The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Elizabeth Gallo Court Reporting / assisting stenography for depositions, a private business

1 Tucker, GA, United States Review updated:

This place is a chalet - full of undeniable psychopaths. No exaggerations. They lack education, they lack integrity; more importantly, they think that if their name is Elizabeth Gallo "Court Reporting" office, then they are "part of the jurisdiction"... (LOL). A bunch of lunatics, suffering mania of grandeur.

The stenographer Michelle Layton (from Roswell, GA) is a paranoid schizophrenic, with a bachelor's degree in psychology (as she falsely claims) which makes her think that she can even side with either disputing party and "put psychiatric diagnosis" on them.

Michelle Layton is so SICK and unprofessional, that she can even harass the involved parties via Facebook or Linkedin messages (when the court case is still ongoing), insult them, advise them "to plea for psychiatric care," "offer them to take cooking classes to alleviate their stress" etc.

In addition, Michelle Layton (from Roswell, GA) lacks cognitive skills for the stenography job as she "rounds," "reverses," or "projects" answers, instead of typing ad verbatim. She cooperates with the attorneys (like the criminal Mark Campbell from Dacula, GA, another evident psychopath who represents the Armenian thief and prostitute of Watertown, MA, Marine Noble) to manipulate with court reports in favor of his clients.

This is a FELONY. If this site deletes my review again, I will place it in other sides. This horror-office must know its place, its duties, and limits. They have no rights to interfere with court cases or to side with a party.

Mi
Feb 9, 2018

More Elizabeth Gallo Court Reporting Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • To
      26th of Feb, 2018
    -5 Votes

    This is a sick person posting this complaint. Naira Matevosyan aka Naira Renault is the maker of these false defamatory remarks published here in writing. Elizabeth Gallo Court Processing has an impeccable reputation and is now being libeled on the internet by a defendant who wishes to wrongfully have her deposition made inadmissible because she may have perjured herself when answering questions which were recorded by a licensed professional employed by Gallo who is also slandered above.
    Despicable behavior again on the part of Naira Matevosyan Renault the libeler, and entirely inexcusable.

  • Mi
      1st of Mar, 2018
    -7 Votes

    @To zACK This woman, Naira Matevosyan (Renault), has taken it upon herself to challenge my professionalism and that of my employer, Elizabeth Gallo Court Reporting, LLC, and has written additional defamatory, horrifying remarks about me in Facebook, to include using alias male profiles. This is unacceptable and is going to stop by any legal means necessary. My son is terrified of this woman because of her postings, as she lives within a 45-minute distance of our home. This is not going to end well for you, Naira, if you do not cease and desist. I will not have my professional reputation tarnished b/c I did my job and provided a certified verbatim transcript to the Court, to which you HAVE NOT exercised your right to read and sign said transcript before a Notary Public within 30 days.

  • Tr
      11th of Mar, 2018
    +6 Votes

    @To zACK BodFish Oils is the famous prostitute, Armenian immigrant, fraud credit card hacker, shoplifter Marina Noble (Marine Mkhitaryan), fake MD, Fake MPH currently prostituting with drug-dealers in Watertown, MA. Marina Noble is a renown demon who harass, stalk and libel Naira since 2010 to this day.

    Naira is not Marina Noble's sole victim. There are many families, careers, relationships, lives ruined by this monster who has multiple records of scamming married men and dating married men. Among Marina Noble's victims are: Karine Martirosyan, Paul Noroian, Zlatka Russinova, Doru Hutchinson, Nazareth Shahinyan, Naira Matevosyan, Aida Hamartusmian, Marina Adamyan, , Gohar Panajyan, Judy Norsighian, Anna Grigoryan, Janet Mirzoyan, Art Sedrakyan, etc.

  • Tr
      11th of Mar, 2018
    +13 Votes

    @Michelle Layton "Naira's Victim" profile belongs to the famous prostitute, low woman, Armenian immigrant (violator of the 212 E immigration code), fraud credit card hacker, shoplifter Marina Noble (Marine Mkhitaryan), fake MD, Fake MPH currently prostituting with drug-dealers in Watertown, MA. Marina Noble is a renown demon who harasses, stalks and libels Naira since 2010 to this day. In 2007 Marina Noble ruined Naira's family with scamming fake emails sent to Naira's partner. In 2010, Marina Noble tried to ruin Karine Martirosyan's family by scamming with fake emails sent to Karine's husband, Paul Noroian, emails Marina Noble had opened under Naira's name.

    Currently, Marina Noble advanced her Internet crimes from primitive email scamming tricks (already understood by every recipient) to opening fake webpages under her victims' names. She has recently opened web domains under Naira's name, such as NairaMatevosyan.com or NairaRenault.com, putting there vulgarity and even earning money from the visits.

    Marina Noble is a remorseless, recidival felon, and we can't repeat enough: she must not be part of the society. She must either be deported to Armenia (especially based on her immigration fraud) or locked in prison in state MA.

    Naira is not Marina Noble's sole victim. There are many families, careers, relationships, lives ruined by this monster who has multiple records of scamming married men and dating married men. Among Marina Noble's victims are: Karine Martirosyan, Paul Noroian, Zlatka Russinova, Doru Hutchinson, Nazareth Shahinyan, Naira Matevosyan, Aida Hamartusmian, Marina Adamyan, Gohar Panajyan, Vazgen Mardanyan, Judy Norsighian, Anna Grigoryan, Janet Mirzoyan, Art Sedrakyan, etc.

    Marina Noble's (criminal) picture is attached. You can also find her in the USA Herald online blogs, with her stupid, primitive and illiterate postings she places after her attorney Mark A Campbell advised her to "publish" something to show to the Judge that she is also an "author.." (LOL), trying to align herself to her victim Naira.

  • Er
      17th of Mar, 2018
    +4 Votes

    @Michelle Layton This is one of the victims of Elizabeth Gallo Court Reporting chalet's corrupted practice.

    I personally do not know Naira (the victim), but I saw her errata sheet in slideshare.net and I need to respond because I feel what Naira is going through.

    Michelle Layton (Roswell, GA), you are a joke -- not a "court stenographer." You do not even comprehend, that your current activities in the Internet (your opened ridiculous Facebook page - titled "michelle's law, " a page you opened to scold and harass Naira, your comments under Naira's slides) are not only crossing the lines of a professional misconduct, but also are per-se- criminal under numerous GA statutes. And you are the "stenographer" of the ongoing court case?

    You are explicitly coming out to show your bias - as a "court stenographer" - who sides with a party against the other party in the ongoing (still OPEN) court case (17CV8129, Dekalb County Superior Court, GA). Wow!

