequently won in the 1st category, you have
    therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of 500,000.00GBP(i.e
    Five Hundred Thousand United Kingdom Pounds Sterling) in
    cashcredited to file REF:YAHOO6/315116127/27. To file for your claims
    you are to contact our REMMITANCE DIRECTOR for furtherinfomation
    and details as regarding your winning.

    You are hereby advised to provide our claims department
    with the following information:
    (1)REF Number
    (2)Batch number
    (3)Winning Email Address
    (4)Full Names
    (5)Address
    (6)Next Of Kin
    (7)Contact
    (8)Phone Number
    (9)Present Occupation
    (10)Mode of claim of price (1)Bank Transfer (2)Courier
    Delivery Service

    SIR.HENRY TURNEL (REMMITANCE DIRECTOR)
    EMAIL: promofinancial_dept109@yahoo.com.hk
    Tel;+44 7045 7 70 126
    Mrs. Sherrell Barber (Zonal Coordinator)

    The Marina Offices,
    St Peters Yacht Basin,
    Newcastle upon Tyne,
    England

    Dear Winner,

    We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded
    annual final draws of UNITED KINGDOM international programs.After this
    automated computer ballot, your email address emerged as one of two
    winners in the category "A". You have therefore been approved to
    claim the sum of One Million Pounds Sterling with the information
    below:

    REF No: UK/9420X2/68
    BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369

    To file for your claims fill the form below and send it to our payment
    parastatal:

    The agent's Contact is below:

    Name: Dr Michael Hills
    Phone Number: +44 701113 1167
    Emails: contactagenthills@yahoo.co.uk

    PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM

    1 YOUR NAMES.................
    2 CONTACT ADDRESS............
    3 TEL/FAX NUMBERS..............
    4 OCCUPATION............
    5 COUNTRY..........
    6 AGE............
    7 SEX..............

    Sincerely,
    Mrs. Caroline bryan
    UK NATIONAL LOTTERY

    I therefore once again request the CBI OR CID OR THE INDIAN EMBASSY to enquire on the same & help all the Indians against this scandle mails.

    Regards

    Girish Mon

  • Na
      25th of Feb, 2008
    0 Votes

    I recieved a wining notification from the UK National Lottery board saying I should contact Gary Anderson of Skynet Courier and Dispatch services with these direct line +447011134157 and with the E-mail address skynetdeliveryservices@yahoo.com. Please can you help me confirm if the information as in the phone number, if it is correct. Actually I waqnt to know if it is a scam. Will be glad to recieve reply via my E-mail address above. Thank you very much

  • Mu
      25th of Mar, 2008
    0 Votes

    I have been rec. different kinds of mail from different kinds of people and this needs to be investigated

    We are pleased to inform you of the result
    f the Yahoo Patronage Bonanza held on th
    e 01/02/2008.Your e-mail address attached
    to ticket number883734657492-5319 with
    serial number 7263-267, batch number825
    4297137, lottery ref number 7336065782
    and drew lucky numbers14-22-28-37-40-4
    4 which consequently won in the 1st category, you have therefore been approved for a lump
    sum payout of £500, 000.00 (i.e Five Hundred
    Thousand United Kingdom Pounds).To file for your
    claims, please contact our claims director Mr.Cedric
    Morgan.to claim your prize please contact:

    SIR.CEDRIC MORGAN
    REMMITANCE DIRECTOR
    YAHOO PROMOTIONS UK
    44 Moorfields London EC2Y 9AL UNITED KINGDOM
    E-mail: sircedricmorgan01@hotmail.com, sircedricmorgan2008@hotmail.com

    You are required to contact our designated
    claims agent with the following underlisted
    informations:Full Names, Contact ddress,
    Telephone Numbers, Fax, Location and
    Occupation.Congratulations once again
    from all members of staff and thank you
    for being part of our promotions program.
    Happy New Year

    Mrs.Amelia Hunts
    Promotional Manager, Mrs Rosely Parker wrote:



    UKONLINE NOTIFICATION DESK.
    GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!
    UKONLINE?INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
    IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
    (Registration Z720633X).

    National Lottery
    P O Box 1010
    Liverpool, L70 1NL
    UNITED KINGDOM
    (Customer Services)


    Note: you are Quote your complete names, Ref/Batch Numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter.Once again i say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the courier
    company.

    Thanks,
    Mrs.Rosely Parker
    Fiduciary Agent.

    CONFIRMING THAT YOU HAVE WON THE UK NATIONAL ONLINE SWEEPTAKER INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY. ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS

    This is to acknowledge the receipt of your mail and also to inform you that this company is in possession of your parcel {CPEL/OWN/9875} which is to be delivered to your home address as soon as you satisfies the company's policies on the delivery of parcel of high value.

    The above parcel will only be delivered to you by this company at your door-step which is one of the company's policy to ensure safe delivery of such parcel for security reasons and to avoid any form of complications. Please make yourself available to receive parcel and to sign the delivery manuscript at the point of delivery.

    Description of parcel to be delivered :

    An original certificate of Winning...0.27kg
    Bank Cheque ...0.17kg
    Clear source of funds certificates ...0.21kg
    Certificates of Origin...0.19kg
    Letter of Affidavits...0.24kg
    Total weight of parcel ...1.08kg
    Colour of parcel ...Brown
    Delivery Status ... Pending on your choice of delivery.

    You are to please confirm your residence address below if they are yours in other for us to input it into our computer delivery system.

    Below are the mandatory charges that you required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options and make payment as specified.

