SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Etihad Airways / retro claim - missing miles

India Review updated:
Contact information:

Hi,
I travelled with Etihad with my wife and kid on 23-December from Dublin to New Delhi. I have a guest account ([protected]), my wife's ([protected]). I did web-checkin before travel and provided these guest numbers while check in. Still miles have not been credited to my account.

Also post travel, I waited for few weeks then wrote to Retro miles email ID - [protected]@etihadguest.com and also to [protected]@etihadguest.com for claiming the missing miles and sent multiple follow up emails.

There is hardly 1-2 responses yet to the emails which says - its under processing. There is no good response and resolution of the matter.

Also your online miles claiming portal doesn't work anytime. I had complaint about it 1 year back and they told, it will be corrected soon which has not yet done.

I hope my missing miles will be credited soon.

BR// Hemant

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Etihad Airways Customer Care's Response, Feb 13, 2017

    Hi there, we regret your miles were not credited yet on your account.
    Could you send us your booking reference so we can follow up on this for you? *Sky

  • Etihad Airways Customer Care's Response, Jan 21, 2018

    Hi Abhi, having checked your booking reference, we have found that EY8855 was operated by other airline, therefore you may provide your boarding pass along with your Etihad Guest account to [protected]@etihadguest.comto claim missing miles. Thank you. *Zozo

He
Feb 13, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Bl
      Oct 11, 2017

    Hi etihad my guest account number is (107681637243) i travelled Manila Phillipines to Abu Dhabi 20 Sept 1840H 2017 flight no. EY 423 PNR: XBJXWD with ETKT: 6072132205406-6 then Abu Dhabi to Munich Germany with Flight no: EY 5 ETKT: 6072132205406 and returned flight from Geneva on 04 Oct 2017 flight no: EY 52 to Abu Dhabi 05 Oct 2017 flight no:EY 428 ETKT: 6072132205407-5 ECONOMY class

    Please include my boss guest account number (107681942852) 20 September 2017 Flight: EY423 PNR: FMXFSQ ETK: 6072132205413-4 and EY 5 ETK: 6072132205413-0 BUSINESS Class. We are hoping to please help us put our credited earned miles points to our account. Thank you and more travel with Etihad airways.

    0 Votes
  • Et
      Oct 18, 2017

    @Blanch Joan Guibone Hi Blanch. We will pass on your details to our team and ask them to credit the miles for you. *Sky

    +1 Votes
  • Gy
      Oct 31, 2017

    Hi Etihad my guest number is (500000100865). I travelled from dallas (united states ) via abudhabi to thiruvanthapuram, India 23 june 19:55H 2017 flight no. EY 160 with ETKT : 6077996183622 and returned back at 23 july on EY 161 with ETKT : 6077996183623-3 from abudhabi to dallas [ pnr - XGHBNS] //// AGT - AUH34G all in ECONOMY class.Please put the earned miles points to my account and will be travelling pretty soon by january 2018 with ETIHAD AIRWAYS . THANKS

    0 Votes
  • Et
      Oct 31, 2017

    @gymvils Hi Gymvils. Thanks for reaching out to us. We will ask the Etihad Guest Team to credit the miles to your account. Thank you. *Sky

    +1 Votes
  • Gy
      Nov 01, 2017

    @EtihadHelp Thanks a lot for all your services

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Jan 20, 2018

    Hello, My Etihad guest number is 105756093914 and I cannot seem to claim missing miles through the website. The PNR in question is MPUFSJ. Thanks, Abhi

    0 Votes
  • Et
      Jan 22, 2018

    @pazuzuinxs Hi there, we will send your details to our Etihad Guest Team to credit the miles for you. Thank you. *Marc

    0 Votes
  • Gu
      Jun 26, 2018

    Guest no.500003765623 sent e mail requesting to credit missed miles. So far no reply from etihad.Hope they resolve it sooner

    0 Votes

Post your comment