    You are a FELON, Michelle Layton, and we are going to show that no matter how "horrifying" it is for you to face the truth, no matter how deep your mind controlled by the satan Marina Noble.

    I also studied and revealed that this feud is about the corrupted Judge and your nefarious boyfriend, attorney Mark A Campbell (GA bar 384028). You a little stupid maphia with a stone-era mentality!

    Do you really believe you can suppress Naira, with such orchestrated terrorist attacks? What's Naira going through is like stepping on the beehive and having 1000s of toxic bees harassing and biting her. And there is not single "bee" which would face Naira alone, one to one...1000s of mentally sick patients attacking on one Naira!

    People: the link below leads you to the Errata Sheet that the victim (Naira) has posted in the slideshare to inform others about the dangerous practice of Elizabeth Gallo Court Reporting LLC and their mentally ill, illiterate stenographer, Michelle Layton.

    Somebody has seen it and opened this page in CB (somebody with similar experience with this joke-court-reporter of a joke agency). So, Naira is not the sole victim of this agency. There, you can also see Michelle Layton (the stenographer of the ongoing court case) stalking and attacking on Naira. How "professional" it is!

    https://www.slideshare.net/NairaRenault/errata-sheet-elizabeth-gallo-court-reporting-tucker-ga

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @To zACK This rant above is placed by Marina Noble, the defendant (multi-criminal) of the trial, 17Cv8129.

    Michelle Layton, visit this page to face your ridiculous stenography, your cognitive errors, the exact Errata Sheet that has been reported to the court on time. And don't stalk and harass Naira, neither in Slideshare.net, nor in Facebook.con, nor in here!

    https://www.slideshare.net/NairaRenault/errata-sheet-elizabeth-gallo-court-reporting-tucker-ga

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Michelle Layton Michelle Layton, take your schizophrenia pills and visit this page for the Errata Sheet Naira has submitted to the Court four your ridiculous stenography, with multiple cognitive errors and intentional falsifications. ANd don't harass Naira even in that site!
    https://www.slideshare.net/NairaRenault/errata-sheet-elizabeth-gallo-court-reporting-tucker-ga

  • Ye
      9th of Aug, 2018
    +8 Votes

    @Michelle Layton Vat kerakur, Mishel: Just STFU- n u dzer t’khvatsk’n utek’, inch’pes ts’ankats’ats ayl b.i.t.c.h: Sa hents’ skizbn e, aynpes vor da arek’ dzer yev dzer arrajini hamar: Inch’pes yes kasev, «AYL PARTAVOR YeK’ KARIK’»

  • We
      18th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes

    @YesporrnikyemMN Ayooo. Yespornikem MN (aka Marina Noble). Good.

  • Na
      3rd of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    I have the screenshots. I am going to upload and you see how she is libeling Mark, his family using fake names Ctibor or Nelson

  • To
      3rd of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim To Arayik's post: If you have screenshots of Naira's facebook post where she stated that she intentionally [lied under oath about her computer during her deposition to confuse the attorney] (and then later deleted it) then you all could get that to the plaintiffs for their case. It is possible that perjury is still a crime in most states.

  • Na
      3rd of Mar, 2018
    -3 Votes

    @To zACK I am sure the plaintiffs have already got them. However, I am one of Naira's victims, and, in case anyone needs any screenshots, I will be more than happy to assist him or her. I am not quite sure, but you may be from BU if you that well informed about the ongoing events

  • Na
      3rd of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim if you are, sorry

  • El
      4th of Mar, 2018
    +4 Votes

    @To zACK No, Marina Noble (fake MD from Watertown, MA): the profile "arajik" is you again. The profies "arayik, " "BodFIsh OlI", "JimHope" all belong to you. STOP ruining lives through your daily impersonations, stalking, harassment, libels, fraud. You are a 52 y/o sick woman: either hang yourself or turn yourself to criminal justice as we have lives to live...

  • Na
      4th of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    @ElizabethBoyton 47 min ago you were MichelleLayton666, now you are ElizabethBoyton, "doctor" Naira "Renault". Seems to me, you don't want to cease and desist, you just keep mocking on Michelle Layton by creating accounts like MichelleLaytonpsycho, MichelleLeyton666 etc. The screenshots are taken

  • To
      4th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @ElizabethBoyton We are very close but no cigar for you, Naira Matevosyan Renault the Libeler. It is you who pleasures herself by ruining lives. No one should be entitled to a life that is better than yours, Naira the libeler.
    That's all you, and you alone, and always has been your attitude. What a shame that so many have been harmed by your selfishness, your spoiled brat ego, your psychopathy.
    Please stop hurting people, Naira Renault the libeler.

  • To
      4th of Mar, 2018
    -3 Votes

    @ElizabethBoyton Wow, a new profile created just now by Naira Renault the libeler. Keep guessing. Think about it, Naira the libeler. When you think criminal charges you still face in MA... What beautiful women (victims) come to mind? We will never stop stating the truth about you, Naira Matevosyan the Libeler, until your fingers can no longer access a computer to libel good people, and your slandering lips can no longer utter another false statement. You are who you are, Naira Renault, and it is very sad.

  • Mi
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +6 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Not only two minutes ago, but on the 24/7 basis you, Marina Noble, work on this site, in the role of MichelleLayton666m MichelleLayton555m BodFish Oil, Arayik, JimHope, Jandamgyor, how many personalities and aliases you have, [censor]!!!

  • Qa
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +4 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim To BodFish Oils (aka Marina Noble from Watertown, MA).

    And we are sure that your true place is the prison, even you have evident progression of your violent mental illnesses. Keep posting in this site. Keep impersonating Naira, starting from the very first posts where you attack Elizabeth Gallo court reporting, then libel Naira for that post. Does Michelle Layton know that you, and only you, have posted the stories above and below?

    If you say, that deposition must be a non-public material, Marina Noble, then why you encourage Ara Khachatryan to spread in globally accessible web some fabricated screenshots with no evidence of the source and then name those "deposition transcripts."

    We know your problem, the reason of your unfortunate suffering Marina Noble. You cannot calm down since March 2016, when you learned about Naira's law degree.

    Your lawsuits and daily rant will not steal that degree from Naira. You remain the loser forever. All, Judy Norsighian, Janer Mirzoyan, Lilit Mkrtchayn, Marina Adamyan, Karine Martirosyan, Hermine, Zlatka Russinova, Samvel Gukasyan, Art Sedrakyan, Kim Khachatryan all (without exception) testify against you because all are sick and tired of a disaster like you are, Marina Noble (Marine Mkhitaryan). Even the Embassy of Armenia in Washington DC knows about you and despises you...

    And that qaq-troll mail-cuckoo-joke Ara Khachatruan is unable to calm down since s/he learned about Naira's new surname. Did you give that little boy hope for love? Come on, you can't be serious...