    OPTION 1: (2working days)

    Mailing £140.00 00.00
    Insurance £380.00 00.00
    Vat (5%) £60.00 00.00
    TOTAL £580.00 00.00

    £580.00 GBP = $1, 164.71 USD
    United Kingdom Pounds United States Dollars


    OPTION 2:
    MAIL/POST (3 working days)
    Mailing &n bsp £110.00 00.00
    Insurance £320.00 00.00
    Vat (5%) £40.00 00.00
    TOTAL £470.00 00.00

    £470.00 GBP = $943.813 USD
    United Kingdom Pounds United States Dollars


    OPTION 3: (4working days)
    Mailing £100.00 00.00
    Insurance £300.00 00.00
    Vat £30.00 00.00
    TOTAL £430.00 00.00

    £430.00 GBP = $863.488 USD
    United Kingdom Pounds United States Dollars

    ATTENTION: WINNER,

    Your email was received with the content therein well noted.

    Please i want you to know that there is no problem in receiving your prize in our own currency as the BMW MANAGEMENT has made the arrangement of seeking the necessary approval from the india government in regards to your statement concerning the India Rules and Regulations, the special Diplomat will be taking responsibilities regarding your Award Cash Prize without any problem because he has Authentic proof for you to enjoy your prize won.

    Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that Dr. Jacob Adex, Special Chief Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your cash award prize through British Airways on the 18th of March 2008.

    Departure time March 18th 2008 09:50:00 PM
    Arrival time March 19th 2008 11:15:00 AM

    Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your cash award prize to you as he has little time to spend in INDIA.

    HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the delivery / clearance charges 90, 380.00 INR available to enable him proceed to your address to make 100% safe delivery to you AFTER your payment is been confirmed and receipted.

    You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat along with your Award Cash Prize amd you are advice to reconfirmed your resident address and your mobile phone number to enable the DIPLOMAT to open direct communication with you immediately Dr .Jacob Adex arrive your country.

    Best Regards,

    Mr. John Smith
    Head Of Customer, s Care Unit
    United Kingdom.
    17.03.2008.

    We are pleased to contact you online with the claims of your benefits awarded by United kingdom Lottery Programme held in the United KIngdom.
    At the outset, be informed that your application for the release of your benefit From the United kingdom Lottery falls on high priority level based on this, some few facts to verify your identity before final transfer of your benefit must be carried out and its also one of the most important aspect of the claims and transfer process of your benefit, so feel free to select the desired identity you are willing to provide so as to proceed with the disbursement process.

    NOTE THAT THE DETAILS YOU SENT WILL BE USED TO OPTAIN LOTTERY BOARD CLEARANCE CERTFICATE FOR YOUR CLAIMS.
    OPTIONS OF CLAIMS:
    A: YOU CAN COME IN PERSON FOR CLAIMS (RECOMMENDED).NO CHARGE
    B: DELIVERY OF CERTIFIED CHEQUE BY COURIER COMPANY TO YOUR DESIGNATED ADDRESS. (YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE COURIER DELIVERY CHARGES)
    CHOOSE FROM THE OPTIONS.
    YOU ARE TO CONTACT THE PAYOUT OFFICE WITH YOUR OPTION THAT YOU CHOSED:
    PAYOUT OFFICE EMAIL:jwilliams_ukpayoutoffice@yahoo.co.uk


    Best Regard,
    Mr James Williams
    Appointed Payment Officer
    United Kingdom Lottery Board
    Tel: +44-704-572-0690

  • Be
      11th of Apr, 2008
    0 Votes

    dear sir /madam
    i receied this email, can you help me to know if this truth or false, and what i should do ?, .
    thanks


    FLASH-LIMIT COURIER SERVICES LIMITED
    GARR102-103 SOUTH EAST ROAD, PATCHWAY,
    BRISTOL, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
    Email: flash_limit_courier@yahoo.com



    ATTENTION: BELAL SHIHADEH

    PARCEL REGISTRATION CODE: DGL/35468/UK-FLS

    This is to acknowledge the receipt of your email, at FLASH-LIMIT COURIER SERVICES LIMITED, our goal and mission is to provide quality logistical solutions which exceed our expectations at a competitive price. Our aim of providing global excellence in transportation is provided by our staff members and worldwide suppliers who are here to serve your requirements through the next century.

    FLASH-LIMIT COURIER SERVICES LIMITED is a global air cargo wholesaler and has an exclusive network of international agents ensuring complete logistical support for all international cargo requirements. In U.K, Fhx Express Couriers is headquartered in Garrick House, 26 - 27 Southampton Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 7RS, UK and has coast-to-coast representation to permit direct and economical flights or by other transportation means.

    This E-mail sent to you is to inform you that the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the YAHOO LOTTERY PROMOTIONS has officially cleared you for payment.The original copy of your certificate together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the moneywas obtained legally through a registered lottery programmes( YAHOO LOTTERY PROMOTIONS) will be couriered to you as soon as you meet with any of the option listed below, your winnings will be transferred to you immediately.

    IMPORTANT NOTE: PARCEL CONTENT;
    1. WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM YAHOO FINANCIAL PROMOTIONS.
    2. WINNERS CHEQUE FOR THE VALUE OF FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING .
    3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.); 5. CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).

    SHIPMENT AND BILLING
    The Lottery certified cheque and documents are packaged to be delivered under one way bill by the contracted Courier Company and are categorized as High priority & Express delivery under applicable laws and regulations.

