SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Esources.co.ukScam

Review updated:

I purchased a lifetime membership from esources.co.uk in 2009. exactly a year later to the day they sent me an invoice for £79 for another years subsription to their website. I sent them various emails demanding a refund and they just either ignored me or sent me a reply with threats of court action.

I took the matter to a small claims court and they failed to defend themselves. So i asked for a summary judgement against them and the court ordered that they must pay me back what they owe me.

Since then i have written to them with all the proof from the small claims court judgement, and a copy of the original paperwork that they sent me which clearly states that i had indeed purchased a lifetime membership from them.

Their reply was amazing…they said that i was using false information and asked me if i was aware that if i give false information in a small claims court that i would face possible jail time?
They have picked the wrong person to mess with and I will now be taking this matter to a whole new level!!!

Esources.co.uk are a scamming fraud website - stay away.

Hundreds more complaints here about esources, and their scams:

http://www.dropshipblog.co.uk/esources-co-uk-reviews-scams-complaints-and-fraudsters/944/

  • Resolution statement

    The company did everything to try to resolve the issue, but after several attempts to contact the complainant, no answer has been received. Therefore the complaint is declared to be untrue.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Si
      Oct 22, 2012
    Esources.co.uk - From my point of view esources id dead site, they just collecting money.
    Esources.co.uk
    United States
    esources.co.uk

    I joined about 20 days ago. They just take money and since then my company review is pending (they state that it should be reviewed during 5 business days. All products are pending (again should be reviewed during 24hours)

    From my point of view esources id dead site, they just collecting money.

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    +1 Votes
  • Es
      Jul 31, 2013

    Another fake from the notorious UK dropship scam clan :)

    Details of who is posting these fake reviews are available at:
    http://www.wholesaleforum.com/discuss/wholesale-discussion-24/esources-esources-co-uk-scam-reviews-anyone-used-them-scam-1101/

    -2 Votes
  • Ri
      Aug 26, 2016

    I was searching for wholesalers myself and have come across another report, Search "ukdropshop esources scam" for another independant and honest review on the websites mentioned in this post.

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    +1 Votes
  • Tr
      Aug 31, 2016

    Dear “Richard Trollop”,

    There isn’t a single Richard Trollop in our entire 1.4m database : )

    You have been trying to spread false information about us for years, and have always failed : )

    We continue to grow and we receive real feedback from our members every single day, that is all we require to confirm we continue to offer the best service in the business.

    Uk dropshop and dropshipblog were part of a scam drop ship network which we were the first to expose in 2011, and which was since closed down. We will ALWAYS put resellers' interests FIRST, and have done so since 2004. Total dedication to our resale customers is our core value, which is what makes our service the best in its category. ; )

    You can read all about the course of events on wholesaleforum.com (search esources.co.uk on the forum for details)

    This is the eSources guarantee:

    1. New Wholesale and Dropship Sources verified daily

    2. Unlimited research: need more sources? Just ask.

    3. Free advice on how to source intelligently

    4. Over 150, 000 verified sources, and growing.

    In short, we continue to grow and we love to help our customers. There is only one type of person who dislikes our success : ) And that person is an inefficient competitor who has every interest in spreading false information instead of focusing on customers. We love helping our customers, we have been dedicated to their well-being since 2004 and will continue to do so with complete passion and despite your fake reviews ; )

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 22, 2017

    I am looking for wholesale companies myself and kept coming across all these reports about the esources scam, so decided to look for social media pages to talk to a representative of the company and ask them a few questions for reassurance.

    I logged into their facebook page and asked them about all these rumours about the esources subscription scams and is my money protected.
    The question was deleted from the esources facebook page and then I received a nasty message to cease and desist all questions about the esources scam.
    I though WTF, its a social media page for chatting about your company and for being social, I did not ask in a nasty way.
    I asked a few more questions, they kept on deleting them from facebook and told me to stop bothering them in quite an aggressive way, then I was blocked!
    I then noticed out of 180, 000 members on facebook, no recorded activity from anyone on facebook over the years, just constant advertising, No social chatter from anyone! 180, 000 members and no social activity, very strange!!

    If you are not sure, ask them a simple question on facebook and see what the response is.

    I did not join or pay a subscription as google lists plenty of wholesale companies in its search engine and business directory.

    Hope this helps.

    Jason Jones

    • The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.

    +1 Votes
  • Wd
      Apr 27, 2017

    Hi "Jason", Thank you for the nth fake comment :D

    Complaintsboard has already marked this fake review as Resolved, including all the fake comments (like yours)...

    We reply to all our FB followers within hours, as indicated by the stats on our Facebook page, which is an impartial metric.

    Try harder please ;) First of all we are always very polite with our customers, you are welcome to verify by contacting us directly via https://www.facebook.com/esourcesuk/

    Secondly, why would a business tell potential customers not to bother them :D sounds a little far fetched wouldn't you say? Which only proves our point, we have been subjected over the years to many fake reviews, and fortunately our discerning members (now over 1.5m) have figured out the truth.

    You can read all about the course of events on wholesaleforum.com (search esources.co.uk on the forum for details)

    You dislike Esources because we offer lots of guarantees to premium members, guarantees which you cannot match in a million years ; ) Each member gets:

    1. Access to over 150, 000 Verified Wholesale and Drop Ship sources, growing daily;

    2. A guarantee that each member gets exactly the sources that he/she requires to succeed;

    3. Custom sourcing advice based on each member's specific circumstances;

    Real people have figured out your game, which only helps us offer even more value and excel where you cannot.

    In short, we continue to grow and we love to help our customers. There is only one type of person who dislikes our success : ) And that person is an inefficient competitor who has every interest in spreading false information instead of focusing on customers. We love helping our customers, we have been dedicated to their well-being since 2004 and will continue to do so with complete passion and despite your fake reviews ; )

    -1 Votes
  • Di
      May 23, 2018

    Unable to stop the constant email spam from this company! AAARRRGGGGHHH

    +1 Votes

Post your comment