The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

EMILLIONAIRE, INC / FORGERY/FRAUD

1 601 Cleveland Street Suite 360Clearwater, FL 33755Clearwater, FL, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: (800) 309-6980.

SCAM/FORGERY/FRAUD...SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, SCAM<br />
<br />
On 03-24-09 in the late evening hours I was on my Facebook page and to the right side of the page are advertisements. This occurred in the County of Yakima, State of Washington.<br />
<br />
<br />
That night I clicked on an ad called “Google Cash”. It directed me that if I wanted to learn how to make money placing Google adds on my website that I needed to pay a fee of ($1.95), which I did entering my credit card and personal information. I trusted it, as it was displayed on a highly trusted site, Facebook.<br />
<br />
<br />
After that it directed me further to a page that only offered me to purchase the full Google add package at $47.00. It gave me no information on placing Google ads, as it had promised. I felt cheated for a $1.95, but did not purchase or click anything to purchase the Goggle adds package information. I simply exited out of the page. It gave me no Legal Terms or Conditions and I never received any emails stating the purchase of this package.<br />
<br />
<br />
On 03-31-09 in the evening hours I was requisitioning my bank statement via Bank of America and saw charges from the following:<br />
<br />
<br />
03/24/09<br />
INTERNATIONAL TRANSACTION FEE<br />
-$1.41<br />
<br />
03/24/09<br />
PURCHASE 90630323024485644262101 ON 03/23 AT EMILL RECESSION PROOF [protected]<br />
-$47.00<br />
<br />
<br />
These charges were suspicious to me and I could not recollect purchasing anything from a company at “EMILL RECESSION PROOF”. I did not know what that was until I started an investigation.<br />
<br />
<br />
I “Googled” EMILL RECESSION PROOF and immediately came up with links stating “fraudulent company, scam, and lawsuits”. I began reading testimonials about how persons had gone through the same experience as I, with these unknown charges appearing on their bank statements. People are upset and can’t track down the company behind this. They are getting recurring fees too. The phone number on the bank statement purchase is not a good one.<br />
<br />
<br />
Through the internet I continued my investigation until I finally found out the company behind this scam. It is a company called EMILLIONAIRE, Inc. based out of Clearwater, Florida. Their address is 601 Cleveland Street Suite 360Clearwater, FL 33755Tel: [protected]. <br />
<br />
<br />
The way I found out is I went to http://www.emillionaire.com/, which I had no idea I had an username, password, or account with. It asked for an username and password, so I entered my email address in the “I forgot my password” box below the login.<br />
<br />
<br />
I quickly received an email with my username and password, which up until this point I had no idea existed. I used this information to login to the site and realized they had set me up with the “Google Cash” info package, which I never authorized or purchased. They fraudulently used my bank account card information to make this purchase without permission from me.<br />
I logged into my Go Daddy account (a domain registrar company) to find out, who owns the domain name http://www.emillionaire.com/ and found the following:<br />
<br />
<br />
Registrant:eMillionaire4644 West GandyTampa, Florida 33611United StatesRegistered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)Domain Name: EMILLIONAIRE.COMCreated on: 11-Jan-02Expires on: 11-Jan-12Last Updated on: 13-Feb-09Administrative Contact:Felt, Brock brockfelt@emillionaire.comeMillionaire4644 West GandyTampa, Florida 33611United States8133430128Technical Contact:Felt, Brock brockfelt@emillionaire.comeMillionaire4644 West GandyTampa, Florida 33611United States8133430128Domain servers in listed order:NS1.DATAPIPE.NETNS2.DATAPIPE.NETRegistry Status: clientDeleteProhibitedRegistry Status: clientRenewProhibitedRegistry Status: clientTransferProhibitedRegistry Status: clientUpdateProhibited<br />
See Underlying Registry Data<br />
Report Invalid Whois<br />
________________________________________________________________________<br />
I then clicked on “see underlying registry data” and came up with the following:<br />
Domain Name: EMILLIONAIRE.COMRegistrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.Whois Server: whois.godaddy.comReferral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.comName Server: NS1.DATAPIPE.NETName Server: NS2.DATAPIPE.NETStatus: clientDeleteProhibitedStatus: clientRenewProhibitedStatus: clientTransferProhibitedStatus: clientUpdateProhibitedUpdated Date: 22-feb-2009Creation Date: 11-jan-2002Expiration Date: 11-jan-2012>>> Last update of whois database: Wed, 01 Apr 2009 17:10:12 EST <<<><br />
<br />
<br />
I then called the company and spoke with an employee and recorded the conversation. I explained of my investigation and the fraud that the company has been involved with. She stated that their true address is 601 Clevland St Suite 360 Clearwater, FL 33755. She had no answers on why on billing statements they use a fraudulent company name and phone number. I told her of the scam I had figured out and explained that this is happening to many people. I had her immediately cancel my account and refund all charges. She stated it would take 5 to 7 business days for everything to go through (pending at this time). I told her to remove all my information and credit card information from their system, which she said she did. She said, “Their will be no future charges to your account”. This statement from her was clear that if I would not have caught on to this scam I would have had additional charges in the future. She stated I had an “account” with them. Who knows how many times or how much they are scamming people for.<br />
She was very hesitant to release the owner of the companies name and did not do so. She did however give me two other internet sites they own:<br />
www.emillionaire.com/CD<br />
www.emillionaire.com/system<br />
She stated I might find more information about the owner there.<br />
<br />
<br />
I checked on http://www.emillionaire.com.system/ and learned that the company owner is Brock A Felt; the same person registered to the main domain name (http://www.emillionaire.com/) . It is another make money quick package you can buy.<br />
I tried www.emillionaire.com/CD, but the page could not be found.<br />