    This shipment cannot be delivered to PO boxes or postal codes but to Receiver's address. Transit times for delivery of parcels to customers are in working days and are subject to change depending on location of collection and delivery, weight and value. For lightweight shipment, you may be charged for its value as well as dimensional weight rather than its actual weight.

    INSURANCE POLICY
    This delivery parcel for greater protection has also been insured in accordance with shipping regulations under unlimited liability. This comprehensive cash in transit insurance cover for your consignment has been arranged {for effective and fast customs clearance}.Delivery of parcel/Transfer of winnings commences {24hours} after payment covering delivery charges is made.

    ITEM ORDER NUMBER
    Order number for Lottery prize parcel: {ORDER NUMBER: DGL/35468/UK-FLS} you will be asked to give your order number before signing for any document at the arrival of your parcel at your assigned destination. You are hereby advised to keep your order number confidentialas this company will not be liable for any uncertainty whatsoever bearing the misconduct on the path of the customer.

    PRICE INDEX OF ITEMS
    Prices quoted indicate the Air Express services available from the UK to your destination country for the selected shipment type. The actual availability of services is determined by destination area code or city name, and subject to commodity and valuerestrictions for dutiable shipments. Whosoever must present the delivery officer identification card regarding to the above names mention. There after you will be given a tracking number to monitor your good on line.You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, find below options open to you; you are required to select the more convenient. The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

    OPTION ONE:
    EXECUTIVE PLUS DELIVERY
    Handling & Delivery Cost...£600.00
    Insurance...£330.00
    Administrative Charges...£025.00
    Total Cost...£955.00GBP ($1, 800.00)
    )Length of Days...24Hrs
    Order Number...DGL/35468/UK-FLS

    OPTION TWO:
    SECOND CLASS DELIVERY
    Handling & Delivery Cost...£420.00
    Insurance...£330.00
    Admin istrative Charges... £025.00
    Total Cost...£775.00($1, 500)
    Length of Days...Two-Three Days
    Order Number...DGL/35468/UK-FLS

    OPTION THREE:
    ECONOMY CLASS DELIVERY
    Handling & Delivery Cost...£240.00
    Insurance...£330.00
    Admin istrative Charges...£025.00
    Total Cost...£595.00($1, 200)
    Length of Days...Seven Days
    Order Number...DGL/35468/UK-FLS

    The International money transfer company, Western Union Money Transfer have been choosen as method of payments for customers, you are to make payment through any regional office close to you. This payment method was adopted to ameliorate and speed up the process of payment and delivery because of its wide network of operation. Important Note: That your courier charges cannot be deducted from your Winnings due to Article 1186 section 45 subsection 2.3 of Constitution of the United Kingdom as relates to Financial and freight matters, which are duly codified in the United Kingdom law. Please respond to this email by making a selection from the options above.

    Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly two weeks after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery. Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.

    We are glad to be of service to you.

    Mr.David Ben
    Customer Service Officer
    Customer Information and Enquiry Department
    FLASH-LIMIT COURIER SERVICES LIMITED
    Tel : +44 7853658281
    ...
    This message, along with any attachments, is strictly confidential, and intended solely for the use of the person or organization to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information which is covered by legal, professional, or other privileges. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on it. In this case, please destroy the email and its attachments. Any opinions presented, expressed or implied, are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the Company.
    Copyright © 2000-2007 FLASH-LIMIT COURIER SERVICES LIMITED (UK) Ltd . All rights reserved. Copyright © 2000-2007

  • Re
      10th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    Thank you for this information provider, it will save a lot of people from falling into the trap..

  • De
      13th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    I received a notification on my msn account though which i have as my alternate e-mail to my yahoo account. It stated a winning notification from "YAHOO-ONLINE PROMOTIONS". Please, can you help me to know whether it is a true or false.

    First i received this message:

    Dear Esteemed Winner
    We are pleased to inform you of the result of the YAHOO/MSN
    International Promotions Program held on the 28th of Febuary 2008.

    Your e-mail address attached to ticket number 883734657492-5319 with
    serial number 7263-267 batch number 8254297137 drew the lucky numbers
    14-22-28-37-40-44 which consequently won in the 1st category you have
    therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of 500 000.00 i.e Five
    Hundred Thousand United Kingdom Pounds in cash credited to file
    REF:YAHOO6/315116127/27.his is from total prize money of US$20, 400.000.00
    shared among the seventeen international winners in this category.Please
    note that this Promotional Programmes tagged "Thanks
    for contributing to our financial Sucess" was sponsored and organized by
    the Yahoo/Msn Corporation in view of the financial benefits YAHOO/MSN
    have received from its numerous customers either through adverts hosting
    and personal emails.

    You are to contact him with the following information:
    Your Full Names
    Your Contact AddressYour Telephone and Fax numbers
    Occupation
    Sex & Age
    Location.

    Mr.Gabriel Phillip
    Tel:+44-7031862703
    Email: gabrielphillip04@hotmail.co.uk



    Now after receiving such notification i proceeded to give such information but then I was a little suspiciouse, hence the reason why I am sending this message to you.
    I then received another email of this subject. I will again proceed with the message received:

    YAHOO PROMOTIONS
    (Thanks for contributing to our Financial Success)

    FROM: THE DESK OF THE CLAIMS DIRECTOR,
    INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS / PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT,
    REF: YAHOO6/315116127/27
    BATCH: 15/623/UK.
    Registered Lottery No 220949

    Dear Denicia Martin,

    Thanks for your email response. This is to inform you that we have successfully confirmed the information you sent to this office to enable us process and remit your winning amount to you.

