SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Dynamic Online Solutions / Unhear company/scam

1 United States Review updated:

This company charged me same day fees of $19.98 and $19.98. I have never heard of DYNAMIC ONLINE SOLUTIONS and what their purpose is? It is a SCAM and what they are doing is stealing our identities. By the way is illegal and punishable by law. I wonder how many people are unaware of this company?

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Aa
      Nov 05, 2010

    I had the same experience. I just received my refund of $19.98 back to my bank account. The lady told me about the third party offer that I wasn't aware of. I applied for a payday loan and somehow I made a mistake of submitting it without reading the terms and condition. It is really helpful to check everything to make sure you get what you really want.

    +4 Votes
  • St
      Nov 07, 2010

    CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Phone: (877) 807-4709
    Open 24 / 7
    MAILING ADDRESS
    Centralized Customer Service
    8550 W. Desert Inn Rd.
    Suite 102-381
    Las Vegas, NV 89117

    http://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-877-807-4709

    They own:

    blow4freecsr.com
    blowcustomercare.com
    cacsupport.com
    centralizedcs.com
    cs.centralizedcs.com
    extremebencsr.com
    flscustomercare.com
    grantprocsr.com
    platinumcscare.com
    royalcsteam.com
    uniguardpluscs.com
    www.uniguardpluscs.com
    www.websiteissues.info

    +1 Votes
  • St
      Nov 07, 2010

    From BBB:

    Dynamic Online Solutions
    4001 Santa Barbara Blvd # 353
    Naples, FL 34104-8808
    Telephone: (877) 890-1250
    Principal: Mr. Dan Richardson
    Customer Contact: Mr. Dan Richardson (877) 890-1250
    File Open Date: September 2009
    Type of Business: Telemarketing Companies, Telephone Solicitors

    -1 Votes
  • St
      Nov 07, 2010

    The information from my internet search is below and should prove helpful to you and others.

    "This is another scam site run by Last Chance Lists LLC, they run numerous websites including www.uniguardplus.net www.uniguardpluscs.com www.freedomcs.com in addition to many others. The Uniguard scam is as follows: you apply for a payday loan and then they tack on the terms for Uniguard and Freedom CS to the payday loan terms AFTER you sign your note for the payday loan. You can view these terms at loanterms.cl... note how there is no contact info for these services so that it is impossible to cancel.

    The owner of the company is Daniel J. Richardson, Jr., he uses a UPS Store located at 4001 Santa Barbara Blvd, #353, Naples, FL 34104 as his business address. According to Collier County, Florida public records Mr. Richardson and his wife Pamela reside at a home in Naples, FL and also use the same UPS Store mailbox as their personal mailing address.

    If you have been hit by Uniguard, you need to go to www.freedomcs.com and cancel the subcription ASAP or they will be charging you another $49.95 for Freedom Customer Services. Call Uniguard for a refund immediately (same customer service for both Uniguard and Freedom) and report the incident to the Collier County Sheriff's Dept at 239-775-8477. Also, report them to www.ic3.gov and www.ftc.gov... most people have a hard time getting money back directly from them so report the unauthorized charge to your bank immediately to get credit for it."

    -1 Votes
  • Go
      Nov 09, 2010
    Best Best Advice

    I would also advice to call the CAF, 409 877 4139 to report any complaint about certain products or services

    +4 Votes
  • Lo
      Nov 10, 2010

    Yes. I agree gordschwart.

    +3 Votes
  • Dw
      Nov 15, 2010

    It very advisable to call caf to file a complaint about this company. 409 877 4139

    +2 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 18, 2010

    I’ve been charged by Dynamic Online Solutions too. I initially followed Stephen’s advice but I found out that all of his information was incorrect.

    I FOUND OUT THAT DYNAMIC IS NOT AT ALL AFFILIATED WITH UNIGUARD OR FREEDOM MEMBERSHIP. I even called Collier County Sheriff's Dept and was able to validate this info.