<br />
I checked EMILLIONAIRE with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and they received its lowest rating, an “F”. The report cites complaints, such as I am investigating. The BBB report is as follows:<br />
<br />
EMILLIONAIRE, LLC<br />
BBB Accreditation<br />
This business is not a BBB Accredited Business.<br />
<br />
BBB Rating<br />
Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of F.<br />
Reasons for this rating include:<br />
BBB concerns with the industry in which this business operates.<br />
Length of time business has been operating.<br />
Number of complaints filed against business.<br />
Failure to respond to complaints filed against business.<br />
Number of complaints filed against business that were not resolved.<br />
Number of serious complaints filed against business.<br />
BBB does not have sufficient background information on this business.<br />
BBB has received complaints about this company stating that consumers agreed to be charged $1.95 shipping to receive information about how to start an internet business at home; the consumers claim that no information was received and they were later charged a $39.95 monthly membership fee that was not authorized. The company charging the consumers account has been reported as Marqilife or Product Customer Support. The company has responded to accusations in the complaints stating that the consumer did agree to the recurring monthly membership fee in their terms and conditions. Consumers receive access to the website at the time of purchase; the membership site is the product purchased.<br />
Business Contact and Profile<br />
Name:<br />
Emillionaire, LLC<br />
Phone:<br />
[protected]<br />
Address:<br />
4644 West Gandy Blvd Suite 4-503<br />
<br />
Tampa, FL 33611<br />
Website:<br />
www.emillionaire.com<br />
<br />
www.productcustomersupport.com<br />
<br />
www.eznetincome.com<br />
Principal:<br />
Mr. Brock Felt, Managing Member<br />
Customer Contact:<br />
Mr. Brock Felt, Managing Member - [protected]<br />
Entity:<br />
Limited Liability Company<br />
Incorporated:<br />
August 2008, FL<br />
File Open Date:<br />
January 2009<br />
TOB Classification:<br />
Work-At-Home Cos.<br />
BBB Accreditation:<br />
This company is not a BBB Accredited business.<br />
Additional DBA Names:<br />
Google Money System<br />
<br />
The BBB develops a full report<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:report - A summary of activity reflected in a company's BBB file. Includes basic business background, BBB Accreditation information, and BBB complaint activity over the previous three years. Also reports may include any known government actions, advertising issues or other information that results from activity conducted by BBB.<br />
on a firm based on inquiry or complaint activity. This company first came to our attention in January 2009. We are attempting to develop more information on the company. At the present time we do not have enough information to issue a full report<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:report - A summary of activity reflected in a company's BBB file. Includes basic business background, BBB Accreditation information, and BBB complaint activity over the previous three years. Also reports may include any known government actions, advertising issues or other information that results from activity conducted by BBB.<br />
. The BBB suggests you read and understand company promotional materials and contracts and check company references and licensing, where applicable.<br />
Business Management<br />
Brock Felt, Managing Member of Emillionaire, LLC is currently the President of Goliath Ventures, Inc. doing business as Marqilife. The Better Business Bureau has a separate report<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:report - A summary of activity reflected in a company's BBB file. Includes basic business background, BBB Accreditation information, and BBB complaint activity over the previous three years. Also reports may include any known government actions, advertising issues<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:advertising issues - Claims alleging print or electronic media advertised claims or practices misrepresent the service or product offer.<br />
or other information that results from activity conducted by BBB.<br />
for Goliath Ventures, Inc.<br />
<br />
Additional Locations and Phone Numbers<br />
Additional Addresses<br />
601 Cleveland Street Suite 360 Clearwater, FL 33755Tel: [protected]Tel: [protected]<br />
501 S Falkenburg Rd Ste C5Tampa, FL [protected]<br />
Additional Phone Numbers<br />
Tel: (800) 678-0570Tel: [protected]<br />
Additional Web Addresses<br />
www.productcustomersupport.comwww.eznetincome.com<br />
<br />
Customer Complaint History<br />
As of April 1, 2009, there are 32 pending complaints against this company. These are in addition to the closed complaints detailed in this report<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:report - A summary of activity reflected in a company's BBB file. Includes basic business background, BBB Accreditation information, and BBB complaint activity over the previous three years. Also reports may include any known government actions, advertising issues<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:advertising issues - Claims alleging print or electronic media advertised claims or practices misrepresent the service or product offer.<br />
or other information that results from activity conducted by BBB.<br />
.<br />
When considering complaint information, please take into account the company's size and volume of transactions, and understand that the nature of complaints and a firm's responses to them are often more important than the number of complaints.<br />
BBB processed a total of 38 complaints about this company in the last 36 months, our standard reporting period. Of the total of 38 complaints closed in 36 months, 38 were closed in the last year.<br />
Advertising Issues<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Advertising Issues - Claims alleging print or electronic media advertised claims or practices misrepresent the service or product offer.<br />
<br />
<br />
Resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
<br />
<br />
1 -<br />
Company resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.<br />
<br />
Billing or Collection Issues<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Billing or Collection Issues - Claim alleging billing errors, unauthorized charges, or questionable collection practices.<br />