    Firstly, I want to use this medium to once again congratulate you for being a winner of our email lottery programmed organized by YAHOO here in London, United Kingdom.

    Please note that this Promotional programmed tagged "Thanks for contributing to our financial Success" was sponsored and organized by the Yahoo Corporation in view of the Financial benefits YAHOO have received from its numerous customers either through adverts, hosting and personal emails.

    It is also important that I inform you that there was no sales of tickets as the draws was conducted by assigning various Individual email addresses to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy. Please note that this email addresses is normally supplied to us by free email services providers such as yahoo, hotmail, aol amongst others.

    In line with this, your e-mail address attached to ticket number 883734657492-5319 with serial number 7263-267, batch number 8254297137 which drew lucky numbers 14-22-28-37-40-44 which consequently won in the 1st category.

    However, we clearly spelt out in our lottery terms and condition various modalities which those who emerged lucky winners are to use in collecting their prize money.

    For the remittance process to be carried out, those who are residing outside the United Kingdom are to use the services of a courier service company whose duty is to deliver their cheques to them in their house address while they are to bear the cost of delivery. Please note that for this option, delivery cannot be carried out to P.O. BOXES.

    However for the Courier delivery option which is for winners who do not reside close to London, i.e, United Kingdom, you will be required to contact a courier company who will then ship your cheques or transfer their winning prize to them in their respective countries while they in turn pay the delivery expenses and proceed with the cheque to any bank in their country where the full value to the cheque will be paid to them.

    Therefore, because you are not residing close to the United Kingdom, we have have forwarded your winning cheque and Certificate to the courier company who will be delivering it safely to you in your country.

    In line with this, you are advised to contact the courier company for the cost of delivering your winning cheque of £500, 000.00 safely to you in your country for cashing.
    Please find details of the Courier Service Company below:

    Crown Courier Service.
    TEC House, 7 Pioneer Business P ark,
    Amy Johnson Way, Clifton Moorgate, England
    United Kingdom
    Handling Officer: Mr. Dean Christopher
    Email: crowncourier-service@hotmail.com

    Please note: All Correspondences should be directed to Person:

    Crown Courier Service.
    TEC House, 7 Pioneer Business P ark,
    Amy Johnson Way, Clifton Moorgate, England .
    United Kingdom
    Handling Officer: Mr.Dean Christopher
    Email: crowncourier-service@hotmail.com
    Telephone and Fax numbers :+447031894649,
    +447031893056

    Please note that Contact should be established within twenty four hours of receiving this email so that details of the delivery of your cheque will be communicated to you. In establishing contact, the number: CRC/002244765 should also be included, in your email amongst your full names, contact address, direct telephone numbers so that your letter can be honoured.
    Furthermore, the number CRC/002244765 is a very important and confidential order number which is to be included in your email to the courier company and carefully noted. Also, I must inform you that to avoid unwarranted abuse and wrongful claims, you are to keep your winnings confidential.
    Once again we formally congratulate you for emerging a lucky winner of the YAHOO PROMOTIONS.

    Your's Sincerely,
    CLAIMS DIRECTOR
    YAHOO PROMOTION



    THEN I ALSO PRCEEDED TO CONTQACT SUCH AKA CORRIER SERVICES...AND RECEIVED ANOTHER E-MAIL STATING:

    CROWN COURIER SERVICE LIMITED
    (GLOBAL DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY)
    Crown Courier Service
    {An affiliate Of Yahoo Online Promotions}
    Crown Courier Service.
    TEC House, 7 Pioneer Business P ark,
    Amy Johnson Way, Clifton Moorgate, England .
    United Kingdom .
    Direct Tel:+44-7031885254, +44-7031885138
    Fax: +44-7031885224

    Email: crowncourier-service@hotmail.com





    DEAR : CUSTOMER,

    PARCEL REGISTRATION CODE:CRC/002244765

    You are welcome to Crown Courier Service.

    At Crown Courier Service, our goal and mission is to provide quality logistical solutions which exceed our expectations at a competitive price. Our aim of providing global excellence in transportation is provided by our staff members and worldwide suppliers who are here to serve your requirements through the next century.

    Crown Courier Service.is a global air cargo wholesaler and has an exclusive network of international agents ensuring complete logistical support for all international cargo requirements. In United Kingdom, TEC House, 7 Pioneer Business P ark,
    Amy Johnson Way, Clifton Moorgate, England, and has coast-to-coast representation to permit direct and economical flights or by other transportation means.

    This E-mail sent to you is to inform you that the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the Yahoo Online Promotions has officially cleared you for payment.The original copy of your certificate together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through a registered lottery programmes(YAHOO ONLINE INTERNATIONAL PROMO) will be couriered to you as soon as you meet with any of the option listed below, your winnings will be transferred to you immediately.

    SHIPMENT AND BILLING
    The Lottery certified cheque and documents are packaged to be delivered under one way bill by the contracted Courier Company and are categorized as High priority & Express delivery under applicable laws and regulations.

    This shipment cannot be delivered to PO boxes or postal codes but to Receiver's address. Transit times for delivery of parcels to customers are in working days and are subject to change depending on location of collection and delivery, weight and value. For lightweight shipment, you may be charged for its value as well as dimensional weight rather than its actual weight.

    INSURANCE POLICY
    This delivery parcel for greater protection has also been insured in accordance with shipping regulations under unlimited liability. This comprehensive cash in transit insurance cover for your consignment has been arranged {for effective and fast customs clearance}. Delivery of parcel/Transfer of winnings commences {2-3 days} after option choose.