    March 8th will be a terrific, wonderful day, which will end your alliance and other craziness. After, Naira has great plans for you and for Ara Khachatryan. Things are still to happen... You watch.

    Your spreading of fake "shoplifting" charges, fake webscreens, libeling Naira for that madness, means nothing for Naira because her conscience is clean and she knows there are no such charges. Nor there are "criminal records" in MA. Perhaps you mean your own records, Marina Noble? Your criminal records for shoplifting, fraud, identity theft, credit card hackings?

    You disturbed our peace, Marina Noble. All we wanted, that you would forget about us and mind your LOW LIFE. We see it is impossible. Be that way. Now, we are coming after you. You have nowhere to escape already. Even your brother, Karen Mkrtchyan, will through you out if you decide to return to Armenia. His wife Armine is your number one enemy who deeply hates you.

    Michelle Layton: Make sure you understand that all posts in this site are placed by that horror impersonator, internet criminal Marina Noble from Watertown, MA.

  • Qa
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +6 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Ha-ha, the maniac (Marina Noble) counts time and moves on this site, with precision of minutes. There is nothing more to curse to that unfortunate abandoned cow. Her life on this site is our best wish.

  • Mi
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +6 Votes

    @To zACK Pagans Against Plagiarism begin to finally fall as the world awakens to their bullying / lesley jackson mold wales fraud (Complaint Comment)

    Posted: Jan 27, 2018

    Reverend c N
    admin of the group pagans against plagiarism. We discussed what if action should be taken . However they turned on me, for the admin was blocked from her and a old group of hers was reported and shut down by us by way of Facebook. If she comes after you report her . I apologize for putting you on her fluffy bunny talking butts radar...

  • Ar
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -5 Votes

    @ElizabethBoyton Now you are gonna see, an old bee ay tee see H, that it is me, and not Marine Noble writing in complainsboard. And remember, you, intoxicated prostitute, are not going to succeed every time playing the same cry-baby victimization game of psychopaths. You fled from Boston to avoid the trial and restraining order initiated by Mr and Mrs Noroyan, and then started crying that you are already a resident of GA, your sick child gets Medicaid there, that you are unemployed, cannot afford a ticket . bla bla bla, so they judge and the plaintiffs didn't go after your fat arschloch, considering the fact that you are no more a physical threat to Karine and Paul. This time, I hope, Mark Campbell, William Noble, Hon. Anthony Scott, MIchelle Layton will do their best so you could either end up in a detox center or rehab, or go to jail for a as long as possible. If you don't cease and desist, I will come to Atlanta and send you to Hell! DId you get what I said to you, an old KGB prostitute? And if your bad moral pursuing ex lover, that professor with tumultuous sexual life, Elias Carayannis, doesn't cease to support you financially (since you are a simple KGB terrorist, harassing ex-Soviet exiles on purpose), then he will join you rotting in Hell. Enough is enough! We tolerated your sick behavior for almost 8 years, but every tolerance has its limits.

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    +4 Votes

    @To zACK Oh boy... So if these toxic and low-class trolls (Marina Noble/Watertown/MA and Ara Khachatryan/Brooklyn/NY) try to pull Naira down to their low level with webscreen fabrications, and in the meantime confess to felony, that makes Naira's job cake...

    Before we will lecture this demented nuisances with some basics, people please check the Court database in the very website that these trolls have forged into the webscreen above, and you will see no shoplifting records under Naira's name. Check the smart search window, or anything else you wish, at: https://ody.dekalbcountyga.gov/portal

    Marina Noble! Your [censored] attorney Mark A Campbell (DOB 12/25/1969, GA Bar 384828, address 1278 Austin Thomas Drive, Dacula, GA 30019), who foolishly conveyed you wrong info on September 01, 2017 (all is documented, by the way), encouraging you to flood the entire Internet with that crap to humiliate and kill Naira, must understand a few simple things which he apparently has missed at his low-rank law school (in FL).

    (1) In the US courts, there is NO such a thing as - "delisting a criminal record from the court files".

    (2) Criminal records are EXPUNGED (sealed) and the records for civil lawsuits are REMOVED through a separate petition, named "dropout order."

    (3) Expunging a criminal record takes months, even years, depending on the case. Nothing happens overngight, or even in a week, or in a month...

    (4) Accordingly, there is no practical chance that your "attorney saw the record in the court files in September 1st, 2017, " or as you lie per your genetic habit that "you saw them online yourself" and that the "next day the record was delisted by Naira's request"... Criminal records cannot be "delisted overnight, " you
    stupid cow!

    (5) This leads to a hell hole that your attorney (Mark A Campbell) has opened for himself. If we would be stupid enough to believe to your fake records about Naira, and assume that such a record did exist but now is expunged, than your attorney is facing a major FELONY charge (which is actually happening now...), for INADVERTENT DISCLOSURES with malicious gain, under OCGA § 35-3-37, or the Federal REDEEM Act .

    (6) This will get you in your own MA through long arm jurisdiction under many statutes, which will lock you for quite a long sentence. Your state MA does not have death penalty but you may also face lifetime with no parole (if Naira and her son die from this humiliation and terror). That will add a third-degree murder on your records...

    (7) The same will happen with your paranoid schizophrenic friend Ara Khachatryan from 675 Avenue Z, Brooklyn, NY 11223 (phone 646-704-3333), under the NY statutes or Ghapan's "sari smboul codes."

    While you, Marina Noble, somehow have two ugly, stupid and hirsut daughters you hope to "wed to rich Jews with ready homes..." (as you confessed online in many site) which gives you some goal to live further, Ara Khachatryan has nobody and nothing. Once he is locked, he will be killed by his cell-mate and thrown to the dog's cemetery as there is nobody per se who would put flowers on this trash's "grave" . Even earth pity to decompose his two-pound corps and to pollute, intoxicate the flora around.

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim M-o-r-o-n ugly shortman Armenian horror Ara Khachatryan, who is entirely isolated from the society for being a vicious internet troll. There are many reputable persons (including Naira, Lily, Anahit, Vardan) who want to see you in the cage. But first, we will wait until you are convicted (finally) for that cold murder case from New Bergen, NY, from where you fled to Brooklyn, NY. Let us again, reming the public about your DOB (11/07/1969), current age 49, so people will not mix you with somebody else while calling 911.

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    +2 Votes

    @To zACK Marina Noble, we are sick and tired from your confessions, who dark and dirty your soul is, which you do by projecting all your thoughts on others. It is YOU, who is completely incapable to endure other's success. That is why you "sued" Naira once you learned that she was having good life after she had earned another (law) degree which you so thoroughly wanted to prevent, by communicating to her schools to libel her.

