The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

eelimite.com / Cannot locate company to complain

1 248 E. Roosevelt Blvd., Philadelphia, PA, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 2154690345

I never heard of this company(Eelimite.com) they took $39.95 out of my checking acct. I had 3 different companies do the same last month. I sent all 3 emails, telling them I have no idea who they were. I now get a new company doing the same thing. I have no idea who these people are. Can't email them as it comes back, undeliverable. I am going to let my bank handle this matter, but if you could help in any way, it would be much appreciated. Thank you.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mi
      14th of Oct, 2008

    Eelimite.com is a scam, they took my money from my checking account. i dont even know what it is. just one day i was missing money from my account.

    0 Votes
  • La
      14th of Oct, 2008
    eelimite.com - unwillful withdraws from bank account
    eelimite
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    On October 8, 2008 I noticed a bank withdraw of 39.99 which I do not know what for. Then I received a phone call from my bank alerting me of another withdraw on October 14, 2008 for 37.00. I tried to find a phone number or website to inquire about these charges. Could not find anything about this company. I need to have these charges stopped. I am a retired person and living on a fixed income and need every penny I get. Please help in any way.

    0 Votes
  • Co
      15th of Oct, 2008
    eelimite.com - credit card illegal
    roaill
    France
    eelimite.com

    ils mont prélevé 39$73 et 9$82 alors que je n'ai pas effectuer de paiement. C'était le 08/10/2008.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      15th of Oct, 2008

    Idem à la meme date !
    je viens de demander à ma banque d'annuler ces transaction mais ça va être long ! ils vont aussi changer ma carte ! la prochaine fois je passerais par e carte bleu pour mes transactions !

    0 Votes
  • Se
      15th of Oct, 2008

    Bonjour excuse moi,
    je suis italienne et moi aussi je avais ricevù 39.73 da eelimite.com le 08/10/2008. Je vais aussi changer ma carte !

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      15th of Oct, 2008

    moi aussi ils m'ont preleve 2 fois 30€ sans aucune raisons

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      15th of Oct, 2008

    Pareillement aussi... je suis Québécois et on m'a aussi prélevé 2 montants le 8 octobre. 9.82$US et 39.73$US. Content d'avoir vu que je ne suis pas tout seul... j'aurais pu chercher longtemps avant de savoir que c'était une transaction frauduleuse!

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      16th of Oct, 2008
    eelimite.com - They stole my money from my credit card
    United States

    On oct 08, 2008 a bogus company by the name eelimite.com debited my credit card for US39.73 and US9.82. I did not make any internet or any purchase with them. I think it is a scam, used to steal from unsuspecting account or credit card. I have reported to the card issuer and they are replacing my card. Imagine all the trouble to change everything related to the original credit card, especially auto-debit accounts.

    0 Votes
  • Se
      16th of Oct, 2008

    J'ai le meme probleme, mais pas seulement avec eelimite.com, ils utilisent aussi le sites FT VIEW. Je vais etre aussi obligé de changer de carte bancaire

    0 Votes
  • Da
      16th of Oct, 2008

    Pareil pour moi, 2 prélevement le 8 octobre 2008 !
    Ma banque à déposer une plainte pour vol, elle a fait opposition (donc je récupererais les montants "volés")
    Il ont aussi reprit ma CB et je suis en attente d'une nouvelle...

    y a t il un rapport entre nous ?
    car moi je suis inscrit à des PTC comme bux.to, cashmybux, ...et il paye en dollards, alors si vous aussi i etes inscrit, c'est peut etre la raison de tout cela !!!

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      16th of Oct, 2008

    Same happened to me. I found some refers to the company oh the whois database: http://www.whois.net/whois_new.cgi?d=eelimite&tld=com

    Name: Admin -


    Organization: Oversee Research and Development, LLC

    Email: [protected]@overseedomainmanagement.com
    Address: 515 South Flower Street

    Suite 4400

    City, Province, Post Code: Los Angeles, California, 90071
    Country: US
    Phone: 1.2132653191

    0 Votes
  • Hu
      17th of Oct, 2008

    Eh bien on dirait que je ne suis pas tout seul a attendre une CB ...
    Pareil, 2x30€ débité le 13/10/08.

    Le service fraude de ma banque m'a contacté avant même que je m'en aperçoive.
    Pour info je plaide coupable, j'ai chercher la mouise en demandant un abonnement a "baydownload.com", voyez ...

    0 Votes
  • Co
      21st of Oct, 2008

    je vois qu'il y a un souci avec CARTE EELIMITE.COM je viens juste de m'apercevoir du phenomene et pour les meme sommes le 08/10/08 apparement ils ont sevi a grande echelle ca rapporte internet non securisé

    0 Votes
  • Co
      23rd of Oct, 2008

    hello je viens de deposer plainte aupres du commissariat qui a trouvé:
    eelimite.com est un site pharmaceutique. et mes propres recherches mon amené a trouver eelimite site pornographique en tout les cas ils prelevent illegalement de l'argent sur les compte bancaire d'usager d'internet. alors prenez garde tchao

    0 Votes
  • Da
      29th of Oct, 2008

    I noticed in Sep 2008 that my company account was being debited $39.99. I have an auto debit that is similar to that amount so it did not immediately trigger suspicion. This month however I so the same debit and went back a few statements to see who this was and how long this had been going on. I noticed that in Aug 2008 a $1.00 debit was deducted from my account and then in Sept a $39.99 amount was deducted. I called my bank and they informed me that it was from a company called eelimite. I don't know this company and have had no dealings with this company. I too have had to deactivate the card and notify the companies with which I have auto debits.

    0 Votes
  • He
      12th of Nov, 2008
    eelimite.com - several charges to credit card,unable to contact them to stop the charges
    1619 Cornelia Road
    Anderson
    South Carolina
    United States
    Phone: 8642254613

    I recieved notice from one of my debit cards that I am getting a reocuuring charge of $39.73 from eelimite.com and I have been unable to contact them by phone nor by internet to stop these charges.I have had at least 3 charges and have been unable to stop the charges.The last one was on 10/14/08.The stated phone number on my account statement for them is:866-905-5125.
    I have cancelled this card I have had 3 or 4 charges from them

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      14th of Nov, 2008

    i have had the same problem of illegal billing I have found the following website that could help http://www.robtex.com/dns/eelimite.com.html

    0 Votes
  • Ad
      20th of Nov, 2008

    Eelimite.com is a fake name that they use to withdraw money from your account. IMMEDIATELY CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT. I cannot stress this strongly enough.

    I had a charge card that I haven't used in years and they called me to tell me I had defaulted by not paying my balance. I asked for a full list of the charges, and every three months the name would change but the charge would be the same 39.95.

    This is probably from the people that stole a bunch of credit card numbers from citigroup/citicards and mbna this summer.

    dispute dispute dispute! You'll notice one of teh numbers is an international number which, in my firm belief, should automatically be a red flag to us companies.

    0 Votes

Post your comment