    PRICE INDEX OF ITEMS
    Prices quoted indicate the Air Express services available from the UK to your destination country for the selected shipment type. The actual availability of services is determined by destination area code or city name, and subject to commodity and valuerestrictions for dutiable shipments. Whosoever must present the delivery officer identification card regarding to the above names mention. .You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, find below options open to you; you are required to select the more convenient. The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

    OPTION ONE

    PLATINIUM PLUS DELIVERY (FIRST CLASS)
    Length of Days...24Hrs
    Handling & Delivery Cost £380.00 00.00
    Insurance £550.00 00.00
    Vat (5%) £0.25 00.00
    TOTAL £955.00 00.00





    GOLD PLUS DELIVERY (SECOND CLASS)
    Length of Days...2 DAYS
    Mailing £325.00 00.00
    Insurance £300.00 00.00
    Vat (5%) £0.25. 00.00
    TOTAL £650.00 00.00




    SILVER PLUS DELIVERY (THIRD CLASS)
    Length of Days...3 DAYS
    Handling & Delivery Cost £240.00 00.00
    Insurance £330.00 00.00
    Vat £0.25 00.00
    TOTAL £595.00 00.00




    OPTION TWO
    The said amount i.e £500 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand pounds starlings) will be transfed to you bank account via swift bank transfer. Condition: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank, is Seven Hundred Fifty Pounds (i.e £750.00GBP ) equivalent to One Thousand Five Hundred and Nineteen Dollars ($1, 519.00USD)of the cash being transferred will be paid by you before the transfer can be effected. Please note that the charges are best substantial because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or package breakage of your high priority document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

    All payment must be made in you LOCAL CURRENCY to the details of account that which you will be provided with. This is as required by the Financial Services Authority for payment of charges by customers. This payment method was adopted to ameliorate and speed up the process of payment and delivery. Important Note: The Financial Services Autourity declines any mode of deduction of courier charges from winnings stating that it is against the policies of the company towards ensuring proper remittance when discharging our functions Crown Courier Service. Courier is only incharges of your winnings prize and not 'cash': Article 1186 section 45 subsection 2.3 of Constitution of the United Kingdom as relates to Financial and freight matters, which are duly codified in the United Kingdom law. Please respond to this email by making a selection from the options above.

    Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly two weeks after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery. Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.

    We are glad to be of service to you.

    Crown Courier Service.
    TEC House, 7 Pioneer Business P ark,
    Amy Johnson Way, Clifton Moorgate, England .
    United Kingdom

    Handling Officer: Mr.Dean Christopher

    Email: crowncourier-service@hotmail.com

    Direct Tel:+44-7031885254, +44-7031885138
    Fax: +44-7031885224

    ...
    This message, along with any attachments, is strictly confidential, and intended solely for the use of the person or organization to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information which is covered by legal, professional, or other privileges. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on it. In this case, please destroy the email and its attachments. Any opinions presented, expressed or implied, are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the Company.
    Copyright © 2000-2008 CROWN COURIERS (UK) Ltd . All rights reserved. Copyright © 2000-2008. All rights reserved.


    NOW I HAVENT REPLIED TO ANY MESSAGES AFTER THAT...I KNOW I HACE ALREADY GIVEN TO MUCH INFORMATION ALREADY ABOUT MYSELF...FOR THIS I AM SORRY ESP. TOWARDS MYSELF.I ALSO RECEIVED AN ATTACHMENT OF A WINNERS CERTIFICATE WHICH I WISHED I CAN FORWARD TO YOU ALL. IF I CAN GET AN E-MAIL ADDRESS TO FORWARD EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED, IT WILL BE GREAT.
    PLEASE I BEG CAN ANYONE HELP ME OR INVESTIGATE WHO ARE DOING SUCH ACTS TO TRAP INDIVIDUALS BEFORE SOME REALLY GETS FOOLED

  • De
      13th of May, 2008
    0 Votes

    NOW THAT I HAVENT SENT ANYTHING I AGAIN RECEIVED ANOTHER MAIL JUST A FEW SECONDS AGO

    Attention: Denicia Martin,



    This is to inform you that we are in receipt of your choosen option(SILVER PLUS DELIVERY).



    To ensure that an effective delivery is made without delay using your choosen option, You are thereby advice to locate the nearest Western Union Money Transfer outlet close to you and make payment of 595 GBP which is equivalent to 752 Euro to our account officer with the details below.



    I will advice you make the payment of 595 GBP which is equivalent to 752 Euro, so that your parcel can be delivered to you within the next 72hours to you and below you will find the information of our account officer.



    Receivers Name: Mrs Christine Brown

    Receivers Address: TEC House, 7 Pioneer Business P ark,
    Amy Johnson Way, Clifton Moorgate, England .
    United Kingdom

    You are to send the following information below to us once the payment is made and a scan copy of the deposit slip for record keeping purpose.

    Sender's Name:
    Sender's Address:
    Receiver's Name:
    Money Transfer Control Number (MTCN):
    Amount Sent:


    We sincerely hope the above information is helpful to you and I would like to thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve your needs. Should you have any further queries, feel free to write to us. Until we hear from you again.



    We are glad to be of service to you.