    What I actually did was call Dynamic Online Solutions, 24/7 Customer Service, 1 (877) 325-4873 and the Bank Processing Ctr at 8888805475. These phone numbers were located at the front and back of my check.

    I called to cancel and they offered a refund which I actually just got today.
    You need to call them immediately and cancel your account to avoid being charge of the recurring fee. Better safe than sorry--Hope this helps!

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Nov 19, 2010

    This posting is a direct response to Stephen’s posting in order to address (and correct) the incorrect information that has been disseminated to others on this blog. Last Chance Lists and Uniguard are NOT related to or involved with Dynamic Online Solutions in ANY way.
    Uniguard is aggressively investigating this matter on its own and is providing this information in order that persons who have complaints about Dynamic Online Solutions are able to direct their complaints and calls to the appropriate, responsible parties who can (and should) address them.
    IFYOU NEED TO CONTACT Dynamic Online Solutions:
    The Dynamic Online Solutions program is owned by a company located in Las Vegas, NV. Please do NOT contact the Naples Sheriff office regarding the Dynamic Online Solutions program. They have advised us that this is not in their jurisdiction and they can NOT do anything to help you. You must contact Dynamic Online Solutions or authorities in Las Vegas, NV.
    Our investigation into Dynamic Online Solutions has revealed the following information that is important for consumers who have a complaint about the Dynamic Online Solutions program:
    The correct contact information for Dynamic Online Solutions is as follows:
    Dynamic Online Solutions 24/7 Customer Service number 877-325-4873.
    Dynamic Online Solutions Mailing address: 8550 W. Desert Inn Rd., Suite # 101, Las Vegas, NV 89117

    +1 Votes
  • St
      Nov 19, 2010

    well you better tell BBB that if it's true coz that is where info is from:

    From BBB:
    Dynamic Online Solutions
    4001 Santa Barbara Blvd # 353
    Naples, FL 34104-8808
    Telephone: (877) 890-1250
    Principal: Mr. Dan Richardson
    Customer Contact: Mr. Dan Richardson (877) 890-1250
    File Open Date: September 2009
    Type of Business: Telemarketing Companies, Telephone Solicitors
    Domain Name: UNIGUARDPLUS.NET

    Registrant:
    HSC Labs, Inc.
    Tech Support ([protected]@hsclabs.com)
    8668 Spring Mtn Rd
    Suite 100
    Las Vegas
    Nevada, 89117
    US
    Tel. +702.9898963

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Nov 22, 2010

    The BBB has already been notified.

    +1 Votes
  • Ke
      Nov 23, 2010

    Yes, I called CAF earlier they took my information and they said that they will add my complaints  and  all those who has problem with this merchant and will file a class action suite against the company.

    +1 Votes
  • Te
      Nov 24, 2010

    I just had a similar experience. When I called the Customer Service # listed on the charge they told me it was for a membership charge plus a non-sufficient fee that was charged to my account for a total of $49.99. They asked if I had applied for an online payday loan, which I had but have not had funded. But they could not tell me which payday service the original charge was for or how they got my information. They are supposedly refunding my $49.99 and have canceled my membership account for the service that they could not find info on. My suggestion is for anyone with this charge to go to their bank and close the account which I am doing today.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Nov 24, 2010

    It is not actually advisable to close your bank account since the refund will be sent back in 5 business days. I had similar situation like you guys have. I had the same charge of $49.99 and my bank said that there is a pending of $19.98 they advised me to call the company immediately which I did 1-8773254873. The lady that I spoke to immediately cancel the third party offer and she processed the refund. I told them that I will close my bank account to make sure there will be no charge that will be taken out. But she advised me not to close it since they will give it back after 5 days. So KEEP YOUR BANK ACCOUNT OPEN otherwise it will just prolong the process.

