SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Epocheu.com +13106645810 GbI did not sign up for their service

1 Review updated:

I did not sign up for their service they are fraudulent in their business practices. I have no further information about the company except Epocheu.com +[protected] . Please return my money and stop taking money from my account.

Vi

More Epocheu.com +13106645810 Gb Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      Sep 15, 2008

    I did not apply of this charge and it charged for 3 times
    Please check.

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Sep 27, 2008

    PLEASE STOP TAKING MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT. THANK YOU

    0 Votes
  • He
      Oct 03, 2008

    I DONT KNOW WHAT AM I PAYING IN THIS ACOUNT

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Oct 05, 2008

    i signed up for something, that i have not purchase, why am i been charged for something i am not using or paid.

    This is most annoying.

    how do you stop them/.

    0 Votes
  • Ry
      Oct 06, 2008

    That means you purchased a account on a porn site. Thats how it shows up on your account.

    -1 Votes
  • Pi
      Oct 29, 2008

    I have the same problem, and it seems to have been ongoing for a while, i have never signed up to any websites of that type.

    +1 Votes
  • Kh
      Oct 29, 2008

    I had a similar charge on my visa, I just contacted Epoch using their live chat and the problem was fixed within a minute.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Oct 29, 2008

    I don't remember siging up for your services.

    +1 Votes
  • Li
      Nov 17, 2008

    How to stop them is by going to www.epocheu.com on your browser and finding out what you are being billed for. If they are already billing your credit card then it will do no more harm to enter it again along with your email address in order to look up all the website subscriptions you have ever had with this billing agency. It is then a simple matter of cancelling the ones that are still active. Your problem will then be solved! I have had a similar problem and found out it was due to a website account that I had assumed had lapsed but was still active.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 25, 2009

    PLEASE stop charging my credit card for this web site! I didn't know I was getting charged for EPOCHEU.COM and I DON'T WANT IT!

    PLEASE stop charging me!
    Randy Van Horn

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 25, 2009

    STOP charging me for UPOCHEU.COM! I don't want it so please stop charging my credit card!

    Randy Van Horn

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jul 28, 2010

    It could be just credit card fraud and the last thing I am going to do is give any more information. Never signed up for anything and was a victim of fraud. I did check the site, and I am not going to enter my credit card information again or provide any further information. I have to wonder about some of comments.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Aug 15, 2013

    please stop payment to this site i dont remember signing up with this site and i m not using this site www.epoch.com

    0 Votes
  • Sz
      Dec 03, 2013

    Törölve bankkártyát nem tudom mi ez. Hagyja abba.

    0 Votes
  • Sz
      Dec 03, 2013

    Bankkártyát vissza pénz kérek szépen!!!

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Feb 17, 2014

    Please stop taking money from my account!! I dont know what this is about.

    0 Votes

Post your comment