    Crown Courier Service.
    TEC House, 7 Pioneer Business Park,
    Amy Johnson Way, Clifton Moorgate, England .
    United Kingdom

    Handling Officer: Mr.Dean Christopher

    Email: crowncourier-service@hotmail.com

    Direct:+44-7031885254, +44-7031885138

    Fax: +44-7031885224
    ...
    This message, along with any attachments, is strictly confidential, and intended solely for the use of the person or organization to whom it is addressed. It may contain privileged and confidential information which is covered by legal, professional, or other privileges. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not copy, distribute or take any action in reliance on it. In this case, please destroy the email and its attachments. Any opinions presented, expressed or implied, are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the Company.
    Copyright © 2000-2008 CROWN COURIERS (UK) Ltd . All rights reserved. Copyright © 2000-2008. All rights reserved


    I WILL DEFINATELY HAVE TO BLOCK THESE ###!!!

  • Ad
      16th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Sir,
    I get letter from the express courier limited please reply me it is true or false. The letter is below.

    BATCH NUMBER:065/088/XY24
    TICKET NUMBER:023-1111-790-458
    18TH DECEMBER 2007

    This email is to notify you that this email address was randomly
    selected and entered into our free Third Category draws. You emerged a winner and therefore entitled to a substantial
    amount of 552, 000.00 Pounds.For further information, kindly contact us via
    Email :fiduciaryunitdepts101@yahoo.com.hk

    Yours Sincerely,
    Award Notification Team
    UK GAMING HOUSE


    -----------------------------------------------------------------
    Find the home of your dreams with eircom net property
    Sign up for email alerts now http://www.eircom.net/propertyalerts
    THE VOLKSWAGEN AUTOMOBILE CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT.
    The Marina Offices, St Peters Yacht Basin,
    Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1HX
    England. Customer Call Help Line: (+44) 703 191 3458 .
    25th June 2008 Attention Winner Congratulations again on behalf of the Uk Volkswagen Lottery Board.

    Please contact Mr. Scott Peterson of Express Courier Service with this email address: expresscourierforwarding@yahoo.co.uk *********************************************Express Courier Forwarding Service
    Unit B 144/146 Express Business Centre
    Bendon Valley
    London
    SW18 4LZ
    EMAIL: expresscourierforwarding@yahoo.co.uk
    TEL; (+44) 704 572 4210TEL; (+44) 702 406 7614
    Fax: +44 870 471 4185********************************************* They will be responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you.This documents and funds will be couriered to you as soon as you adhere to all instructions, from the courier department.This documents will be forwarded to the Lottery headquarters for final payment of your prize money. Please oblige to follow their instructions so the document can get to your present address on time. Do ensure to file your claims to them with the following details below: 1: FULL NAMES:
    2: ADDRESS:
    3: YOUR SEX:
    4: YOUR AGE:
    5: MARITAL STATUS:
    6: OCCUPATION:
    7: MOBILE NUMBER:
    8: HOME NUMBER:
    9: OFFICE NUMBER:
    10. COUNTRY, CITY:11.PRESENT COUNTRY: a copy of your verification particulars and scaned copies of driver's lisence or any form of national identity.Endeavour to make your winnings confidential during the process of the transfer of your winnings.
    NOTE: YOU MUST CALL THE HELP DESK OF EXPRESS COURIERS LIMITED AFTER SENDING AN EMAIL TO ENABLE THEM GIVE YOUR MAIL AN URGENT ATTENTION. Also be inform that the services that will be rendered by the Courier Company will be handled by you the winner and not the Lottery Board.Which state that you will have to adhere to all instructions from this company on how to finalize the final process. Due to mix up of names and addresses, we ask that you keep this award personal And confidential, till your claims have been processed and your funds remitted to you.This is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming, disabuse or unwarranted taking advantage of the situation by other participants or impersonators.BE WARNED
    Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the courier company.

    RegardsMike Brown
    DATE: 6TH JULY2008

    ORDER NO.: OBC55617
    ATTN: Aditya Kumar, Thank you for writing Express Courier Service Ltd, In acknowledgement to your email and our correspondence with Engr.Mike Brown be notify that your documents which will be sent along side with your winning Certified, Bank Cheque of £450, 000.00 (Four Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds Sterling ) is very much ready for delivery. The name in our shippment database is {Aditya Kumar} for further proceedings on Your delivery arrangements, you are to re-confirm the informations below to us:COMPLETE NAME :
    PRESENT CONTACT ADDRESS :
    MOBILE NUMBER :
    CHOOSE ONE FROM THE THREE (3) DELIVERY OPTIONS BELOW THE ONE THAT IS MOST AFFORDABLE BY YOU.
    ===================================================================
    Delivery Information/ Parcel Description
    ===================================================================
    Delivery Terms: ... International Delivery
    Consignment Note No: ... XBN103940394-00
    Colour of Parcel: ... Brown
    Total Weight: ... 1.02g
    Total Net Weight: ... 3.07g
    ====================================================================
    We offer three -types of service for prompt parcel delivery to customers world wide . Find below our delivery options, you are required to choose one option, which will be convenient for you to pay for your parcel delivery to your country .The charges are best substantial because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. As we assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. On receipt and confirmation of your option selected, you will be notified on the mode of payment and all other delivery arrangements.
    ====================================================================

    A. Gold Delivery: in 24hours
    Mailing GBP £190.00 00.00
    Insurance GBP £130.00 00.00
    Vat (+) GBP £110.00 00.00
    TOTAL GBP £430.00 00.00
    B. Premium Delivery: in 48hours
    Mailing GBP £180.00 00.00
    Insurance GBP £120.00 00.00
    Vat (+) GBP £100.00 00.00
    TOTAL GBP £400.00 00.00
    C. Normal Delivery: in 72hours
    Mailing GBP £170.00 00.00
    Insurance GBP £110.00 00.00
    Vat (+) GBP £85.00 00.00
    TOTAL GBP £365.00 00.00

    Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.EXPRESS COURIER SERVICES LTD. do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence. Thanks for using the EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE .Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Good luck and hope to hear from you soon. Regards
    Mr. Scott Peterson Jnr.
    Dispatch Officer
    Tell:(+44) 704 572 4210Tell:(+44) 702 406 7614
    Fax: (+44) 870 974 7306
    EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE LTD

  • Mu
      2nd of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    wINNING CODE AQ11WWRZZA1

  • Me
      11th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    hello, i recieve e_mail from reliance and i don't know if this e_mail is true or false, and thank you, (WELCOME TO RELLIANCE COURIER SERVICES‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
    De : Relliance Couriers Services (relliancecrr@live.com)
    Envoyé : jeu. 11/09/08 10:20
    À : MAROINE SAFAR ZITOUN (ramsfood@hotmail.com)

    RELLIANCE COURIER SERVICES

    137 Hyde Park Road, Leicester LE1 7RH, United Kingdom.

    Dear MEROUANE SAFAR ZITOUN,

    We where instructed by Extol Finance Limited to contact you regarding your prize parcel delivery. After making stringent verifications, we are now in possession of a package with a certified cheque from the EXTOL FINANCE LIMITED which is to be delivered to you. You are to please confirm your mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately.

    It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Be rest assured that your prize cheque and other documents has been confirmed valid and delivery will be made once you have meet our necessary requirements. We are a well established company offering Courier/Freight services 24 hours daily for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by Road, Air or Sea. We have a substantial team of service agents, available for Motorcycle dispatch Including Van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tone and international couriers for dispatch by Road, Sea or Air.

    Your Order number is REL576543 and identification number is {LIUK/5020/0261/20}

    Description of parcel to be delivered:

    An original certificate (Weight) :-------------0.6kg
    Bonded cheque (Weight) :-------------0.7kg
    Weight of parcel ...0.13kg
    Colour of parcel ...Brown
    Length of Days ...Pending on your choice of delivery

    Below are our mandatory charges. You are required to choose one of our three specified shipment options and be informed that you are required to Send the payment of your specified choice of delivery via Western Union or Money Gram Payment Location close to you.

    Kindly Note that we rate our postage charge depending on the high sensitivity of the package to be delivered.

    Parcel Delivery Option;

    Delivery within 24 hours:
    Courier charges ...67.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...40.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...250.00 Pounds
    TOTAL: 357.00 Pounds sterling
    USD RATE: $726.00 USD

    Delivery within 48 hours:
    Courier charges ...50.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...30.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...250.00 Pounds
    TOTAL: 330.00 Pounds sterling.
    USD RATE: $671.00 USD


    Delivery in 4 days:
    Courier charges ...35.00 Pounds (VAT inclusive)
    Administrative ...20.00 Pounds
    Insurance ...250.00 Pounds
    TOTAL: 305.00 Great British Pounds sterling.
    USD RATE: $620.00 USD

    This company will be responsible for any Mishandling or failure to deliver parcel within the stipulated days chosen by our client. Also refund can be made to client if complain arises or failure to deliver within said date. All delivery is pay before service.

    Note : That your prize cheque is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to DEDUCT any amount from the prize before the parcel is delivered. Therefore No Deduction is accepted.

    Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24 hours.

    Write back immediately with your chosen option for the delivery of your parcel to enable us give you the details of how you can will the payment for the courier charges. As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will deliver your parcel immediately to you in your location/country.

    The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. It will take not more than the chosen delivery options stated days to get your parcel delivered to you. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.


    Mr. Harrison Davids
    Delivery officer,
    RELLIANCE COURIER SERVICE LIMITED,
    Phone Number: +44 702 402 2130
    +44 20 3239 4832

    Fax Number: +44 208 082 5121

    This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential and may be legally privileged and are solely for the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this e-mail in error please delete this message and any attachment files, or contact Relliance Couriers on Tel:447031850381 All business is transacted under our Standard Trading Terms and Conditions a copy of which is available upon request . E .& .O. E All liability for viruses is excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law

    Copyright © 2008 Relliance Courier Company, Uk

  • Er
      23rd of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    Even me could have been a victim only if I have money to finance it. hahahahaha!!! But I pity those who became heir victims. I just hope that all possible readers of this message could be enlightened and will not obliged on those scams. Next time avoid being too greedy and fool.

  • Pe
      19th of Jun, 2009
    0 Votes

    YES I AGREEE DIS FALSE MAILS TO GOT

  • Pe
      19th of Jun, 2009
    0 Votes

    busteds

  • De
      26th of Jun, 2009
    0 Votes

    I have received amassage from Express currour service as this "
    EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE LIMITED©
    24 hrs 7 days week.
    57 Euston Grove, Ringwood
    Hampshire BH24Ifb
    London, United Kingdom
    TEL Phone Number :+447031958114/+447031931739

    Companys Email Address:express.courierservice@hotmail.com

    Dear Valuable Customer"Debabrata Roy.

    Greetings to you, from Express Courier Service Ltd.

    We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containning a cheque of £500, 000.00 Great Britain Pound Sterlings and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated, (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

    Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.

    With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately.

    We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection.

    This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel is on their behalf, due to security reasons.


    Express Courier Service Ltd has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public we make it simple.

    By standardizing the Express Courier Service Ltd of rates, hence Express Courier Service Ltd has put the world in your fingertips.

    We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C .) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your parcel and serve you on a Global basis.

    The Express Courier Service Ltd delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m³ = 210kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.