  • We
      18th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes

    @To zACK No. Arayik hasn't screenshots from Naira's facebook posts, Marin Noble (falsehood-master). All his has are hallucinations and photoshoped files.

  • El
      4th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Ugh.. Ara Kahchatryan (little trash from Brooklyn, NY) scorning the world each day every day. We can't wait see you in the prison or trashed in the dog's cemetery. Your At&T subscription seems able to upload your fabricated files, but something you cannot "upload" is the mandhood that you are deprived of.

  • Na
      3rd of Mar, 2018
    -5 Votes

    continued

  • Mi
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +10 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Keep posting fake screenshots. So sad that this is the way your life was cursed. Ara Khachatryan, this explains why nobody on earth wants you. You are a human waste, a waste of life. How ebmarrasing.

  • Qa
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +8 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Impressive. But it did not make use cry (LOL).

  • St
      9th of Mar, 2018
    +5 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Nice. If you say so, Ara Khachatryan. Another wasted day? We are glad you spend your life on forgery and impersonations.

    So, what's the problem? Is it ours?

  • Na
      9th of Mar, 2018
    -7 Votes

    @StopFakeNewsNow Some studies have reported an elevated frequency of childhood abuse in people with PNES.[4] However, others that have controlled for other demographic factors have failed to find a higher rate of reported childhood abuse than in a comparable groups with organic disease (usually epilepsy).[5][6]
    A number of studies have also reported a high incidence of abnormal personality traits or personality disorders in people with PNES such as borderline personality.[7]
    Next, an exclusion of factitious disorder (a subconscious somatic symptom disorder, where seizures are caused by psychological reasons) and malingering (simulating seizures intentionally for conscious personal gain – such as monetary compensation or avoidance of criminal punishment) is conducted.
    We all hope the judge knows about all this :) Naira the malingering Renault :)

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    +5 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim https://www.slideshare.net/NairaRenault/errata-sheet-elizabeth-gallo-court-reporting-tucker-ga

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    +4 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim You cannot read English, Marina Noble. Don't sweat to "convey" us your way of understanding English texts.

  • We
      18th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Nice confession, Marina Noble. We knew you had PNES.

  • El
      4th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Some studies have confirmed that Marina Noble from Watertown, MA is indeed a r-e-t-a-r-d.

  • Sh
      7th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    @qaqarayik 'Make use'? Shrem vred

  • Sh
      7th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    @qaqarayik Bred trenq

  • Na
      3rd of Mar, 2018
    -6 Votes

    con’t

  • Qa
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +12 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Aha. Good.

  • Na
      3rd of Mar, 2018
    -8 Votes

    Look at here : the way she is “interpreting” her deposition and even complaining of the “hate sites”, where she keeps libeling, trolling, impersonating, etc .

  • Mi
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +10 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim We look, look, look, then we laugh, laugh, laugh at you Ara Khachatryan- the troll, DOB 11/07/1969, the law fugitive for a cold murder case. Hopefully, the Sheriff has already served you with the summons. You cannot get away this time. I see bars...

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    +5 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Nope, from the falsified webscreens you posted (Ara Khachatryan and Marina Noble), it only shows that yous till cannot read and write (or falsify) in English. LOL

  • Na
      3rd of Mar, 2018
    -5 Votes

    continued (this is all from Naira Renault's fake accounts)

  • Qa
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +10 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim G! What an ugly woman that Marina Noble is. I thought she was somehow tolerable, but thank you for zooming in. Now we understand why that horror (Marina Noble, aka Marine Mkhitaryan) is after everybody.

    Marina Noble's lawsuit about her stolen suit ( a poem)

    Your lawsuit is my pursuit
    Your lawyer is my feber
    Watertowni-gexci-Burastan
    You are served by Bryan Sullivan.

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim That Ctibor seems a great looking smart guy. So he rejected your invitation to connect in Facebook, that is the reason you are mourning here, Marina Noble from Watertown, MA?

    Ara Khachatryan has harassed that man via Facebook messenger as well.

  • Na
      3rd of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    In case Ms Layton needs, I can attach the screenshots from DeKalb county court database about Naira Renault's shoplifting charges and the case per se. This is one of the reasons Naira Matevosyan became Naira Renault

  • Mi
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +8 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Arayik (law fugitive murdered Ara Khachatryan from Brooklyn/NY) and prostitute Marina Noble from Watertown, MA, the trolls of the 21sr century! Do have have lives beyond https://www.complaintsboard.com?

    Naira does not have shoplifting charges! Don't fabricate fake webscreens. ENOUGH! Secondly, the only reason Naira changed her name was YOU, YOU, YOU, YOU, remorseless terrorists, your daily libels! She abandoned her fame as a scientist just to get a job because there was no single day that you would not libel her. She changed her name in 2016, while your fabricated "records" are from 2012. Why won't she change her name in 2013, then?

    Death sentence is not unfair for such a brutality that you (Ara Khachatryan and Marina Noble" exercise and enjoy it.

  • Mi
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +6 Votes

    @michellelipstick Instead of spending 24/7, 12/365 on this site, your both pathetic [censor] (Ara Khachatryan- the murderer and Marina Noble- the thief) come to the court and answer in the real world!

    How long we shall wait. Now you are delegating with the court-reporter Michelle Layton, provoking her against Naira? Is she your representation?

    So a court-reported is representing a party in an ongoing court case, , is siding with them in a "team"... Nice! A FELONY! I am not sure the [censor] like you even understand that...

  • Mi
      8th of Mar, 2018
    -4 Votes

    @michellelipstick Really, Naira? Michelle Lipstick? You really aren't very bright, are you? At this point you are practically begging to be alienated and shown zero mercy.

  • Ye
      9th of Aug, 2018
    +9 Votes

    @Michelle Layton Poor prey, Michelle. Just STFU and eat your cake, like any other b.i.t.c.h in your position. This is just the beginning, so do it for yourself and your ilk.

  • We
      18th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Ara Khachatryan from Brooklyn/NY. Michelle Layton needs something else you certainly cannot provide... That's the mandhood. That makes Michelle Layton 24/7 anxious psycho - alcoholic-drug-addict and that makes you an evil dingbat. Two suffering people that cannot barter to address their needs. Just too sad...

  • Mi
      24th of Sep, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Website Coordinator Oh, Naira, are you still skulking around the internet making a nuisance of yourself? There was a very alarming hearing called forth today in DeKalb County Court. It appears you've been saying some very naughty things about the Honorable Judge Flake. They are deciding what must be done with you once and for all to get your fingers away from all keyboards for the rest of your life. You won't be missed.