    +2 Votes
  • Dk
      Dec 03, 2010

    My account was taken for $49.00 also!! The bank said it was an over the phone check. On the check image it looks like someone forged my signiture. Now I have to do a police report to even get my money back. I am just going to close my bank account and keep my money. These days your money isnt even safe in the bank. How sad.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Dec 07, 2010

    I have called dynamic or what they said kryptonite and they told me about the charge. It was a $49.90 charge on my bank account that I did not authorized. They gave me a site where I can see my authorization and I was surprised to see my signature attached to it. I knew now where it came from. It was from the loan I applied online I attached my digital signature there but I am not aware of the charge. Well, good thing I got my money back.

    +4 Votes
  • Gr
      Dec 17, 2010

    I was just charged 49.98 to my account and I have no Idea who this company is. I now have a negative balance in my account because of this.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Dec 21, 2010

    Yes I have the same experience Gregory, so I suggest you to call customer service to get your money back this is their number 1-8773254873.

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Dec 24, 2010

    where do i begin with this company...? i had a $49.99 charge come out of my checking account...dont know how or where they got my info from. I called dynamic online solutions 6 times and they kept telling me i was going to get my refund back, but they would keep pushing the refund date further and further everytime i called. now i am having to take things into my own hands and get lawyers and bureau investigator in on he matter. something that was too scary was that this company had my social security number and i didnt give it to them nor want them to have it!!!

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Dec 27, 2010

    I just talked to Consumer Advocacy Foundation because I would like to file a complaint against this merchant. They said they will call me back so I can give my testimony about what this merchant did on my account. So I would suggest that you call them they will file a lawsuit against this company. Call them 1-409-877-4139.

    +2 Votes
  • Sl
      Dec 28, 2010

    We did all that and nothing has been done but a headache. The phone numbers are linked together. No one knows anything and they supposedly keep saying I will get a refund and keep bumping the date and I have not seen the $49.98 back into our account. It has been a nightmare. They claim my account has been send to their managers and the managers are suppose to call me within 24 to 48 hours and I never got the phone call. They deducted it on December 7th. We called to stop the so called membership at 5 a.m. EST after I woke up and noticed my account was in the negative. I am wondering if I am ever going to get this money back. What a pain.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Dec 29, 2010

    I myself am a victim of this company. They allow me to be approved for a loan but they charged me of something like a membership fee of a third party offer. When I talked to the supervisor on the phone, she explained to me in details what has transpired. She even have me listen to my voice signature during the time of application. I was surprised and remembered about this so probably I was just confused that time. They promised of giving me back my money however, it would be a manual check since my back account is already close.

    +3 Votes
  • Cb
      Jul 16, 2011

    This posting is made by legal counsel in correction and clarification to the postings made on this blog concerning Last Chance Lists ("LCL"), the Uniguard program, and Daniel J. Richardson. Posts that have been made to this blog pertaining to Mr. Richardson, LCL and Uniguard are confusing, inaccurate, misleading, false, and as a result wholly defamatory and slanderous.

    Last Chance Lists, Uniguard and Daniel J. Richardson are NOT related to or involved with Dynamic Online Solutions in ANY way. The BBB information that has been posted by certain persons to this blog is wholly inaccurate. Despite the assertions made by one anonymous poster (user name Stephen), the Better Business Bureau as denied that such information ever existed.

    The BBB has provided our client with the following direct response concerning the information that Stephen posted:

    “Mr. Richardson,
    Thank you for your e-mail. I have searched our database as well as the national one and cannot find a company file for the name of Dynamic Online Solutions. We do not have this company name associated with your company.“

    The Dynamic Online Solutions program is owned by a company located in Las Vegas, NV. The mailing address for Dynamic Online Solutions is 8550 W. Desert Inn Rd., Suite # 101, Las Vegas, NV 89117.

    Whether anonymously posted or not, statements published on this blog which are false and inaccurate are defamatory and actionable under the law. This law firm will not tolerate the publication and dissemination of false and defamatory information pertaining to our clients.

    Sincerely,
    Cami Boyd, Esq.

    Cami Boyd Law PLLC
    7557 Rambler Road, Suite 560
    Dallas, Texas 75231

    0 Votes

Post your comment