The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

epocheu.com / stop taking money from account

1 3 hanove court tr18 4ujPenzance, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 07849287501

i wish 2 complain.will you please stop.taking money out my account.the amount taken each month is.£15.79 .i can ill aford paying for something i dont want, if you dnt stop taking the money.i will have to take further action.you p mouna

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Wi
      2nd of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    I THINK THAT YOUR SERVICE IS NOTHING MORE THAN A SCAM. I DID NOT SIGN UP FOR ANY 1 DAY, 3 DAY OR WHATEVER LENGTH SUBSCRIPTIONS YET I WAS CHARGED. PLEASE STOP THIS TYPE OF DISHONEST AND UNETHICAL BEHAVIOR.

  • Pe
      2nd of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    THE INFERANCE UPON PAYMENT WAS FOR UNLIMITTED ACCESS THIS WAS NOT THE CASE AND ONLY OPENED PORT TO SMALL SNIPPITS FRE ELSEWHERE I REGARD THIS AS MISREPRESENTATION OF ADVERTISED SERVICES OR GOODS

  • Se
      4th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    please stop taking money from my account please.

  • Da
      7th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    why are u taking money out of my account please i need to know so i can cancil, , , thanks david lawrenz

  • St
      8th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    can you please let me know if i have any more accounts with epoch or epocheu as money is being taken for things that i am not aware of! if i do then i wish to cancell every thing as soon as possible, thank you

  • Pa
      9th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir,
    I have been invoiced on my visa card two time for the sane amount at the same date.
    reference: date of transaction 14 juni 2008
    EPOCHEY.COM +13106645810 GB
    amount 39.95 USD

    First I dont know to what this payment is referring
    secons why two time the amount
    Thank for your answer

    Paul Lambert
    phone +32475872120

  • Da
      9th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Stop taking money from my account please.
    How i can stop this ?

  • Ch
      9th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Why am i being charged £21.06 can you contact me via my email and inform me of how to stop anymore of my money being taken from my account please

  • Sa
      10th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Why are you taking money from my account for? either stop and refund me or i will take legal actions against you.

  • Ja
      10th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    if you dont refund me my money im going to start a investigation with my bank and I promess you that I will do everything against you.


    please call me if you want to do something about it


    9366976339
    tomball tx.

  • Ma
      15th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Please stop taking money from my account. I have no idea what it is that i'm supposed to be paying for..

  • Ed
      17th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    I would like an explanation for the amount of $29.95 that was deducted from my bank account. I have no knowledge of EPOCHEU and have never heard about this company. I would like an explanation for this transaction and want it stopped as of this date.

  • Ds
      18th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir,

    I am a student and noticed that that I am been charged monthly US$ 29.95 from my Bank detailing EPOCHEU.COM+ 13106645810 GB, I am very astonished of such move and completely not aware or hase'nt given any consent for such unothrized way to take my money. The details of you taking $29.95 as follows.
    A) June$29.95 - 2007, July-$29.95-2007, August $29.95-2007,
    September-$29.95-2007, October $29.95-2007, November $29.95-2007, December $29.95-2007, January $29.95, February 2008 NIL, March $29.95-2008, April $29.95-2008, May $29.95-2008, June $29.95-2008.

    This is a fraudulant act need you to refund all and immediately stop any further taking my Money. I need you to respond why sch a move done by your Company, need all money to be be refunded within 7 days from now.

  • Be
      18th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    you have to stop taken money from my account, I really dont know what i am paying for.you have take 39.98usd 14.07.08 and if you dont stop i close my account cause that is werry easy to do.

  • As
      22nd of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    its happening to me as well. i phoned the bank and they say they cant do anything about it. they said i authorised the payments but i have never even heard of EPOCHEU until i looked at my bank statements. the bank said they can take out what ever they want out my account, so im goin to shut my bank account down today, and open another one. i think it is the only way to stop these weasels.

  • Ri
      23rd of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    Please stop taking money from my account im not sure how i got signed up but i dont need nor want your services. thank you for your prompt attention to this matter

  • Ma
      24th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    i too am paying someting i doint know what it is all about

  • Da
      29th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    I contacted EPOCHEU customer support and was online with a live person. It's possible to get this stopped and money back. Here is the text:

    Thank you for contacting Epoch Billing Support. This is billing2492, how may I help you?
    billing2492: How may I help you?
    David : why did you bill my credit card?

    billing2492: May I have the date and amount of the charge please?
    David : It's a preauth dated for 08/01/2008 for $
    34.95
    billing2492: Please hold on for one moment.
    billing2492: Our records shows there is 1 active membership sign up for entertainment web site,
    www.xxxblackbook.com
    David : I cancelled that before. and you billed me before too after I cancelled

    David : wait...I'll give you that date and amount

    billing2492: We have no record for cancellation.
    billing2492: Have you received an email confirmation for cancellation?

    David : i deleted it long ago. but this was not supposed to be a recurring monthly charge anyway. it was a trial period

    billing2492: Without a proof of cancellation, I can cancel it to stop any future billings.
    David : you charged me before on 06/24 for $15.07 and 07/03 for $35.23

    David: I want this to stop now

    David : i did not authorized it

    billing2492: Please hold on for one moment.
    billing2492: I have went ahead and issued the refund for $34.95. It will take approximately 3 to 5 business days for it to appear back into your account. In the future please make sure to keep the confirmation email for your proof.
    David : do i need to check that website or will you bill me again next month?

    billing2492: It's canceled and refudned
    billing2492: It's canceled and refunded. no more charge
    David : Great. Thanks for your help.

    David : Take care

    billing2492: Thank you for contacting Epoch Billing Support.

  • Da
      14th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    my payment reerance is-779915! please tell me what service you provide to take this payment out of my account? thankyou!!

  • Da
      14th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    my ref. is 21900019606.my last payment ref. was 779915, I asked what service you provide, but you have not replied, so stop taking money out of my account before I take legal action!!

Post your comment