  • El
      4th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Michelle Layton Glad the Court finally called you today, Michelle Layton psycho! Naira will be just fine. If someone has not committed crime, there is no need to be concerned. But with your drug addiction, prostitution and alcoholism, Michele Kateleen Pickett Layton, we do not see a future by your side. Put another lock on your door, so the ghosts will stop bothering you, myopic psycho. How many men have enjoyed your cheep oral sex services?

  • El
      4th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Michelle Layton yes: plus Michelle oral sex professional.

  • Mi
      4th of Mar, 2018
    +3 Votes

    This evident psychopath, Michelle Layton from Roswell/GA, a stenographer at Elizabeth Gallo Court Processing LLC, is defined as schizophrenic by all her friends and Facebook connections and we must agree with them. Number one, Michelle Layton does not have a son. She only has a daughter, but we see how delusions can get that far... Number two, Naira has nothing to do with this page and it seems some of the victims of Elizabeth Gallo have spoken out to inform other customers to be prepared for the deleterious effects of false and fabricated deposition transcripts. As for Naira, it is hard to believe that such a smart and educated woman would not exercise her rights on a timely manner. Michelle Layton (the bachelors degree holder from Oglethorpe) must check her accusations with her employer, Elizabeth Gallo reporting agency.

    As a perjury is discussed in this site, Michelle Layton must show before the Court that all facts indicative that she is the close friend of the attorney Mark A Campbell for who she does stenography services, is not a felony.

    Michelle Layton is indeed a psychopath with impulse control disorder, which makes her personally attack on parties, threaten them, side with Plaintiffs (Massachusetts criminals Marina Noble et al) and also contribute with her "share" in this hate-site.

    Michelle Layton is stalking Naira, sending Naira emails and Facebook messages, purchasing Naira's books and finding there about "truffle" recipes (the truffle mushrooms used in cooking stews), then boasts in her own Facebook timeline that she is a "culinary elite", introducing the idea of "truffles" and thus earning the laughter of her connections who know her for years and who name her a schizophrenic (all facts are available).

    Michelle Layton is summoned to the court for the restraining order issued against her. Yet, she pretends to having an International trip (this time in "China" LOL) to avoid and contempt for court.

    If Michelle Layton-the psycho, declares that her non-existent "son is terrified" by Naira, then she might do some little homework to see the 7000 bombarding posts that her friends (Marina Noble, Mark A Campbell) have placed against Naira in this site and other hate sites.

    Last not the least:

    The accounts, "arayik", "BodFish Oils""JimHope" and multiple others, all belong to the same criminal, shoplifter Marina Noble (Marine Mkhitaryan), fake MD in Watertown, MA. She is "dialoguing here" with herself, using her multiple identities, to make a case against Naira and to admire her next unwritten "novel" by entering this site each day every day.

    We already have learned for many years, that the hate sites are the only places where Marina Noble (fake MD, prostitute, drug addict, ) gets "published" Today, her peer-reviewer-scientist was Michelle Layton, from Roswell, GA.

    Marina Noble, what happened to your fake and fraudulent "Atlantic Clinical Trials, LLC" where you were falsely claiming to be a "medical director for pharmavigilance"? A company registered in your own mortgaged apartment address at 4 Repton Circle, Unit 4101, Watertown, MA 02472. Do you "own" some 100 more "companies like that"? What your psychiatrists are suggesting? Does your Medicaid cover psychiatric services?

    Anyway, below are the snapshots of your crime-team member, Michelle Layton, Rosewell, GA

  • Na
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -3 Votes

    @MichelleLayton666 This is really gross. If you are going to decide for Michelle the gender of her children, then you are not a banal bipolar piece of work, Naira Renault, you are an evident schizophrenic, who needs hospitalization ASAP! The fact that you are suffering delirium of persecution ( Michelle Layton is stalking Naira, sending Naira emails and Facebook messages, purchasing Naira's books and finding there about "truffle" recipes bla bla bla) was known by us long time ago. But we didn't know that your disease progressed to hallucinations. You must be not only consuming too much alcohol, but also talking heavy drugs, "doctor" Naira.

  • Ar
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -2 Votes

    @MichelleLayton666 "Michelle Layton is summoned to the court for the restraining order issued against her."
    According to you, old, little angry prostitute, the whole world is summoned to courts for restraining orders, have criminal records, and only you, a banal shoplifter, is the most honest, fair and just person in the world. It's time the authorities in GA treated your litigious paranoia with anti-psychotics. As a matter of fact, your taking online courses at Seton Hall in pursue of just any kind of law degree (even if that doesn't allow you to practice law), was a sublimation defense mechanism of your brain against that litigious paranoia Moreover, you wrote a book, portraying yourself, but pretending to researching Dissociative Identity Disorder, when, it is more than obvious that you are suffering dissociation and multiple personality disorder yourself as a result of a possible sexual abuse that could have taken place when you were a child (abandoned by your biological parents). Michelle Layton and Mark Campbell can read one more time the part your deposition's transcript, where you were questioning your own identity ("who do you mean- Renault or Matevosyan?"). I am more than sure, there are more than 10 personalities existing in your sick body and evil soul.

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    +11 Votes

    @Ara Khachatryan Ara Khachatryan (Brooklyn, NY). You mother must have some terrible disorder in her pregnancy with you. No, Naira does not have multiple personalities, she has one personality who ignores you (yet...) but if you continue this type of vicious harassment and stalking of her life in countless websites and forums, he ignorance will turn into a short fight which will through you in the prison. Naira has legally changed her name two years ago, through the court, to get rid of your (and your mentor cow Marina Noble's) daily libels and harassment. That's the only reason she changed her name.

    So, print this page (if you have money for printer cartridges, or sneak to a university free lobby to use their computers which you were doing and which was reported). Then show it to your medicaid-funded psychiatrists: There is no person in the universe legally named Naira Matevosyan Renault. There is Naira Matevosyan and there is Naira Renault.

  • Mi
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +10 Votes

    Shoplifting charges of Ara Khachatryan, Brooklyn, NY:

  • Ar
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -12 Votes

    @michellelipstick This is posted by Naira Matevosyan Renault and Ara is going to sue Naira for this forgery, since this is photo-shopped from the screenshots of Naira Matevosyhan Renault's true shoplifting charges in 2012.

  • Tr
      16th of Sep, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Ara Khachatryan Shut up, troll. Eat your S**T. You get what you deserve.

  • El
      4th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    @michellelipstick All is true. Ara Khachatryan does have shoplifting charges. He is also an FBI fugitive for a cold murder case (from NJ).

  • Mi
      5th of Mar, 2018
    +1 Votes

    There is no doubt that the profile "arayik" belongs to Marina Noble (the shoplifter from Watertown, MA).