    For your destination, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you.

    You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location.

    NOTE:The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

    Please find below our charges:
    ______________________________
    Normal class delivery: in 72 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £100 pounds
    Insurance: £100 pounds
    Vat: £80 pounds
    Total: £280 pounds
    ______________________________
    Premium class delivery: in 48 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges:£200 pounds
    Insurance: £150 pounds
    Vat:£100 pounds
    Total: £450 pounds
    ______________________________
    First class delivery: in 24 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £250pounds
    Insurance: £2o0 pounds
    Vat: £100 pounds
    Total: £550 pounds

    Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.

    We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

    Express Courier Service Ltd, do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

    Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email.

    All orders not delivered within Five {5} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

    Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery.

    As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

    Thanks for using the Express Courier Service.

    Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.

    Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr. John Terry
    Dispatch Officer{I C C S}.
    ====================================================
    This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may containprivileged information . If you are not the addressee you must notcopy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
    ====================================================


    (C) 2005-2009 Express Courier Service Limited.
    Kindly let me note it is fake or genuine massage .

    Reply me at nil_slg2004@yahoo.co.in

  • Bm
      15th of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes

    I RECEIVED THE MAIL SO.. CAN YOU PLS SAY WHETHER THIS IS TRUE OR A FAKE ONE. I REQUEST TO RESPOND IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.. PLS REPLY TO mssbharathi@gmail.com... awaiting your reply..
    EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE LIMITED©
    24 hrs 7 days week.
    57 Euston Grove, Ringwood
    Hampshire BH24Ifb
    London, United Kingdom
    TEL Phone Number :+447031958114/+447031931739

    Companys Email Address:express.courierservice@london.ir

    Dear Valuable Customer"Bharathi Subramaniyam "

    Greetings to you, from Express Courier Service Ltd.

    We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containning a cheque of £500, 000.00 Great Britain Pound Sterlings and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated, (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

    Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.

    With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately.

    We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection.

    This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel is on their behalf, due to security reasons.


    Express Courier Service Ltd has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public we make it simple.

    By standardizing the Express Courier Service Ltd of rates, hence Express Courier Service Ltd has put the world in your fingertips.

    We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C .) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your parcel and serve you on a Global basis.

    The Express Courier Service Ltd delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m³ = 210kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.


    For your destination, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you.

    You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location.

    NOTE:The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

    Please find below our charges:
    ______________________________
    Normal class delivery: in 72 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £100 pounds
    Insurance: £100 pounds
    Vat: £80 pounds
    Total: £280 pounds
    ______________________________
    Premium class delivery: in 48 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges:£200 pounds
    Insurance: £150 pounds
    Vat:£100 pounds
    Total: £450 pounds
    ______________________________
    First class delivery: in 24 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £250pounds
    Insurance: £2o0 pounds
    Vat: £100 pounds
    Total: £550 pounds

    Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.

    We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

    Express Courier Service Ltd, do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

    Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email.

    All orders not delivered within Five {5} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

    Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery.

    As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

    Thanks for using the Express Courier Service.

    Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.

    Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr. John Terry
    Dispatch Officer{I C C S}.
    ====================================================
    This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may containprivileged information . If you are not the addressee you must notcopy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
    ====================================================

  • Ta
      23rd of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    INDICATE YOUR DELIVERY OPTION (CPEL/OWN/9877)‏
    From: INTERNATIONAL EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY (express.courierservice@hotmail.com)
    Sent: Wednesday, December 23, 2009 10:36:07 AM
    To: tariqlal@hotmail.com


    EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE LIMITED©
    24 hrs 7 days week.
    57 Euston Grove, Ringwood
    Hampshire BH24Ifb
    London, United Kingdom
    TEL Phone Number :+447010023645/+447017769757

    Companys Email Address:express.courierservice@hotmail.com

    Dear Valuable Customer"Tariq Ahmad "

    Greetings to you, from Express Courier Service Ltd.

    We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containning a cheque of £500, 000.00 Great Britain Pound Sterlings and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated, (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

    Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.

    With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately.

    We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection.

    This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel is on their behalf, due to security reasons.


    Express Courier Service Ltd has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public we make it simple.

    By standardizing the Express Courier Service Ltd of rates, hence Express Courier Service Ltd has put the world in your fingertips.

    We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C .) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your parcel and serve you on a Global basis.

    The Express Courier Service Ltd delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m³ = 210kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.


    For your destination, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you.

    You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location.

    NOTE:The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

    Please find below our charges:
    ______________________________
    Normal class delivery: in 72 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £100 pounds
    Insurance: £100 pounds
    Vat: £80 pounds
    Total: £280 pounds
    ______________________________
    Premium class delivery: in 48 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges:£200 pounds
    Insurance: £150 pounds
    Vat:£100 pounds
    Total: £450 pounds
    ______________________________
    First class delivery: in 24 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £250pounds
    Insurance: £2o0 pounds
    Vat: £100 pounds
    Total: £550 pounds

    Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.

    We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

    Express Courier Service Ltd, do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

    Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email.

    All orders not delivered within Five {5} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

    Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery.

    As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

    Thanks for using the Express Courier Service.

    Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.

    Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr. John Terry
    Dispatch Officer{I C C S}.
    ====================================================
    This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may containprivileged information . If you are not the addressee you must notcopy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
    ====================================================

    so, is this false? I am sure it will be!
    so, what you say?

  • Kh
      7th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    i just want to know... because rite now i have an email from skynet world wide express... the number +44 703 598 1122.. is it true number or a fraud one?

Post your comment