<br />
<br />
Resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
<br />
<br />
8 -<br />
Company resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.<br />
<br />
<br />
9 -<br />
Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.<br />
<br />
Administratively Closed<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Administratively Closed - BBB determined that the complaint could not be satisfactorily settled using standard methods of voluntary dispute resolution<br />
<br />
<br />
2 -<br />
BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.<br />
<br />
Sales Practice Issues<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Sales Practice Issues - Claims of alleged sales presentations made in person or by telephone that contain misrepresentations of the product or service, high pressure sales practices, failure to disclose key conditions of the offer, and verbal representations not consistent with written contractual terms or agreements.<br />
<br />
<br />
Resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
<br />
<br />
1 -<br />
Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.<br />
<br />
Administratively Closed<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Administratively Closed - BBB determined that the complaint could not be satisfactorily settled using standard methods of voluntary dispute resolution<br />
<br />
<br />
1 -<br />
BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.<br />
<br />
Delivery Issues<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Delivery Issues - Claims alleging delayed delivery of ordered merchandise.<br />
<br />
<br />
Resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
<br />
<br />
2 -<br />
Company resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.<br />
<br />
Unresolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Unresolved - The company failed to resolve the complaint issues.<br />
<br />
<br />
1 -<br />
Company failed to resolve the complaint issues through BBB voluntary and self-regulatory process.<br />
<br />
Administratively Closed<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Administratively Closed - BBB determined that the complaint could not be satisfactorily settled using standard methods of voluntary dispute resolution<br />
<br />
<br />
1 -<br />
BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.<br />
<br />
No Response<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:No Response - The company failed to respond to the complaint.<br />
<br />
<br />
1 -<br />
Company failed to respond to BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.<br />
<br />
Service Issues<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Service Issues - Claims of alleged delay in completing service, failure to provide promised service, inferior quality of provided service, or damaged merchandise as a result of delivery service.<br />
<br />
<br />
Resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
<br />
<br />
1 -<br />
Company resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.<br />
<br />
<br />
1 -<br />
Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.<br />
<br />
Product Issues<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Product Issues - Claim alleging a product does not meet the expectations of the complainant, including defective merchandise.<br />
<br />
<br />
Administratively Closed<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Administratively Closed - BBB determined that the complaint could not be satisfactorily settled using standard methods of voluntary dispute resolution<br />
<br />
<br />
1 -<br />
BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.<br />
<br />
Refund or Exchange Issues<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Refund or Exchange Issues - Claim of alleged failure to honor company policy or verbal commitment to provide refunds, exchanges, or credit for products or services.<br />
<br />
<br />
Resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
<br />
<br />
6 -<br />
Company resolved<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:resolved - The company resolved the complaint issues.<br />
the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.<br />
<br />
<br />
2 -<br />
Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.<br />
<br />
<br />
Government Actions<br />
BBB has no information regarding government actions at this time.<br />
Advertising Review<br />
BBB has no information regarding advertising review at this time.<br />
<br />
BBB Copyright and Reporting Policy<br />
As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.BBB Reliability Reports are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Reliability Report is believed reliable, but not guaranteed as to accuracy.BBB Reliability Reports generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Reliability Reports are subject to change at any time.<br />
If you choose to do business with this business, please let the business know that you contacted BBB for a BBB Reliability Report<br />
<br />
BBB Definition:Report - A summary of activity reflected in a company's BBB file. Includes basic business background, BBB Accreditation information, and BBB complaint activity over the previous three years. Also reports may include any known government actions, advertising issues or other information that results from activity conducted by BBB.<br />
.<br />
ID: 90060189Report as of April 1, 2009 21:23Copyright© 2009 Better Business Bureau<br />
· Terms of Use<br />
© 2008 Council of Better Business Bureaus<br />
________________________________________________________________<br />
As of today, 04-02-09, my account (fraudulently set up) has not been deactivated as the EMILLIONAIRE employee stated it would be. I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau (BBB CASE#: [protected]).<br />
<br />
<br />
I contacted a Clearwater Florida Police Department Detective via phone and discussed the case with him. He stated he had other similar complaints of this nature with the business located in their city. <br />
<br />
<br />
I went to the Yakima County Sheriff’s Office, Washington State [protected]) at about 1130 hrs with this information. I made contact with a Sgt. who drew a case number [protected])and forwarded it to their detective division.<br />
<br />
<br />
I sent this information to the FBI Seattle Field Office for Review and am waiting to hear back from an agent at this time.