  • Na
      5th of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    This is a fragment from Naira Matevosyan's letter to MA Court Cc-ed to her then friend, Marina Noble. Naira Matevosyan -Renault left Boston for Atlanta to avoid a lawsuit. And this is how she describes her then socio-economic situation.(to tell you the truth, there isn't any difference between this narrative and in some other "motions" filed by her to DeKalb county court in 2018)

    Extreme hardship and absolute inability to commute to the state Massachusetts. My child and I exist on FOOD STAMPS provided by state of GA, and modest CHILD SUPPORT, as I am unemployed for the last 13 months. I do not have income and the prosecutor knows well through my SSN. With my three degrees in medicine and over 35 publications, I received over 700 rejections on my job applications. I do not have assets and savings, and cannot afford purchasing flight tickets for me and my child from food stamps and from child support to cover our visit in MA. In addition to our financial hardship, I have no one to leave my child with in GA, and to appear in front of this Honorable Court in MA, neither I could to take my child with me to the Court. It would be a mental cruelty against an 8 years old child, to make him to observe her mother being arraigned, and detained (and all this is happening for an email). Also, due to the current health problems in my child, taking a a flight to MA, risks his health and safety. This is confirmed in the letter endorsed by his pediatrician (see attached). This case involves immense complexes and extremes in its nature. Only one thing is simple to me, is that I am innocent and I am not a criminal. Also, upon the arraignment session, I may be considered as a flight-risk (because of being a resident of different state) and the Honorable Court may decide to detain me for the upcoming pretrial hearing. In this case, I risk to loose my child, as he will be placed in foster care in MA (while he is a resident of GA). With his current health issues, heart palpitations, obstructive sleep apnea, and needs for surgery for the enlarged adenoid, I cannot let my child be separated from me. Please find attached his doctor`s recommendation, and records of his hospitalization at emergency unit at Egleston Chidren`s Hospital, Atlanta, GA. He is entitled for Medicaid in State GA, which is another evidence of our residency in GA. I claim that the complainant, Madamme Karine Martirosyan, and the Commonwealth of MA are responsible for any health complications if occure in my child in his trip from GA to the Court in MA, as his Medicaid only cover expenses in territory of state GA.

    And in the screenshots, taken from Naira Matevosyan (Roland-Renault)'s FB page you can see how she is bragging about going to expensive restaurants (a-la carte), visiting yachts, etc. Well, we are either dealing with a pathological liar-psychopath, or we have to ask the Social Services of Georgia to coerce Naira Matevosyan Renault to pay back all the food-stamp money she received fraudulently.

  • St
      18th of Mar, 2018
    +10 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Naira never brags, but you stalk, ara khachatryan. If those screenshots are true, then good for naira! She managed to improve her life even being constantly harassed and falsely accused by the nefarious armenians who kiss her [censor] day and night.

  • Re
      7th of Mar, 2018
    +6 Votes

    B.S. Fabrication. Shame on you Marina Noble (Watertown, MA) and Ara Khachatryan (Brooklyn, NY). Instead of writing "suspense novels" in this site, you could write some pamphlets about your Armenian heritage and your low lives.

    In one picture you claim it is from 2010, in another it is from 2018. All is false, but if assuming it would be a case, why it is impossible that a person receiving FS in 2010, dines in restaurants in other years? Even rich people receive FS, [censor]!

    In other posts you said that Naira has feld from prosecution. If so, why she would even negotiate with prosecution in MA?

    G! If this is not crime of stalking against Naira, then what is this?

  • Na
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -2 Votes

    @reviewer1212 Poor orphan from the village Sisian in rural Armenia, Naira Matevosyan, who is a Renault-wannabe, we have both your email from 2010 and the copy of your counter claim against Nobles from 2018 and in both of them you state that you are as poor as a church mouse and you cannot even afford traveling from Georgia to Boston (for either to stand in front of a judge or to depose the plaintiffs who are suing you). We know that you have been unemployed from 2009 up to date, therefore you can afford la carte restaurants and yachts only by prostitution on cash. But since you are too old for that too (and we know how you look like today due to the picture below, taken by the person serving you), you are not even useful for that job. Therefore, keep buying lamb chops for you autistic [censor] in your local supermarket on your food stamps.

  • St
      7th of Mar, 2018
    +5 Votes

    Ara Khachatryan (Bbrooklyn, MA),

    Naira and Richard forgive you. They understand that you are just one of the countless victims fallen under the hook and hoax of f Marina Noble (aka Marine Mkhitaryan, Watertown, MA) who effectively manipulates you for her needs.

    While it is your choice - as adult - to be, or not to be, fooled by that pure-demon, you are forgiven. Go with peace. We do not hate you.

    But the wretch Marina Noble must go to prison. We refuse to tolerate this 10-year war any more. Even her police department names Marina Noble a "demented Internet rambler." The world is already aware.

  • Be
      11th of Mar, 2018
    -8 Votes

    @StopFakeNews Wretch, Naira? Again stealing other people's stuff again? Or just learning new words from people who don't have the limited vocabulary that you seem to have. There is one, and only one "wretch" reading this nearly perfectly formed sentence.

  • Er
      17th of Mar, 2018
    +9 Votes

    @Beware of Naira Renault Thief Zaven's daughter Marine Mkhitaryan (aka Marina Noble). You illegally stayed in the USA in 2003 and still do not know two English words. You do not even know your own Armenian. All you can "articulate" are curses which you have well studied from your hooligan and criminal parents.

    You "vocabulary" is not limited, it is not-existent, full of profanity and curses. Face the truth, wretch, satan, horror that the mankind must be aware of. Your place is the prison, Marina Noble. You have harmed so many families and careers, that God is turning all against your ugly daugher Azniv Shahverdyan whose congenital psychosis has intensified over this court process.

    Stop hurting and harming Naira and her family, or you are going to lose your daughter.

  • Na
      20th of Mar, 2018
    -6 Votes

    @ErrataSheet.of.Falsified.Stenography What are you gonna do to Azniv, Naira Renault Psycho?

  • Na
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -3 Votes

    I see, Naira Roland Renault. I would also like to know whose hooks and hoax were you fallen when you were impersonating me, using my photographs and creating slide share presentations impersonating me
    https://www.slideshare.net/AraKhachatryan1970?utm_campaign=profiletracking&utm_medium=sssite&utm_source=ssslideview

    (and this is not the only one).
    Therefore, Naira Matevosyan Renault, I have to make sure you go to jail before Marina Noble does the same.

  • Na
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -3 Votes

    We all hope and pray for you and wish you can get a very good present from the judge, Mark Anthony Scott, for the International Women's Day. Happy March 8, Naira Renault!

