The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

EarthCalm Resonator Pendant Silver / Resonator does not work to protect against anything

1 AZ, United States Review updated:

Earthcalm Resonator an emf protection tool

I purchased a Resonator several years ago. ($240) current retail price. It was muscle tested when purchased to verify any positive benefit when using this little pendant. It tested positive at that time at their booth. But, I recently retested it several times and it had lost it’s effectiveness. I called the EarthCalm.com home office . I asked to send it back and either have it recharged or replaced. They told me there was nothing in the unit to recharge and that it would never wear out in a life time of ownership. Then I asked to have them to take mine back since they told me had a life long reliability, and replace it. They refused. It is clear that the construction of this emf protector, has nothing significant worth spending money on in the first place since it wears out and the company has no way of restoring it to it’s original effectiveness if was effective in the first place. I am not discounting that there are products that can protect against emf, but this isn’t one of them.. Don’t waste your money on EarthCalm products, it’s a rip off.

EarthCalm Resonator Pendant Silver

Su
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Li
      7th of Jun, 2009
    +1 Votes

    I've personally sold thousands of EarthCalm products as the Canadian distributor at www.earthcalm.ca. All the products carried a 90 day money back guarantee. I've had returns on 12 products in the last 2 years. Many sales come from referrals and others are repeat buyers who buy additional products.

  • Pa
      13th of Jan, 2011
    +1 Votes

    So, surprised to see this. I love the EarthCalm Resonator. I had chronic headaches until I started wearing it. Now I take my headache free state for granted. I've had good response from the company, too. One of the very few that offers such a generous guarantee. Because of that I've suggested it to many friends, and they've all been satisfied with the results.

  • Fe
      8th of Jul, 2011
    +1 Votes

    There is NOTHING to wear out or get replaced or need recharging. Muscle testing can be effective but it has a strong tendency to operator bias, in this case the salesperson as well as your follow up testing. Self testing is almost never recommended due to this bias. I would suggest that something else is going on. This measure is must about preventative and it sounds like there is more going on here with your health. I'm pretty sure that the resonator isn't it - it was never meant to be a panacea. Good luck.

Post your comment