The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Euroclean wet & dry vacuum cleaner / demo

1 68, Redhills road North, Villivakkam, Chennai - 600 049. Tam, India Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 9841936460

I purchased euroclean w & d on 30-08-2011. After that nobody turned up for DEMO, hence it was kept as it is. In this connection I given complaint on 12-04-2012 at 12.30 hrs. and the complaint no, is [protected] one Mr. Sasi attented the complaint and subsquently remainded on 16-04-2012 at 12.05 hrs. one Mr. Velmurugan attended and remained in the evening on the same day at 18.19 hrs. one Mr. Venktesh attended. on 17-04-2012 at 12.10 hrs. To day ie. on 18-04-2012 remained at 11.40 hrs. But nobody turnedup so far. what is remedy for this. At the time of purchasing ur salesman convincing like anything, but afte rthat even informed over phone for several times no response from them. I hope u will do the needful.


thanx. cell no. [protected] & [protected]

Euroclean wet & dry vacuum cleaner

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Su
      19th of Apr, 2012

    will u inform when I will expect ur service team

    thanx.
    cell no. 9841936460 & 9445656469

    0 Votes
  • Su
      4th of May, 2012

    I purchased euroclean w & d on 30-08-2011. After that nobody turned up for DEMO, hence it was kept as it is. In this connection I given complaint on 12-04-2012 at 12.30 hrs. and the complaint no, is 86723713 one Mr. Sasi attented the complaint and subsquently remainded on 16-04-2012 at 12.05 hrs. one Mr. Velmurugan attended and remained in the evening on the same day at 18.19 hrs. one Mr. Venktesh attended. on 17-04-2012 at 12.10 hrs. To day ie. on 18-04-2012 remained at 11.40 hrs. But nobody turnedup so far. what is remedy for this. At the time of purchasing ur salesman convincing like anything, but afte rthat even informed over phone for several times no response from them. I hope u will do the needful.


    thanx. cell no. 9841936460 & 9445656469

    Euroclean wet & dry vacuum cleaner

    0 Votes
  • Su
      4th of May, 2012

    Dear Mr. Sudanthira,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
    We have made a note of your complaint and your contact details. Our service team will contact you soon and fix an appointment to resolve your issue, at the earliest.

    For any further assistance please feel free to write in.

    Regards,
    Eureka Forbes Team
    19th of Apr, 2012 by Sudanthira22960 0 Votes

    will u inform when I will expect ur service team

    thanx.
    cell no. 9841936460 & 9445656469
    4 mins ago by Sudanthira22960

    0 Votes
  • Su
      4th of May, 2012

    [protected]@yahoo.co.in

    I purchased euroclean w & d on 30-08-2011. After that nobody turned up for DEMO, hence it was kept as it is. In this connection I given complaint on 12-04-2012 at 12.30 hrs. and the complaint no, is 86723713 one Mr. Sasi attented the complaint and subsquently remainded on 16-04-2012 at 12.05 hrs. one Mr. Velmurugan attended and remained in the evening on the same day at 18.19 hrs. one Mr. Venktesh attended. on 17-04-2012 at 12.10 hrs. To day ie. on 18-04-2012 remained at 11.40 hrs. But nobody turnedup so far. what is remedy for this. At the time of purchasing ur salesman convincing like anything, but afte rthat even informed over phone for several times no response from them. I hope u will do the needful.


    thanx. cell no. 9841936460 & 9445656469

    Euroclean wet & dry vacuum cleaner

    [Complaint comments] Comments [Complaint country] India [Complaint category] Vacuum Cleaners
    Share with others: Digg it! Del.ici.ous Yahoo My Web Share on Twitter Facebook My Web
    Was the above complaint useful to you?

    0 Votes
  • Su
      13th of May, 2012

    sofar nobody turned up. thank u for ur quick service. At the time of purchasing salesman taking more efforts to convince the customers like anything,
    after that they are sleeping.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      8th of Jan, 2014

    Dear Sir

    I have purchased Euroclean wet and dry in the month on November 2013 in Delhi. Full payment was made on 10 the November 2013
    At the time of booking I was promised scratch card as well as free bag

    But till date I have not received any thing. Even No Tax Invoice has been given to me, . I have called up the dealing persons on their Mobile numbers several times Mr Vikas Jha _Manager Sales(9810269279) and Mr Nakul sales Man((9213156857)
    Are are avoiding Vat by not issuing Tax Invoice?
    Even lodged a complaint with their call center number at 011-39883333. The complain numbers are 89027895 and 89128424

    0 Votes
  • So
      6th of Aug, 2014

    I got cheated by investing in this product. I am using it from past one year and within warranty itself its motor got damaged several times. Even if you use it just for few minutes motor gets burned out. Motor costs 3000/- Rs. Though it is made for wet cleaning purpose still the all the screw gets rusted. Ultimately service department will blame on you for that you are mishandling the product, even for the screw rust they blame you. Don't invest your money in this useless product. Even Eureka Forbes' Service head Fir oz Khan at Ahmedabad himself told me that marketing people will tell you that soil is actually gold particle in order to sell the product but its upto you to decide. Since I am in service department so I am telling you the truth that this machine isn't actually for wet cleaning purpose and doesn't work for longer time. I must say they are very good at marketing but have worst design and service department.

    0 Votes

Post your comment