  • Ar
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -2 Votes

    This is how Naira Matevosyan Renault forges libelous documents. Below you can see the screenshots from her shoplifting true charges from 2012 in Atlanta Georgia and the "forged" screenshots (in the similar way she forged "charges" against Marina Noble and Azniv Shahverdyan).

  • Ar
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -5 Votes

    Below you can see the screenshots from her shoplifting true charges from 2012 in Atlanta Georgia and the "forged" screenshots (in the similar way she forged "charges" against Marina Noble and Azniv Shahverdyan).

  • Da
      10th of Mar, 2018
    +3 Votes

    @Ara Khachatryan Oh Lord, oh Lord, oh Lord!

    What a hit! Marina Noble (the plaintiff on the case 17CV8129) actually helps the Elizabeth Gallo Court reporting agency in this site, making them feel good by showing here fabricated webscreens of non-existent court records.

    Why Naira does not give a [censor]! Because such records do not exist. Keep fabricating. I see felony Bars and Elizabeth Gallo will go to prison together with this little Armenian maphia.

  • Be
      13th of Mar, 2018
    -2 Votes

    @DanielShuntik Yes, The 2012 Charges against Naira Matevosyan for Shoplifting were not prosecuted after her participation in the State's Pre-Trial Diversion Program and the record of that criminal charge was de-listed from public record in 2017 at Naira Matevosyan's request. Naira may state that she was not charged with that particular crime. And who cares? Only the people whom Naira Matevosyan the libeler names "Shoplifter" here and in other defamatory internet postings. This is actually wonderful evidence that the woman is a true sociopath who projects upon/accuses others of her own wrongful doings. Expunged records can still be examined in Court, however, and again, who cares? Nobody would care about Naira Matevosyan's 2012 Shoplifting charges if Naira Matevosyan Renault weren't posting defamatory comments about people and naming them Shoplifters, like Naira herself (was charged), and Prostitutes, Thieves, credit card frauds, Immigration frauds, etc., like well, they don't actually know what if any of these other things the sociopath Naira Renault might have done, or does.
    Or do they?

  • Bu
      21st of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Ara Khachatryan So you are intentionally exposing expunged (sealed, non-public) records? That's a felony, Ara Khachatryan! I wish Naira does not see this site otherwise you have no future in the USA.

    What about you? Ara Khachatryan ? - a law fugitive for a cold murder case, with your last addresses 675 Avenue Z, Brooklyn/ NY 11223, and 3145 Brighton 4th, Brooklyn/NY 11235.

  • Ma
      7th of Mar, 2018
    +7 Votes

    Qez hetevetsinq, eli goghutyun aretsir! Deport orderits heto Sisian es uzum gnal te Goris, ski chgites el gij tsnoghnerd vorteghits en, Norqi masiv ches kara, mi qani hogi qez spasum en. Goris ode maqur a, elitarni lotrinnerd kogtagortses, u mez lotrinits ogtvogh ches anvani. Yergd yergvatsa: Dalida!

  • Na
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    @Marina Noble, MD, MPH Paroles, paroles :)

  • St
      9th of Mar, 2018
    +5 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Stalking much, Marina Noble MD, MPD?

    What do you want from Naira? Do you have any idea how many time have your neighbors from Repton Circle, Watertown, MA complained to the State Massachusetts about your daily shoplifting? You were twice arrested (and once was your daughter Azniv Shahvedyan). but the state understand that you are mentally unfit to understand your charges that is the only reason you are now in freedom.

    But you libels in the globally reachable Internet, where you name reputable and pristine Naira an "identity theft"? Whose identity she has stolen? Yours? Or just because she changed her name with main aim to get read of you damaging her former name, and she did it legally through court? Changing her own name constitutes "identity theft?"

    We have the videos of your shoplifting theft, Marina Noble fake MD! We also have testimonies of the victims whose credit card you have hacked by your fraudulent calls from 857-540-6033 number. You just need to come to the Trial in GA.

    And STOP naming judges in this crazy site. Judge Mark Scott is a wonderful person and professional. He know his job. You are nobody to tell him what to do.

  • St
      9th of Mar, 2018
    +4 Votes

    @Marina Noble, MD, MPH Aha. B-a-s-t-a-r-d shoplifter Marina Noble.

  • Na
      9th of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    @StopFakeNewsNow Guess what, you are the one who called the judge a dumb camel. We still have the screenshots, Naira the Libeler

  • Da
      10th of Mar, 2018
    +10 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Paroles Parole, is you mother's nickname (Marina Noble). In the reality her name was Hranoush-Haykanoush-Kext-Makrox-Zaveni-Qamag-Lizox

  • Be
      11th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @StopFakeNewsNow Please post those videos on YouTube, Naira Matevosyan. Or are you just libeling that woman again.
    Which one of these things??
    Please say that Ms. Noble and Mr. Ara and most of your other defamation victims are not blond or blue or from Antarctica, or not really prostitutes...something... anything else that might actually be true.
    Get yourself some credibility.
    There is no way out of the mess you have made for yourself. Look how many people know what you are! And we're all waiting to hear about what happened that finally made you stop hurting people.

  • Na
      7th of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    Fabrication you say, naira renault??? here I can not only prove that the citation from the letter wasn't a fabrication, but also tell michelle layton and the rest of the people who are being stalked and harassed by you all over the united states, that you started this malicious practice of email threats, harassment, libeling, forging court papers, etc, back in 2010, when your personality disorder began having severe and pathetic clinical manifestations which resulted in your heavier drinking. you were facing 3.5 years of imprisonment in ma, and I am more than sure, you are still accused of stalking and threatening mrs and mr noroyan. (it's hard to believe that you weren't sent back do ma, when they had caught you stealing in atlanta's shops 2 years later).

  • St
      9th of Mar, 2018
    +8 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim What a pure lunacy we see above!

    3.5 imprisonment? bothering noroian-martirosyan low-class couple? shoplifting in atlanta? heavy drinking? what else, marina noble? the entire usa and your native armenia are saying the same thing: you are mentally r-e-t-a-r-d-e-d. your brother, karen khachatryan and his wife (armine) stalked and harassed by you, do not want to hear your name!

    Naira does not have any records in ma

    Naira does not drink (she writes about wine but it does not make her an alcoholic. you are just too low to comprehend those simple things).

    Naira is not interested in that armenian couple, karine martirosyan and paul noroian. that's an insult to her taste! and these couple, by the way, hates you deeply, marina noble (former mkhitaryan). remember how you were mo. you harassed them because they and did not invite you to their modest wedding.