EMILLIONAIRE, INC
EMILLIONAIRE, INC

Ch
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sh
      15th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    i only authorized $1.95 us funds, to acquire info about emillionaire on the 14th/ feb /2009- now, i have charges on 6th/ mar/2009 of $62.05 cdn & 17th/mar/2009 of $61.73 cdn & 29th/mar/2009 of $60.79 cdn, currently my total outstanding is $174.21

    when i recieved my visa statemant dated 20th feb 2009 i had a charge, called 'product customer support, ' of $2.48 as this was the exchange rate @ that time, i understood this charge.

    since then i have recieved nothing from emillionaire except further charges as stated above

    when i recieved my 20th/mar/2009 statement, i promptly called 1 800 309 6980 & spoke w/ a woman who said her name was, monique davis, she assured me that my acct would be reimbursed by 11th/apr/2009- in the meantime i had to make a $10.00 pymt to keep my minimum pymt date of 10th/apr/2009 & to keep my good credit status

    today is 15th/apr/2009 i have phoned emillionaire again & spoke w/ a woman named angela who assured me i would be reimbursed $174.21 if i went to www.productcustomersupport.com-click links then click emillionaire then click submit ticket fill out the necessary info there stating my reason-is confirmation of my refund request click submit

    then wait 24 hours for an email confirming they received it & then it would take 5-7 business days for the $ to be reimbursed to me

    well i can't find this page

    to make things worse, my bank informs me that they can do nothing to stop further withdrawals as i did give them my card # in the first place - even if i cancel my bank card, they can still continue to charge me

    & i still haven't received anything from emillionaire except grief & charges

Post your comment