    People, all as stated above with that stupid screenshots, all are lies, the habitual lies and fabrications of marina noble (here her profiles are bodfish oil, dalidaparoles, michellelayton, arayik, jimhope, etc). the "email printout" pages, all are fabricated lunatic word-files. the way they are written, attests about three things:

    1) marina noble hasn't acquired a decent level of english since her illegal stay in the usa (2001).
    2) marina husband's bill noble has abandoned her, as formerly, he would write her posts (and forgeries) for her.
    3) marina's attorney mark a campbell (ga bar 384028) does anything to make sure his client (this demon marina noble) does not show to the court, as the court will understand her r-e-t-a-r-d-a-t-i-o-n and will finally understand the reason of this ocean of libels against naira. mark a. campbell does not even want the court see this monster through webconference, because marina noble is not "camera-proof" even remotely! (lol).

  • To
      9th of Mar, 2018
    -7 Votes

    @StopFakeNewsNow Shut up, Matevosyan and all your fake Identities! Just Cool it! You're BUSTED!
    No one is fooled. This is not for anyone's entertainment, you hurt people. We expose you to restore our names.. ALL of us!
    And we tried to do everything we could. But you're gone.
    You're gone. And we couldn't do nothing about it.
    That's it.
    Leave The nice people alone, and for god's sake, stop slandering the stenographer. You said something untrue? She recorded it? Tough Shist. You cannot achieve any kind of gain by blaming your own crap on other people. That woman had no ill intent toward you, or anyone. Michelle recorded what she heard and she did exactly what she was hired by her employer to do. And now this lady who has a family and a life that was just fine without you in it has been dragged by you into the same boat as the dozens of other good people you have maliciously and abusively defamed in writing here and on your own Facebk profile. How does it feel to have so many people angered by your outlandish, twisted, evil behavior?
    We can only guess that hurting people is what makes you feel good, Naira Matevosyan Renault.
    Might we all suggest that you try some other form of self-stimulation?
    Perhaps anything that does not involve the publication of false defamatory remarks about people?

  • Mi
      10th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @StopFakeNewsNow Marina Noble, we vomited too much and too often from your redundant posts that appear since 2012 to this day. Nauseat begemot!

    Even the Dekalb Police names you a "demented person rambling in the internet." Facts are in our hands. Where is your dump hubby. Perhaps he will call police again? LOL

  • Be
      15th of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    @StopFakeNewsNow Naira renault the l-i-b-e-l-e-r. oh, they don't censor that word, do they?
    It only proves your intent when you put dashes into the word: 'r-etard-ed' in your defamatory statements, naira matevosyan renault the libeler.
    Is shows that you strongly desire that your defamatory remark is published, seen, and not censored.
    Who, really, is as "dummy as the camel" naira the libeler? wait, let us vomit, naira matevosyan the libeler, gak, ok... good to go now.

  • Be
      15th of Mar, 2018
    -1 Votes

    @MichelleLaytonRoswell Naira Matevosyan the libeler thinks that the 911 report of one of the calls she made, and which she has published, indicates that someone other than herself is the "demented person" (caller) who was rambling. Doctor Naira apparently has not yet read that 911 report with a clear head.
    Really, Naira Matevosyan the Libeler, get some psychiatric help before you totally self-destruct.
    You have a soon to be high school aged kid, for goodness's sake! Think about him relative to yourself and his exposure to you, not relative to all the people you have alienated in life and what they all, sadly, know and about you and your mental health.

  • Mi
      10th of Jun, 2018
    -8 Votes

    It's "Roswell, " dingbat.

  • Vi
      10th of Sep, 2018
    +2 Votes

    @Michelle Layton Shut up, biyotch.

  • De
      27th of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Victoria_Beckham You misspelled, so typical for a paranoid schizophrenic like yourself, Michelle Layton (Kathleen Pickett). Are you adding the second lock on your rotten bungalow to ban the access of the ghosts bothering you?? (LOL). Any success in digging and harvesting "truffels" in the woods?

  • Na
      8th of Mar, 2018
    -5 Votes

    All these facebook accounts belong to Naira Matevosyan Renault. The alias names are used to attack, threaten, libel, manipulate, intrigue, stab the backs, spread gossips, etc. Everyone must report about these accounts to FB ASAP.

  • St
      9th of Mar, 2018
    +6 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim Nope, Ara Khachatryan (troll from Brooklyn, NY, law fugitive)!

    These people are real, and they have complained about our harassing communications, messaging and bothering them in Facebook. As simple as it is, Naira does have good friends (unlike you).

    Don't waste your stupid life on digging holes for others. You are in a big hole, you don't imagine. If Naira is a bad person, what about 100s of your other victims whom you libel, disparage on a daily basis in your facebook accounts (one of them www.facebook.com/ara.khachatryan.14) and in hate sites? What about your victims Liana, Anahit, Anna, Varduhi, Petros, and many others?

    We do not bale you, Ara Khachatryan. You are sick in the head. It is your disease. But while your disease is your private disaster, today it has become a serious public threat, because your victims are too many. You are a violent threat to all of us.

  • Na
      9th of Mar, 2018
    -2 Votes

    @StopFakeNewsNow Definitely, they are "real", as real as the multiple people living in your body as a clinical manifestation of your Dissociative Personality Disorder. Most importantly, they are the same cuckoos as your "main" personality- Naira Matevosyan Renault since your "friend" Nelson in London is Renato Plutino in Italy indeed and the house he claims in London is the Spooky House of London, then your friend Ctibor Volek ( the account you maintain for years by filling it up with stories about Czech Republic) is a Latvian orthopedic surgeon Uldis Kesteris and the pics, your "friend" Rikard Lapachelle is using, are downloaded from dia mundial esclerosis multipe :) http://www.elcisne.org/anterior/noticia/dia-mundial-esclerosis-multiple/3266.html . Naira Renault-Matevosyan, take cooking classes to alleviate your suffering of loneliness, otherwise, you are the one who will be lipsticked by the judge very soon, and not Michelle Layton

  • To
      9th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @StopFakeNewsNow Vomit, Naira. The worst thing is that you seem to believe that we all cannot tell when it is you posting.

    Vomit.
    Just keep fluffing yourself up on your facebook profile and fluff yourself back from your fake profile friends there. We couldn't care less about how great you want to appear to the world.
    What we care about is the fact that you Slander and Libel people from those profiles and from your own, and from all these aliases here and everywhere else you spend your time hurting people.
    Please stop hurting others and get help with this rather serious problem that has consumed you, Naira Matevosyan Renault the Libeler.

  • To
      15th of Jun, 2018
    -5 Votes

    @Naira'sVictim May the fleas of ten thousand camels infest the armpits and the loins o the psychopath, Naira Matevosyan Renault, THE LIBELER!! And may God have mercy on her soul. Not.

Post your comment